View Full Version : Roll Call for Hampden...where are you going to be on Sunday at 3pm?!

10-03-2016, 04:33 PM
North Stand - C1 - plus 10 others..standing / singing and creating a great atmosphere !!

Also....anyone else found themselves watching YouTube clips of Hibs fans singing Sunshine on Leith far too many times this week? :hyper :singing:

10-03-2016, 04:35 PM
North Stand, C2. 'Mon the Hibs!

North stand cant remembet block but 3/4 of way back. Will be decent view.

C1 row YY

10-03-2016, 04:36 PM
West B6.

10-03-2016, 04:38 PM
East G3

EH54
10-03-2016, 04:41 PM
North C5

10-03-2016, 04:41 PM
North C3

MKHIBEE
10-03-2016, 04:43 PM
D2 tt

10-03-2016, 04:44 PM
North C4

10-03-2016, 04:45 PM
D1 and cannae wait 😀

StevieT
10-03-2016, 04:46 PM
Kirriemuir....and gutted

10-03-2016, 04:55 PM
East F6 row XX.

AL-Qaholik
10-03-2016, 04:58 PM
South stand i3. :flag::gwa:

10-03-2016, 05:00 PM
Standing in the North as usual I take it?

10-03-2016, 05:02 PM
D1 and cannae wait dde00

North Stand D1!!

What row JB??

Off the bar
10-03-2016, 05:06 PM
North C5 row SS standing and singing for 90 minutes!

10-03-2016, 05:12 PM
North C4

SkootTheCat
10-03-2016, 05:17 PM
North D1

muthillhibee
10-03-2016, 05:17 PM
South I5

scuttle
10-03-2016, 05:22 PM
East F4 AAA x3, nervous but excited

Hibby Gav
10-03-2016, 05:28 PM
North Stand C5 ...singing my heart out

10-03-2016, 05:28 PM
North D1 row G

Green Fish
10-03-2016, 05:36 PM
North D1, row J.

Sent from my E2303 using Tapatalk

10-03-2016, 05:38 PM
South I-5

Hibee_Craig7062
10-03-2016, 05:38 PM
North D5 YY

snedzuk
10-03-2016, 05:42 PM
Stuck in a car on the m8 cursing transport Scotland. ...probably

10-03-2016, 05:46 PM
North D2 Row UU

Yuillsy
10-03-2016, 05:47 PM
I'm in row b North stand. Not the best view but perfect for the lap of honour!!!

10-03-2016, 05:48 PM
North D5 GGTTH

10-03-2016, 05:49 PM
North Stand D1!!

What row JB??

N, I think 😀

HibeeSince82
10-03-2016, 05:50 PM
D2 XX right at the very back

10-03-2016, 05:50 PM
N, I think dde00

GG for me.... Might be an omen!!

10-03-2016, 05:51 PM
South Stand I-4....looking forward to the glorious sight of green and white stretching from the east stand all the way round to the west!👍

10-03-2016, 05:51 PM
GG for me.... Might be an omen!!

Pop down and say hello 😀

10-03-2016, 05:53 PM
Pop down and say hello dde00

Aye what seat no. I'm in GG 019/020 for moi!

10-03-2016, 05:54 PM
Aye what seat no. I'm in GG 019/020 for moi!

Will check and post later 👍

10-03-2016, 05:55 PM
Will check and post later ddc4d

Roger Dodge!

10-03-2016, 05:58 PM
North C1. Can't wait :flag:

10-03-2016, 06:13 PM
Hampden...somewhere, faither got the tickets :greengrin

Making it a family affair, 3 Paterson, a cousin and a fiancé in attendance - plus the wider Hibernian family. Properly excited now!

10-03-2016, 06:16 PM
South Stand I5 provided I can get a flight back from Oman in time!

10-03-2016, 06:33 PM
South Stand I5 provided I can get a flight back from Oman in time!

D3 me wife son & 2 daughters brother and my niece

10-03-2016, 06:37 PM
Opps forgot daughters Liverpool/hibs convert PBS turned his head

AngusHibby
10-03-2016, 06:42 PM
From my hotel room in Pushkar, Rajahstan with a can of kingfisher if Ten Sports decide to show the game. Will be gutted if I can't watch the game

10-03-2016, 06:46 PM
C1 !

10-03-2016, 06:52 PM
East, G3 (I think :greengrin)

BarneyBreslin
10-03-2016, 06:54 PM
North D2 TT

10-03-2016, 06:55 PM
North D5 and I don't expect to have a voice left by 5pm

Glesgahibby
10-03-2016, 06:58 PM
B2 mm 33/34
ggtth!!!!!!

the pie eater
10-03-2016, 07:05 PM
North D5 WW.

10-03-2016, 07:17 PM
South Upper L 2

10-03-2016, 07:17 PM
Roger Dodge!

Seat 12 :greengrin

Callum7
10-03-2016, 07:21 PM
Just out of interest where's the drum going to be?

10-03-2016, 07:21 PM
B2 ss 29-33 ggtth

Benny Brazil
10-03-2016, 07:28 PM
Me and my son are in the North C5 row C - my daughter and her boyfriend are in hospitality

10-03-2016, 07:30 PM
D4
Giving it laldy 😜

Ginger Gehagan
10-03-2016, 07:34 PM
North C4 row JJ:gwa:

10-03-2016, 07:35 PM
Seat 12 :greengrin

Sorted! Will say Hello!!

jamieross
10-03-2016, 07:36 PM
East G5. Wife's first cup final too. :flag:

10-03-2016, 07:38 PM
South i3

JimP
10-03-2016, 07:40 PM
Anyone arriving at Glasgow airport at 1 pm want to share a taxi? Please let me know.

GGTTH:flag:

10-03-2016, 07:40 PM
West B5, row NN I believe. Cannot ****ing wait

10-03-2016, 07:42 PM
North, D1, Row H.

I really can't wait for Sunday!

HIBEELASS
10-03-2016, 07:47 PM
north D2 ⚽️[emoji172]⚽️

10-03-2016, 07:47 PM
We're in South I6 row RR

gaz1875
10-03-2016, 07:55 PM
South I-2 :hibees

10-03-2016, 08:05 PM
East, F1 row T

10-03-2016, 08:26 PM
D2 gg

pontius pilate
10-03-2016, 08:30 PM
East row n

10-03-2016, 08:40 PM
South I-3

10-03-2016, 08:53 PM
F1

10-03-2016, 08:55 PM
South I4 more or less where I was for both rangers semis and the cup wins in 91 and 07 so here's hoping :pray:

10-03-2016, 08:58 PM
D4

10-03-2016, 09:26 PM
In south I4 row LL

10-03-2016, 09:36 PM
South I4, row L, hopefully basking in the Hampden sun.

10-03-2016, 09:46 PM
Bridge view room of the Pyrmont Bridge Hotel in Sydney hopefully watching the live feed of the game.

Mind you it will be 2 in the morning over here at kick off.

Gies a wave!

10-03-2016, 09:53 PM
Arrivals lounge at Las Palmas airport, Gran Canaria.

Denverhibby
11-03-2016, 12:21 AM
B5 row A

11-03-2016, 01:18 AM
B6 row E

11-03-2016, 09:49 AM
Arrivals lounge at Las Palmas airport, Gran Canaria.

Eh???

How've you managed that??

h185forever
11-03-2016, 10:26 AM
North C4 TT

Salt N Sauzee
11-03-2016, 10:29 AM
Probably still in the pub

11-03-2016, 10:34 AM
I've sorted 6 tickets for other folk but have no idea what row/seat I am sitting in myself :greengrin All I know is that it's somewhere in the South Stand as the person organising our bus got the tickets too.

Edit: Getting there, I-3 seemingly. Now just for the seat numbers :tee hee:

hibernian36
11-03-2016, 10:42 AM
6 of us in F2 bus from Haymarket 10am - buzzing :-)

11-03-2016, 10:46 AM
North D2 :gwa::gwa:

mjh
11-03-2016, 10:46 AM
Bruny island Tasmania - trying to work out how to see or hear game in middle of the night

11-03-2016, 10:48 AM
4 of us. B6 row P:gwa:

11-03-2016, 11:08 AM
I've sorted 6 tickets for other folk but have no idea what row/seat I am sitting in myself :greengrin All I know is that it's somewhere in the South Stand as the person organising our bus got the tickets too. Edit: Getting there, I-3 seemingly. Now just for the seat numbers :tee hee:

You have indeed FS! :-)

11-03-2016, 03:17 PM
North C4. :hyper

11-03-2016, 03:29 PM
C4 row A, hope it doesnae rain 😳

Billie Jo
11-03-2016, 03:34 PM
F5 row H :flag:

11-03-2016, 03:59 PM
South lower J1

Topographic Hibby
11-03-2016, 06:41 PM
South I4, row L, hopefully basking in the Hampden sun.

Snap!!

Row K and I'm tall, so hope I don't block your view!!