View Full Version : Server issue.

29-03-2016, 04:49 PM
Sorry if this has been posted but I take it the servers went down today? Couldn't get on since early this morning.

Glad whatever the issue was it seems sorted 👍🏼

29-03-2016, 04:55 PM
Admin pwicks :greengrin

29-03-2016, 05:01 PM
I tried about an hour ago and couldn't get on.

29-03-2016, 05:01 PM
I still can't get on.

29-03-2016, 05:02 PM
I still can't get on.

I was about to PM you and say keep refreshing 😂

It's been a long day!

andyf5
I still can't get on.

Fine for me now.

Oh.

I still can't get on.

Sent via telepathy :agree:

29-03-2016, 05:04 PM
I was about to PM you and say keep refreshing 😂

It's been a long day!

Not getting PMs either. :(

29-03-2016, 05:12 PM
been on all day for me? :confused:

29-03-2016, 05:18 PM

How many loyalty points have you got though?

29-03-2016, 05:19 PM
First time I've managed to get on all day. Still probably did my mental health a good turn, thanks 😜😂😂

29-03-2016, 05:26 PM
I still can't get on.

Me too, been trying all day still cant get on :greengrin I will try again in 20 minutes fingers crossed:wink:

29-03-2016, 05:31 PM
I tried about an hour ago and couldn't get on.I tried to get on, about an hour ago, she said bolt yan auld radge:greengrin

29-03-2016, 05:31 PM
I can't believe more people aren't angry about this blip. It shows just how far the site has fallen.

Some of you might be willing to accept mediocrity as far as servers are concerned but I certainly am not.

29-03-2016, 05:52 PM

Always knew the admins liked you more than everyone else 😁

29-03-2016, 05:53 PM

Don't I'm easily confused!!!!!

29-03-2016, 05:59 PM
In circumstances like this do what I do ................... just go into Jambo's sickbag, amongst their never ending threads about Hibs I was sure there would be one saying what was up with H.Net, and sure enough.

Obsessed I tells ye :greengrin

29-03-2016, 06:06 PM
I can't believe more people aren't angry about this blip. It shows just how far the site has fallen.

Some of you might be willing to accept mediocrity as far as servers are concerned but I certainly am not.
They may be pricks, but while they wear a Hibs jersey I will not boo them.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

29-03-2016, 06:08 PM
They may be pricks, but while they wear a Hibs jersey I will not boo them.

Happy clapper, CWG. They've got until the end of the season to get this forum back where it belongs, or they're being emptied :greengrin

29-03-2016, 06:11 PM
Happy clapper, CWG. They've got until the end of the season to get this forum back where it belongs, or they're being emptied :greengrin

Happy clappers ken what's going on here.

The bed - wetters have managed to saturate the server, hence the meltdown.

Deary me.

Time For Heroes
29-03-2016, 06:13 PM
Petrie!!!

Benny Brazil
29-03-2016, 06:37 PM
I blame Dave! Slacking off and lounging about with the players and the management team :greengrin

29-03-2016, 06:44 PM
I blame Dave! Slacking off and lounging about with the players and the management team :greengrin

I'm too thick to fix these issues, so not me :greengrin

29-03-2016, 07:01 PM

Agreed. It's embarrassing.

29-03-2016, 07:31 PM
Deary me......

:-)

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

Silky
29-03-2016, 07:36 PM
I had a server issue in McDonalds, does that count? 😉

29-03-2016, 07:36 PM

It we spend ANOTHER year in this same network we're going to lose thousands of users.

Deary me!

:wink::greengrin

Callum7
29-03-2016, 07:49 PM
I was getting tired of seeing this all dayhttp://i66.tinypic.com/15wjxuv.png

29-03-2016, 09:01 PM
On the plus side, I got loads more done today than usual :greengrin

hibsboy69
29-03-2016, 09:55 PM
I blame Stokes and Oxley for this technical blip.

29-03-2016, 09:57 PM
I blame Stokes and Oxley for this technical blip.

Would never have happened if we still had Malonga

hibsboy69
29-03-2016, 10:00 PM
Would never have happened if we still had Malonga

:top marks:greengrin

29-03-2016, 10:43 PM
I had a server issue in McDonalds, does that count? should have spoke to the supervisor. she's nearly 17, and kens what's what.

29-03-2016, 11:14 PM
My wife gets PMs and makes it ferkin miserable for everyone.....

30-03-2016, 08:20 AM
Please move this thread to Technical Help. :greengrin