View Full Version : Match Updates Hibs v Dundee Utd match updates

Pages : [1] 2 3

16-04-2016, 09:53 AM
Everyone ready for this?

Let's go. Team news?

Off the bar
16-04-2016, 10:19 AM
Wife out for the day, projector set up in the front room, fridge full of guinness, retro hibs top with calor gas sponsorship on, pal coming round soon. I am buzzing for this now.
Mon the hibs!!!

16-04-2016, 10:21 AM
Logan starts

16-04-2016, 10:21 AM
I'm off camping in the Spreewald with the boy. With a bit of luck there won't be any mobile reception. Good luck to the cabbage and I wish all going a great day.

Hibee_Lisa
16-04-2016, 10:23 AM
#Hibs team to play: Logan, Gray, McGregor, Hanlon, Stevenson, Bartley, Fyvie, McGinn, Henderson, Cummings, Stokes #ScottishCup

16-04-2016, 10:25 AM
Logan starts

Least fit player ever to play for hibs? Watching the warm up.

spudhib
16-04-2016, 10:26 AM
Boyle unlucky not to start imo back to the diamond looks like.

16-04-2016, 10:26 AM
Farid on bench

PiemanP
16-04-2016, 10:29 AM
Big decision not to start Otso. Hope it's the right one.

Quite confident about today, Utd will hopefully come at us allowing us room to play.

_hucks_
16-04-2016, 10:30 AM
Odd question, but does anyone know what number Logan is?

SJM
16-04-2016, 10:34 AM
****ing come on the cabbage!!!!

ShinyFantastic
16-04-2016, 10:36 AM
Please Hibs. Please

16-04-2016, 10:36 AM
Glad Henderson starts. He's got bags of enthusiasm.

Schteff
16-04-2016, 10:39 AM
Diamonds are forever

16-04-2016, 10:41 AM
Stunned there's no Boyle.
Dream duo Stokes and Cummings start.
Here's hoping they prove they CAN play together.

There will be lots of self righteousness in here re Stubbs selections if we don't.

Come the **** on hibs. Just do it :flag:

16-04-2016, 10:42 AM
Diamonds are forever

Diamonds are a gers best friend

16-04-2016, 10:44 AM
What's the opinion on the choice of keeper. I don't get that at all. When he signed the comments from the management team were that he would be good to have around the place but not necessarily see too much time in the first team.

16-04-2016, 10:45 AM
What's the point in signing Vitarnan if we're not going to use him?

16-04-2016, 10:45 AM
What's the opinion on the choice of keeper. I don't get that at all. When he signed the comments from the management team were that he would be good to have around the place but not necessarily see too much time in the first team.

Looks to me as if he was specifically signed to play today.

16-04-2016, 10:46 AM
They'll have assessed both keepers in training and decided who is better to start. Without having that opportunity all people on here are doing is tossing a coin.

Must have done better than virtanen in training.

Think a good victory today would help us in our promotion push, whereas a defeat may really dent the motivation, so here's hoping - good luck to the team!

He's young and clearly a long term signing for the future.

16-04-2016, 10:48 AM
Kammmaaaaannnnn hibs

Must have done better than virtanen in training.

He's young and clearly a long term signing for the future.

So we sign and play a supposed unfit keeper who hasn't played in ages?

Its obvious they think Logan can do a better job, although its a bit of a kick in the baws for the finn.

Personally i don't give a toss as long as we win.

16-04-2016, 10:49 AM
So we sign and play a supposed unfit keeper who hasn't played in ages?

If he's better in training then yes.

What have you seen from both players to suggest Otso starts before Logan?

16-04-2016, 10:49 AM
Logan is huge!

16-04-2016, 10:50 AM
They'll have assessed both keepers in training and decided who is better to start. Without having that opportunity all people on here are doing is tossing a coin.

Exactly.

Was Budgie ever fit?

Its obvious they think Logan can do a better job, although its a bit of a kick in the baws for the finn.

Personally i don't give a toss as long as we win.

:agree: it gives folk something to line up against Stubbs though. That would've been the case no matter who played today.

I suspect Stubbs knows a lot of fans are hyper critical of our keepers and didn't want to risk a young laddie signed for the futures confidence. Like we did with McNeil.

SJM
16-04-2016, 10:52 AM
Handling winner. Heard it here first.

16-04-2016, 10:52 AM
If he's better in training then yes.

What have you seen from both players to suggest Otso starts before Logan?

I haven't seen either, I just think it's odd that we sign a keeper on a long term deal and don't use him when we need him. It seems a waste of money.

OtleyHibs
16-04-2016, 10:53 AM
The nerves have kicked in, really buzzing for this now!

Could still wind up being a very special season for us, come on Hibees!!

16-04-2016, 10:54 AM
Good luck Hibs, play well and take the chances.

16-04-2016, 10:54 AM
No width or pace again. Stubbs doesn't learn it seems.

Logan looks fckin huge btw.

16-04-2016, 10:55 AM
Good luck Hibs, play well and take the chances.

Just taking chances would do for me today!

16-04-2016, 10:55 AM
I haven't seen either, I just think it's odd that we sign a keeper on a long term deal and don't use him when we need him. It seems a waste of money.

Why do we even have a youth team and network on that same argument?

16-04-2016, 10:56 AM
No width or pace again. Stubbs doesn't learn it seems.

Logan looks fckin huge btw.

I think Logan will be giving us all the width we need today. :wink:

16-04-2016, 10:57 AM
Odd question, but does anyone know what number Logan is?

If it hasn't already been answered

16-04-2016, 10:58 AM
Why do we even have a youth team and network on that same argument?

That's a totally different scenario all together, the whole point of a substitute goalie is that he's there when called upon, not just bring in someone else because we don't fancy who we have. Why have him in the first place?

A youth system is obviously something to bring players in to eventually benefit the first team. I'm surprised my point needs explained to this extent to be honest.

16-04-2016, 11:00 AM
That's a totally different scenario all together, the whole point of a substitute goalie is that he's there when called upon, not just bring in someone else because we don't fancy who we have. Why have him in the first place?

A youth system is obviously something to bring players in to eventually benefit the first team. I'm surprised my point needs explained to this extent to be honest.
We've evidently signed Virtanen to eventually benefit the first team as well.

16-04-2016, 11:02 AM
We've evidently signed Virtanen to eventually benefit the first team as well.

So why not give him the chance instead of sign another unknown? Seems odd is all I'm saying.

16-04-2016, 11:03 AM

I can only assume the guy has the ability but there's question marks over his temperament, he's maybe not adjusted to the move over here.

16-04-2016, 11:06 AM
I can understand why we've went with experience in goals. Even with the gap since he last played it makes sense.

16-04-2016, 11:08 AM
So why not give him the chance instead of sign another unknown? Seems odd is all I'm saying.

Signed based on potential for the long term.

Maybe hasn't settled or impressed as much in the short term.

I'll make my judgements after the game. In the meantime, fingers crossed that we can overcome our Hampden hoodoo

I can only assume the guy has the ability but there's question marks over his temperament, he's maybe not adjusted to the move over here.

Or maybe just good management, not chucking a young guy in to a cup semi final for his first game.... we're a critical bunch at the best of times and a clanger today could kill the boys confidence.

Off the bar
Bet the BBC give the infirm more than 5 minutes of build up before kick off

Virtanen has played 80+ 1st team games in Finland, he should be ready and able to play in this game but someone posted in another thread that he's showing signs of nervousness, if that's the case then who the hell agreed to a 4 year deal for him, he's 22 now with playing experience, if he can't play in this game through nerves get him away from our club asap.

16-04-2016, 11:09 AM
Or maybe just good management, not chucking a young guy in to a cup semi final for his first game.... we're a critical bunch at the best of times and a clanger today could kill the boys confidence.

Hence the reason he should've had a couple of games under his belt prior to this one but our management thought better.

scooby
16-04-2016, 11:11 AM
I think Logan will be giving us all the width we need today. :wink:

Haha best one yet

16-04-2016, 11:12 AM

Not mentioned on Sky at all.

Hence the reason he should've had a couple of games under his belt prior to this one but our management thought better.

Is the cup more important than the league? Imagine if he'd made a mistake - what a pickle we'd have been in.

Not even mentioned.

16-04-2016, 11:14 AM
Not even mentioned.

BBC tv have been far better than BBC radio in this respect, to be fair.

Off the bar
Mon the hibs

Police and security presence is well ott

16-04-2016, 11:15 AM
Is the cup more important than the league? Imagine if he'd made a mistake - what a pickle we'd have been in.

Unless he gets playing time we'll never know, he came on when Oxley went off the other game and he looked ok then, if there was any worries why have him even on the bench.

Matt Lucas in goals for us.

Logan is HUGE.

Off the bar
Not even mentioned.

Was meaning that I bet the program will start more than 5 minutes before ko. Major semi final and we get a pishy 5 min intro

16-04-2016, 11:16 AM
Moan the ****ing hibs

16-04-2016, 11:23 AM
take it the arabs didn't fancy the £28 seats in the north

******* andy walker on Sky, BBC now me thinks

unlucky fyvie

16-04-2016, 11:25 AM
Thought that was in from Fyvie.

16-04-2016, 11:25 AM
good shot from Fyvie just too high.

16-04-2016, 11:26 AM
Shoot on sight.

16-04-2016, 11:28 AM
fyvie's been crap since that shot 50 seconds ago

:)

GlasgowHibee
16-04-2016, 11:28 AM
Logan not exactly the epitome of fitness!

Dundee United are *****, we'll skoosh this.

16-04-2016, 11:30 AM
Total domination first 15 mins.

Bit joy out wide with Utd playing 3 at the back.

United are *******g themselves.

cwilliamson85
16-04-2016, 11:31 AM
Utd are playing very narrow on a wide pitch.

Get the ball wide with gray and Stevenson pushing forward and this dominance will earn us a goal.

Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

super ball in from Hanlon there. Header in from Gray dangerous. Need more of that.

swindonhibs
Christ on a bike Logan is fatter than a bookies wallet. What must the young lad be thinking losing out to that whale??

Dominating yet again

16-04-2016, 11:32 AM
Mcginn well onside

Bartley immense so far..:hibees

Schteff
That keeper is just fat, quite embarrassing

16-04-2016, 11:33 AM
Missing chance after chance, as usual. When's United's flukey goal coming?

16-04-2016, 11:34 AM
Penalty?

16-04-2016, 11:34 AM
shove on the back of Fyvie in the box.

Soldiersteve
16-04-2016, 11:36 AM
Cant get onI player. Anyone have a link?

cwilliamson85
16-04-2016, 11:38 AM
Cant get onI player. Anyone have a link?

http://m.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/36041178

GlasgowHibee
16-04-2016, 11:39 AM
Bartley been best player on the park so far.

Soldiersteve
http://m.bbc.co.uk/sport/live/football/36041178

Sorted! Thanks mate

Great save by the big man.

good save logan

Great save

16-04-2016, 11:40 AM
Keeper makes himself big :greengrin

McIntosh
Seeing a lot of the ball but nothing really created.

He made a save!!!

Schteff

And an epic save with his fat ass, good job big man

i think bartley dived there

Embarrassing 1 on 1 save.

16-04-2016, 11:41 AM
The big keeper made himself.

GlasgowHibee

He actually just stayed big. :greengrin:

Mr Grieves
Well done Logan, should have been dealt with by our defenders.

Lack of width is obvious

Off the bar

Genuine lol there

16-04-2016, 11:42 AM
Well done the white Nade. Great save.

Lack of width is obvious

Not for Conrad Logan!

Dundee Utd are Sheite, but we give them an easy chance out of nothing. :worried:

16-04-2016, 11:44 AM
penalty hibs

Penalty!

penalty

Hibee_Lisa
Wtf

cwilliamson85
WTF

Mr Grieves
****ing idiot

cummings flicks it over the bar...erse

Oh ffs

Cummings you arrogant so and so

Wtf is that absolute tit thinking? ****ing idiot.

16-04-2016, 11:45 AM
What an arse

WTF was that. Utter showing off

Schteff
What a wee ****in arse. Hook him now

Get him off.

Cummings you arrogant so and so

very :agree:

rotherhamrob
What a prick no need to try and showboat

cwilliamson85
I hope Stubbs tears him apart for that.

What an effin clown

That was a bit of a strange one... I also knocked the cup of tea out of the gf's hand.

Idiot. Total idiot.

**** you Cummings.

Billy Bigbaws

Forever_Green93
Your a f***ing a******e jason!!!!!!!!!

That's just ****in ridiculous :rolleyes:

16-04-2016, 11:46 AM
cant even hit the target. get billy big boots off.

mixu telling the 4th official to go away

midweek he tried to take the net off it's moorings and scored, why did he try to be clever?

Arrogant ****. Get him off, unforgivable in a semi final.

what the **** was that. ********.

McIntosh
Sums us up

Can't believe I just saw that.

Idiotic

That's only okay in a previous season friendly. Stupid.

What an idiot. Tempted to take him off right now

McIntosh
Stupid

midweek he tried to take the net off it's moorings and scored, why did he try to be clever?

he saw the headlines in tomorrows papers

mcfly
Disgrace Cummings - get off

paulhfc88
A***hole.

16-04-2016, 11:47 AM
All about himself. Deary me.

Off the bar
You are ****ing kidding me

Cummings. Clown award.

ShinyFantastic
Should never play again.

Bobo
****!n ring piece, I'd take him off 😡

He was only thinking about himself. Do that when we're 4-0 up against East Stirling, not a must win Scottish Cup ****ing semi final.

McIntosh
Really can not believe it.

That's destroyed the atmosphere here at the game what a gut punch

gorgie greens
Taxi for r sole, wtf was that , time n a place like when you are 3 up

Still all Hibs, come on...Well done by Stevenson..

Get Dagnall on for him, at least he works hard.

16-04-2016, 11:48 AM
more good work from Stevenson ins another corner

After his recent interview and refusal to sign a new contract, that penalty just sums up exactly what Jason's all about right now, an arrogant little sod.

McIntosh
That kind of thing saps the strength out of the team.

hibee
Absolute disgrace, the guy can't even beat a man and thinks that's acceptable in a semi final when we need a goal, should be subbed.

I wish he was half as good as he thinks he is.

One way traffic, the script is written.

16-04-2016, 11:49 AM
Has to come off if he doesn't make up for it soon.

Good effort by Stokes....

TheHarpy76
I'd take Cummings off for that.

He needs a rocket up the arse for that. Can not believe that.

Should never ever be allowed to take a penalty.

Utd going to 442?

The feeling in the crowd right now has shifted massively very disappointing

stokes shot from 30 yards out just a bit high

United substitution on 33 minutes tactical

Absolute disgrace, the guy can't even beat a man and thinks that's acceptable in a semi final when we need a goal, should be subbed.

As bad as Gunnings hissy fit that got him sacked from our opposition.

United addressing weakness on the right side.

:agree: The rest of the team are busting a gut and playing well and he does that?

mmmmhibby
16-04-2016, 11:50 AM
Lewis has started well, keep it goin. Jase will score to redeem himself.

PiemanP
16-04-2016, 11:51 AM
Need to score when we're on top. Shocking from
Cummings. If we don't win today the blame lies with him.

"touch of and angel" mentioned by BBC commentator

hibee
Lewis has started well, keep it goin. Jase will score to redeem himself.

He can only redeem himself by scoring the winner in the final.

16-04-2016, 11:52 AM
Why wont Cummings just give the easy ****in ball?

If we win today then all is forgiven. He'll never chip another penalty in his life.

passing is pretty poor for both teams

"touch of and angel" mentioned by BBC commentator

He can be opening up a tin of beans in the pie stands for all I care. Fuming.

16-04-2016, 11:53 AM
Why wont Cummings just give the easy ****in ball?

Destroying a decent performance from the rest of the team!

kj79
16-04-2016, 11:53 AM
John Burridge ‏@TheBudgieTweets (https://twitter.com/TheBudgieTweets) 4m4 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/TheBudgieTweets/status/721304431631941632) Hibs fans what Cummings doing on that pen if I was playing I would break is nose at half time for that attitude

Hopefully Logan is bit like Budgie!

16-04-2016, 11:55 AM
John Burridge ‏@TheBudgieTweets (https://twitter.com/TheBudgieTweets) 4m4 minutes ago (https://twitter.com/TheBudgieTweets/status/721304431631941632) Hibs fans what Cummings doing on that pen if I was playing I would break is nose at half time for that attitude

Hopefully Logan is bit like Budgie!

Aye and he's twice the size!

McIntosh
16-04-2016, 11:55 AM
Over elaborate - come on

16-04-2016, 11:56 AM
I would put Stokes on penalties after that.

Familiar script so far, hope hibs can get a goal or 2.

We are all over them. Cummings the only reason we aren't ahead.

McIntosh
Beyond angry

Let's stay positive. Excellent performance so far.

16-04-2016, 11:57 AM
good save logan again

16-04-2016, 11:57 AM
good stop by Logan

16-04-2016, 11:58 AM
Keeper has done well. Another good take there.

pontius pilate
Logan has been very Strong when needed

Keeper has done well. Another good take there.

Done well so far :agree:

16-04-2016, 11:59 AM
don't think Stevenson meant that as a shot.

United coming back into this, getting more of the ball

oh ffs hanlon

Get to half time without conceding a goal, Stubbs deals with Cummings as he deems necessary and come out with all guns firing in the second half..

Another good save after a Hanlon nightmare.

16-04-2016, 12:00 PM
Logan deserves a run in the team on this display, we could be 2 down

How I wish our full backs could put in a killer cross.

Mr Grieves
Well done Logan, defence needs a boot up the arse

The pitch looks really slow, grass looks too long.

Has anyone ever mentioned we lack a bit of width?

cwilliamson85
16-04-2016, 12:01 PM
Worth his weight in gold in reference to latest save.

Sell him now 😄

supermcginn
Another good save after a Hanlon nightmare.

He's having a dreadful game

Get to half time without conceding a goal, Stubbs deals with Cummings as he deems necessary and come out with all guns firing in the second half..

Does Stubbs really deal with anything?!!

FFS McKay was offside for that attempt that Logan saved.

PiemanP
Logan just bailed the defence out big time there. Utd looking stronger

Be fine tomorrow!🙄

16-04-2016, 12:02 PM
****ing hell Hanlon. Logan is impressive.

Hibee_Lisa
Get some natural width on to stretch the game, far too congested!

To mistakes by Hanlon make me wonder about him. Liability at times and could have been two goals without Logan.

Really no idea why Boyle isn't on.

McIntosh
16-04-2016, 12:03 PM
Terrible

SJM
Farid for Cummings please.

If Cummings isn't subbed, I hope he's ripped a new one at half-time.

Again 65% possession but still looking toothless up front, midfield are workhorses but with very little creativity between them, just waiting for the sucker punch to knock us out again.

16-04-2016, 12:04 PM
Remove Cummings at half time please, his penalty has changed the game, killed the good atmosphere we had going.

nevin's right....groundhog day

chasitup
I would take Cummings off, he's offered nothing for me. I'd put Boyle on in his place.

If Cummings isn't subbed, I hope he's ripped a new one at half-time.

Aye too right. Doolan should go right through him. Shocking

16-04-2016, 12:05 PM
I really hope we win and that Cummings gets dropped for the final.

SJM
16-04-2016, 12:05 PM
We look completely devoid of ideas since the penalty miss and the fans have went flat and shocked.

McGinn has had a shocker too.

16-04-2016, 12:06 PM
"Hibs fans will be thinking we're finding new and exciting ways to mess it up." - Pat Nevin. Hope we're not in for another groundhog day.

16-04-2016, 12:06 PM

Even if he scores a hat trick in every game between now and the final :greengrin

16-04-2016, 12:07 PM
Remove Cummings at half time please, his penalty has changed the game, killed the good atmosphere we had going.

Not sure I'd take him off but my seat is right next to the United fans and after 20 silent minutes on their backsides the penalty miss got them on their feet again

1875M
Logan is solid, Boyle should come on and I hope Cummings get the hairdryer treatment at half time

It is part of the new pitch bedding in process, the more vegetation on top promotes root growth.

Today has shown just why Paul Hanlon is never getting a move to the Premiership, FFS Underscore you mentioned Everton, he's lucky Fontaine is injured or i'd hook him now.

And as for Cummings, he's all about himself and a terrible footballer if not scoring. Saying all that, we are miles the best team and have all the play, but they have missed 2 great chances and if it was not for the new keeper we could be losing this game.

Come on Hibs, you can win this. :worried:

I can only hope that the dressing room are going right through Jase just now. No arm around the shoulder stuff.

High-On-Hibs
We could write an entire sitcom based on our decision making up front. Poor doesn't even begin to cover it.

Disgraceful penalty from Cummings. Has to redeem himself in 2nd half. On the positive side Logan has had 2 excellent saves through terrible defensive errors.

OtleyHibs
16-04-2016, 12:08 PM
Semi final of the holy grail and Cummings does that!!

He got hooked for the terrible miss at Raith, I'm far angrier about this one to be honest and would have no issue with him being hooked at half time.

His arrogance lost our momentum there

Since United changed their shape in response to Gray and Lewis getting a bit joy they have been a lot better. We need a wee change of plan here as it's obvious the midfield don't have many options when they are on the ball, nothing wide and forwards either too close together or too deep.

Mixu has arguably started to earn his wages today, time for Stubbs to do the same.

Auckland Hibs
I think the whole team are in shock from the penalty - we have gone flat & devoid of any ideas since then.

Cannot believe that Cummings tried that in a SC semi final - what a total fud.

Only hope that Stubbs reads him the riot act at HT and he produces something special in response.

Ell_Chrisso
16-04-2016, 12:09 PM
Just selfish. No other way to put it. All over UTD, but we have Logan to thank for not being one or two down

For the rest of the season!

If he spent more time training and less on his stupid haircut we might be winning here.

16-04-2016, 12:10 PM
who is that in the studio with nevin ?

OtleyHibs
16-04-2016, 12:10 PM
Just selfish. No other way to put it. All over UTD, but we have Logan to thank for not being one or two down

He's doing well, we would already have suffered a sucker punch or two without him

16-04-2016, 12:11 PM
McKay offside but that's no excuse for the defence to stop. Logan should be wearing a corset - he makes me look slim.

16-04-2016, 12:11 PM
who is that in the studio with nevin ?

mark wilson. Quite an intelligent pundit, surprisingly.

LeithMike
16-04-2016, 12:12 PM
No width again. Players have already run out of ideas of how to score. Tired of watching this narrow football and feel sorry for the full backs having to cover the entire length of the pitch.

mark wilson. Quite an intelligent pundit, surprisingly.

ta, never heard of him...but a hibby anyway :greengrin

We're better than United overall, but that's not saying much. Feel sorry for Cummings, if his "penalty" had come off, he'd be the hero, missing it should be a character-forming experience for him, I guess. For all our pressure we haven't really tested their goalie, and they have had Logan down making fine saves 2x now. Seems we have run out of ideas, and United are pushing forward a bit more. Wonder what Stubbs will suggest we should do now - Boyle must be on soon, surely?

16-04-2016, 12:13 PM
Today has shown just why Paul Hanlon is never getting a move to the Premiership, FFS Underscore you mentioned Everton, he's lucky Fontaine is injured or i'd hook him now.

And as for Cummings, he's all about himself and a terrible footballer if not scoring. Saying all that, we are miles the best team and have all the play, but they have missed 2 great chances and if it was not for the new keeper we could be losing this game.

Come on Hibs, you can win this. :worried:

Been watching Cummings closely all game and you are right G, he's a pretty poor footballer when he's not scoring, he can't jump, 1st touch of an elephant, seldom lifts his head up and overly arrogant and selfish, great having his goals but we really need to someone better in to lead the line. When you see Griffiths and what he was like at the same age, no comparison.

16-04-2016, 12:14 PM
We're better than United overall, but that's not saying much. Feel sorry for Cummings, if his "penalty" had come off, he'd be the hero, missing it should be a character-forming experience for him, I guess. For all our pressure we haven't really tested their goalie, and they have had Logan down making fine saves 2x now. Seems we have run out of ideas, and United are pushing forward a bit more. Wonder what Stubbs will suggest we should do now - Boyle must be on soon, surely?

He will do nothing as usual and make a change at 88 minutes

Cummings is young and learning .!!! Tip he is young but not learning..he is out there and most of the time playing the game as he sees and thinks...makes bad decisions every game and numerous at that !
Stubbs needs to tell the 2 up front to play there instead of dropping into the midfield ...play as strikers !! Cos the plenty possession and balls come to nothing cos its either 1 if them or none of them in there to get on the end of it !!
Another game there for the taking ..let's see what happens next ...!!

Has anyone ever mentioned we lack a bit of width?

It's a joke!

If we can see it why can't he?

Gray & Lewis are playing well but they have no outlet when they get it.

Can only see one outcome here as they get nervous later.

Thats the worry, their keeper has not had one save to make. :confused:

MKHIBEE
Mcann got it spot on in the half time analysis, the penalty was al.about JC not Hibs. However you want your main scorer to have the confidence and arrogance to do,the unexpected, JC just needs to learn when the time is right to do it. If he scores the winner no one will be calling for his head.I would be more worried about our central defenders, very poor at the moment.

16-04-2016, 12:15 PM
I am unsure what happened with penalty miss, did he slip couldnt tell from here.

High-On-Hibs
16-04-2016, 12:15 PM
**** off BBC!