30-04-2016, 11:50 AM
Business end of the season

Maroonics 0-1 Celtc

30-04-2016, 11:55 AM
Should be 2 at least.

Hearts are honking.

30-04-2016, 12:11 PM
Hearts fans showing their usual class again with a "Fenian *******s" sign over the bridge welcoming the celtic fans.

30-04-2016, 12:21 PM
Hearts fans showing their usual class again with a "Fenian *******s" sign over the bridge welcoming the celtic fans.

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160430/d99056ceb7b57b8267e5664b10c6b552.jpg

30-04-2016, 12:27 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160430/d99056ceb7b57b8267e5664b10c6b552.jpg

Thats the one, thanks, for some reason i couldn't get the picture to attach!

Embarrassing! Horrible wee hun wannabes.

30-04-2016, 12:36 PM
World class save from Gordon.

30-04-2016, 12:51 PM
This is their last hurragh before their heroes are promoted next season. At least that message is tied to railings and not flying from the back of a plane.

30-04-2016, 12:54 PM
2-1 sellick,

p.s. that hertz number 17(oshawanaw or sommit) is a dirty cheating *******

30-04-2016, 12:55 PM
2-1 Celtic after the fat turk has a mare.

Game was irrelevant anyway though as Celtic were always going to stroll the league and Hearts' season finished at Easter Road in February.

SJM
30-04-2016, 12:59 PM
That wasn't that boy Souttars fault was it? I thought he was the next big thing? That Nigerian boy has clearly scammed hearts into thinking he's a player. What a dirty wee huddy.

Talking about cheats, plukey is injured.

30-04-2016, 01:03 PM
What about oshinawa's antics when Kazim Richards got tangled up with him ?.......deary me

30-04-2016, 01:04 PM
the wee baw holder on for prince bawbag

30-04-2016, 01:06 PM
What about oshinawa's antics when Kalimantan Richards got tangled up with him ?.......deary me

He's a cheat and he's brutal. It's great he has another two years on his contract. He'll either cost them a fortune to release or he'll provide a good few laughs over the next couple of seasons.

30-04-2016, 01:10 PM
Bolton 1 Hull 0 10 mins left

30-04-2016, 01:12 PM
souttars hairstyle...wtf is that aw about

sparky 3-1 :)

30-04-2016, 01:14 PM
How bad is Soutar?

30-04-2016, 01:14 PM
2 things....why oh why was griffiths booked, and griffiths just shat on baresi there....that's how to respond

30-04-2016, 01:16 PM
What about oshinawa's antics when Kazim Richards got tangled up with him ?.......deary me

Cringeworthy and pathetic reaction, tryna get the boy sent off. Cheating hearts ****!

30-04-2016, 01:16 PM
What was Griffiths' goal celebration like? Didn't manage to see it myself but imagine it was the usual.

SJM
30-04-2016, 01:17 PM
Cringeworthy, tryna get the boy sent off. Cheating hearts ****!

Do you expect any different from they ****s?

30-04-2016, 01:18 PM
How bad is Soutar?

Yep, Griffith just made a right tit of him

30-04-2016, 01:19 PM
What was Griffiths' goal celebration like? Didn't manage to see it myself but imagine it was the usual.

Began to run towards the hearts fans in the wheatfield but then he obviously remebered he was on a yellow so changed direction towards the celtic fans.

30-04-2016, 01:21 PM
What a bunch of diving barstewards hearts are !!!

30-04-2016, 01:23 PM
What a bunch of diving barstewards hearts are !!!

Always have been

30-04-2016, 01:23 PM
souttar should get a booking for that haircut alone, it's like sommit out of the flintstones

30-04-2016, 01:24 PM
Just woke up and switched the TV on to see Juanma rolling around grabbing his coupon.

buktapurple79
30-04-2016, 01:25 PM
Cheats, divers and jambottlers never prosper ahahahahaha!

30-04-2016, 01:30 PM
Worst celebrations I've ever seen

Tom Hart RIP
30-04-2016, 01:31 PM
Celtic fans celebrating. No hearts fans in tynecastle and they play the hearts song at top volume.

30-04-2016, 01:32 PM
Worst celebrations I've ever seen

Was thinking the very same. It was as if they were trying to hard 😂 it was flat and just weird.

30-04-2016, 02:07 PM
another full house at tincastle 16,527

which of course is more than the highest attendance at the piggery this season

Hibernian v st.johnstone 16,971

wait a minute, that can't be right

30-04-2016, 02:09 PM
Aberdeen 1 Murrawell 0

Hamilton 0 Killie pies(for now) 2

Maryhill Magyars 0 Yogi 1

30-04-2016, 02:51 PM
Killie fighting to avoid the playoffs. Would love to see them fail, but if they pull it off it means Hamilton are in free fall, which suits us!

30-04-2016, 03:16 PM
3-0 Killie.

Would love to win promotion by sending Hamilton back down.

30-04-2016, 03:19 PM
What a strike from Townsend, 1-0 Newcastle.

30-04-2016, 03:19 PM
3-0 Killie.

Would love to win promotion by sending Hamilton back down.

Would be lovely

30-04-2016, 03:33 PM
What a strike from Townsend, 1-0 Newcastle.

Huge penalty save by Darlow just before Sunderland miss a great chance.

Could be our day.

30-04-2016, 03:36 PM
4-0 Killie.

30-04-2016, 03:37 PM
Huge penalty save by Darlow just before Sunderland miss a great chance.

Could be our day.

Great penalty save, although Conrad Logan would have held it. :wink:

30-04-2016, 03:38 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/36178259

30-04-2016, 03:41 PM
4-1 Aberdeen.

I'm sure the pundits will be commenting on them managing a result like this now the pressure is off. Couldn't do it a couple of weeks back v the same team when it mattered. Bottlers.

30-04-2016, 03:56 PM
Craig Fowler ‏@craigfowler86 (https://twitter.com/craigfowler86) 2m2 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/craigfowler86/status/726439150795251713)
Hamilton PA: "There is no man of the match today because, quite frankly, none of them deserved it."https://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f602.png (accurate, though)

11 retweets7 likes

https://twitter.com/craigfowler86

30-04-2016, 03:57 PM
Craig Fowler ‏@craigfowler86 (https://twitter.com/craigfowler86) 2m2 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/craigfowler86/status/726439150795251713)
Hamilton PA: "There is no man of the match today because, quite frankly, none of them deserved it."https://abs.twimg.com/emoji/v2/72x72/1f602.png (accurate, though)

11 retweets7 likes

https://twitter.com/craigfowler86

30-04-2016, 04:01 PM
Thanks very much Bayern Munich for destroying my seven game accumulator. I hope Atletico hammer you in the second leg.

30-04-2016, 04:04 PM
Thanks very much Bayern Munich for destroying my seven game accumulator. I hope Atletico hammer you in the second leg.

Stoke ****ed mine in the 94th minute.

Had Aberdeen, West Ham, Newcastle and Stoke at 14/1.

I already hated Stoke as it's one of the ugliest places I have ever visited, this is just another reason to add to the list.

30-04-2016, 04:09 PM
Stoke ****ed mine in the 94th minute.

Had Aberdeen, West Ham, Newcastle and Stoke at 14/1.

I already hated Stoke as it's one of the ugliest places I have ever visited, this is just another reason to add to the list.

I had Bayern, Dortmund, Real Madrid, Celtic, Aberdeen, Watford, West Ham. The *****.

30-04-2016, 04:28 PM
I'm hoping Norwich can perform a miracle at Arsenal.

30-04-2016, 04:57 PM
Hope Norwich get well beaten.

30-04-2016, 04:59 PM
Coupon up today ;) wigan , sheff wed, northamtopn, ipswich and burton left it late but cashed out near enough full amount. Happy days but b happier if things go our way 2m

30-04-2016, 05:09 PM

Let my line down as well :grr:

30-04-2016, 07:44 PM
United fan taunting me recently about having never been pumped 5-1 in a final from our closest rivals and neighbours.

I retorted with United prefer to get beaten 7-1 in Semis finals...

However, after today's results there's a very real possibility United will be finally put out their misery at Dens Park!!! LOL

Surely losing a cup final isn't as bad as being relegated by and at the home of your nearest and "dearest"...

30-04-2016, 07:52 PM
Wee word for Leigh Griffiths today - first thing he did today when subbed was make sure a young lad who was ill and there for the game got his shirt and Roberts top too. He gets some stick but top gesture especially when he'd have been pumped up scoring.

Well done LG

01-05-2016, 05:07 AM
Wee word for Leigh Griffiths today - first thing he did today when subbed was make sure a young lad who was ill and there for the game got his shirt and Roberts top too. He gets some stick but top gesture especially when he'd have been pumped up scoring.

Well done LG

Sparky gets a lot of stick because of a few daft moments years ago (understandably) but he is a genuinely good guy, great gesture.

Dunedin Hibs
01-05-2016, 07:20 AM
Sparky gets a lot of stick because of a few daft moments years ago (understandably) but he is a genuinely good guy, great gesture.

Totally agree. Great he isn't playing against us at Hampden. No doubt he will be there though, cheering the boys on against the boys in blue. Let's shut the huns up by winning the Cup...I know we can do it...and the celebrations go without saying. Forget the past, this is our moment in history. Back the Hibs until the final whistle. Today (tonight for me ) lets get this party started with a good win against Queen of the South.

01-05-2016, 09:32 AM
Will Leicester finish the job today? I'm hoping United can make them wait another week.

SJM
01-05-2016, 09:37 AM
Will Leicester finish the job today? I'm hoping United can make them wait another week.

Leicester to lose today.

01-05-2016, 09:45 AM
Leicester Man Utd draw I reckon

Hope Leicester win it when actually playing as opposed to tomorrow night if Spurs lose to Chelsea.

SJM
01-05-2016, 09:49 AM
Leicester Man Utd draw I reckon

Hope Leicester win it when actually playing as opposed to tomorrow night if Spurs lose to Chelsea.

Aye that will be a bit **** if it happens that way.