View Full Version : Andy Halliday

21-04-2016, 04:10 PM
What a horrible wee ******* he is. This years Ian Black.

well suited to the club he plays for IMO.

21-04-2016, 04:15 PM
Halliday and Sevco are a match made in heaven, Both cheating horrible little dirty grubby barstewards

21-04-2016, 04:21 PM
Spent all yesterday shouting in players faces

21-04-2016, 04:25 PM
Spent all yesterday shouting in players faces

:agree: Wish it was my face . Pr1ck of the highest order

21-04-2016, 09:37 PM
Talentless hammer-thrower.

Bronson
21-04-2016, 09:41 PM
A dreadful footballer with a puss to match.

Would pay good money to watch Marv spark him clean out.

DUX
21-04-2016, 09:43 PM
Pure roaster!

Sounds like he needs Summer Halliday!

21-04-2016, 09:47 PM
Not much of a football so he has to do something to endear himself to the zombie hordes. Seems like being an openly sectarian erse ticks the right box. For this season anyway.

hhibs
21-04-2016, 10:14 PM
Not much of a football so he has to do something to endear himself to the zombie hordes. Seems like being an openly sectarian erse ticks the right box. For this season anyway.

With respect,he is a nasty little tu-rd of the first order,respectfully. :greengrin

21-04-2016, 10:18 PM
He played 14 games for Blackpool in 2014/15. He was gash. Truly.

21-04-2016, 10:19 PM

Agree with your sentiments - what is the open sectarianism you refer to? I've forgotten/missed it.. I do know they have a particular love for him though, so it will come as no surprise!

21-04-2016, 11:01 PM
Agree with your sentiments - what is the open sectarianism you refer to? I've forgotten/missed it.. I do know they have a particular love for him though, so it will come as no surprise!

I believe that he knew which version of the song he started off and the intent that lay behind it. See the Guard of honour thread. He's one of their own.

21-04-2016, 11:32 PM
Like FogHorn, a big man and big mouth in the lower divisions who lacks the talent to back it up in a decent league. Perfect for the New Club, Sevco.

21-04-2016, 11:42 PM
He played 14 games for Blackpool in 2014/15. He is gash. Truly.

Sorted :greengrin

chinaman
22-04-2016, 06:46 AM
Like FogHorn, a big man and big mouth in the lower divisions who lacks the talent to back it up in a decent league. Perfect for the New Club, Sevco.
Word perfect summary of an average joe player , who plays for that **** and "bosh" he's a legend to our media pond life

22-04-2016, 10:51 AM
Not to forget all his pish in the media during the Scott Allan saga last year. Complete and utter ******** of the highest order.

22-04-2016, 11:09 AM
I believe that he knew which version of the song he started off and the intent that lay behind it. See the Guard of honour thread. He's one of their own.

Ah the megaphone in the crowd thing? I did see that actually.

Wasn't challenging what you were saying - more looking for extra reason to despise him :greengrin

22-04-2016, 11:20 AM
He thinks he's made it by playing for Rangers. Shows how good he rates himself. Not a very good player who like their 2 centre halves, will be no more than bit part players at Rangers if they are to challenge at the top of the Premiership.

22-04-2016, 11:30 AM
He thinks he's made it by playing for Rangers. Shows how good he rates himself. Not a very good player who like their 2 centre halves, will be no more than bit part players at Rangers if they are to challenge at the top of the Premiership.

He's an arrogant little ***** with very little ability to justify it. One of the players who thinks they've made it because they play for sevco yet fail to realise they are only there because of the state the huns were in. Would never have been anywhere near the Oldco team.

Reminded me of a toddler throwing themselves to the ground and throwing a tantrum the other night when he was sitting on the deck receiving treatment and he was shouting and balling at the hibs players near him.

22-04-2016, 11:40 AM
If anybody here remember's his playing days at Livvie they'll know how poor a player he was, and still is.

22-04-2016, 11:46 AM
Ah the megaphone in the crowd thing? I did see that actually.

Wasn't challenging what you were saying - more looking for extra reason to despise him :greengrin
[emoji106] Nae problem pal. There was plenty to dislike about him before that. Imagine being called a poor man's Ian Black!

22-04-2016, 12:16 PM
Bartley had him in his pocket the whole match the other night in any case.

22-04-2016, 12:56 PM
A prick of the highest degree, but i do think he is a talented player. Kept an eye on him since his move to Boro. Never had the energy to be a winger, but a more than capable SPL midfielder.

22-04-2016, 03:47 PM
He opitimises everything about that horrible institution. Reminds me of Kris Boyd in that regard.

22-04-2016, 04:52 PM
The media were trying to make out that he out-psyched Scott Brown as they were shaking hands.

I'm sorry but if it was out in the streets Broon would take his head off. Halliday is a nonentity.

22-04-2016, 06:34 PM
Halliday is just the latest in a long line of his type of player at the Ibrox club. He's a fanny.

Off the top of my head - Graham Roberts, "Bomber" Brown, Barry Ferguson, Ian Black. I'm sure there are many more I've forgotten over the years.

22-04-2016, 06:40 PM
Halliday is just the latest in a long line of his type of player at the Ibrox club. He's a fanny.

Off the top of my head - Graham Roberts, "Bomber" Brown, Barry Ferguson, Ian Black. I'm sure there are many more I've forgotten over the years.

Jeezo you'd be here all night if you were to start a list!

22-04-2016, 06:47 PM
Jeezo you'd be here all night if you were to start a list!

22-04-2016, 06:53 PM

Ian Ferguson and Terry Hurlock are two obvious candidates for the "failed human being" category.

chinaman
22-04-2016, 07:41 PM
Ian Ferguson and Terry Hurlock are two obvious candidates for the "failed human being" category.
King of all hun garbage G.O.R.A.M