View Full Version : Unofficial Match Day Thread for Travel Trivia Breakfast. fashion weather and whateve

23-04-2016, 07:55 AM
Sun splitting the sky here in Paisley but to cloud over later with temperature arond 10 degrees at most
Heading into garden for Breakfast Alfresco Apple loves Mint Sukii Herbal Tea and a Pastry
Clobber anything green i can find clean
Head into town for quick haircut in one of those Moroccan barbars although not too fussed about having your esrs set on fire just to get rid of a few loose hairs
Feeling optimistic today and fancy us to eat into that goal difference
Ox to keep a clean sheet and get cheered and team to go off at full time to standing ovation from an Exstatic and appreciative Hibs support after showing Morton how to score Four
And we will score from someone getting a header direct from a corner Has to happen one of these days ,just like Dagnal has to score one of these days
So looks like its going to be One of Those Days so get yerselves doon to Greenock and cheer the boys on £17 quid pay at the gate its a Bargain to see the Mighty Hibees continue to put smiles on our faces
Moan The Hibees

23-04-2016, 08:08 AM
Ox to keep a clean sheet and get cheered and team to go off at full time to standing ovation from an Ecstatic and appreciative Hibs support after showing Morton how to score Four
And we will score from someone getting a header direct from a corner ...

Ah Ronnie, you're such a wag.

p.s. Are the Glasgow Hibs guys all going today?

23-04-2016, 08:21 AM

You've got respect his optimism though. And his posh tea :greengrin

23-04-2016, 08:29 AM
Sun splitting the sky here in Paisley but to cloud over later with temperature arond 10 degrees at most
Heading into garden for Breakfast Alfresco Apple loves Mint Sukii Herbal Tea and a Pastry
Clobber anything green i can find clean
Head into town for quick haircut in one of those Moroccan barbars although not too fussed about having your esrs set on fire just to get rid of a few loose hairs
Feeling optimistic today and fancy us to eat into that goal difference
Ox to keep a clean sheet and get cheered and team to go off at full time to standing ovation from an Exstatic and appreciative Hibs support after showing Morton how to score Four
And we will score from someone getting a header direct from a corner Has to happen one of these days ,just like Dagnal has to score one of these days
So looks like its going to be One of Those Days so get yerselves doon to Greenock and cheer the boys on £17 quid pay at the gate its a Bargain to see the Mighty Hibees continue to put smiles on our faces
Moan The Hibees

Hope that's your ears and not your hairs on your erse Ronnie. :thumbsup:

Have a nice day. :aok:

23-04-2016, 08:33 AM

Nae idea Vini is the man to contact Have you moved to Glasgow yet

23-04-2016, 11:34 AM
Nae idea Vini is the man to contact Have you moved to Glasgow yet

Sadly the job I wanted didn't transpire, so still waiting :-(