View Full Version : We're going to win the Cup

16-04-2016, 05:45 PM
We win every fourth final we play! The SC Final will be our fourth final since the win in 2007.

Our recent final history is:

LC 72/73 - Win
LC 74/75 - Loss
SC 78/79 - Loss (counting that as one Final)
LC 85/86 - Loss
LC 91/92 - Win
LC 93/94 - Loss
SC 00/01 - Loss
LC 03/04 - Loss
LC 06/07 - Win
SC 11/12 - Loss
SC 12/13 - Loss
LC 15/16 - Loss
SC 15/16 - ?

Just saying!!!

ShinyFantastic
16-04-2016, 05:54 PM
Might as well just give us the trophy now

16-04-2016, 05:56 PM
The chance of success is always worth the risk of misery when it comes to the Scottish cup. We might not win it but just ****ing imagine if we did, unparalleled Hibs celebrations.

16-04-2016, 05:58 PM
The chance of success is always worth the risk of misery when it comes to the Scottish cup. We might not win it but just ****ing imagine if we did, unparalleled Hibs celebrations.

The celebrations would be like nothing that's ever been seen before.

16-04-2016, 06:54 PM
[QUOTE=theonlywayisup;4649990]We win every fourth final we play! The SC Final will be our fourth final since the win in 2007.

LC 72/73 - Win
LC 74/75 - Loss
LC 85/86 - Loss
LC 91/92 - Win
LC 93/94 - Loss
SC 00/01 - Loss
LC 03/04 - Loss
LC 06/07 - Win
SC 11/12 - Loss
SC 12/13 - Loss
LC 15/16 - Loss
SC 15/16 - ?

Just saying!!![/QUOT

That's spooky if I were superstitious.
Statistics often throw up bizarre sequences.
Who knows if the sequence will continue, but my goodness, it does appeal to the medieval in me!

Hibhibhooray
16-04-2016, 07:02 PM
I think we can beat anyone on our day

16-04-2016, 09:32 PM
Get these threads to ****. They just come back to bite us. [emoji6]

16-04-2016, 09:33 PM
There is zero chance of us winning the cup.

I'm going to say this at every opportunity in the hope that it paradoxically doesn't come true.

16-04-2016, 09:36 PM
Stuff it, I've tried to play down our chances before and it's always turned out to be true.

I'm just going to go for it this time and say that we're going to do it, regardless of which team we end up playing.

We will win the cup on the 21st May. :aok:

RCNG
16-04-2016, 09:42 PM
Putting a gold harp up at the east stand before the final might help!

DUX
16-04-2016, 09:44 PM
When the Hibs go up to lift the Scottish Cup.

This is the year folks!

Feeling very good indeed tonight!

Raising my glass to Conrad,

Cheers Conrad!

16-04-2016, 09:52 PM
Is this Scottish Cup thingy some new fangled imvention? I can't say I've heard of it in my 50 plus years of following the famous Hibees!

marleyhib
16-04-2016, 09:56 PM
We need 11 Conrad Logans

LustForLeith
16-04-2016, 10:08 PM
I think we can beat anyone on our day

I agree. I also think we can get beat from any team on our day!

TheSmiths
16-04-2016, 10:21 PM
We'll probably get dicked off Rangers and almost certainly get dicked off Celtic. That is some achievement though to get to two finals in a season. Well done boys :-)

16-04-2016, 10:32 PM
We'll probably get dicked off Rangers and almost certainly get dicked off Celtic. That is some achievement though to get to two finals in a season. Well done boys :-)

Kickback slow tonight is it? :wink:

SJM
16-04-2016, 10:36 PM
Sure Raith have been put out to the ones who go on and lift it for a few years now 👍🍻🍻

SJM
16-04-2016, 10:36 PM

Not bad for a club that died.

16-04-2016, 10:37 PM
We need 11 Conrad Logans

Dunno, some outfield players might be nice.

DUX
16-04-2016, 10:38 PM

Deary me!

16-04-2016, 10:42 PM
We need 11 Conrad Logans

........... stretched across the goal line preferably. :greengrin

TheSmiths
16-04-2016, 10:52 PM
Kickback slow tonight is it? :wink:

I'm Hbs and I'm 50 mate and couldn't give a rats furry butt crack what you think

DUX
16-04-2016, 10:55 PM
I'm Hbs and I'm 50 mate and couldn't give a rats furry butt crack what you think

Whats with the 'Get Dicked off by both Cellik and The Rangers'

Nae need!

Feeling gooooooooooooood tonight!

16-04-2016, 10:55 PM

What, IQ?

DUX
16-04-2016, 10:58 PM

TheSmiths
16-04-2016, 11:02 PM
What, IQ?

Ooh mi sides. You're a rake alright lol

DUX
16-04-2016, 11:05 PM
Ooh mi sides. You're a rake alright lol

Crazy maybe?

TheSmiths
16-04-2016, 11:09 PM
Crazy maybe?

Says the dude with 29 posts. Try Hibs on for 40 years and see how you feel

DUX
16-04-2016, 11:13 PM
Says the dude with 29 posts. Try Hibs on for 40 years and see how you feel

Sound about 10 year old!

''Oh when the Hibs go up to lift the Scottish Cup''

This is the year!

Cheers Conrad!

TheSmiths
16-04-2016, 11:17 PM
I wish...Dream on son

pontius pilate
16-04-2016, 11:17 PM
Sure Raith have been put out to the ones who go on and lift it for a few years now 👍🍻🍻

Yep the last three teams who have put out raith have won the cup

16-04-2016, 11:19 PM
I've got everybody warned, I'll be pissed for a week.

DUX
16-04-2016, 11:19 PM
I wish...Dream on son

Theres no dream about it Walter!

This is the year!

TheSmiths
16-04-2016, 11:38 PM
Christ, we have a fat ex Rochdale keeper (Rochdale is 2 miles down the road from me BTW) He does his job, and this forum calls him a hero. Is this how **** Hibernian FC have become?. No wonder we're losers if that is all it takes to keep the fans happy. I still say 2 finals in a season is an achievement but how about not getting a pant full in a final?

DUX
16-04-2016, 11:41 PM
Christ, we have a fat ex Rochdale keeper (Rochdale is 2 miles down the road from me BTW) He does his job, and this forum calls him a hero. Is this how **** Hibernian FC have become?. No wonder we're losers if that is all it takes to keep the fans happy. I still say 2 finals in a season is an achievement but how about not getting a pant full in a final?

This is the year of the Hi bees going up to lift the Scottish Cup!

Cheers Conrad! HERO!

:not worth

16-04-2016, 11:43 PM

How about you lighten up??

DUX
16-04-2016, 11:50 PM
How about you make me son?

Definitely Crazy! No maybe about it!

This is the year folks!

The Yams are kacking themselves and are on here foaming!

Cheers Conrad!

DUX
16-04-2016, 11:55 PM
TheSmiths, eh? You were looking for a bite, didn't find a bite, and heaven knows you're a miserable yam roaster without a cup final to look forward to now :hyper

Either Walter Smith or Walter Mitty eh Northernhibee?

Pure Yamroaster!

Cheers Conrad!

This is the year folks!

16-04-2016, 11:56 PM

:jamboclow

17-04-2016, 12:22 AM

Hibs do the fighting on the pitch, not amongst ourselves, a bit of friendly advice. I'd play nice or you'll end up Scotland Yard. :wink:

17-04-2016, 12:24 AM

Panic in the streets of Gorgie, panic in the streets of Tynecastle...

17-04-2016, 12:28 AM

I know what you mean. Wish we could sign World Cup superstars like our neighbours.

DUX
17-04-2016, 12:28 AM
Where are you now Walter?

What you saying ya roaster?

DUX
17-04-2016, 12:30 AM
I'm in the process of arranging something with "The cat" on PM. You can suck on my cock keyboard warrior

I think you're a pussy not a cock ya roaster

17-04-2016, 12:32 AM
https://cdn.meme.am/instances/37541162.jpg

17-04-2016, 12:35 AM
This is a car crash of a thread. Wtf is going on.

17-04-2016, 12:38 AM
Well that's the opposition team talk fine for them. No doubt those stats will be pinned up on the dressing room wall and that.

17-04-2016, 12:49 AM

Dunno but when you've got a bloke who's bought a cock keyboard then you have to watch in amusement :hyper

17-04-2016, 12:56 AM

Jeez, what an erse

17-04-2016, 01:00 AM
That didn't make any sense and wasn't close to being funny. Try not drinking before posting

You've got a cock keyboard :hyper

17-04-2016, 01:03 AM
Its caused by a Yam roaster called smelly or smithy or something

Leave him, he has a meeting with his therapist and probation officer on Monday

Don't hold much for his prospects though

Dunno, he's got cock keyboard money behind him :hyper

TheSmiths
17-04-2016, 01:07 AM
Dunno, he's got cock keyboard money behind him :hyper

Your wit puts Oscar Wilde to shame. From now on I will avoid any thread you're involved in you dumb arsed bore.

DUX
17-04-2016, 01:09 AM
I'm pleased someone can tell you what to do and you just accept it. If we had more "erses" (it's actually spelled "*****") we might be better off

We're gonna win the cup!

Cheers Conrad!

:gwa:

17-04-2016, 01:09 AM
[QUOTE=TheSmiths;4650885]I'm pleased someone can tell you what to do and you just accept it. If we had more "erses" (it's actually spelled "*****") we might be better off[/QUOTE

There's really something weird about you being on a Hibs message board at 2am on a Sunday morning

Have you ran out of pharmaceutical substances

17-04-2016, 01:13 AM
Your wit puts Oscar Wilde to shame. From now on I will avoid any thread you're involved in you dumb arsed bore.

TBH I only have regular keyboard money behind me, I wouldn't expect a cock keyboard owner like you to hang around with the likes of me. How does it feel to be the proud owner of a cock keyboard? :hyper

17-04-2016, 01:29 AM
No way you or Northern Gob ***** are Hibs. No wit, no class, no nothing. Shoot it up losers

I've got wit!

Knock knock
Who's there?
Cock
Cock who?
Cock Keyboard

17-04-2016, 01:36 AM

i think..think...alcohol is involved

quite embarrassing for a few tomorrow :)

TheSmiths
17-04-2016, 01:38 AM
No way either of you are Hibs. It would be embarrassing if you were. Do either of know who Jimmy O'Rourke is?

17-04-2016, 01:39 AM
No way either of you are Hibs. It would be embarrassing if you were. Do either of know who Jimmy O'Rourke is?

Do you know who Des O'Connor is?

TheSmiths
17-04-2016, 01:42 AM
Do you know who Des O'Connor is?

You don't then?

17-04-2016, 01:44 AM
You don't then?

Wonderful chap. Not the best singer.

TheSmiths
17-04-2016, 01:47 AM
Wonderful chap. Not the best singer.

Seriously "Jimmy O'Rourke". You're not allowed to google it

Lomondhibs
17-04-2016, 01:47 AM

Go to your bed son far to late for you nite nite

DUX
17-04-2016, 01:48 AM
You don't then?

You're becoming boring now ya roaster!

''Oh when the Hibs go up to lift the Scottish Cup''

OFF tae bed wi yi now, hope ya grow up a bit ya wee roaster!

Cheers Conrad!

17-04-2016, 01:50 AM

Didn't he play bass in Starsailor? They were wonderful you know.

17-04-2016, 01:52 AM

The hearts foamers are bored. :agree:

17-04-2016, 01:53 AM

Either way, I'm off to bed as I've been celebrating another cup final to look forward to, I shall leave you with your cock keyboard.

But seriously, "Matt Thornhill". You're not allowed to google it :hyper

Lomondhibs
17-04-2016, 01:56 AM

Didn't he play bass in Starsailor? They were wonderful you know.

Seen jimmy playing in gorgie in the 7 0 oops

Lomondhibs
17-04-2016, 02:02 AM
I don't now how you dare mention Matt Thornhill in the same conversation as Jimmy O'Rourke. You did though so yeah **** off to bed :-)

Hi buddy does your mum and dad know your still up

Lomondhibs
17-04-2016, 02:08 AM
I don't now how you dare mention Matt Thornhill in the same conversation as Jimmy O'Rourke. You did though so yeah **** off to bed :-)

17-04-2016, 02:08 AM
Watch out lads think this is the yam that bumped them for the bus money, he's well handy. 😀

TheSmiths
17-04-2016, 02:12 AM

Stop it, you're hurting my feelings :-)

17-04-2016, 02:24 AM
Yam my arse. What well known set of "Hibs fans" were stood next to the away end at the 91 league cup final and who did we play?

Haud on a minute till i Google it sure it was ateam fae fife was it Cowdenbeath and jimmy shand the famous fan.

SlatefordHibby
17-04-2016, 02:26 AM
Yam my arse. What well known set of "Hibs fans" were stood next to the away end at the 91 league cup final and who did we play?

:giruy2:

2 Sports Marketing Ltd £5,153
A1 Minibus & Coaches £100
ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Arnold Clark Finance£6,764
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
AllStar Business Solutions£100
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
AB Ukio Bankas£15,488,290
Baltic Clipper£497
Bank of Scotland (Merchant Services)£100
Bank of Scotland (Equipment Finance)£970
Beswicks Sports Ltd£3,000
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
BIG Hearts Community Trust£589
Bruce Rae Property Management£34,048
Business Line UAB£204,143
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Cameron Presentations£5,406
Campbell Medical Supplies£100
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Charlie Irons Coaches£100
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clearwater Technology£5,156
Clouds£6,870
Coerver Coaching Scotland£949
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
Corona Energy Retail£29,729
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
DJB Fire & Safety Training£48
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Daisy Communications£1,474
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Edinburgh Chamber of Commerce£674
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
Fife Imaging Associates£903
Fountain Court Apartments£100
Football Safety Officers£230
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Graeme Rankin Sports Mgmt.£12,000
Green Star Media£77
Greentech Sportsturf£1,056
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
HoMFC Shareholder Association£5,030
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
James Armstrong & Co£1,520
Johnston Carmichael£100
Jane Lofthouse Johnson£410
James Sandison£680
J Thomson Colour Printers£100
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Key Sports Management£23,049
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lady Haigs Poppy Fund£185
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Milson Capital Corp£1,223,989
Ian Maclennan£335
McCraes Battalion Trust£100
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
Musselburgh Athletic FC£5,790
Michael Page International£100
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
North Lanarkshire Council£100
Northgate Vechile Hire£100
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
Pendrich Height Services£6,552
Performing Right Society£13,995
Pitch International£4,746
PPL Sport & Leisure£1,325
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Professor Ernest Schiders£2,410
Rapide Communication£176
Respublikos Investicija£62
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Scottish Police Authority£18,585
Savills£20,602
Scottish Ambulance Services£2,454
Scomac Catering Equip.£100
Scottish Power (Stadium)£9,544
Scottish Power (Ticket Office)£5,467
Scottish Power (Admin Block)£1,254
Scottish Gas Business£347
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
Securevent Security£12,309
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Scottish Hydro Electric£139
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
Sports Medicine Uraea AB£2,700
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Stellar Football Ltd£5,750
Streamline Print Mgmt.£418
Superturas£26,636
Scottish Youth Football Assoc.£1,700
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
ThyssenKnapp Elevator£3,378
City of Edinburgh Council£90,715
City of Edinburgh Council (for flats)£2,631
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Newspaper Licensing Agency£1,428
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Technology Services Group£1,967
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Wallace Brown/Langstane£956
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562

17-04-2016, 02:31 AM
Sorry there must be some mistake Lady Haig poppy fund is on that list. No one not even the yams would rip off the memory of the war dead surely

TheSmiths
17-04-2016, 02:31 AM

ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
Baltic Clipper£497
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clouds£6,870
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Green Star Media£77
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
Johnston Carmichael£100
James Sandison£680
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Ian Maclennan£335
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Rapide Communication£176
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Savills£20,602
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Superturas£26,636
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562

Hell of a copy/paste

Lomondhibs
17-04-2016, 02:32 AM

ADT Fire£1,033
Ayr United FC£1,750
Allan Dick£50
Alasdair Fraser£528
Ardue House Hotel£180
Alexander Szaorari£9,100
Baltic Clipper£497
BOC Gases£490
British Red Cross£76
BT£3,024
British Gas£580
Cable & Wireless£2,198
James Calcer£1,411
Janette Campbell£100
Cardiac Services£152
Chamic£100
Childcare Vouchers£100
B Ciocco£11,469
Citroen£5,232
Clouds£6,870
Concept Group£841
Copymade Ltd£100
The Insolvency Service£0
DJ Alexander£6,323
David Cameron£110
Miss Amal Daher£120
Dataserve UK£160
DC Lighting Services£652
Outfield Harrison£1,816
Ensco 165 £509,464
Eamonn Collins£5,000
Elite Medicale£222
Ermington Associates£100
Egkijius Valiauga£863
GF Capital Solutions£337
John Gibson£2,520
Glenham Property£100
Green Star Media£77
G4S£12,057
GroupCall Ltd.£210
HM Revenue - VAT£0
HM Revenue£1,881,068
Hamilton & Brydie£144
Hectic Life£52
HBJ Gateley Wareing£100
Herriot Watt£145,655
Highlander Kilt Hire£430
Hitachi Capital£7
Holiday Inn Aberdeen£58
Homespring Ltd£499
Sven Housten£40
Impact Signs£6,499
InterLax£234
Interface En£100
Johnston Carmichael£100
James Sandison£680
Kauno Futbolo£13,431
Korelita£52,610
KPMG Hungary£1,190
Lietuvos Rytas£37
Livingston FC£282
Liverpool FC£46,625
Llyods TSB£17,165
Lex Autolease£1,159
Lochgreen Hotel£510
Lyco Direct Ltd.£1,822
Ian Maclennan£335
Dr Carrie McCrea£760
Tony McGill£19,625
Dr Scott McKie£700
McRae of Gorgie£560
Meridan Hospital£790
Dr Andrew Murray£250
NHS Lothian£75
NHS Fife £739
Nuffield Health£4,645
OG Lawfirm£5,000
Orange£5,896
PHS Group£1,110
Pulsant Scotland£240
Paton Plant Ltd£3,290
PPL£4,133
Premier Sports£4,836
ProKit£100
ProAmica£34,899
Rapide Communication£176
Runos Vertimal£43
RWN Orthopaedics£100
Ryden Lettings£100
Rigby Taylor Ltd.£1,564
Robert Graeme Wilson£150
Spie Matthew£2,436
Spire Healthcare£3,118
Scottish Water£100
Steve Hutchison£3,430
Savills£20,602
Scrubbers Laundry£162
SDMS£411
SFA£5,011
Shanks Waste Mgmt.£1,211
Jordan Shearer£90
Shred-it£457
Sky Business£100
Slaters£100
SNS Group£1,281
Spectator Seating£13,005
Speedy Power£100
Sportsmasters£1,648
Sporting ID£100
SRM Hearts£19,853
Scottish Power£100
St Andrews First Aid£364
Stenhousemuir FC£12,900
Superturas£26,636
T.G Baker Sound£2,656
The Edinburgh Clinic£557
Talk Talk£5,548
The Rangers FC£1,410
Ticketmaster£33,112
TNT UK£8
TNT Post£56
Trichem£1,380
Turnstile Systems£810
UAB litcargus£1,166
UK Football Academy£228
Unum£2,300
UAB Ukio£8,151,497
Veecom Systems£3,525
Viola£290
Vodafone Connect£343
Weatherseal£42
Western Saab£500
Dr David Whitaker£500
Scott Wilson£1,000
Yorkshire Clinic£2,562

Aye and the money for my empty juice bottle robbers good mind to report them to the polis

17-04-2016, 02:47 AM
No it was Dumfy and the guy was Big Country front man. His name escapes me. He's dead now,

Always thought it was weird them playing in white and called the blue brazil cheers for clearing that up

TheSmiths
17-04-2016, 02:56 AM
Always thought it was weird them playing in white and called the blue brazil cheers for clearing that up

Pretty sure you were at Central Park that day :-)

17-04-2016, 07:03 AM
Deary me!!!

Thread closed!!!

22-05-2016, 07:24 AM
Told you so - my post from the 16th April.

Just need to break the cycle the next time we get to a cup final!!

ADMINS: I closed the original thread as it had got a bit out of hand by those who have since 'left'. Any chance deleting the off-topic posts.

We win every fourth final we play! The SC Final will be our fourth final since the win in 2007.

LC 72/73 - Win
LC 74/75 - Loss
LC 85/86 - Loss
LC 91/92 - Win
LC 93/94 - Loss
SC 00/01 - Loss
LC 03/04 - Loss
LC 06/07 - Win
SC 11/12 - Loss
SC 12/13 - Loss
LC 15/16 - Loss
SC 15/16 - ?

Just saying!!!