View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Queen of the South

Callum7
01-05-2016, 10:39 AM
Well since no one else has started one I thought I would here's the line ups.

Logan, Gunnarson, Fontaine, Hanlon, Stevenson, Fyvie, McGinn, Henderson, Boyle, Stokes, Keatings

01-05-2016, 10:41 AM
Oxley perma dropped?

Callum7
01-05-2016, 10:42 AM
Subs: Oxley, Gray, Bartley, McGeough, McGregor, Dagnell, Cummings

01-05-2016, 10:44 AM
Oxley perma dropped?

Doubt it will be back for play offs I reckon.

01-05-2016, 10:45 AM
Good to see McGeough on bench must get some game time today.

01-05-2016, 10:46 AM
Good to see fonts and Dylan back

01-05-2016, 10:46 AM
why is Jason on the bench?

01-05-2016, 10:47 AM
In a game where we need to score goals we leave our top goalscorer by a country mile on the bench. Unless he's carrying an injury that's a strange one.

It's good to see McGeouch back though.

01-05-2016, 10:48 AM
In a game where we need to score goals we leave our top goalscorer by a country mile on the bench. Unless he's carrying an injury that's a strange one.

That's exactly what was said against Dumbarton and we scored 4.

He might be our top scorer but we have other good options.

01-05-2016, 10:49 AM
Stokes and Keatings had a good partnership in the last game. Fair enough.

Hfc_Since1875
01-05-2016, 10:49 AM

I get your point but it might not be bad for Cummings to have a couple of games on the bench, plus it would have been harsh to drop either Keatings or stokes after their performances against Dumbarton midweek

01-05-2016, 10:50 AM
Couple of big decisions there with the keeper and Cummings especially.

It worked on Tuesday though and a fresh JC in the play offs competing with an in form Keatings is appealing. Good to see Fontaine get game time. Squad is going to be crucial.

01-05-2016, 10:50 AM

Why drop the front 2 after last week though?

01-05-2016, 10:51 AM
Weird to fire fontaine straight back in the team.

Not suprised Cummings is on the bench as it would of been hard to justify dropping stokes or keatings.

I'm suprised he never played all 3 again, delighted he never though as it doesn't work

01-05-2016, 10:52 AM
McGregor grip for fontaine i dont get?

01-05-2016, 10:53 AM
Why drop the front 2 after last week though?

How can u possibly drop a strike partnership that scored 4 goals

MartinfaePorty
01-05-2016, 10:53 AM
Fontaine was on the bench against Dumbarton so not straight back in but interesting to see if he's fully fit.

seanshow
01-05-2016, 10:54 AM
Good to see Stubbs rewarding players who won 4 nil last week, not before time.
Gives the others a break and encourages them to raise their game to get back in.

hibee
01-05-2016, 10:55 AM

Maybe because we scored more goals last week when he didn't play.

I wouldn't have picked him today either after his pathetic warm up routine last time out which consisted of taking selfies and checking his hair was ok while the other subs warmed up properly.

Even my kids noticed and said they put more effort into warming up for 7 a side!

SJM
01-05-2016, 10:55 AM
'Mon the cabbage. Early goal today please pressure to Falkirk.

01-05-2016, 10:56 AM
How about we wait and see how we get on before shooting down Stubbs for dropping players. For weeks all that was on here was such and such needs a rest etc.. So maybe that's all it is give them a rest in time for the play offs.

01-05-2016, 10:57 AM
Maybe because we scored more goals last week when he didn't play.

I wouldn't have picked him today either after his pathetic warm up routine last time out which consisted of taking selfies and checking his hair was ok while the other subs warmed up properly.

Even my kids noticed and said they put more effort into warming up for 7 a side!

Aw here we go :rolleyes:

01-05-2016, 10:57 AM
McGregor grip for fontaine i dont get?

I'm guessing just to give him game time ...not started for a while

01-05-2016, 10:59 AM

Understandable decision I feel - the TEAM played well against Dumbarton and scored a few goals: why change it?

01-05-2016, 10:59 AM

Why break up a front two that scored four last time out.

01-05-2016, 11:00 AM
To be fair on the D&Gers they have to get their moaning in early lest we win.

01-05-2016, 11:15 AM
Why break up a front two that scored four last time out.

true - im a bit surprised he didn't start all 3 however

Cant complain as we dominated last game we played, albeit against part time opposition

Was Ox injured last week?

hibee
01-05-2016, 11:17 AM
Aw here we go :rolleyes:

No idea what you're on about, did I have a different opinion from you?

01-05-2016, 11:17 AM

jeex folk complain when stubbs doesnt put cummings on bench and when he does someone pops up and moans lol

01-05-2016, 11:22 AM
How about we wait and see how we get on before shooting down Stubbs for dropping players. For weeks all that was on here was such and such needs a rest etc.. So maybe that's all it is give them a rest in time for the play offs.

GlasgowHibee
01-05-2016, 11:22 AM
Quite pleased Keatings keeps his place, we looked a lot more dangerous with him and Stokes as our front 2.

01-05-2016, 11:23 AM
jeex folk complain when stubbs doesnt put cummings on bench and when he does someone pops up and moans lol

I can see why tho - hes scored 24 in 43 this year. we likely need to score alot of goals today

however it dod work against Dumbarton, so fingers crossed

01-05-2016, 11:29 AM
Surface looking pretty smart for the end of the season.

Well done guys 👍🏻

Just sayin like 😊

01-05-2016, 11:30 AM
Far better crowd than midweek anyway.

01-05-2016, 11:30 AM
Come on hibs!

Come on morton!

01-05-2016, 11:35 AM
Far better crowd than midweek anyway.
Better weather, weekend kick off and something to play for.

Off the bar
Mon the hibs

Come on hibbys!

01-05-2016, 11:36 AM
Wind causing a few issues early doors

01-05-2016, 11:37 AM
Keeper saves from Herderson and Keatings headed rebound.

01-05-2016, 11:40 AM
Stokes shot well held as it bounced right in front of the keeper.

OtleyHibs
01-05-2016, 11:41 AM
Sounds like a bright start. First game I have listened to on Hibs TV, so much better than the BBC!

Come on the Hibees!

01-05-2016, 11:42 AM
His playing well but QotS not looking like they will concede a big score today thus far.

GlasgowHibee
01-05-2016, 11:43 AM
Not been a poor start, but it's not been the same levels of intensity as Tuesday night. Hopefully a goal will change that though.

01-05-2016, 11:44 AM
His playing well but QotS not looking like they will concede a big score today thus far.

They are sitting in.

I hoped they may fancy having a go being the last game but doesn't seem so.

01-05-2016, 11:49 AM
Pop one in putvsome pressure on better than Zidane's team

01-05-2016, 11:49 AM
I was at the game earlier in the season QOTS sat in and was not looking for anything other than 0-0.

Got what deserved in end. Hope for the same today. Any good chances?

01-05-2016, 11:51 AM
Stevenson played in behind but his cross is a shocker.

Very flat.

01-05-2016, 11:52 AM
Ref has missed two absolute clear as daylight fouls on us. Same old story Hibs all the play but into a slight headwind. QotS thrown a big hint that they can get away with fouling.

01-05-2016, 11:53 AM
Terrible final ball from our wing backs again

01-05-2016, 11:54 AM
Fonatine shoots well over after a bit of pinball from a corner.

GlasgowHibee
01-05-2016, 11:54 AM
Atmosphere is similar to one that would be found at a preseason friendly.

01-05-2016, 11:56 AM
Morton at least trying at Falkirk. According to the radio

01-05-2016, 11:56 AM
Atmosphere is similar to one that would be found at a preseason friendly.

So is what's happening on the park.

Pretty poor thus far.

01-05-2016, 11:57 AM
We no scored yet

Edson Arantes
01-05-2016, 11:57 AM
Come on Hibs, let's do this!

01-05-2016, 12:00 PM
We are so pedestrian

01-05-2016, 12:01 PM
So is what's happening on the park.

Pretty poor thus far.
Tam Mcmanus is saying exactly the same on BBC radio. He feels are not moving ball quickly enough.

01-05-2016, 12:02 PM
Falkirk hit the post

01-05-2016, 12:03 PM
Lyle took a knock in the pus which won't be much of an issue.

01-05-2016, 12:04 PM
Obviously lots of time left but at this rate it's not happening .

Rodgers the Falkirk keeper getting treatment for injury.

Lyle took a knock in the pus which won't be much of an issue.

He's got a pus you wouldn't get fed up of hammering!

Ronster117
01-05-2016, 12:07 PM
Hibs need to up the pace as Falkirk are

No pace no width .

Close for QotS

Should be 1 down.

All over the shop at the back and player scoops a free shot over from 10 yards or so.

GlasgowHibee
Good bit of pressure from Queens, that sense of inevitability is creeping in.

Edson Arantes
01-05-2016, 12:08 PM
He's got a pus you wouldn't get fed up of hammering!

Aye, he's a beauty alright!

01-05-2016, 12:08 PM
It seem to be same old Hibs

Ronster117
01-05-2016, 12:09 PM
Cummon Hibs...... We can do this.... Big push

01-05-2016, 12:09 PM
Their keeper time wasting already. Farcical.

01-05-2016, 12:10 PM
Good save keeper from Stokes.

1-0 St Mirren

Cheshire Hibby
C'mon Hibs, get this done. Judging by the comments on here we need more speed and width.

1-0 to St Mirren.

Huns losing to St Mirren

01-05-2016, 12:11 PM
Howler for Huns goalie. 1-0 saints.

01-05-2016, 12:13 PM
Tam Mcmanus is saying exactly the same on BBC radio. He feels are not moving ball quickly enough.

When teams park the bus we fall into that slow tippy tappy passing which is easy to defend against
Dylan on second half to run at them for last twenty will give us something different ,but wish we could find a way to up tempo and be more direct

01-05-2016, 12:13 PM
Boyle is having a nightmare today. Hopefully this comment will result in him scoring in 3.2.1.....

01-05-2016, 12:14 PM

....yeah, but....he's Engerlunds next goalie dontcha know :greengrin

Long may it continue

Close by Boyle

GlasgowHibee
Boyle is having a nightmare today. Hopefully this comment will result in him scoring in 3.2.1.....

Very close, please slate more of our players. :wink:

Shot come cross from Henderson just wide and missed by Boyle at the back post.

01-05-2016, 12:15 PM
Great ball in from Hendo! Boyle inches away

01-05-2016, 12:15 PM
....yeah, but....he's Engerlunds next goalie dontcha know :greengrin

With Butland injured for the Euros, he's got every chance 😏

01-05-2016, 12:16 PM
Tam saying Stoke coming too deep and should be spending more time in the penalty box.

Penalty Falkirk

Pen to Falkirk

skyehibee
Penalty falkirk

Falkirk have a pen.

Penalty Falkirk

There's a surprise

What's happening at Falkirk?

A soft penalty for Falkirk

Saved

Missed pen

01-05-2016, 12:17 PM
Saved!!!

Pen saved!!!!

skyehibee
Saved!!

Stokes well wide.

penalty falkirk
saved!!

What's happening at Falkirk?

A missed penalty

Off the bar
C'mon hibs

GlasgowHibee
Please wake up now Hibs.

A missed penalty

Somebody should have said!!

01-05-2016, 12:18 PM
Apparently never a pen and justice is done.

COME ON HIBS!!!!

01-05-2016, 12:18 PM
Good save keeper from McGinn

Bobo
01-05-2016, 12:19 PM
Never turned up today, usual lack of pace and creation, piss poor crosses and absolutely no threat against a less than average oponent, well done Hibs!!!

Half time.

Need far more in the next 45 minutes.

Falkirk miss penalty

:-)

01-05-2016, 12:20 PM
So as things stand, a single goal victory will still do us.

01-05-2016, 12:20 PM
Never turned up today, usual lack of pace and creation, piss poor crosses and absolutely no threat against a less than average oponent, well done Hibs!!!

Is that full time already?

Ronster117
01-05-2016, 12:21 PM

I feel your pain Bobo.... But keep the faith one moment of magic whole thing turns around....

01-05-2016, 12:22 PM
Tam saying Stoke coming too deep and should be spending more time in the penalty box.

He's right!

01-05-2016, 12:22 PM
Massive 45 mins coming up. Have to really step it up and score.

Bobo
01-05-2016, 12:23 PM
Is that full time already?

Feels like it, we've been honking so far!

01-05-2016, 12:23 PM
Can't believe their keeper was having a drink after 30 mins to waste time.

01-05-2016, 12:24 PM
So are we now more or less relying on Morton doing us a favour by drawing and hoping we win 1 0

steviehibsleith
No width relying on Wing backs to deliver poor again

He's right!

He's the only one trying to make things happen. I'd prefer he stayed up top but if he did he wouldn't be seeing much of the ball.

Edson Arantes

Falkirk missed the pen.

We've had 61% possession - well according to Bet365!

SJM
01-05-2016, 12:25 PM
This is ****ing ***** hibs. And people expect us to beat better sides comfortably in the playoffs.

They were at it from the start, same crap as the last time they were here

He's the only one trying to make things happen. I'd prefer he stayed up top but if he did he wouldn't be seeing much of the ball.

Yeah I get that and he's doing well winning the ball etc but he should be busting a gut to get into the box once he's made a pass, at the minute he's winning the ball, making a pass then staying where he is. Frustrating!

We just looked tired, mentally and physically, through that half.

muzzando
01-05-2016, 12:26 PM

Exactly this, pathetic and infuriating!

itslegaltender
01-05-2016, 12:26 PM
No one taking the game to QOS in the final third. Turgid stuff.

01-05-2016, 12:27 PM
Get some subs on in the 2nd half. Especially Cummings.

01-05-2016, 12:28 PM
McGeough doing his warm up alone away from other subs, might we see him coming on soon?

Ronster117
This is ****ing ***** hibs. And people expect us to beat better sides comfortably in the playoffs.

Yep:thumbsup:

Boyle has to start getting the ball and make a threat. Their left back has him in his pocket so far.

01-05-2016, 12:29 PM
I think we're playing fine.

Keep the heid and the goals will come.

01-05-2016, 12:30 PM
Far too slow and no urgency. Baffling when you consider what's at stake. Fontaine is one of the biggest culprits, dallying on the ball when we need to move the ball from the back quicker. Its far too easy for Queens to defend. Its the Hibs we have seen far too often this season.

01-05-2016, 12:32 PM
Far too slow and no urgency. Baffling when you consider what's at stake. Fontaine is one of the biggest culprits, dallying on the ball when we need to move the ball from the back quicker. Its far too easy for Queens to defend. Its the Hibs we have seen far too often this season.

Always annoyed me that we play slowly against teams parking bits, should be going at these teams.

01-05-2016, 12:33 PM
They were at it from the start, same crap as the last time they were here

And that took the Mercurial skills pf Malonga to win it in injury time Surely we wont need to wait till then to beat this lot
But Queen of the South without a Manager and with a few players missing must be there for the taking as game goes on if we keep composure and up tempo and make right subs

01-05-2016, 12:35 PM
Biggest 45 minutes of the season so far coming up.
Come on :aok:

Falkirk score

When a team plays with every man behind the ball no matter how good you are it's hard to break down. Frustrating for us though!

01-05-2016, 12:36 PM
No one taking the game to QOS in the final third. Turgid stuff.
Falkirk score

Off the bar
And that took the Mercurial skills pf Malonga to win it in injury time Surely we wont need to wait till then to beat this lot
But Queen of the South without a Manager and with a few players missing must be there for the taking as game goes on if we keep composure and up tempo and make right subs

That last bit is where it's gonna be won I think Stubbs has to be braver with his subs, if it's not working after first 15 mins of the half he's got to change it up.

1-0 Bairns

GlasgowHibee
Goal Falkirk, 3rd place is ours.

Need a goal or 2 very quickly now.

01-05-2016, 12:37 PM
We just looked tired, mentally and physically, through that half.

Well thats not a great sign if we have to play another seven games with little rest I refuse to believe we cant change things for a twenty minute spell and go for it

01-05-2016, 12:37 PM
1-0 Bairns

Ah well😒

01-05-2016, 12:38 PM
No width relying on Wing backs to deliver poor again

And how many times over the last 2 seasons has that been said.

Ronster117
Cummon stubbsy time to take a risk and make subs

Fyvie shoots a yard wide.

01-05-2016, 12:39 PM
When a team plays with every man behind the ball no matter how good you are it's hard to break down. Frustrating for us though!

I agree with you, Cat, but when we've had two years experience of playing against this you'd think we'd have cracked the code by now.

Patient probing and sideways passing isn't the answer...our quality outweighs theirs so just effing go at them full throttle and bombard them.

01-05-2016, 12:39 PM
Need a goal or 2 very quickly now.

Need four now

01-05-2016, 12:40 PM
Keatings sitter. Clean through and passes it against the keeper.

SJM
Get McGinn hooked. He's as good as a man down.

Great save.

Right. Keatings off now.

01-05-2016, 12:41 PM
Need four now

As long as it's only 1 at Falkirk we just need to concentrate on winning. The more the merrier but putting a bit pressure on would be nice.

GlasgowHibee
Keatings must score there, just not been our day today. Plays look tired and the play has been abysmal, wouldn't be surprised to see Queens win this.

Keatings misses a simple chance.

mcfly
01-05-2016, 12:42 PM
Get keatings off now..... Missed an open goal sitter

Pretty much sums up our ****ty season so far.

Fontaine looking a bit rusty

Edson Arantes
1-0 Bairns

Bollox.

01-05-2016, 12:43 PM
Falkirk score. Might as well take everybody off and rest them for two brutal games against Raith, then another potentially four killers v Falkirk & Kilmarnock and a cup final where we will be running on adrenaline if this **** is anything to go by.

What a turgid slog we've made this end of the season. I hope we have something to show for it but on this display failure at the ultimate stage on three fronts is more a probability than a possibility.

01-05-2016, 12:44 PM
Queens down to 10.

Shocking tackle on McGinn.

Ref very quick to award a slight challenge by Fyvie. Same as usual, hard on us and easy on them - the refereeing mantra for Hibs.

mcfly
Mind you the whole team is playing poorly.

No urgency, no spark no idea

Very very poor performance so far

QOS down to 10 men now straight red hopefully more strikers on now

Millar Red Card

01-05-2016, 12:45 PM
I agree with you, Cat, but when we've had two years experience of playing against this you'd think we'd have cracked the code by now.

Patient probing and sideways passing isn't the answer...our quality outweighs theirs so just effing go at them full throttle and bombard them.

I know we should be doing better that's for sure.

Henderson wide from 8 yards.

How was that a red? Maybe evening up his past decisions. Bizarre.

Queens down to 10.

Shocking tackle on McGinn.

Just means they will be more defensive so probably no great advantage to us the way we are playing

Maguire
01-05-2016, 12:46 PM
Finally some luck, need to score now and hope Falkirk lose one

That red card looked harsh from where we are in middle of the east

Just means they will be more defensive so probably no great advantage to us the way we are playing

Mon Ronnie PMA!!

How was that a red? Maybe evening up his past decisions. Bizarre.

It was a red.

McGinn was away and just swung a kick at him. Cynical and deliberate.

Off the bar
01-05-2016, 12:47 PM
Come on hibs this is the chance now, caution to the wind and get intae them

01-05-2016, 12:47 PM
It was a red.

McGinn was away and just swung a kick at him. Cynical and deliberate.

Cheers, our view was from behind.

01-05-2016, 12:48 PM
Murdoch the little hun dirty *******

01-05-2016, 12:49 PM
QotS doing a bit of rolling around and Hutton style play stopping.

01-05-2016, 12:49 PM
Cummings stripped.

01-05-2016, 12:50 PM
McGeough also getting ready.

01-05-2016, 12:51 PM
I know we should be doing better that's for sure.

The Gorgie tramps managed to break the same teams down nae bother. How's that then?

01-05-2016, 12:51 PM
Brownie has played well for them.

Maguire
01-05-2016, 12:52 PM
Cummings step up!!

Fyvie off, Cummings on.

The Gorgie tramps managed to break the same teams down nae bother. How's that then?

Calm down, if I knew that I'd be a manager myself!

01-05-2016, 12:53 PM
Fyvie off, Cummings on.

Positive change!!

Let's do this Hibs!!

01-05-2016, 12:53 PM
Good ball Lewis, cleared and a corner.

01-05-2016, 12:55 PM
Cummings free header, doesn't connect right.

01-05-2016, 12:55 PM
McGinn shot deflected wide.

Better.

01-05-2016, 12:56 PM
Gooooooalll

Gunnarson

That was coming. Good build up, picked out by Henderson and a tap in.

GlasgowHibee
GOAL. :greengrin

Surely too late to score 4? Got to hope for Morton to steal one.

01-05-2016, 12:57 PM
Gunnarson!!!!!

Off the bar
01-05-2016, 12:58 PM
C'mon let's ****ing do this

Tha Cabbage Kid
For those of you watching the game, are we playing a 'pass the ball into the net' game or a 'shoot on sight' game???

Sent from my GT-N8010 using Tapatalk

just need another 4

Nobody happy we scored then?

aljo7-0
01-05-2016, 12:59 PM

Woo hoo!!!!!

For those of you watching the game, are we playing a 'pass the ball into the net' game or a 'shoot on sight' game???

It was a mostly the former but last 5 have been much better.

OtleyHibs
Yaaasss!!! Push on Hibs! (alternatively Morton could just grab an equaliser to give us all nice afternoon!) :flag:

PiemanP
While we aren't going to get 4 more, that goal at least puts us in the points if Morton can pull something out the bag.

Tha Cabbage Kid
Yeah get it hibees! Apparently morton are getting closer to scoring a goal. Fingers crossed!!!!!!!!!

If Morton score most will wake up. Until then not much has changed.

renato
01-05-2016, 01:00 PM
If we can get another in next 5 mins then could become very interesting...

Ronster117
Hibees.....Hibees....Hibees......

Edson Arantes

:flag::flag::flag::flag:

Keeper saves from a Cummings effort. Right foot and a bit tame.

01-05-2016, 01:01 PM
McGeough on for Henderson.

01-05-2016, 01:02 PM

Sorry I'm hungover to hell PB

Whoop whoop

Get in

Tha Cabbage Kid
Danny rodgers keeps falkirk in it with a good save apparently

OtleyHibs
Welcome back Dylan, could be massive for us over the next few weeks

Tha Cabbage Kid
Morton getting clooser!!!

McGeough on for Henderson.

Right Dylan let's see what you've got son!!

01-05-2016, 01:04 PM
Ball nicked of Cummings toe just as he was about to shoot.

McGinn breaks free in the box but seemed to want and extra touch and was crowded out. Keeper feigning injury now.

SJM
01-05-2016, 01:04 PM
Never thought I would ever say this but COME ON MORTON!!!

Dan Sarf
01-05-2016, 01:05 PM
Little tip for the Open All Mouths "commentator". When something exciting happens, remember to let us listeners know what happened. Babbling incoherently doesn't really work.

01-05-2016, 01:06 PM
Has anyone blootered the Baw aff Lyle's face yet?

Ronster117
01-05-2016, 01:06 PM
All Morton ..... Cummon score

01-05-2016, 01:07 PM
Lost all urgency again since we scored. Looking like we are content to hope Morton do us a favour.

Need to see a Morton goal now, c'mon!!

renato
Lost all urgency again since we scored. Looking like we are content to hope Morton do us a favour.

Not good enough, need to push for another!

Tha Cabbage Kid
01-05-2016, 01:08 PM
I hope not!

Spoke too soon

2-0 Cummings

Need to see a Morton goal now, c'mon!!

Last kick of the ball dodgy pen against them would be pleasing

Goal Cummings

skyehibee
Cmon!!! 2 more hibs

C'mon Hibs.

2 in 11 minutes.

Tha Cabbage Kid
01-05-2016, 01:09 PM
We need to depend on ourselves!!!!!! COME ON HIBS!!!!! GET THAT BALL IN THE BACK OF THE NET

01-05-2016, 01:09 PM
Keep it going Hibs.

Get in

01-05-2016, 01:10 PM
Dagnall on for Keatings

Tha Cabbage Kid
Yes!!!!!!!!!!!! Do we only need one more?

Come on!!!!!

Ronster117
Big push now

OtleyHibs
Yeessss!!! We can still do this Hibees, a long shot but not impossible :flag::flag:

2 but hope Morton score instead to eliminate need for goals

hailhail22
01-05-2016, 01:11 PM

2 more

01-05-2016, 01:11 PM
Cummings just over.

01-05-2016, 01:12 PM
Great ball Stevensons.

Dagnall and Stokes both miss it 2 yards out.

Tha Cabbage Kid
01-05-2016, 01:13 PM
Come on hibs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let get another!

Ball across face of goal and neither Dags nor stokes get the touch

Gunnarson blasts a cross, Boyle misses the diving header.

We're getting chances here.

Tha Cabbage Kid
01-05-2016, 01:14 PM
Ball across face of goal and neither Dags nor stokes get the touch
Are you kidding me? Story of our season so far. Missed oportunities

01-05-2016, 01:15 PM
Quick break finished with a shot by Stevenson that probably falls into the less said the better category.

01-05-2016, 01:15 PM
Morton goal ruled out for offside

Tha Cabbage Kid
01-05-2016, 01:16 PM
Morton goal ruled out for offside
AaaahhhhhhhhHhh!!!!!!!

Are you kidding me? Story of our season so far. Missed oportunities

We're talking a matter of inches and it would have been in net, just really bad luck

Keeper at it again

Dagnall almost through. Keeper beat him to it then rolled about for 5 minutes again.

01-05-2016, 01:17 PM
9900 attendance.