View Full Version : Kenny Miller

21-04-2016, 03:14 PM
What a moaning face little sh#t he is.

21-04-2016, 03:16 PM

Showed his true colours last night and why after he tripped up McGinn did he run over and started shouting in his face, didn't quite understand that, neither did the ref as he booked him.

TheMentalHibees
21-04-2016, 03:17 PM
My dislike for the wee eggheaded Hun ******* grows every time I see him play.

21-04-2016, 03:17 PM
Sunbeds can affect your IQ apparently. Horrible little hun.

21-04-2016, 03:19 PM
Kenny is nowhere near as bad as that whinging Halliday. He's non stop!

21-04-2016, 03:21 PM

Thankfully, he's still tucked away in Marvin Bartley's back pocket :aok

21-04-2016, 03:22 PM
Mercenary Miller pretending to the huns he cares about anything other than his wage slip.

21-04-2016, 03:22 PM
From the famous five stand it looked like it was him who hand balled it.. he must have been in the refs ears for a solid 4 minutes after asking for a pen. . whinging little streak of pish.

21-04-2016, 03:25 PM
From the famous five stand it looked like it was him who hand balled it.. he must have been in the refs ears for a solid 4 minutes after asking for a pen. . whinging little streak of pish.

It was definitely the Hibs player (Hanlon?) but it would have been soft.

Miller fits in with the Rangers mentality, as does Halliday. No surprise that he is one of them.

21-04-2016, 03:25 PM
Even I wanted to slap him. Constant moaning was doing my head in.

21-04-2016, 03:27 PM
Even I wanted to slap him. Constant moaning was doing my head in.

:greengrin Get him sorted.

21-04-2016, 03:28 PM
Instantly dislikeable guy when he acts like that.

21-04-2016, 03:29 PM
Mercenary Miller pretending to the huns he cares about anything other than his wage slip.

he will be part of there coaching set up before soon

21-04-2016, 03:37 PM
Best thing about the night was while he was whinging to the referee about a foul on the half way line, big Daz McGregor skelped the ball right off his napper! I swear I could've went home a happy man at that point as we were 2-0 up also. It's a shame too many refs allow him to referee the game for them, I said this after the Ibrox game, but he often runs from 30/40 yards away to get in the referees face.

Also, Halliday showing his true colours when, after being given the runaround by Marv, Fyvie and McGinn, he tried to snap John's leg in two before rolling around feigning an injury. Ref shat himself to give him the red.

21-04-2016, 03:37 PM
Shame about KM cos I really liked him when he first broke through with us.
At the time, he was the most exciting player I had seen in ages.
My respect for him has been on a steady decline since the day he left us.
Currently he's well below the plimsol line.

SmashinGlass
21-04-2016, 03:38 PM
It disgusts me that we gave this rat his chance in the game. Of all the players we have produced over the years, this cretin has turned out by far the most odious creature I've ever set eyes on.

21-04-2016, 03:39 PM

Hate him more than hertz . Poor mans Ian Black

21-04-2016, 03:43 PM
In terms of perplexing moments in the game, his having a go at McGinn after tripping him up was almost matched by the referee having a word with Cummings for being pushed in the back several times by a Rangers player.

Martymck
21-04-2016, 03:44 PM
he showed his true colour arrogant little prick, typical rangers plr think every call should go there way.

21-04-2016, 03:47 PM
:greengrin Get him sorted.

Asked him to play 7's with us but wouldn't have it, I'd have taken him out 😁

21-04-2016, 03:47 PM
To be fair to the guy he's got to do his moaning somewhere.

I seen him at a few of the theme parks when on holiday in Florida last year with I assume his wife. Nothing to moan about at home with her I'd imagine. :drool::greengrin

21-04-2016, 03:48 PM
Hate him more than hertz . Poor mans Ian Black

Exactly what I said.

21-04-2016, 03:53 PM
I'm delighted that nowadays we're getting none of the 'Kenny Millar will return to Hibs to end his career' boak we used to hear.

21-04-2016, 03:58 PM
I'd take him back imagine having a striker with that workrate passion and goal threat in our team.

21-04-2016, 03:59 PM
Exactly what I said.

Close second to Houston

21-04-2016, 04:03 PM
He's a moaning faced ****, spent the whole game moaning in the refs face and getting all hot and bothered. Him and Halliday are both horrible *******s.

21-04-2016, 04:12 PM
Almost wish he never played for us. Didnt we make him?

21-04-2016, 04:14 PM
He's a very dislikeable little runt !! A face you would never ever tire of skelping !

Moaning faced little ****!!!

21-04-2016, 04:23 PM
He's not that bad. Him and TheCat sorted me out with Scotland tickets. :-)

21-04-2016, 04:48 PM
I'm delighted that nowadays we're getting none of the 'Kenny Millar will return to Hibs to end his career' boak we used to hear.

I'd take him back imagine having a striker with that workrate passion and goal threat in our team.

I wish I'd kept my mouth shut. :greengrin

banarc7062
21-04-2016, 04:49 PM
It disgusts me that we gave this rat his chance in the game. Of all the players we have produced over the years, this cretin has turned out by far the most odious creature I've ever set eyes on.

Well he's no gettin a Christmas card fae you then :greengrin He does enough greetin anyway.

21-04-2016, 04:52 PM

I dare say he's maybe an ok guy off the park. I've never met him or been in his company so i've no idea but on the park he's an utter ****er.

21-04-2016, 04:54 PM
Sook

21-04-2016, 05:01 PM

This sums him up perfectly

21-04-2016, 05:04 PM

Reported.

21-04-2016, 05:06 PM
Should have had a 2nd yellow just for wearing his shorts pulled up to his chest :greengrin
looked like an old granny's huge bloomers:confused:

21-04-2016, 05:07 PM
Kenny Millar is a true Ranger.

21-04-2016, 05:12 PM
Sook

Pity he retired from the International scene! ;-)

Ricky Bobby
21-04-2016, 05:17 PM
Should have seen a second yellow shortly after his foul on McGinn, but like 'Broony' over at the other arse cheek, he seems to be immune from red cards.

21-04-2016, 05:24 PM
The issue for me is a few of them were at it and the ref does nothing so they are encouraged to continue doing it
Big Marv kept smiling at them and putting an arm round them and they were seething .
It wasn't a particularly dirty game so there was no need but hey nothing will happen as they are back in the big league where the Authorities want them
The only way to deal with that is beat them
They clearly couldn't deal with us winning and showed their distain
Miller has gone down in my estimation If he had scored he would of been O T T in his celebrations as well

21-04-2016, 06:52 PM
Kenny(Kenneth) Miller is, as far as I am concerned, nothing short of a money-grabbing, soul-less, despicable two-faced, back-stabbing, gut-wrenching, whinging-moaning faced embarrassment of a football-playing, money-grabbing, self-serving bitch.

21-04-2016, 06:58 PM
Pity he retired from the International scene! ;-)

😁👍🏼

21-04-2016, 07:01 PM
Kenny(Kenneth) Miller is, as far as I am concerned, nothing short of a money-grabbing, soul-less, despicable two-faced, back-stabbing, gut-wrenching, whinging-moaning faced embarrassment of a football-playing, money-grabbing, self-serving bitch.

Sooooooo what you tryna say then? :greengrin

21-04-2016, 07:29 PM

Aye but he's got a dark side too.

21-04-2016, 07:41 PM
What really bugs me about him is that he left Hibs at far too young an age after playing too few games. That bluenose erse Gordon Smith couldn't wait to get him to Oldco and then it turned sour. He should have stayed at least a season more and learnt his trade with us. That said, we did get £2m for him although in the transfer climate then it could have been more if he'd established himself.

21-04-2016, 08:23 PM
Loved the fact when any of them hacked our players down they just got up and smiled at them... This made them rage all the more

21-04-2016, 08:23 PM
What really bugs me about him is that he left Hibs at far too young an age after playing too few games. That bluenose erse Gordon Smith couldn't wait to get him to Oldco and then it turned sour. He should have stayed at least a season more and learnt his trade with us. That said, we did get £2m for him although in the transfer climate then it could have been more if he'd established himself.

I don't think you can knock his career and the amount of money he's made from the ability he had and developed over the years. Probably one of Hibs youngsters biggest achievers truth told.

21-04-2016, 08:36 PM
I can't think of an ex Hibs player I like less than Kenny Miller. Totally classless on a football field. He certainly found the right home in The Rangers,

21-04-2016, 08:53 PM

:-) I remember you telling me and Matt that story one night game think was this season.

21-04-2016, 09:34 PM
KM hasn't been crucified like others before him for playing for both cheeks.

21-04-2016, 10:22 PM
:-) I remember you telling me and Matt that story one night game think was this season.

In The Office IIRC.

21-04-2016, 10:28 PM

Is that Gordon Smith the the pundit / Football agent with a conflict of interest working for the public ally funded BBC?

Yorkshire HFC
22-04-2016, 05:07 AM
A good footballer who's had a great career. He was a real star when he broke through for us - just wish we could keep these types of guys for longer so that we could build teams rather than watch them go off and prosper elsewhere.

22-04-2016, 06:15 AM
It was incredible when he got booked exactly what he was moaning at. He had clearly had a kick at McGinn then chased after him shouting at him. Expect much more in the final. Noticed Weir on the sidelines never out of the 4th officials face either. Just like when he reffed I mean played for Rangers. :greengrin

jockodile
22-04-2016, 10:08 AM
I can't think of an ex Hibs player I like less than Kenny Miller. Totally classless on a football field. He certainly found the right home in The Rangers,
Paul Hartley.