PDA

View Full Version : Hibs TV and iPad / iPhone

HibsMax
30-04-2016, 02:02 PM
Traveling and don't have my MacBook. Can't believe I've never tried this before but can you login to Hibs TV on a mobile device? I can't even log in, never mind watch / hear anything. The login button does nothing, but the "forgot details" button works.

blackpoolhibs
30-04-2016, 02:05 PM
Traveling and don't have my MacBook. Can't believe I've never tried this before but can you login to Hibs TV on a mobile device? I can't even log in, never mind watch / hear anything. The login button does nothing, but the "forgot details" button works.

Are you wanting to wtch the game, because its on tomorrow max?

Off the bar
30-04-2016, 02:07 PM
[QUOTE=HibsMax;4665064]Traveling and don't have my MacBook. Can't believe I've never tried this before but can you login to Hibs TV on a mobile device? I can't even log in, never mind watch / hear anything. The login button does nothing, but the "forgot details" button works.[/QUO.

Once you've typed in your username and password hit enter in the password box not the log in button.

HibsMax
30-04-2016, 02:08 PM
Right, but I can't even login to the site. I know I'm a little early but checking things out before I get up at the crack of dawn. :)

HibsMax
30-04-2016, 02:09 PM
[QUOTE=HibsMax;4665064]Traveling and don't have my MacBook. Can't believe I've never tried this before but can you login to Hibs TV on a mobile device? I can't even log in, never mind watch / hear anything. The login button does nothing, but the "forgot details" button works.[/QUO.

Once you've typed in your username and password hit enter in the password box not the log in button.

Bingo! Thanks. The login button must be a distraction.

GreenLake
30-04-2016, 02:10 PM
HibsTV works with Flash so no iPhone or iPad will work with it. Unless something has changed of late.

Off the bar
30-04-2016, 02:14 PM
[QUOTE=Off the bar;4665071]

Bingo! Thanks. The login button must be a distraction.