02-04-2016, 11:48 AM
Suits me. Got Celtic BTTS on my coupon.

Me too. :thumbsup:

02-04-2016, 11:49 AM
Chelsea team, Deary me.

02-04-2016, 11:55 AM
Every slight touch and the Yams are chucking themselves all over the shop!

02-04-2016, 11:56 AM
Blackburn 1-0

Now 1-1 Preston

02-04-2016, 12:00 PM
What just happened infuriates me, Celtic player clearly fouled but because the guy tried to stay on his feet he got nothing. If he'd gone down would have been a pen.

It's no wonder players dive

02-04-2016, 12:02 PM
Jaunma looks like Pepe Le Pew!!

02-04-2016, 12:04 PM
What just happened infuriates me, Celtic player clearly fouled but because the guy tried to stay on his feet he got nothing. If he'd gone down would have been a pen.

It's no wonder players dive

Never a foul, although I agree with your point generally

02-04-2016, 12:06 PM
Jaunma looks like Pepe Le Pew!!

Sorry but he looks like a total and utter grade A yam roaster fud!! (A Pepe la pew)

Once again Juanma screams at the slightest touch and gets a foul.

02-04-2016, 12:07 PM
Suits me. Got Celtic BTTS on my coupon.

2-1 Celtc :thumbsup:

02-04-2016, 12:08 PM

Pleasing. Very good finish!

02-04-2016, 12:09 PM

Who is the cocommentator? Couldn't be more pro hearts.

02-04-2016, 12:10 PM
"Can you hear the wee huns sing"

Hahaha have to remember that. The wee huns won't like that being such a big club 😉😈

02-04-2016, 12:11 PM
1-0 Chelsea

Aston Villa look like a team who have chucked it.

02-04-2016, 12:11 PM
0-1 Chelsea. Deary me. :greengrin

02-04-2016, 12:13 PM
Wtf both players focuses on ball.

Naughty there from Bauben btw.

CO should be having a look at that.

Sneaky yam fud!

02-04-2016, 12:17 PM
Roberts looks a cracking wee player.

02-04-2016, 12:22 PM
Jobbie Neilson moaning about what exactly!! And btw what the **** is he wearing??

02-04-2016, 12:25 PM
Wtf both players focuses on ball.

Naughty there from Bauben btw.

CO should be having a look at that.

Sneaky yam fud!

Aldo, maybe got my anti yam glasses on, but I thought it was a very clumsy and dangerous attempt at a header by the yam.....he went in like a bull and could seriously have hurt the bloke......and now the guys off the park.
On another note, is there a better free kick taker than griffiths ?.....seems to always get it on target.

02-04-2016, 12:26 PM
Aldo, maybe got my anti yam glasses on, but I thought it was a very clumsy and dangerous attempt at a header by the yam.....he went in like a bull and could seriously have hurt the bloke......and now the guys off the park.
On another note, is the a better free kick taker than griffiths ?.....seems to always get it on target.
I'm with you. It was late and the end result shows that it was as dangerous as it looked.

02-04-2016, 12:32 PM
2-0 Chelsea.

magpie1892
02-04-2016, 12:34 PM
https://twitter.com/RonnieEsplin/status/716204720134729728

LOL

02-04-2016, 12:35 PM
Are Chelsea playing their reserves?

02-04-2016, 12:38 PM
Brilliant finish from Roberts 3-1

02-04-2016, 12:41 PM
Another couple and Hearts could die here.

02-04-2016, 12:43 PM
Aldo, maybe got my anti yam glasses on, but I thought it was a very clumsy and dangerous attempt at a header by the yam.....he went in like a bull and could seriously have hurt the bloke......and now the guys off the park. On another note, is there a better free kick taker than griffiths ?.....seems to always get it on target.

No not at all. Having had a chance to see it again it was tight but rash!

I agree regarding LG!

02-04-2016, 12:43 PM

02-04-2016, 12:48 PM

It was all going so well for 8 or 9 minutes as well.

02-04-2016, 12:51 PM
3-0 Chelsea.

Aston Villa are like us under Butcher, a total disgrace.

02-04-2016, 12:59 PM
Sorry but he looks like a total and utter grade A yam roaster fud!! (A Pepe la pew)

Once again Juanma screams at the slightest touch and gets a foul.

He is a diving ******* that's for sure mate.

02-04-2016, 01:02 PM
Looks like that Jaunma has been helping Black paint a few ceilings this week.

02-04-2016, 01:03 PM
4-0 Chelsea.

Farcical goalkeeping.

02-04-2016, 01:25 PM
Red card for oshinawa, pretty harsh second booking but does help hearts consolidate their place once again as the team receiving the most red cards

02-04-2016, 01:25 PM
Never a red card, but hilarious none the less.

02-04-2016, 01:26 PM

Would have given him a straight red for it, whatever it was. :agree:

02-04-2016, 01:27 PM

Cloggers the lot of them.

02-04-2016, 01:28 PM
Very harsh second yellow but as mentioned above hilarious none the less :wink:

02-04-2016, 01:31 PM
Red card for oshinawa, pretty harsh second booking but does help hearts consolidate their place once again as the team receiving the most red cards

Hammer throwers

02-04-2016, 01:51 PM
Would have given him a straight red for it, whatever it was. :agree:

😂👍🏼 Me too!

02-04-2016, 01:52 PM
Bauben should have went for lifting his hand to griffiths.Would think co might show some interest.

McIntosh
02-04-2016, 02:06 PM
why no thread for us today?

02-04-2016, 02:07 PM

Oxleys fault.

02-04-2016, 02:08 PM

There is one now 😉

McIntosh
02-04-2016, 02:08 PM
but seriously - why?

McIntosh
02-04-2016, 02:09 PM
There is one now 

Thanks

02-04-2016, 02:09 PM
but seriously - why?

No one started one.

02-04-2016, 02:11 PM
No one started one.

McIntosh
02-04-2016, 02:13 PM
No one started one. What does that say about our enthusiasm for the team at the moment?

02-04-2016, 02:14 PM
What does that say about our enthusiasm for the team at the moment?

It suggests to me the usual suspects are at the game!

McIntosh
02-04-2016, 02:15 PM
It suggests to me the usual suspects are at the game! That has never stopped them before!!!

02-04-2016, 02:15 PM

Where was your enthusiasm ?
Why did you not start one ?

As mentioned , I assume that the usual culprits are at the match following the Hibees.

02-04-2016, 02:16 PM
Didnae mean that to sound ersey

Not much. Then again everyone could be at the game?

That has never stopped them before!!!

Why is this such a big deal??? We have one now!!

02-04-2016, 02:21 PM
Why is this such a big deal??? We have one now!!

Interesting though that no one bothered to start one?

02-04-2016, 02:25 PM
Raith skelping newco

02-04-2016, 02:26 PM
Raith beating the huns 1-0

02-04-2016, 02:28 PM
Raith beating the huns 1-0

Can they win the league today?

02-04-2016, 02:29 PM

Only if we drop points.

02-04-2016, 02:29 PM

Yep, if we drop points and huns win

02-04-2016, 02:32 PM
Interesting though that no one bothered to start one?

Suppose your right but heay we all expect certain folk to do it??

Lazy on the others behalf???

There is one now though!

02-04-2016, 02:34 PM
Dundee United winning.

They are closing that gap and still time left. I'd rather play a team who have been pish going into the play offs as opposed to one who will see at as almost and achievement to be there.

02-04-2016, 02:35 PM
Big shout of YES from BBC guy as rangers go ahead.

02-04-2016, 02:35 PM
RR 1 Buns 2, as expected i guess

02-04-2016, 02:36 PM
Dundee United winning.

They are closing that gap and still time left. I'd rather play a team who have been pish going into the play offs as opposed to one who will see at as almost and achievement to be there.

They'll collapse after we grub them in the semi.

02-04-2016, 02:37 PM
st.mirren equalise

02-04-2016, 02:38 PM
2-2 huns

02-04-2016, 03:02 PM
I'm now officially done with the rank Radio Scotland coverage. One of their pundits just talked about the team he played for having 'Hibsed it' in relation to failing to make the top six some years ago. I doubt they could spell the term 'journalistic standards' even if you supplied them with the requisite vowels and consonants. If they are going to be paid from the public purse you would think some standards would apply.

It's now just become a circle jerk for in-house Sheep Worriers and Poppy Thieves. It is a pity Tom English debases himself by being associated with it.

02-04-2016, 03:04 PM
I'm now officially done with the rank Radio Scotland coverage. One of their pundits just talked about the team he played for having 'Hibsed it' in relation to failing to make the top six years some ago. I doubt they could spell the term 'journalistic standards' even if you supplied them with the requisite vowels and consonants. If they are going to be paid from the public purse you would think some standards would apply.

It's now just become a circle jerk for in-house Sheep Worriers and Poppy Thieves. It is a pity Tom English debases himself by being associated with it.

Who was it?

02-04-2016, 03:05 PM
Who was it?

Not sure, may have been Preston.

02-04-2016, 03:06 PM
2-3 Rangers Miller.

02-04-2016, 03:09 PM
I'm now officially done with the rank Radio Scotland coverage. One of their pundits just talked about the team he played for having 'Hibsed it' in relation to failing to make the top six some years ago. I doubt they could spell the term 'journalistic standards' even if you supplied them with the requisite vowels and consonants. If they are going to be paid from the public purse you would think some standards would apply.

Surprises me that the club accepts this crap. Do the fans reps bring this stuff up?

Mind you, it's irrelevant to me, as I stopped listening a year or so back.

02-04-2016, 03:12 PM
Falkirk 2-0 Baird

02-04-2016, 03:29 PM
Newcastle equalise at Norwich. At least something is going nearly right today.

02-04-2016, 03:32 PM
2-1 Norwich FFS. I'm going to become an avid follower of tiddlywinks or dominoes.

02-04-2016, 03:33 PM
Newcastle equalise at Norwich. At least something is going nearly right today.

Oops

02-04-2016, 03:45 PM
2-2 Mitrovic again.

02-04-2016, 03:47 PM
Raith miss a penalty

02-04-2016, 03:49 PM
Raith equalise

02-04-2016, 03:51 PM
FFS all Newcastle and yet it ends up 3-2 Norwich.

02-04-2016, 03:51 PM
QOS equalise.

That will do.

02-04-2016, 03:52 PM
QOS equalise.

That will do.

Excellent for us.

02-04-2016, 04:05 PM
Dundee 5 Ross co 2, ross co have been leathered in the two games since the final win

02-04-2016, 04:30 PM
Dundee utd now 5 points behind killie pies, with a game in hand, murrawell now up to 4th :shocked: things are very tight in the big boys league this season

02-04-2016, 04:51 PM
Dundee 5 Ross co 2, ross co have been leathered in the two games since the final win

They drew with Saints

02-04-2016, 05:43 PM
Liverpool 1-0 up against Spurs

02-04-2016, 05:49 PM
What a goal by Kane 1-1

02-04-2016, 05:49 PM
Superb goal from Kane 1-1

02-04-2016, 06:09 PM
Yen minutes to go.

Leicester are actually going to do this.

02-04-2016, 06:20 PM
Advantage Leicester

02-04-2016, 06:31 PM
It's a big game now tomorrow.

02-04-2016, 07:07 PM
Barcelona 0 Real Madrid 0 after 35 mins

02-04-2016, 07:28 PM
anyone else bored ****less with el classico. absolute snorefest so far

02-04-2016, 07:42 PM
Sergio Ramos really is a horrible individual on a football park.

How he's still on the pitch is absolutely mind blowing.

02-04-2016, 07:44 PM
Messi is a genius, thats all. :top marks

02-04-2016, 07:45 PM
1-0 Barcelona, Pique.

02-04-2016, 07:49 PM
think i read few weeks back Barcelona are increasing the stadium capacity to 104,000...Hampden x 2

02-04-2016, 07:51 PM
1-1

chip in to the box from Gray and an overhead kick from cummings..1-1

02-04-2016, 07:51 PM
1-1, Benzema.

02-04-2016, 08:01 PM
Chance for Leicester to go seven points clear tomorrow. Will their players finally start feeling the pressure? No signs of it so far.

02-04-2016, 08:09 PM
ref chalks off a bale 'goal' no idea why though

02-04-2016, 08:10 PM
Bale goal ruled out for a foul.

Bad decision from the linesman.

02-04-2016, 08:12 PM
Good goal, ridiculous decision to disallow it

Shan decision there, what a tackle by Mascherano on Ronaldo a few minutes ago as well

Ramos sent off.

It's not bad going, that's only his sixth bad foul of the match! :greengrin

02-04-2016, 08:13 PM
I like Ramos, he's a total radge haha

02-04-2016, 08:14 PM
2-1 Real Madrid, Ronaldo.

Shan decision there, what a tackle by Mascherano on Ronaldo a few minutes ago as well

:agree: improves every team he plays for. Great player.

Ramos sent off.

It's not bad going, that's only his sixth bad foul of the match! :greengrin

How many times has that guy been sent off in his career? Has to be a near record number.

02-04-2016, 08:18 PM
How many times has that guy been sent off in his career? Has to be a near record number.

I think that will be his 21st for Madrid.

02-04-2016, 08:19 PM
I think that will be his 21st for Madrid.

Wow, 21 reds. Respect is due to the guy.

02-04-2016, 08:21 PM
Barcelona 1-2 Real Madrid, full time.

02-04-2016, 08:23 PM
Barcelona 1-2 Real Madrid, full time.

Barca's first defeat in around forty games?

02-04-2016, 08:50 PM
Barca's first defeat in around forty games?

Yep. They were going for 40 matches unbeaten in all competitions tonight.

First defeat at the Camp Nou since February 2015.