View Full Version : NHC Tonight's Matches

22-04-2016, 07:59 PM
St Johnstone 3-0 up against Abčrdeen. 55 minutes gone.

On BTSports.

22-04-2016, 08:01 PM
St Johnstone 3-0 up against Abčrdeen. 55 minutes gone.

On BTSports.

Aberdeen have blown their last chance. Still a good season for them: they're a decent side in Scottish terms.

22-04-2016, 08:02 PM
that is a shocker. up there with Hfc v GMfc. the dandy dons have been unbelievably rank, and good in the same season

22-04-2016, 08:04 PM
Not as bad as when the saints stuffed them 1 5 at pittodrie earlier this season so some progress for the dons. There's still time for it to get worse though :greengrin

22-04-2016, 08:05 PM
that is a shocker. up there with Hfc v GMfc. the dandy dons have been unbelievably rank, and good in the same season

Whit aboot Alloa and Dumbarton twice? :greengrin

22-04-2016, 08:06 PM
Not as bad as when the saints stuffed them 1 5 at pittodrie earlier this season so some progress for the dons. There's still time for it to get worse though :greengrin

Good job it's after 9pm. The sheep getting pumped.

22-04-2016, 08:06 PM
I hope dickie Gordon's enjoying it.

22-04-2016, 08:08 PM
FFS don't arse up second and let the Saviles in.

22-04-2016, 08:30 PM
Sheeped it.

22-04-2016, 08:31 PM
Under 4k at the game 🙄

22-04-2016, 08:33 PM
Sheeped it.

Correct. And they've been sheeping it a lot longer than... that other expression people have started aiming at us!

22-04-2016, 08:33 PM
Sheeped it.

:agree: totally shanked it.

22-04-2016, 08:38 PM
Otherwise known as 'Doing a Dolly'

22-04-2016, 08:39 PM
I wonder if the Sportsound muppets are ripping the p**s out of Aberdeen.:greengrin

22-04-2016, 08:50 PM
chris sutton certainly doesn't hold back

MoscowHibs
22-04-2016, 08:54 PM
[QUOTE=pacoluna;4658166]chris sutton certainly doesn't hold back[/QUOTE

I wish someone wid clock the argumentative tw@t.

22-04-2016, 08:55 PM

Aberdeen have suffered at the hands of the Saints over the years including when the Saints were in the first division iirc.

22-04-2016, 08:56 PM
It does make you wonder if we'd got a suitable manager post Collins...

22-04-2016, 09:00 PM

so Sutton is gien it laldy tae the mutton?

22-04-2016, 09:01 PM

wouldn't like to have heard his opinion after several hibs games this season.

22-04-2016, 09:01 PM
Otherwise known as 'Doing a Dolly'you sayin' their all clones, or clowns?

22-04-2016, 09:08 PM

We're crap, aren't we?

22-04-2016, 09:11 PM

We're crap, aren't we?

We are but are they ?

22-04-2016, 09:11 PM

Who do you support?

Serious question. I have no issue with fans of other clubs being on here, but be open please.

22-04-2016, 09:14 PM

We're crap, aren't we?

no

22-04-2016, 09:18 PM
Who do you support?

Serious question. I have no issue with fans of other clubs being on here, but be open please.

I support hibs home and away, this forum has no bearing on players or the team so I can use it to vent my sincere boredom of watching them playing in the chship.

22-04-2016, 09:19 PM
We are but are they ?

They certainly were when we horsed them out the cup.

Their fans have been bored to say the least since February. We ended their season.

22-04-2016, 09:22 PM
I support hibs home and away, this forum has no bearing on players or the team so I can use it to vent my sincere boredom of watching them playing in the chship.

OK, let's say I believe you (I don't).

So the constant trolling is just because you are "a bored hibs" fan?

That's actually your chat?

22-04-2016, 09:29 PM
OK, let's say I believe you (I don't).

So the constant trolling is just because you are "a bored hibs" fan?

That's actually your chat?

is there a verification process on this to prove your a hibs fan? like it or not I'm as much a hibby as you. Spent a fortune this season watching them home and away so can be as blunt and controversial as I want. As I said before this forum has no bearing on team so does no harm.

22-04-2016, 09:31 PM

:faf: Its almost every bloody post.

Nah, the games up. Get lost.

:lolyam:

22-04-2016, 09:35 PM
Liam Craig doing alright again in top half of SPL.

22-04-2016, 09:38 PM

you seem surprised that there are still p*ssed of hibs supporters out there. I'm one of them

23-04-2016, 08:40 AM
But for a mysterious decision by referee Craig Thomson to disallow a seemingly legitimate goal it could have been even worse for the visitors.What's he done now?

23-04-2016, 09:05 AM

I've thought the same for a while. He, along with a few others, registered the month his team got pumped out the Scottish by Hibs and their bitterness and seethe has been evident ever since.

23-04-2016, 11:31 AM
I've thought the same for a while. He, along with a few others, registered the month his team got pumped out the Scottish by Hibs and their bitterness and seethe has been evident ever since.

my team is hibs, please accept this. As I said is there some sort of verification process?? would I receive these emails otherwise?

Here's your chance to win the cost of your season ticket back!

All supporters who have purchased their season ticket by 5pm on Friday 25 March will be entered into the prize draw, with one lucky winner selected at random to have their ticket paid for.*

This Week With Hibs - Build-Up to Morton, Cummings and McGinn Nominations, Scottish Cup Final Hospitality
Hibernian FC [hibernianfc@communicatoremail.com]

PS I doubt many non hibs fans out there would be able to tell you that leanne orr is ticket office manager who deals with my season ticket enquiries.