View Full Version : The team that would not die video clips

12-03-2016, 10:02 AM
For those who haven't seen this before or haven't watched for a while...Enjoy :agree:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qKddRTvnS1k

12-03-2016, 10:02 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PaIbJpekYyc

12-03-2016, 10:03 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FLImNQYaCuQ

12-03-2016, 10:03 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UgWTbzb5oBU

12-03-2016, 10:09 AM
Just watched this this morning. Tears already 😢

12-03-2016, 11:32 AM
For those who haven't seen this before or haven't watched for a while...Enjoy :agree:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qKddRTvnS1k

:thumbsup: Brought a wee tear tae my eye, especially after seeing my old boy at 4:59 on the holy turf.

12-03-2016, 11:55 AM
Anybody owning up as being the bairn in the cup?

TheFall
13-03-2016, 01:22 AM
What a great semi-final victory over a Rangers team full of star players.

I had forgotten what a dump the stadium was.
It's quite incredible how much it has improved.

13-03-2016, 01:42 AM
Micky Weir superb calmness in chipping that cross in for Wright, then in final perfect pass for Wright.

13-03-2016, 04:57 AM
Great watch :)

Giro Playboy
13-03-2016, 07:24 AM
In my life time that was probably my favourite time being a Hibby. In 89 we had trips to Belgium and Hungary, in 90 we beat Mercer and then the semi win against the huns and the cup win which gave us two games against Anderlecht in the UEFA Cup. Standing on the East Terrace, early twenties not a care in the world.....happy times

PiemanP
13-03-2016, 08:27 AM
The street parade scenes are epic. Such a shame they can't be repeated tonight if we do the business

13-03-2016, 08:31 AM
Watched this every other day when I was a boy. Perfect start to my day this morning!! Let's do this!!! GGTTH 💚💚

13-03-2016, 08:53 AM
Joe Baker kissing the Turf. Oh ya Beezer, must be these onions I'm chopping....

Clarence
13-03-2016, 11:50 AM
Anybody owning up as being the bairn in the cup?

That's Pat McGinlay's daughter IIRC. I am however one of the other kids singing glory glory to the Hibees with Tommy McIntyre, Alex Miller and Keith Wright.

simple
13-03-2016, 12:15 PM
I watched it again last night, brilliant. Does anyone know two two hearts kids at hands off hibs rally?