Washboards
Milk floats
21-03-2016, 09:47 AM
Twin tub washing machines
VCRs
21-03-2016, 10:04 AM
i just bought a VCR off of Ebay last week for putting old VHS tapes on to DVD's :greengrin
21-03-2016, 10:06 AM
A decent Hibs team :cb
21-03-2016, 10:13 AM
Rat runs in Edinburgh.
Back in the 60's you had many options on how to get about town.
21-03-2016, 10:51 AM
White dogsh*t.
Sparrows in urban areas.
21-03-2016, 10:52 AM
Car starting handles
Tea strainers
Wringers
Washboards
Milk floats
Speak for yourself! We get a regular milk-truck where I am just now and I have two or three tea-strainers in the house :greengrin
21-03-2016, 11:53 AM
Big hairy bushes.
21-03-2016, 12:09 PM
Speak for yourself! We get a regular milk-truck where I am just now and I have two or three tea-strainers in the house :greengrin
Luxury! You are lucky. We just can only dream about tea strainers and milk-trucks up here. :wink:
21-03-2016, 12:33 PM
Big hairy bushes.
21-03-2016, 01:26 PM
To turn this on it's head, things you didn't used to see, but now do.
Beavers!
Became extinct in 1526 in the UK, now I keep an eye on a delightful pair close to my home. :greengrin
21-03-2016, 01:32 PM
Big hairy bushes.
21-03-2016, 02:22 PM
Bus conductors
Joiners wooden tool boxes (made mine as an apprentice)
Crisps and nuts in big bowl on the bar (yuk)
Kids playing kerby in the street
Green shield stamps
Dan Sarf
21-03-2016, 03:34 PM
Cigarette coupons (do they still sell Kensitas?)
Plastic tulips
phone numbers that include the first three letters of their location
21-03-2016, 03:47 PM
Bus conductors
Joiners wooden tool boxes (made mine as an apprentice)
Crisps and nuts in big bowl on the bar (yuk)
Kids playing kerby in the street
Green shield stamps
Transport for London actually brought them back along with a new style route master bus.
Red squirrels.
People using phone boxes (unless they're junkies)
21-03-2016, 06:29 PM
Big hairy bushes.
You haven't been in France recently....
Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk
21-03-2016, 07:12 PM
TV bulbs.
Mitre Mould masters.
Pea shooters .
Bon Accord Van.
21-03-2016, 07:13 PM
Those massively long screw drivers for hanging doors.
Sort of mechanical power driver.
21-03-2016, 07:15 PM
Transport for London actually brought them back along with a new style route master bus.
I saw the new style buses in October no sign of a clippy though,must have been on the top deck with Stan Butler.
21-03-2016, 07:16 PM
Those massively long screw drivers for hanging doors.
Sort of mechanical power driver.
I still have my yankee screwdriver, was as valuable as a cordless driver when I was an apprentice.
21-03-2016, 07:30 PM
Guy walking around with maybe an old pram/buggy on a Sunday morning shouting "Rolls and papers"
21-03-2016, 09:05 PM
Red squirrels.
People using phone boxes (unless they're junkies)
Plenty red squirrels north of the Highland boundary fault.
22-03-2016, 01:07 AM
Plenty red squirrels north of the Highland boundary fault.
And on Arran too - grey squirrels are not allowed visas to go there.
22-03-2016, 05:16 AM
Porn mags under hedges, I blame the internet! :-)
22-03-2016, 06:56 AM
Aztec chocolate bar
22-03-2016, 06:57 AM
Bogeys the ones with wheels
22-03-2016, 07:08 AM
Porn mags under hedges, I blame the internet! :-)
The bushes by Makro at Sighthill Park used to be made up of equal parts trees and pornos when I was a bairn. You could almost see more tits and fannys in there than you could see at Tynecastle.
22-03-2016, 07:41 AM
Parma violets, cremola foam and my teeth.
22-03-2016, 07:53 AM
A bus conductor got on the Lothian bus I was on last week.
22-03-2016, 08:22 AM
A bus conductor got on the Lothian bus I was on last week.
Surely that was an inspector. Conductors used to collect fares.
22-03-2016, 08:24 AM
Surely that was an inspector. Conductors used to collect fares.
Aye, you're probably right.
Either way I wasn't sure what was happening when some guy was walking about checking people's tickets!
22-03-2016, 10:28 AM
Wallace Mercer
22-03-2016, 11:40 AM
Wallace Mercer
Or anyone that has passed away!
22-03-2016, 01:06 PM
Wallace Mercer
LustForLeith
22-03-2016, 05:43 PM
Aye, you're probably right.
Either way I wasn't sure what was happening when some guy was walking about checking people's tickets!
I've often wondered what's the point of an inspector on a bus these days?
The only way someone can get on a bus is if they've got a valid bus pass or bought a ticket and for that they'd have to go past the driver. So are inspectors trying to catch out drivers?!
LustForLeith
22-03-2016, 05:44 PM
The bushes by Makro at Sighthill Park used to be made up of equal parts trees and pornos when I was a bairn. You could almost see more tits and fannys in there than you could see at Tynecastle.
Quarry Holes used to be the same back in the day. I was shocked when I first saw a naked woman and she didn't have staples in her belly
22-03-2016, 05:46 PM
I've often wondered what's the point of an inspector on a bus these days?
The only way someone can get on a bus is if they've got a valid bus pass or bought a ticket and for that they'd have to go past the driver. So are inspectors trying to catch out drivers?!
Probably drivers, folk with dodgy day saver tickets, people paying child fares.
22-03-2016, 06:45 PM
Or folk wearing stolen poppies?
22-03-2016, 06:47 PM
Quarry Holes used to be the same back in the day. I was shocked when I first saw a naked woman and she didn't have staples in her belly
:top marks :aok:
LustForLeith
22-03-2016, 06:52 PM
Still reckon it's a great job being an inspector on an LRT bus. Surely the chances of confrontation with anyone is reduced by the likleyhood that the driver has done there job meaning you get to roam about Edinburgh on a double decker bus.
and all they do is look at your pass - they don't put it on one of those things that tram drivers carry. wonder how much these folk get paid?!?
StevieT
22-03-2016, 07:57 PM
Kids with white patches on their eye to correct a squint.
Folk wearing a big black shoe (think this was something to do with polio).
Big T Bread (it was round)
Vesta boil in a bag
23-03-2016, 08:21 AM
Still reckon it's a great job being an inspector on an LRT bus. Surely the chances of confrontation with anyone is reduced by the likleyhood that the driver has done there job meaning you get to roam about Edinburgh on a double decker bus.
and all they do is look at your pass - they don't put it on one of those things that tram drivers carry. wonder how much these folk get paid?!?They're called Route Managers now and their main priority is to report drivers for running a minute early or so i've been told.
23-03-2016, 08:23 AM
Gonks
... and Trolls.
Oh, wait....
23-03-2016, 09:08 AM
... and Trolls.
Oh, wait....
"Someone who posts inflammatory, extraneous, or off-topic messages in an online community, such as a forum, chat room, or blog, with the primary intent of provoking readers into an emotional response or of otherwise disrupting normal on-topic discussion.”
An Internet gonk.
23-03-2016, 11:53 AM
Children with broken limbs in plaster. At primary school in the 70`s the ritual of drawing on classmates casts seemed to be a weekly practice.
Ryan69
23-03-2016, 03:35 PM
Easter Eggs
23-03-2016, 04:25 PM
I saw the new style buses in October no sign of a clippy though,must have been on the top deck with Stan Butler.
I'll ave you Butler!!!!!! :greengrin They definitely have them, I'm in London a lot for work and I see them regulary.
Found this on Wiki.
A revival in conductor operation on buses in the UK has occurred with the development of the ftr (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FTR_(bus)) routes in York (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/York), Leeds (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Leeds) and Swansea (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Swansea). Stagecoach Strathtay (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stagecoach_Strathtay) still uses conductors on service 73(A) from Arbroath (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Arbroath), Carnoustie (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Carnoustie) and Monifieth (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Monifieth) to Ninewells Hospital (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ninewells_Hospital). Quantock Motor Services (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Quantock_Motor_Services), Somerset, operates the service 400 'Exmoor Explorer' using crew-operated vintage open top buses. The conductors also returned to London in 2012 with the introduction of the New Routemaster (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/New_Routemaster). Some of the routes served by the New Routemaster (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/New_Routemaster) will not have conductors so the service will be driver only operation controlling three doors of the bus. The role of the conductor is to ensure passengers validate their Oyster card (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Oyster_card) as they board on the bus and supervise passengers using the open platform.[1] (https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Bus_conductor#cite_note-1)
23-03-2016, 04:35 PM
Used to find the scuddy mags dumped over the wall behind the Carrick Knowe bowling club when I was younger. We used to get chesed regular by the bowlers, then again we were usually climbing on the roof and being general pests. :greengrin
23-03-2016, 05:53 PM
Bairns in the park using jumpers for goalposts. 10 half time 21 the winner, those were the days!
23-03-2016, 06:34 PM
Shortly after the wearing of shin-pads became mandatory I was playing in a game at some point between U-12 and U-15 level.
I was caught out having forgotten mine and had to wear a pair hastily fashioned out of a scud mag found in the bushes near the pitch before the game.
The ref was none the wiser.
Children with broken limbs in plaster. At primary school in the 70`s the ritual of drawing on classmates casts seemed to be a weekly practice.
Having four sons I can absolutely guarantee they still get stookies and they still get written on. One son has had at least seven stookies in his lifetime so far. :(
24-03-2016, 03:41 PM
Having four sons I can absolutely guarantee they still get stookies and they still get written on. One son has had at least seven stookies in his lifetime so far. :(
Whit?? The lad wants to be a bit more careful no??
24-03-2016, 03:58 PM
Maybe he needs to stop answering back to his mum :greengrin
You'd think. That's not counting splints, concussions, stitches and operations. A mothers nightmare.
Maybe he needs to stop answering back to his mum :greengrin
Ha ha I did tell him just last night I'd knock him out if he didn't cut the attitude but he's a foot taller than me so I'd need a stool :)
Galahibby
24-03-2016, 09:45 PM
The macaroon bar bloke.
25-03-2016, 07:58 AM
Kids on giders (sp?) and Caramac.
25-03-2016, 10:42 AM
Aye Jim, guiders were brilliant. I built a few in my day. Burning a hole with a red hot poker in the spar for the front wheel axle block bolt. Raking for old pram wheels - large for the rear and small for the front. A FMA box was the standard main frame.
25-03-2016, 10:48 AM
Caramac? Still on sale and the caramac large buttons are great.
LustForLeith
25-03-2016, 11:47 AM
Back in the day me and my mates found a glider in Quarry Holes. Remember playing on it for ages and one of my mates went down a hill at the foot of Easter Road behind the Percy. He hit a bump and he flew forward as the glider flew back hitting him in the neck. No idea how it didn't decapitate him.
25-03-2016, 12:07 PM
Need to be getting on a bit to remember this...
Girls with a tennis ball in an old pair of tights standing with their backs to the wall while bouncing the said tights/ball above their head and between their legs .
Also , elastics :-)
25-03-2016, 12:07 PM
Caramel flan.
25-03-2016, 12:08 PM
Oh oh and kids pushing coins in the Tarmac on a hot summers day :greengrin
25-03-2016, 12:14 PM
Aye Jim, guiders were brilliant. I built a few in my day. Burning a hole with a red hot poker in the spar for the front wheel axle block bolt. Raking for old pram wheels - large for the rear and small for the front. A FMA box was the standard main frame.
I was a guider moNSter myself. :agree:
What about skateboards made out of a plank of wood and a roller skate?
25-03-2016, 03:39 PM
Caramel flan.
My missus "made" one at the weekend.
25-03-2016, 08:16 PM
Caramac? Still on sale and the caramac large buttons are great.
I've never seen it anywhere but then I've not been looking for it. I remember it was sickly as hell. i'll probably see it everwhere now.
StevieT
25-03-2016, 08:22 PM
Pink Panther bar....yuck.
27-03-2016, 11:33 AM
Boys playing seven byes
Hopscotch
Hide and seek
Coal lorries
Logan & Forrest milk van
Martins the bakers van
Cycle race track at Davy Mains
27-03-2016, 12:19 PM
Labour MPs
27-03-2016, 12:25 PM
Paddle steamers (except the Waverley)
Kick the Can
Dinky/Corgi/Matchbox cars
Pop guns
Conkers
Sugarelly water (liquorice in water in a Camp Coffee bottle)
Fry's 5 Centres
Sweetie Cigarettes
27-03-2016, 12:26 PM
Gollywogs on Robertsons Jam Jars
Love Thy Neighbour on TV
Rockstars dating 13yr olds
28-03-2016, 07:23 AM
Boys playing seven byes
Hopscotch
Hide and seek
Coal lorries
Logan & Forrest milk van
Martins the bakers van
Na, i'mit for playing hopscotch when the granddaughter is down, we even have a wee hopscotch rug for the house.
28-03-2016, 07:16 PM
Thing from the Adams family
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160328/d1dbf162caa27046c30756a9a1528a5f.jpg
28-03-2016, 08:25 PM
Knitted cardigans with fitba buttons.
28-03-2016, 11:04 PM
Thing from the Adams family
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160328/d1dbf162caa27046c30756a9a1528a5f.jpg
:top marks :greengrin
Also don't see,
"Erza macaroon bars"
Hibsteria
Bubble cars
Liquorice pipes
RFC
Policemen on points duty
Car road tax disks :wink:
29-03-2016, 07:02 AM
Ashtrays
Guy selling cockles etc around the pubs
Tartan two wheeled shopping trolleys
Galahibby
29-03-2016, 06:56 PM
Boys playing seven byes
Hopscotch
Hide and seek
Coal lorries
Logan & Forrest milk van
Martins the bakers van
Kids playing kerby.
Is Crawfords the bakers still going in Edinburgh?
30-03-2016, 10:09 AM
Kids playing kerby.
Is Crawfords the bakers still going in Edinburgh?
I was playing Kerby yesterday with my youngest.
Absolutely destroyed him likes.
30-03-2016, 10:09 AM
That wee white dot when you turned your telly off .
30-03-2016, 11:16 AM
Yes, its important to give them encouragement...
The Pink News
A Scottish Oil Fund
Ed Miliband
Alex Salmond
Anglo bubblies
Toffee Cake for primary school pudding
Rankine's fruit and flower shop
Scraps for scrap books
Thrupenny coins
Xylophones
Klackers
Old style fillie football
Mitre orange brick football
Men with perms
Vladimir Romanov
News of the World
Hand written letters
Statesmanlike political leaders
Evening Call
Hector's House
Friends Reunited
Gestetner machines
Clothes drying in front of the coal fire
Massive home knitted woolen mitts
Massive home knitted balaclavas
Battling Tops
Escalado
La Famille Marsaud
Smith's Menswear
Infirmary Street Baths
30-03-2016, 11:30 AM
The Pink News
A Scottish Oil Fund
Ed Miliband
Alex Salmond
Anglo bubblies
Toffee Cake for primary school pudding
Rankine's fruit and flower shop
Scraps for scrap books
Thrupenny coins
Xylophones
Klackers
Old style fillie football
Mitre orange brick football
Men with perms
Vladimir Romanov
News of the World
Hand written letters
Statesmanlike political leaders
Evening Call
Hector's House
Friends Reunited
Gestetner machines
Clothes drying in front of the coal fire
Massive home knitted woolen mitts
Massive home knitted balaclavas
Battling Tops
Escalado
La Famille Marsaud
Smith's Menswear
Infirmary Street Baths
OFFS :greengrin
The only one I can remember is Marie-France. I had a crush on her when i was 13.
30-03-2016, 12:08 PM
Escalado
:not worth
Totopoly
Soccerama
Par Golf
30-03-2016, 12:40 PM
OFFS :greengrin
The only one I can remember is Marie-France. I had a crush on her when i was 13.
I haven't tried googling Longman's audio-visual french yet but I can certainly recall Marie-France, Claudette, Jean Paul, Monsieur Marsaud and of course my favourite, Mademoiselle Marsaud.
30-03-2016, 12:47 PM
I haven't tried googling Longman's audio-visual french yet but I can certainly recall Marie-France, Claudette, Jean Paul, Monsieur Marsaud and of course my favourite, Mademoiselle Marsaud.
Madame, Shirley :greengrin
I just googled them, and one guy reckoned that "Marie-France spent a suspicious amount of time hanging around with Monsieur Lafayette, le facteur." Made me quite jealous reading that.....
30-03-2016, 12:56 PM
Totopoly
Soccerama
Par Golf
Totopoly - good one.
Let's add:
Gordon Honeycombe
Angela Rippon
Nationwide
Pop-up ice lollies
Traffic light lollies
Goalkeepers wearing peaked caps
Shoot! magazine football ladders
Firing small spit-chewed pieces of paper out of BIC pen casings
Old style Adidas kit bags as school bags
Football socks garters
Parkies
Games of Pitch and Toss
Front gardens with beautifully tended rose bushes
Games of marbles
Playground football
Big Ted and Little Ted. Jemima and Humpty Dumpty
Pink nougat bars
Colt 45
Weakling to muscle man sand in your face newspaper adverts
Rovers
Yellow cardigans
Grille badge polishing
mass industrial action
flying pickets
dogs chasing their own tails
Patrick Mower
Patrick Mower saying "Move over to Austin Rover"
That former top cop saying "I'm convinced its a major contribution to road safety"
Jimmy Hill saying "Think Once, Think Twice, Think Bike"
The Charley Says child safety cartoons
The busty cartoon girlfriend saying "Meet Mike, he swims like a fish"
30-03-2016, 12:58 PM
Madame, Shirley :greengrin
I just googled them, and one guy reckoned that "Marie-France spent a suspicious amount of time hanging around with Monsieur Lafayette, le facteur." Made me quite jealous reading that.....
Which one was always riding round on the back of a scooter going to get, or bringing back, a french stick?
30-03-2016, 01:00 PM
Totopoly
Soccerama
Par Golf
Totopoly was one of my drunken buys on eBay. Not only did I pay well over the odds because I was determined to 'win' the auction, I found out that the much loved family board game I remembered from my childhood was actually utter *****.
30-03-2016, 01:01 PM
Which one was always riding round on the back of a scooter going to get, or bringing back, a french stick?
Had to be M-F, the tart.
Claudette skipped everywhere, and Madame Marsaud was always dans la cuisine.
30-03-2016, 01:13 PM
Had to be M-F, the tart.
Claudette skipped everywhere, and Madame Marsaud was always dans la cuisine.
Madame Marsaud in the kitchen. Mmm......
The original cougar.
30-03-2016, 01:14 PM
Totopoly was one of my drunken buys on eBay. Not only did I pay well over the odds because I was determined to 'win' the auction, I found out that the much loved family board game I remembered from my childhood was actually utter *****.
But were you playing it in the full recreation of the original experience? A glass of Cremola foam and sugared to the eyeballs with jelly babies.
30-03-2016, 01:38 PM
But were you playing it in the full recreation of the original experience? A glass of Cremola foam and sugared to the eyeballs with jelly babies.
Sadly no.
I suspect hard drugs wouldnt have helped either.
30-03-2016, 02:02 PM
I remember digging out my old Totopoly (or a modernised 80s version of it) and trying to convince my laddie that this game was just the best board game ever. He just looked confused.
30-03-2016, 02:19 PM
OK, I just had to....
http://www.tvcream.co.uk/?p=14733
30-03-2016, 02:22 PM
Andy Pandy
The Flowerpot Men (original)
Rag, Tag & Bobtail
The Lone Ranger
The Cisco Kid
The Range Rider
Hopalong Cassidy
Roy Rogers
Dan Dare
The Woodentops (Oops sorry. Scrap that. They're still around - at Tynie) :wink:
30-03-2016, 02:29 PM
Andy Pandy
Rag, Tag & Bobtail
The Line Ranger
The Cisco Kid
The Range Rider
Hopalong Cassidy
Roy Rogers
Dan Dare
Skippy
Lassie
Noggin the Nog
Muffin the Mule
Robertson's Gollywog
There are going to be so many youngsters wondering what the Eff we are on about
30-03-2016, 02:45 PM
Skippy
Lassie
Noggin the Nog
Muffin the Mule
Robertson's Gollywog
There are going to be so many youngsters wondering what the Eff we are on about
Aye, yer right :greengrin
Lash Larue
Mr Turnip
Shirley Abicair
Cherry Wainer
Reggy Dixon
Black Bob (the sheepdug)
Paul Kirby? (EEN strip)
Desmond Hackett (Express Sports writer)
Johnny Morris
Patricia Driscoll
Two way Family favourites
Uncle Mac
Wilfred Pickles (with Mabel at the table)
Eamon Andrews
Jimmy Clitheroe
A penny chew.
30-03-2016, 04:44 PM
I've always had a bit of a fear of deep water, swimming pools and diving boards.
I don't know how exactly but I recently realised that I can trace it back to watching Grange Hill as a kid when Jeremy drowned in the school swimming pool.
Loads of the old Grange Hill series are on youtube so I went back and watched the series involving the drowning again (series 7).
It's pretty mad when you go back and watch something that affected you profoundly as a kid through adult eyes.
It was still weird watching it and explaining to Mrs Smartie why I'm watching re-runs of Grange Hill from 1984 with a grim look on my face.
30-03-2016, 04:55 PM
Sally James
30-03-2016, 06:38 PM
Ha.....I did the same.....my daughter loves it,although we only play the race bit as the training bit is v dull.
30-03-2016, 06:43 PM
Andy Pandy
Rag, Tag & Bobtail
The Lone Ranger
The Cisco Kid
The Range Rider
Hopalong Cassidy
Roy Rogers
Dan Dare
The Flashing Blade
White Horses
Why Don't You
Belle & Sebastian (not the group)
Caps (for toy guns)
Japs & Commandos
30-03-2016, 08:10 PM
Rocket Man
Flash Gordon
Robinson Crusoe
Harold Lloyd
All Saturday morning programmes on during school holiday and all in black and white
TVs without remote controls.
Roy of the Rovers delivered every Monday
30-03-2016, 08:58 PM
Metal hub caps
Removable car radio fronts \car radios
Scaffold Pole Ignition Keys
Coat Hanger Car Aerials
Krooklocks
30-03-2016, 09:01 PM
My feet.
30-03-2016, 09:03 PM
Pink News
30-03-2016, 09:45 PM
Do you still get two points for a straight catch?
30-03-2016, 10:56 PM
Do you still get two points for a straight catch?
2 points for catching it before it bounces.
3 points for catching it one handed.
30-03-2016, 11:39 PM
The constant kicking into touch at rugby (pre- 25 yd line rule).
Goalies bouncing the ball and running for seemed to be ages + picking up a passback.
NHL players without helmets (Lannie McDonald for example).
Tennis matches without tie breaks.
Dubbin footballs.
Streakers
The constant kicking into touch at rugby (pre- 25 yd line rule).
Goalies bouncing the ball and running for seemed to be ages + picking up a passback.
NHL players without helmets (Lannie McDonald for example).
Tennis matches without tie breaks.
Dubbin footballs.
Streakers
Even guys without visors are almost all gone cant think of any newer players playing without one now!
31-03-2016, 08:36 AM
My feet.
Just check the end of your legs buddy, they're bound to be there.
31-03-2016, 12:13 PM
My feet.
I remember someone pointing out that a rotund gentleman in the bar had a dickdoo belly.
I asked what he meant and he said "His belly sticks out more than his dickdoo" :greengrin
Dan Sarf
31-03-2016, 02:15 PM
Night Starvation
31-03-2016, 05:29 PM
Should old tv progs or dead folk really count?
After all, the wee laddie on that film still sees dead people!
31-03-2016, 07:46 PM
Super balls.
Remember my first one and could nt believe how high it bounced http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160331/2c06a7b07564ea012952d2da8069a280.jpg
31-03-2016, 08:19 PM
White dug poo.
31-03-2016, 08:50 PM
Thesehttp://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160331/03d108a591730285001c402fb180beb9.jpg
31-03-2016, 09:05 PM
Thesehttp://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160331/03d108a591730285001c402fb180beb9.jpg
Always last to be left in Xmas selection boxes.
31-03-2016, 09:12 PM
Or first to be left?
01-04-2016, 06:04 PM
Or first to be left?
Yeah. That as well 👍