View Full Version : Hibees Bounce

11-03-2016, 11:05 AM
Lets get this in full swing on Sunday. 30k hibees bouncing about will look amazing :thumbsup:

:gwa::flag:

biffo1875
11-03-2016, 05:35 PM
Lets get this in full swing on Sunday. 30k hibees bouncing about will look amazing :thumbsup:

:gwa::flag:

yep totally agree about 2.55 pm sunday lets get all the hibbys doing the hibees bounce and rock hampden.:thumbsup::thumbsup: spread the word lets get this happening :flag::flag:

11-03-2016, 05:41 PM
yep totally agree about 2.55 pm sunday lets get all the hibbys doing the hibees bounce and rock hampden.:thumbsup::thumbsup: spread the word lets get this happening :flag::flag:

You sure Keith ?

By 2.55 we will be 3-0 up ;-)

11-03-2016, 05:45 PM
You sure Keith ?

By 2.55 we will be 3-0 up ;-)

At least you wont be late for kick off. :wink:

11-03-2016, 05:46 PM
At least you wont be late for kick off. :wink:

Ken just a wee joke:greengrin

I thought it was a 2pm KO till yesterday

11-03-2016, 05:47 PM

11-03-2016, 06:04 PM
Cant agree enough lets see this for the players coming out!

biffo1875
11-03-2016, 06:11 PM
Cant agree enough lets see this for the players coming out!

yep spread the word facebook twitter pubs clubs lets do this :flag::flag::flag:

70KevinHFC62
11-03-2016, 06:13 PM
Was thinking this yesterday, I'm not one for another display but something arranged on mass for all 30k of us together to show our support for the team

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9uYHZgE6AM

You had me running to check the fixture list and panicking about changing the bus times!!

biffo1875
11-03-2016, 06:25 PM

no very good with computers mate .but spread that video on facebook and other social sites brilliant

11-03-2016, 06:28 PM

Amazing :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

11-03-2016, 06:28 PM
You had me running to check the fixture list and panicking about changing the bus times!!

I honestly though yesterday the 11.15 bus was cutting it fine till i was told it was a 3pm kick off:cb:cb

11-03-2016, 06:30 PM
It would be great to have the players come out to this on Sunday :flag:

biffo1875
11-03-2016, 06:45 PM
no very good with computers mate .but spread that video on facebook and other social sites brilliant

got it sorted on my face book mate friends posting as we talk :flag::flag::flag:

11-03-2016, 06:46 PM
got it sorted on my face book mate friends posting as we talk :flag::flag::flag:

Didnae ken you had facebook ? Add me mate

11-03-2016, 06:51 PM
Its just such a wonderful sight when in full swing but for some reason we seem to have stopped doing it. I actually prefered the hibees bounce as ou after goal celebration than our current one as the current one starts off very slow. At least with the HB after we scored we could do it while still going mental.

biffo1875
11-03-2016, 07:01 PM
Didnae ken you had facebook ? Add me mate
wil do mate are you hibbyandy on face book lol

12-03-2016, 11:20 PM
Hope this makes a reappearance today. Long time no see!

15-03-2016, 11:00 AM
Tried to get it started in G4 but people round me though I was from a different planet. I must have looked pretty stupid on my own. Hope we haven't seen the last of the bounce. :rolleyes: