View Full Version : Yams cheating again

04-04-2016, 03:46 PM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/35475209

If they are not flooding the pitch they are faking illness now. They really are the club with no shame.:wink::greengrin

04-04-2016, 03:49 PM
I'd be sick to my stomach if I had to play for them as well.

SJM
04-04-2016, 03:51 PM
Wouldn't want to be on their infested minibus all the way to Inverness previously never mind with it further infested.

04-04-2016, 04:06 PM
don't see what the fuss is about,hardly going to affect our game is it

04-04-2016, 04:26 PM

Some of the Hibs and Yams players frequent the same clubs & restaurants ....... ooh deh want their bugs doon Easter Road thanks, who knows what it might be :confused:

04-04-2016, 04:27 PM
They all looked fit enough when they came off the pitch at Darkheid on Saturday.

Must not have been able to find any soap in the place to wash their hands . :greengrin

04-04-2016, 04:30 PM
Game has been postponed.

Archie70
04-04-2016, 04:34 PM
So fans had taken time off work, booked buses and trains and some even hotels and they call it off!!!

Excellent:thumbsup:

banarc7062
04-04-2016, 04:36 PM
I'd be sick to my stomach if I had to play for them as well.

:thumbsup::greengrin

04-04-2016, 04:40 PM
I thought they had the best youth system in the world. Could they not just play some kids and sweep aside this wee team?

SJM
04-04-2016, 04:41 PM
Surely it's not cancelled right before a big match against Aberdeen on Friday night? Cheating bassas.

04-04-2016, 04:48 PM
Surely it's not cancelled right before a big match against Aberdeen on Friday night? Cheating bassas.

Can see their excuses for Friday night already....... The players were weak and still recovering from their illness :rolleyes:

04-04-2016, 04:50 PM
I thought they had the best youth system in the world. Could they not just play some kids and sweep aside this wee team?

I wonder on what criteria it would be called off. Surely they could have managed a team.

SJM
04-04-2016, 04:53 PM
Can see their excuses for Friday night already....... The players were weak and still recovering from their illness :rolleyes:

Aye, fannies. They always have some excuse. Worst losers and winners in football.

04-04-2016, 04:54 PM
Some of the Hibs and Yams players frequent the same clubs & restaurants ....... ooh deh want their bugs doon Easter Road thanks, who knows what it might be :confused:

Don't you mean Jason Cummings flung muffins around the Gorgie McDonalds once……

I wonder if they all got a dose of the skitters off Levein? Doesn't seem to have have the greatest of digestive systems that chap.

SJM
04-04-2016, 04:54 PM
I wonder on what criteria it would be called off. Surely they could have managed a team.

Did Motherwell not get told to bolt when they asked similar recently?

04-04-2016, 04:57 PM

That's exactly what I was thinking when I heard it on the radio earlier. Jamie Walker, their best player IMO, carrying an injury won't have come in to their thinking either of course.

04-04-2016, 05:00 PM

Motherwell were refused a few weeks ago but were not allowed for some reason. I think they won anyway.

Watch the miracle of lourdes on Friday as hearts field a full strength team v Aberdeen.

04-04-2016, 05:00 PM

This is exactly what comes into my mind the instant I read anything non-Hibs related with our current predicament.

SJM
04-04-2016, 05:01 PM
That's exactly what I was thinking when I heard it on the radio earlier. Jamie Walker, their best player IMO, carrying an injury won't have come in to their thinking either of course.

Of course not 😂 And their ground was definitely flooded right before the replay earlier this year👍

04-04-2016, 05:25 PM
This is exactly what comes into my mind the instant I read anything non-Hibs related with our current predicament.

You not heading up then?

04-04-2016, 05:30 PM
1986 all over again.

If they say they were all in the toilets at the wongadome they should just about get away with it.

04-04-2016, 05:33 PM
I wonder if they all got a dose of the skitters off Levein? Doesn't seem to have have the greatest of digestive systems that chap.

What's this about Potter? :dunno:

Skol
04-04-2016, 05:34 PM
I recall many requests over the years, dont recall any others having been granted. Not sure if its cheating tho

However, the two first choice goalkeepers definitely is

04-04-2016, 05:42 PM
I believe in the football trade this is knowing as 'throwing a Levein'.

04-04-2016, 05:47 PM
How can the training academy be closed? It's a bloody sports centre.

04-04-2016, 06:00 PM
Okay, so on the BeeB they were outside He*rts Training Academy !! Where's that then? Their Training Academy ? 😂😂

Any Netters in the food supply industry ? Who done it then ? 👍🏻🙈

04-04-2016, 06:03 PM
We all knew what happened the last time they tried to manage their fixtures to suit their agendas...1st time ever but it has to be said, come on the Dons, time to put Hearts in their place

SJM
04-04-2016, 06:04 PM
It's good to see Herriot Watts sports facilities get some exposure because of the misfortune of their scaffy tenants.

Callum7
04-04-2016, 06:07 PM
Good I'm in Inverness right now, wouldn't want to catch there disease. Wouldn't want to be near them anyway. :sick:

SON OF PADDY
04-04-2016, 06:19 PM
Does this mean they are now officially, a team full of 💩hite players.😰

04-04-2016, 06:23 PM
This stinks

04-04-2016, 06:41 PM
Bit early for the 30th anniversary commemorations to begin. Levein must have insisted on it.

04-04-2016, 06:42 PM
Fun to think of most of the Hearts squad spending the next four days on the bog.

04-04-2016, 06:49 PM
Was told first thing this morning they were trying to get it postponed due to so many injuries, no mention at all of illness?

04-04-2016, 07:18 PM
Can't say I'm surprised that they've jambottled it at the thought of playing Inverness.

04-04-2016, 07:26 PM
Okay, so on the BeeB they were outside He*rts Training Academy !! Where's that then? Their Training Academy ? 

Any Netters in the food supply industry ? Who done it then ? 

Seemed very convenient the BBC being there when the bus pulled in. Why would they go anywhere with only 7 players on the bus? No doubt didn't fancy the Tuesday/Friday schedule. Strange they got this approved, wonder what Motherwells view on it would be. Interesting Jobbie saying he was confident they could play Friday, how can he possibly know that.

04-04-2016, 07:52 PM
What's this about Potter? :dunno:

Levein gets the squirts at the very mention of "title decider at Dens".

He missed a very important game thirty years ago due to a dodgy stomach.

04-04-2016, 08:09 PM
I hope they all have skitters for weeks. PLEASING.

04-04-2016, 09:11 PM
Levein gets the squirts at the very mention of "title decider at Dens".

He missed a very important game thirty years ago due to a dodgy stomach.

Sounds like Hearts had a big game in Dundee then. How did they get on without him? Did he still get a medal even though he missed one match?

In interviews Potterlite always looks like he might be carrying a lot of dodgy bacteria. Why doesn't anyone tell him that shampoo's been invented now? :dunno:

04-04-2016, 09:51 PM
Levien Flu

04-04-2016, 10:01 PM
They're totally obsessed with us.

Oh wait...

broondog
04-04-2016, 10:29 PM
Can't say I'm surprised that they've jambottled it at the thought of playing Inverness.

First of all please don't use the word jambottled, possibly the most cringeworthy word in existence along with the word hobo.

Second this latest announcement comes as no surprise to me. Classic cheats at it again, evidently they have too many injuries and are trying to be in the best possible position for the Aberdeen match, cheats every last one of them and as usual the authorities (clowns) running the game just bend over to accommodate them. No chance they all have this "virus". I guarantee, their club "doctor" has been leaned on by Potter to forge medical notes for those supposedly with this illness. Incredible the lengths those ****bags will go to.

04-04-2016, 10:49 PM
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk.p.preprod.performgroup.com/page/AcademyTour/0,,10289,00.html

According to this, the Club doctor is Ivan Brenkel.

Is he a left-over from the Vlad era ?

SlatefordHibby
04-04-2016, 10:50 PM
Second this latest announcement comes as no surprise to me. Classic cheats at it again, evidently they have too many injuries and are trying to be in the best possible position for the Aberdeen match, cheats every last one of them and as usual the authorities (clowns) running the game just bend over to accommodate them. No chance they all have this "virus". I guarantee, their club "doctor" has been leaned on by Potter to forge medical notes for those supposedly with this illness. Incredible the lengths those ****bags will go to.

Jambottlers

05-04-2016, 06:44 AM
They're totally obsessed with us.

Oh wait...

Aye how dare we comment on the day's main fitba story.

05-04-2016, 07:25 AM
http://www.heartsfc.co.uk.p.preprod.performgroup.com/page/AcademyTour/0,,10289,00.html

According to this, the Club doctor is Ivan Brenkel.

Is he a left-over from the Vlad era ?

Na Vlad would have had Rima get the golden sticks out. Instant cure for all ailments.

05-04-2016, 08:34 AM
I'm surprised such a big professional club can't find 16 players to play a game.

Cancelling a game on Monday due to be played Wednesday - makes the Scottish League look Mickey Mouse once again.

Lucky all those ill will make a full recovery for their next game against Aberdeen having had a full weeks rest.

Not so much cheats - just a club with zero class and sporting integrity. But we have known that for years so doesn't surprise me.

Shame for those yams who booked travel and accommodation - hopefully the club will help claim the expenses back.

05-04-2016, 09:04 AM
I'm surprised such a big professional club can't find 16 players to play a game.

Cancelling a game on Monday due to be played Wednesday - makes the Scottish League look Mickey Mouse once again.

Lucky all those ill will make a full recovery for their next game against Aberdeen having had a full weeks rest.

Not so much cheats - just a club with zero class and sporting integrity. But we have known that for years so doesn't surprise me.

Shame for those yams who booked travel and accommodation - hopefully the club will help claim the expenses back.

No pity on them whatsoever, in fact it's quite funny. As far as I'm concerned, half the fun of following football is enjoying the misery of your opponents and their supporters.......... long live 'schadenfreude'. By God, they get enough of it at our expense. :greengrin

05-04-2016, 09:04 AM
So, within 24 hours the whole squad are down with a bug but the caveman isn't?

They just can't help themselves can they. Hope there is a full investigation in to this.

Absolute chancers.

05-04-2016, 09:11 AM
I think they've forced the SPFL's hand by travelling a day early with only 7/8 players. The mass media coverage will also have helped their case.

05-04-2016, 09:15 AM
Dons will pump them anyway. How did it turn it last time they called a game off? 😎

05-04-2016, 09:16 AM
They've gone from flooding their pitch to flooding their pants....shame :fibber:

05-04-2016, 09:36 AM
"We have so many out with injury and illness" says Neilson. Is that right aye?! Why do injuries come into it? That's part and parcel of the game this time of year. The reason the authorities gave was there 2 keepers are down with this mysterious virus. I remember a few weeks ago LTHV had both keepers out for the biggest game in there history (Scottish cup last 16) and asked to sign someone as emergency cover. However not one bit of sympathy was given to them and they were forced to play there 19's keeper who had zero experience in the first team never mind a game of that magnitude. Yet along come the Yams greeting they're no well and hey presto!! Games off!! Whole thing stinks.

05-04-2016, 10:33 AM
So, within 24 hours the whole squad are down with a bug but the caveman isn't?

...exactly, and neolithic man wouldn't have the antibodies to fight modern viruses. Proves they are at it. :cb

However if they are at it, it means they will be "fresh" for the Dons game. Like they were against us in the SC.

05-04-2016, 10:38 AM
"We have so many out with injury and illness" says Neilson. Is that right aye?! Why do injuries come into it? That's part and parcel of the game this time of year. The reason the authorities gave was there 2 keepers are down with this mysterious virus. I remember a few weeks ago LTHV had both keepers out for the biggest game in there history (Scottish cup last 16) and asked to sign someone as emergency cover. However not one bit of sympathy was given to them and they were forced to play there 19's keeper who had zero experience in the first team never mind a game of that magnitude. Yet along come the Yams greeting they're no well and hey presto!! Games off!! Whole thing stinks.

Who is the No 2 goalie for them.

05-04-2016, 10:40 AM
What with Yam cheating and dirty money details pouring out from Panama, I thought there was some connections to be made.

Sure enough, in their 2011 Accounts Panama based Natborg Projects Corp. assigned then forgave them £ 8.8 million of debts.

Does the Heart and Soul of Edinburgh Club realise they were operating on dirty money ?

Will they ever be able to hold their heads up again ? :greengrin

05-04-2016, 11:08 AM
Will they ever be able to hold their heads up again ? :greengrin

Yes. They'll be completely unbothered.

05-04-2016, 11:22 AM
I hope they all have skitters for weeks. PLEASING.

😂😂😂😂

05-04-2016, 11:32 AM
Who is the No 2 goalie for them.

Isn't it Jack Hamilton, the Scotland U21 keeper?

05-04-2016, 12:02 PM
Isn't it Jack Hamilton, the Scotland U21 keeper?

06-04-2016, 05:59 PM
One of their ' ill ' players spotted in Nando's yesterday according to Facebook.

06-04-2016, 06:31 PM
One of their ' ill ' players spotted in Nando's yesterday according to Facebook.

Now how does that not surprise me? pity there wasn't a photo to back it up or it would have been right off to the SFA.

The cheating knows no bounds.

06-04-2016, 06:32 PM
Now how does that not surprise me? pity there wasn't a photo to back it up or it would have been right off to the SFA.

The cheating knows no bounds.

What would be the point of them cheating? We finished their season weeks ago - they're just counting down the days to Magaluf now.

06-04-2016, 06:48 PM
[QUOTE=Danderhall Hibs;4638815]What would be the point of them cheating? We finished their season weeks ago - they're just counting down the days to Magaluf now.[/QUOTE

Pushing the sheep for 2nd place?

They're cheats anyway. :aok:

06-04-2016, 07:09 PM
Pushing the sheep for 2nd place?

They're cheats anyway. :aok:

2nd place is a pipe dream. Dreamt up by the management team to keep everyone interested and the direct debits flowing.

07-04-2016, 10:37 AM
2nd place is a pipe dream. Dreamt up by the management team to keep everyone interested and the direct debits flowing.

It may only be a pipe dream but it's one the Yams & their deluded fans will keep pursuing. IIRC, as a throwback to OF days the payment for 2nd place is much higher than that for 3rd. Call me paranoiac but I will take any bets that every member of the Skitters Sixteen ( or whatever it was ) will be available for selection tomorrow.

07-04-2016, 10:47 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/35984162

All back to normal obviously. Looks like the unhealthy Nandos did the trick.

We did end their season beating them and they will finish 3rd - then talk about Europe then be knocked out by some random team like every Scottish team for the last few years.

Hopefully Aberdeen pump them tomorrow night.

07-04-2016, 11:03 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/35984162

All back to normal obviously. Looks like the unhealthy Nandos did the trick.

"We're getting the blame for it, the boys who were away with the Scotland U21s"
Well if they will eat the local food in exotic foreign locations like Paisley.
Such a convincing tale all round.

07-04-2016, 11:06 AM
So how was Jason not affected?

07-04-2016, 11:12 AM

He only had the muffins.

07-04-2016, 11:16 AM
He's not a yam. They released him and he's now got a moral compass

07-04-2016, 11:22 AM
Surprise surprise. Didn't take long for a FULL recovery.

As said before - season ended 7 weeks ago (we're they not 2-0 up with 9 minutes to go?). 1st round qualifying game in unwelcome place in JUNE coming up. Beach balls anyone? Ok maybe not.

07-04-2016, 11:27 AM

Or Liam

Or any of the others

07-04-2016, 11:31 AM
"We asked the players to go to their own gyms and do a bit of work themselves," explained Neilson.

If they were ill why would they be doing any physical work never mind spreading it on to joe public.

ArmadaleHibs
07-04-2016, 05:41 PM
Sam "thicko" Nicholson on STV news this evening says " we're all professional, we won't let a thing like a stomach bug stop us. We're up for it"

Am I missing something or did the stomach bug not stop them the other night against Inverness.

08-04-2016, 05:54 PM
Surprise surprise Hearts only make one change from last week and that's only because it's enforced.

08-04-2016, 05:59 PM
Surprise surprise Hearts only make one change from last week and that's only because it's enforced.

That Witch Doctor they brought in must of worked wonders

08-04-2016, 05:59 PM
Bunch of chancers. They are at it. Again.

08-04-2016, 06:08 PM
Shameless FC.

08-04-2016, 06:19 PM
They know what ever they do they will get away with, it's part of the complete disregard for the rules at the rust bucket arena.

08-04-2016, 06:38 PM
There's the fact that they were clearly at it, but there's also the fact that they were allowed to. Nothing from Aberdeen on this? (Genuine question)

08-04-2016, 06:42 PM
Yet still some think we're paranoid. First the flooded pitch now this. The fact ALL 17 players are now fit who had this bug is laughable. I'm
Delighted I have **** all to do with a club like that.

Peado loving horrible red fat faced ****ing tramps.

08-04-2016, 06:44 PM
Hearts have asked for 3 more mins before the game. Wtf.

08-04-2016, 06:45 PM
Now kick off time

08-04-2016, 06:46 PM
Mon the sheep

08-04-2016, 06:49 PM
Hearts have asked for 3 more mins before the game. Wtf.

Q for the bogs.

archiebald
08-04-2016, 06:51 PM
Tynecastle sell out again !

08-04-2016, 06:52 PM
Pleasing

1-0 sheep 4 mins

poor wee lambs losing a goal after 3 mins

Callum7
08-04-2016, 06:53 PM
1-0 to Aberdeen

08-04-2016, 06:53 PM
How did Oxley not save that?

bringbackbenny
08-04-2016, 06:54 PM
Not too clever from the keeper?

08-04-2016, 06:55 PM
aw man should have been 2 :(

then nearly an own goal :)

c'mon ABE :)

08-04-2016, 06:56 PM
They would be better investing in a new pitch, rather than a new stand. What a state their pitch is in

08-04-2016, 06:58 PM
They're looking pretty shaky here. Hopefully they take a pasting.

Any beach balls on show in the crowd or do they not do them at Butlins any more?

The Gorgie brown shorts should be about 4 down after 8 minutes.

They look like they've been farting fizzy gravy for a week to be honest, they're getting torn apart by a much fitter side.

08-04-2016, 06:59 PM
1-0 to Aberdeen

http://www.heraldscotland.com/resources/images/4550009.jpg?display=1&htype=0&type=mc3

"Aye, three minutes gone......"

08-04-2016, 07:02 PM
This could be fun.

08-04-2016, 07:05 PM
Dons could be 4 up here.

08-04-2016, 07:09 PM
that was some throw-in from logan

08-04-2016, 07:13 PM
Bet their spewing....

08-04-2016, 07:17 PM
The Gorgie brown shorts should be about 4 down after 8 minutes.

They look like they've been farting fizzy gravy for a week to be honest, they're getting torn apart by a much fitter side.

It was all just a far fetched way of setting up their excuses if they get pumped.

08-04-2016, 07:19 PM
Admins - any chance of an "unhappy yam team on the toilet" emoticon? :greengrin

08-04-2016, 07:20 PM
deary me by the sheep keeper

08-04-2016, 07:21 PM
Pants 1-1

08-04-2016, 07:22 PM
Pants 1-1

I'm not watching, but might have guessed they would score after surviving the storm around their goal.

08-04-2016, 07:24 PM
deary me by the sheep keeper

That would be a shepherd :confused:

08-04-2016, 07:25 PM
That would be a shepherd :confused:

Close; sheep ****ger

Callum7
08-04-2016, 07:28 PM
Admins - any chance of an "unhappy yam team on the toilet" emoticon? :greengrin

Yes, something like this:greengrin http://i63.tinypic.com/33e60b4.jpg

08-04-2016, 07:35 PM
Juanma trying to copy Zardes

08-04-2016, 07:42 PM
You can see why have beaten these two this season, if that's the second and third in the league then our fitba is in a bad way. The yams are just a side of giants who hoof it whenever possible, utter crap !.

08-04-2016, 07:44 PM
There's going to be another flood on the pitch

08-04-2016, 07:49 PM
Hearts are pish.

FACT

08-04-2016, 07:52 PM
Everytime the Sheep get a chance to put pressure on Celtic they Invariably fall short They really need to step up and win this one

08-04-2016, 07:55 PM
That Logan is shocking.

08-04-2016, 07:56 PM
You can see why have beaten these two this season, if that's the second and third in the league then our fitba is in a bad way. The yams are just a side of giants who hoof it whenever possible, utter crap !.

I've been flicking back and forward between this and the golf but I thought Aberdeen were superb for the first 10 minutes.

Their goal was a thing of quality, really hard to defend against.

Hearts are eye-bleedingly bad to watch though. Levein-ball at its worst.

08-04-2016, 07:59 PM
Did anyone see what Rossi did there that is nearly as funny as that official attendance they just announced

Rossi. :greengrin

More cheating.

WTF is Rossi doing. Drops to the ground holding his head and leg!

Aw cheating to allow Souttar back on

Attendance 16995..yeah ok pinnochio

WTF is Rossi doing. Drops to the ground holding his head and leg! Aw cheating to allow Souttar back on

Should be booked for that

08-04-2016, 08:02 PM
Aberdeen seem to caught a dose of the ****s now.

Callum7
08-04-2016, 08:07 PM
2-1 to the cheats

08-04-2016, 08:07 PM
How easy was that!

08-04-2016, 08:10 PM
Maroonics ahead

08-04-2016, 08:10 PM
Aberdeen are frustrating as **** to watch......they are ****

08-04-2016, 08:11 PM

Hopefully with attachment

08-04-2016, 08:18 PM
Aberdeen are frustrating as **** to watch......they are ****

Thats why their so called challenge has been a myth They always blow it when it matters so predictable

ShadesLongThrow
08-04-2016, 08:21 PM
For a team that were all on deaths door a couple of days ago, they're very physical. Almost miraculous I'd say.

08-04-2016, 08:25 PM
Sheepies have nicked the McGinn song...!! :grr:

ShadesLongThrow
08-04-2016, 08:36 PM
For a team that were all on deaths door a couple of days ago, they're very physical. Almost miraculous I'd say.

CorrieHibs
08-04-2016, 08:39 PM
They just announced another sell out 😂😂

08-04-2016, 08:41 PM
And scott wilson mentions it again after the whistle. Seriously? What do they get out of this?

08-04-2016, 08:42 PM
Disgusting corrupt organsation, cheats from top to bottom.

08-04-2016, 08:44 PM

Wondered what that was about - they're all at it by the looks of things #tuftyClub

08-04-2016, 08:46 PM
aberdeen tactics quite baffling, taken over the mantle of the hoof team, high balls in to the box against baskeball players..ermm ok

08-04-2016, 08:47 PM
Aberdeen are utter, utter pish when they play hearts. Now THAT is what you call bottling it. The minute hearts get in their faces they shrink, run out of ideas and start lumping it. If this is what's challenging celtic for the title them I'm gutted that the team we've got aren't up there because who knows where we'd be.

08-04-2016, 08:48 PM
Thats why their so called challenge has been a myth They always blow it when it matters so predictable

Has Richard Gordon got the bottle to call them bottlers. Lol. Isn't karma a bitch. Btw the pitch wouldn't look out of place next to leith links. Shocking.

08-04-2016, 08:49 PM
And scott wilson mentions it again after the whistle. Seriously? What do they get out of this?

What did that bawbag say?

08-04-2016, 08:51 PM
Has Richard Gordon got the bottle to call them bottlers. Lol. Isn't karma a bitch. Btw the pitch wouldn't look out of place next to leith links. Shocking.

They yet again 'Aberdeened it'

Another sell out. Maybe he should Google the meaning of the phrase.

Do we give a s**t what he's got to say?!! Muppet

08-04-2016, 08:55 PM
Hertz get the job done, we could do with some of that.

08-04-2016, 08:58 PM
Hertz get the job done, we could do with some of that.

We did when we papped them out the cup.

08-04-2016, 08:58 PM
Aberdeen are utter, utter pish when they play hearts. Now THAT is what you call bottling it. The minute hearts get in their faces they shrink, run out of ideas and start lumping it. If this is what's challenging celtic for the title them I'm gutted that the team we've got aren't up there because who knows where we'd be.

We wouldnt be near the top going by our last months perfomance in our league

08-04-2016, 09:10 PM
We wouldnt be near the top going by our last months perfomance in our league

We wouldn't be against teams that just sit in every week. We've more than matched every decent team we've played this season so I prefer to use that as a guide.

08-04-2016, 09:13 PM
Rangers an absolute certainty to finish no lower than 2nd if these two are the 2nd and 3rd best at the moment

08-04-2016, 09:13 PM
We did when we papped them out the cup.

Tonight was like watching ourselves of old at Tynecastle. Since Stubbs's arrival we have never bottled it from them and it looks like hearts have new bitches.

Sheeped it: taking the boaby at Tynecastle.

Edson Arantes
08-04-2016, 09:26 PM
Rangers an absolute certainty to finish no lower than 2nd if these two are the 2nd and 3rd best at the moment

Rangers?

Certainty to finish no lower than second?

You're having a laugh surely?

08-04-2016, 09:30 PM
Rangers?

Why? What have you seen from Hearts or Aberdeen that makes you think that Der Hun who will strengthen in the summer will be behind them?

08-04-2016, 09:32 PM
Rangers?

I'd say Rangers would dispatch any of these teams on display tonight. Especially if they get some new signings.

Rangers AND ourselves can string two passes together unlike the rugby team and the red bottlers.

08-04-2016, 09:46 PM
Hertz get the job done, we could do with some of that.Yeah, the sample size of 1 game...

Hibs got the job done when we knocked them out the Scottish. See how easy that is?

08-04-2016, 09:51 PM
Yeah, the sample size of 1 game...

Hibs got the job done when we knocked them out the Scottish. See how easy that is?

I'd swap pissing the league last year and following it up with walking 3rd in the top league the next for one win in a cup game. Wouldn't you?

08-04-2016, 09:59 PM
The message here seems to be that if the fixture dates don't suit you, get a collective dose of the Barry Whites ( as opposed to an individual dose of the Potters circa 1986) self certify the whole thing whist the SPFL are all out celebrating the arrival of the newest ever team to reach the Premier League and you will get away with it.

Make sure you all recover rapidly and let numpties like Nicholson talk about how illness won't stop you playing even though it seemingly already has.

What a cheap shabby amateur looking business Scottish football is, the time's coming where yammish tricks might be the way forward, if cheats continue to prosper or at least put two fingers up to the authorities and get away with it, the way forward might be to do the same thing.

Admins, insolvency events, liquidations and a wee dose of the Potters all round

08-04-2016, 10:15 PM
I'd swap pissing the league last year and following it up with walking 3rd in the top league the next for one win in a cup game. Wouldn't you?Obviously. Strange to compare 2 seasons to one game though, don't think you understood my post.

If we win the Scottish cup and the playoffs then I would take our last 2 years over theirs, not even close.

08-04-2016, 10:32 PM
Will this welt Rossi be pulled up for feigning injury just like Fyvie was?! This is the most embarrassing, blatant piece of cheating I have seen for a long time. And I've witnessed some cheats!!

Stokesy's on fire
09-04-2016, 12:29 AM
Aberdeen did a Dons tonight another complete bottling

09-04-2016, 08:04 AM
The miracle, the wee souls were all too poorly few days before. Not one of them looked jaded to me and as for that big huddy rossi, total fud

09-04-2016, 08:23 AM
I'd swap pissing the league last year and following it up with walking 3rd in the top league the next for one win in a cup game. Wouldn't you?

Yes but we support Hibs therefore we talk up our own team at every opportunity particularly where our odious neighbours are concerned.
At least some of us do.

09-04-2016, 12:50 PM
The Sheep got what they deserved last night because they didn't take their chances. It should have been all over after 15/20 minutes. That's not what champions are made of.

Hertz - got away with murder, yet again. Before the game, and during it. If only HFC carried half that club's luck.