12-04-2016, 05:58 PM
Henderson benched??

12-04-2016, 05:58 PM
Henderson benched??

No way! Are you serious?

12-04-2016, 05:59 PM
Starting XI v Falkirk FC: Oxley, Gray, Hanlon, Bartley, Fyvie, Stevenson, Boyle, McGinn, McGregor, Stokes, Cummings

On the Bench: Virtanen, Henderson, Handling, Keatings, Gunnarsson, Dagnall, Thomson

12-04-2016, 06:00 PM
Oxley
Gray
Hanlon
McGregor
Stevenson

Boyle
Bartley
Fyvie
McGinn

Stokes
Cummings

12-04-2016, 06:00 PM
Glad to see Boyle in.

Would have rested McGinn, who has looked leggy for weeks, before Henderson.

12-04-2016, 06:01 PM
No way! Are you serious?

He is not the only one but the laddie needs a rest.

Had to be either McGinn or Liam out if Boyle starts.

Henderson and Keatings out for Bartley and Boyle. Hmm.

12-04-2016, 06:02 PM
Oxley
Gray
Hanlon
McGregor
Stevenson

Boyle
Bartley
Fyvie
McGinn

Stokes
Cummings

Lets hope it is a 4-2-4

12-04-2016, 06:02 PM
Why is Henderson dropped? Surely out most creative midfielder?

TheMentalHibees
12-04-2016, 06:06 PM
Would have gunnarsson in for gray, who has been below par for weeks and hendo in for McGinn. Wrong player being rested there.

Henderson has to be injured surely.

Perm any eleven from the entire squad and I'm beginning to think that the outcome will be exactly the same.

Come on Hibs prove that you can produce the goods when it really matters.

hibbymick
12-04-2016, 06:09 PM
Glad to see Boyle in.

Would have rested McGinn, who has looked leggy for weeks, before Henderson.

Apart from his MOM performance for Scotland when he looked full of energy.

12-04-2016, 06:10 PM
Amazed it's Oxley. I'm not a big ox critic, I just think first team exposure for whoever Stubbs picks on Saturday would have been a good idea at some point this month.

Nice to see Fyvie and Bartley back and Boyle get a well deserved start.

12-04-2016, 06:13 PM
He is not the only one but the laddie needs a rest.

At least we have some backup off the bench.

12-04-2016, 06:14 PM
Amazed it's Oxley. I'm not a big ox critic, I just think first team exposure for whoever Stubbs picks on Saturday would have been a good idea at some point this month.

He's picking his first choice team in one of the biggest games of the season?

12-04-2016, 06:14 PM

Stubbs obviously thinks Oxley is our best keeper

We need to play our best 11 every week (mind you, thats no done us any favours!)

12-04-2016, 06:15 PM
Apart from his MOM performance for Scotland when he looked full of energy.

Ok. He's looked leggy for Hibs for weeks.

I like McGinn, he'll go places in the game but he's looked tired in recent weeks.

hibbymick
12-04-2016, 06:16 PM
Ok. He's looked leggy for Hibs for weeks.

I like McGinn, he'll go places in the game but he's looked tired in recent weeks.

12-04-2016, 06:17 PM
He's picking his first choice team in one of the biggest games of the season?
Was maybe more of a comment to be taken as on observation over the last 4/5 games or whatever.

Fwiw, I'd like to think our second choice keeper is good enough to slot in without weakening our team. I'd also imagine hendo fits into Stubbs first choice team- unless there is an injury keeping him out of the starting 11.

12-04-2016, 06:19 PM
Was maybe more of a comment to be taken as on observation over the last 4/5 games or whatever.

Fwiw, I'd like to think our second choice keeper is good enough to slot in without weakening our team. I'd also imagine hendo fits into Stubbs first choice team- unless there is an injury keeping him out of the starting 11.

He's on the bench so as it stands he's not injured and not in the first 11. Agree he'd play in our "cup final team".

No idea about the subby keepers as I've never seen them play.

Schteff
12-04-2016, 06:20 PM
Wow.

Surprised at that, really shocked at Oxley playing

12-04-2016, 06:20 PM
Team is bizarre - we persist with front two that doesn't work, drop our most energetic midfielder (granted our midfield is below par just now) and we have two defensive midfielders in Fyvie (just back) and Bartley. And we go into cup semi with untried goalie.

Hope for the best.

12-04-2016, 06:22 PM
He's on the bench so as it stands he's not injured and not in the first 11. Agree he'd play in our "cup final team".

No idea about the subby keepers as I've never seen them play.
Stubbs isn't a stranger to having injured players on the bench to be fair.

Me either. I'd like to think someone at hibs has though and they've been acquired with a view that they can make up part of a team when required. I just think game time with your back 4 is pivotal in that. (I'm also nosey and want to see what they're like).

12-04-2016, 06:23 PM
I'm amazed that folk are amazed that we're sticking with out first choice goalie. Would you prefer to go into this game with an untried goalie?

GlasgowHibee
12-04-2016, 06:25 PM
Great to see Fyvie back and playing.

PiemanP
12-04-2016, 06:26 PM
I really do hope we win tonight, but should we not then Stubbs really isn't helping himself with these team selections (presuming its a diamond with Boyle on the right).

12-04-2016, 06:31 PM
FFS can we not wait until we're losing before criticising the team selection and letting Stubbs know ludicrous he's being?

These computer games have got a lot to answer for. :rolleyes:

archiebald
12-04-2016, 06:32 PM
Won't need to look far if we need a new manager...there are plenty on here who could do it (not)

12-04-2016, 06:36 PM

Boyle on the right and stokes on the left

OtleyHibs
12-04-2016, 06:37 PM
Come on the Hibees! A good win here can put us back on track for the seasons main objective.

Would be magic if we could put 3 or 4 past them and send a message for the play offs but with recent results the way they've been any win will do. GGTTH

12-04-2016, 06:39 PM
I'm amazed that folk are amazed that we're sticking with out first choice goalie. Would you prefer to go into this game with an untried goalie?

I'm inclined to agree. Besides, I would put our poor run of resullts down to an inability to score goals more than our leaky defense and even then I don't think Oxley is the sole offender there.

SJM
12-04-2016, 06:39 PM
****in mon the cabbage!!!

12-04-2016, 06:41 PM
Terrible Hibs support at the moment. Falkirk have a decent crowd through

12-04-2016, 06:46 PM
Navy v bottle green in the murky light should be fun

Off the bar
12-04-2016, 06:48 PM
Mon the hibs!!

Looking forward to this one now, hibsTV coming through loud and clear, beer opened, let's ****in do this!!

12-04-2016, 06:49 PM

Boyle on the right and stokes on the left

442 with mcginn on the left

12-04-2016, 06:50 PM
Moan The Hibs Lets get back to winning ways

12-04-2016, 06:50 PM
Straight 442 by the looks of it.

Falkirk started the brighter early doors

12-04-2016, 06:52 PM
Course they have.

I'd imagine they'll be brighter all game

"A friend of mine once said he liked his women like his parmesan: strong smelling and shaved"

CA Hibby
On the goalie situation, I see the new guy that we signed has been in the development games, could we find him being in goals come Saturday

Free kick shakily clawed away by the Falkirk keeper.

Off the bar
12-04-2016, 06:54 PM
Free kick shakily clawed away by the Falkirk keeper.

Stokes did well to win the free kick

12-04-2016, 06:56 PM
Good luck Hibs! Its all to play for.

12-04-2016, 06:56 PM
This is nothing to do with tactics - team is short of confidence. So many mis-hit passes you wouldn't have seen earlier this season, and this is after ten minutes.

12-04-2016, 06:57 PM
Won't need to look far if we need a new manager...there are plenty on here who could do it (not)

Whats the point of a forum if people cant or dont post opinions?
Shock horror, fans of a team under performing / achieving , as in the majority of last 40 years, raise points over team duties..

1-0 Cummings.

Suicidal Falkirk defending and goalkeeping. A wee bit luck maybe.

This is nothing to do with tactics - team is short of confidence. So many mis-hit passes you wouldn't have seen earlier this season, and this is after ten minutes.

Indeed, a run we have been on, on top of losing what for many would have been their first Cup Final, has to take a toll. We just have to keep digging away and hope it comes together when it matters.

Ya dancer !

OtleyHibs
12-04-2016, 06:58 PM
Get in there!!!

Houston - defensive genius.

GlasgowHibee
Jc35!

Boooooom

1-0 Cummings.

Don't care how we get them. Crush them Hibees

12-04-2016, 06:59 PM
Zing......

Off the bar
Yesssss what a shocker ha ha ha

Yas! Clean sheet now please Hibs.

Bartley booked. Falkirk player clearly a fan of Channel 4s Serie A coverage in the 90s.

Yes, wee break we needed.

12-04-2016, 07:00 PM
Houston do you like that?

:flag::flag:

BarneyHibby
Yaaaasss!!! Get In!:flag:

1-0 Cummings.

Suicidal Falkirk defending and goalkeeping. A wee bit luck maybe.

Usually other way; gotta take them!

Ps. No idea what happened going by your comment only.

That was exactly the break we needed. Let's go on and hammer them.

Get in. Early goals are so important when teams come to defend as they now need to come out and attack and can be picked off.

Tha Cabbage Kid
glad we scored but we must not only win this game, we need to show falkirk who are the better team!!! and by better team i mean us :wink:

12-04-2016, 07:01 PM
Stating obvious here but clean sheet wins it!!

Bartleys 6th yellow card when will he miss game due to suspension

Usually other way; gotta take them!

Ps. No idea what happened going by your comment only.

Keeper started to come for it, obviously didn't shout. Defender tried to header it back to a keeper who wasn't there. Tap in.

Another 2 goals would really tighten up the goal difference position which could come into play...

Come on Hibs!!

Bartleys 6th yellow card when will he miss game due to suspension

In 2 weeks time I think..

12-04-2016, 07:02 PM
Corner hibs

alexhibs
Stating obvious here but clean sheet wins it!!

Lol aye come on hibs

Wide from Stokes.
Ooooooh

12-04-2016, 07:03 PM
Great start. Come on hibs, let's put this game to bed before HT

Bartley yellow wasn't even a foul. Usual ***** referee v Falkirk.

Keeper started to come for it, obviously didn't shout. Defender tried to header it back to a keeper who wasn't there. Tap in.

Lovely! :)

12-04-2016, 07:04 PM
Good start Hibs, time to capitalise !!

12-04-2016, 07:04 PM
Cummings shoots well over from 25 yards after good build up. Should have done better.

12-04-2016, 07:05 PM
Jason getting wound up by Falkirk fans. Good, means he'll probably score a hat-trick.

Cummings shoots well over from 25 yards after good build up. Should have done better.

Are we playing with some width tonight?

Stokes almost in. Corner.

speedy_gonzales
12-04-2016, 07:06 PM
There must be at least 3 minutes delay from those posting at the game and those listening on the radio(via internet),,,

12-04-2016, 07:06 PM
And a clear shove in the back when McGreggor went to attack the corner. Free kick to Falkirk somehow awarded.

12-04-2016, 07:07 PM
Boyle played in over the top. Corner again.

12-04-2016, 07:08 PM
Bartley booked. Falkirk player clearly a fan of Channel 4s Serie A coverage in the 90s.

Bet he'll get sent off.

12-04-2016, 07:10 PM
They are clearly trying to wind Cummings up. He's scored which is the best answer so he needs to cool it.

Another Hibs corner coming up.

Another Falkirk free kick from it.

Fyvie playing superbly well.

12-04-2016, 07:11 PM
Every time we get a ball in the box some hammer thrower screams and the ref gives them a foul.

12-04-2016, 07:11 PM

Cert to start on Saturday! Shame Dylan is still out

12-04-2016, 07:12 PM

He's a different player when played 10 yards further forward.

12-04-2016, 07:13 PM
Jolly good. My lucky fag break worked..

Go get em Hibs! :flag:

12-04-2016, 07:13 PM
What a difference having Fyvie back.

12-04-2016, 07:15 PM
Boyle almost in. Keeper was sharp to get out to it.

12-04-2016, 07:17 PM
Boyle played in this time. Ref ignores the advantage and gives a free kick for a foul on Fyvie. Not even a booking. ***** refereeing.

12-04-2016, 07:17 PM
Hammer thrower obliterates Fyvie. Ref waits till Boyle is clean through on goal and gives us a foul. Hammer thrower not booked.

12-04-2016, 07:18 PM
Another assault on a Hibs player. Finally a booking.

12-04-2016, 07:18 PM
Another assault on a Hibs player. Finally a booking.

Yet pretty much first Hibs foul draws a booking!

12-04-2016, 07:19 PM
Ref lenient on our opposition as usual.

12-04-2016, 07:19 PM
Another crap back header sees a Hibs corner.

12-04-2016, 07:20 PM
Is it just me or the gadge on the Hibs twitter raging.

Another FREE KICK.

12-04-2016, 07:20 PM
We are playing well here btw.

Good tempo and some fast, crisp passing.

12-04-2016, 07:21 PM
Jason getting wound up by Falkirk fans. Good, means he'll probably score a hat-trick.

He hasn't scored twice yet this season so lets hope so.

12-04-2016, 07:22 PM

Really? That's quite surprising imo.

12-04-2016, 07:23 PM

He has for U21's

Great ball by Gray after good strength by Boyle. Cummings a yard away from it.

Stokes misses a free header.

12-04-2016, 07:24 PM
Ball flashed across the box, hits Stokes at 100mph and goes wide. Boyle was just in behind as well if Stokes had got out the way.

12-04-2016, 07:25 PM

Yep this would be perfect game for him to do that Scored twice for Scotland under 21 s recently
But stokes needs to do better with chances like that

Stokes just over with a header.

"just over with a header" must be the most used phrase on a match thread.

Looks like we've been practicing crosses this week!

SJM
Boot up the arse has been given. Fyvie making all the difference. Come on Hibs, do them now.

He has for U21's

Great minds think alike Aldo

12-04-2016, 07:26 PM
Gray caught out. Recovers well. Falkirk corner.

Stokes just over with a header.

"just over with a header" must be the most used phrase on a match thread.

Also common in the same sentence as the word "Fontaine". :greengrin

Great minds think alike Aldo

;-)

Great ball in from Lewis who is playing brilliantly.

12-04-2016, 07:27 PM
Great defensive header by McGreggor, Stokes crudely taken out, looked cynical. Booking.

Cmon Hibs lets put this game to bed before HT!

Another booking for a Falkirk player

Free kick right into the wall.

Hope someone goes right through Muirhead. That's pathetic sportsmanship from him.

12-04-2016, 07:28 PM
McGinn pushed after a tackle. Brawl breaks out.

Stokes about to move clear of a hammer thrower for a 1-on-1. Hammer thrower clatters him. Yellow card.

McGonn booked. Nothing done about the studs up challenge on Gray 20 seconds before.

FastEddieFelson
Is this Crawford allan? What an utter dick

12-04-2016, 07:29 PM
Sounds like Falkirk reverting to 'dirty' tactics. Looking for a response from Hibs players.

12-04-2016, 07:29 PM
McGinn assaulted by hammer throwers after a fair tackle. McGinn does nothing, given yellow card.

12-04-2016, 07:31 PM
What a difference a half decent performance makes. Fans really getting into it.

Off the bar
Refs lost it

Ref is rubbish

12-04-2016, 07:32 PM
What a difference a half decent performance makes. Fans really getting into it.

So good to hear. Even just knowing we're putting in a performance lifts the spirits.

12-04-2016, 07:32 PM
Half time.

HibeeEmma
12-04-2016, 07:33 PM
Praying we can get another to get more comfortable in this game. Hibs need this for confidence which will bring better results for the play offs

Hibs warmly applauded off, ref not so.

Best first half in weeks.

12-04-2016, 07:34 PM
Hobs warmly applauded off, ref not so.

They're great for heating up your soup :agree:

TheMentalHibees
12-04-2016, 07:35 PM
Referee is a *****bag. Plain and simple.

What a difference a few days make, we look well up for this tonight

dmc1875
The difference getting the first goal early makes. We started terribly and after that gift we have been so much better

Stuarty27
12-04-2016, 07:36 PM
Playing well showing a bit fight.

Fingers crossed keep it going

Schteff
Great 1st 45... Ref must be a hertz beast

Referee is a fool. Inconsistent and lost control of the game. Red cards in this one. On a positive note, team playing much better.

MartinfaePorty
Taiwo should have been off for 2nd yellow for studding Gray. Lucky boy.

12-04-2016, 07:38 PM
Houston has got his team going over the ball knowing we have a semi at Hampden. Rotten football tactics from a rotten ****.

ShadesLongThrow
12-04-2016, 07:38 PM
The worst ref this season. Which is really saying something.
Also the dark green vs the dark blue shirts is mental in the misty rain.

12-04-2016, 07:39 PM
Houston's tactics are obvious, dirty and everything you'd expect from a classless hearts ****. Play football and we should win.

12-04-2016, 07:44 PM
Great 1st 45... Ref must be another hertz beast

Sorted :greengrin

12-04-2016, 07:44 PM
There are some useless referees and then there is Crawford Allan.

12-04-2016, 07:45 PM
Half time.
Do we have a figure for tonights attendance?

joe t
12-04-2016, 07:45 PM
Main stand linesman tonight is michael banks. The only person I know from growing up who stopped supporting hibs and started supporting..........Hearts:eek::eek::eek::eek::eek ::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Took a good few pastings off his hibby big brother at St ninians primary because of it as well.

Keep an eye on him!

12-04-2016, 07:46 PM
Gunnerson coming on for Gray

Sportsound saying Gunnarson coming on for Gray

Do we have a figure for tonights attendance?

I'd guess about 8500 or so.

12-04-2016, 07:47 PM
Gray injury ??

12-04-2016, 07:48 PM
Houston's tactics are obvious, dirty and everything you'd expect from a classless hearts ****. Play football and we should win.

:agree: You can predict what you will get from Houston and they will increase the fouling and niggling more in response to how much the ref lets them away with - he's helping them here. Anti - football manager pure and simple. Straight home to bed with Potter after the match.

Come on Hibs teach them a fitba lesson.

Gray injury ??

Yup but just precautionary sub, nothing major

Gray's just led the team back out for 2nd half

12-04-2016, 07:49 PM
Mutch better performance now we need to build on it and show we can get a second when on top
They will have to come at us at some point so would be good to be 2 up before we show we can soak up pressure
Lee Miller coming on for them

Hibs need to stay disciplined and not get drawn into a kicking match or risk suspension for Saturday!

Mon Hibs early 2nd goal sets us up nicely!

We need to put these guys away. The ref is going to be there for them if it's close and there is a chance of them scoring.

He's still on the pitch?

Gray back out.

Miller on for Taiwo for Hearts, sorry Falkirk.

Thank Kay Yay 👍🏻

Nevi_SOL
12-04-2016, 07:50 PM
Harris scores for QotS

12-04-2016, 07:50 PM
Cummings taken out by the keeper. Falkirk player missed the ball totally but Stokes flagged offside.

12-04-2016, 07:51 PM
Cummings played clean through, rounds the keeper and is fouled. Ref gives.. Offside, which apparently happened ages ago. What the actual ****?

Gunnarson replaces Gray now.

That's gray off now.

Cummings didn't look offside there either btw

12-04-2016, 07:52 PM
Half chance Falkirk well blocked.

Sounds like ref is playing right into their hands and letting them away with a few naughty challenges.

Did Gray try to run something off? Odd to come out for a few minutes

12-04-2016, 07:53 PM
Cummings through, fine strike, great save.

Mon the Cabbage

No surprises from Falkirk then, playing dirty and doing everything they can con the ref.

12-04-2016, 07:54 PM
Mon the Cabbage!

They said gray took a knock at half time and was going to be subbed Strange he came out and had to be subbed so soon Assume taking no chances and hoping taking him pff will mean he will be ok for Saturday

Ball half a yard beyond Boyle who was tearing in. Good start.

12-04-2016, 07:55 PM
Falkirk player absolutely empties Bartley after the ball is away. Another brawl.

12-04-2016, 07:56 PM
No booking. No different from what McGinn was booked for in the 1st half.

Falkirk acting like Hun's

Royal rumble on the pitch

Lee Miller assaults Bartley. No card.

We should be absolutely spanking a team that has Tom Taiwo and mark Kerr playing in midfield.. There i said it

We need to avoid getting involved in these fracas its playing into their game plan
Best way to sort them out is score a second

12-04-2016, 07:57 PM
Falkirk player absolutely empties Bartley after the ball is away. Another brawl.

Ref seems to be causing more problems than dealing with the offending player.

Wouldn't be surprised to see a Hubs player seeing a red card tonight

12-04-2016, 07:57 PM
We should be absolutely spanking a team that has Tom Taiwo and mark Kerr playing in midfield.. There i said it

We'll get our chances to spank them. We are well on top and they are horrible.

12-04-2016, 07:58 PM
Crawford Allan is incredible. How much worse can he get?

Ronster117
12-04-2016, 07:59 PM
That yam roaster has set his team to get someone in a Hibs shirt sent off

Should have been the equaliser.

Almost 1-1. Caught out by a quick free kick, can't clear it and ball flashes across goal. Let off.

No booking. No different from what McGinn was booked for in the 1st half.

Yep double standards and that will piss hibs players off
Falkirk should of scored there

Falkirk players assaulting us without the ball and diving with it.

Hanlon caught high and late. No booking.

I'd guess about 8500 or so.
Considering recent results and tonights weathef thats a decent turn out:agree:

12-04-2016, 08:00 PM
Knock down by Stokes, JC volley. Good save. Corner.

12-04-2016, 08:00 PM
This is verging on assault now

12-04-2016, 08:01 PM
Very fortunate there. Stokes missed that on the edge of the box.

12-04-2016, 08:02 PM
Close by Jason

12-04-2016, 08:03 PM
Clipped ball by Lewis, headered away inthe 6 yard box.

12-04-2016, 08:05 PM
Great play by Stokes and Stevenson. Cummings bundled over at the near post. No penalty.

12-04-2016, 08:06 PM
Say what you like but a ***** ref fair helps the atmosphere.

This ref is at it

As long as he doesn't **** us over PB

12-04-2016, 08:07 PM
Cummings brought down. No penalty from Houston's little *****.

12-04-2016, 08:08 PM

Aye until it costs a goal..then watch it evaporate!

12-04-2016, 08:08 PM
McGreggor hacked down about 10 minutes late now. Finally a booking.

12-04-2016, 08:09 PM
Crawford Allan can barely hide his bias now. Blatantly wanting to cost Hibs the win.

12-04-2016, 08:09 PM
This is shocking

12-04-2016, 08:10 PM
Need to complain about the refs performance

Oxley doubters, see that match winning save?

What a save by Oxley.

Point blank, gets himself behind it and keeps it out.

12-04-2016, 08:11 PM
We need to get a grip here. Scrappy 5 minutes. Not sure of their industrial football is upsetting us

12-04-2016, 08:12 PM
Falkirk are getting a hold here.

12-04-2016, 08:13 PM
Cmon Hibs lets get another and put this game to bed

FFS, what is Oxley doing there? Getting himself between the ball and the goal, I bet Ben Williams wouldn't have done that :rolleyes:

Just a small point, but any reason that the thread title of match update threads are no longer updated with the score and scorer??

A massive 3 points IF it stays this way or even, if you can imagine this, we score a second or, god forbid, a third

Credit to Oxley there, outstanding save! We've been MUCH better tonight. Should be 2 up, it was a stint wall penalty on Cummings!

Stevenson almost scores with a ***** cross. :greengrin

Good break. Stevenson tries to dink it over the keeper, hits the roof of the net.

FFS, what is Oxley doing there? Getting himself between the ball and the goal, I bet Ben Williams wouldn't have done that :rolleyes:

Tsk! Tsk! :-)

Schteff
Oxley doubters, see that match winning save?
One swallow does not a summer make...

It was a start though

12-04-2016, 08:14 PM
Lee Miller throws himself into Bartley. Crawford obliges.

12-04-2016, 08:14 PM
One swallow does not a summer make...

It was a start though

Just wait until Saturday. :greengrin

12-04-2016, 08:15 PM
Almost chipped the keeper Stevenson there.

Almost a beautifully chipped goal from Stevenson there!! So unlucky!

Corner Falkirk. We are under a bit of pressure.

Time for fresh legs imo.

Tsk! Tsk! :-)

Ref's made another mistake, defo 1-1 because Oxley apparently doesn't make saves.

Schteff
12-04-2016, 08:16 PM
Just wait until Saturday. :greengrin

Yeah, one of our reserve keepers will have a motm performance and get us into the final :wink:

12-04-2016, 08:16 PM
Ref's made another mistake, defo 1-1 because Oxley apparently doesn't make saves.

Oooooo!!!

Anyway cmon Hibs stick it right up that Jakey yam roaster Houston

12-04-2016, 08:17 PM
Michael Banks the Jambo not flagging clear offsides against Falkirk. Cheating ****

HibeeEmma
Corner Falkirk. We are under a bit of pressure.

Time for fresh legs imo.

Or preferably a second goal

Definitely need a change. Henderson for McGinn maybe.

12-04-2016, 08:18 PM
McGinn assaulted with a late high challenge.

Red card and rightly so. Disgrace of a challenge.

12-04-2016, 08:18 PM
Composure gone Someone calm it down and start trying to keep possession and get back creating chances

12-04-2016, 08:19 PM
There has to be a EUFA ombudsman for refereeing. This guy is murder as is at least one linesman

12-04-2016, 08:19 PM
Muirhead off after elbowing McGinn. No less than he deserved. GIRUY Houston.

12-04-2016, 08:20 PM
Falkirk players are just thugs

McGinn assaulted with a late high challenge. Red card and rightly so. Disgrace of a challenge.

About bloody time

To think some were even suggesting Houston for us if Stubbs went is mental. Falkirk are just like Hearts, long ball and dirty *******s.

I'd never want him anywhere near Hibs.

Ref gutted he had already booked him. McGinn may have concussion with that battering

Muirhead off after elbowing McGinn. No less than he deserved. GIRUY Houston.

Watch out boys the ref will try to éven it up

12-04-2016, 08:21 PM
McGreggor and Oxley get in all kinds of bother. Oxleys hits it off the striker but gets down to save.

McGreggors fault imo.

Falkirk players are just thugs

It's the Hertz connection.

To think some were even suggesting Houston for us if Stubbs went is mental. Falkirk are just like Hearts, long ball and dirty *******s. I'd never want him anywhere near Hibs.

Eh who suggested that!! Crazy

haagsehibby
I mostly watch the games on Hibs tv and that is possibly the worst refereeing performance I've seen this season.

Muirhead was a prick at school; looks like some things never change

McGregor and Oxley balls up, just about dealt with. Calm down lads.