View Full Version : How much is your Cup Final Bus ?

Torto7062
09-03-2016, 09:30 PM
Just wondered what everyone is paying.....

I'm paying £16 per adult and £16 per child...

My mate is paying £25 per adult 😲😲😲

I don't care as long as we come home happy..

cameronw-hfc
09-03-2016, 09:37 PM
£10 with meal included. Cracking price :thumbsup:

TheReg!
09-03-2016, 09:38 PM
I'm running a minibus and it's only £7
Still 6 seats available 😉👍🏻

09-03-2016, 09:39 PM
£12 an adult,£6 for kids with breakfast rolls included:greengrin

rab1875
09-03-2016, 09:44 PM

Travelling down from Gairloch ,Wester Ross on County supporters bus and its costing £7 being subsidised by County

09-03-2016, 09:51 PM
I'm going by limo, £40 a head...but my auld man is paying for mines :greengrin

09-03-2016, 10:13 PM
I'm running a minibus and it's only £7
Still 6 seats available 😉👍🏻

Where from mate? 5 of us were going to drive but.........

TheReg!
09-03-2016, 10:15 PM
Where from mate?

Corn exchange at 10:30, we are booked into a bowling club, it's my minibus so we are just throwing the driver some beer tokens.

09-03-2016, 10:19 PM
Corn exchange at 10:30, we are booked into a bowling club, it's my minibus so we are just throwing the driver some beer tokens.

We are all in Corstorphine would he be able to pick us up there?

TheReg!
09-03-2016, 10:21 PM
We are all in Corstorphine would he be able to pick us up there?

PM with your details mate👍🏻

09-03-2016, 10:25 PM
PM with your details mate

PM sent

Stax
09-03-2016, 10:44 PM
We're booked into the bowling club at Gartcosh, it sounds like it'll be rammed as a fair few I know are going as well. We're paying 20 quid a head including a scran, early start as well, cannae wait.

09-03-2016, 10:46 PM
Now well chuffed to be on TheReg's bus :greengrin

09-03-2016, 10:47 PM
Out of interest and off topic somewhat has anyone organising a bus who has registered it with Hibs received all the usual stuff through the post yet?

I emailed weeks ago, chased up on Monday and was told it would be very shortly but still nothing. I'm not overly worried as it's not the end of the world if it doesn't arrive but just curious.

TheReg!
09-03-2016, 10:52 PM
We're booked into the bowling club at Gartcosh, it sounds like it'll be rammed as a fair few I know are going as well. We're paying 20 quid a head including a scran, early start as well, cannae wait.

Is that no a fair distance away from Hampden mate, we are only 1.2 mile away.

TheReg!
09-03-2016, 10:53 PM
Now well chuffed to be on TheReg's bus :greengrin

👌🏻 Some beer, some football and good company 👍🏻

09-03-2016, 10:56 PM
 Some beer, some football and good company 

A perfect day much appreciated mate, we left it that long to decide on how to get there that eventually someone volunteered to drive, now he can enjoy a few beers too :thumbsup:

09-03-2016, 11:00 PM
Don't suppose anybody is coming through Denny with room for five? 😁😂

09-03-2016, 11:07 PM
We're £12 for adults and kids are free [emoji106][emoji106]

09-03-2016, 11:08 PM
£38 return from Aberdeen on the Megabus

Stax
09-03-2016, 11:12 PM
Is that no a fair distance away from Hampden mate, we are only 1.2 mile away.
I thought we were nearer as well, where are you booked in mate?

09-03-2016, 11:13 PM

Bargain... Hope the meal is decent [emoji85]

TheReg!
09-03-2016, 11:22 PM
I thought we were nearer as well, where are you booked in mate?

My mate has got us into the Camphill bowling club just over a mile away.

09-03-2016, 11:25 PM
£15 and kids £5

Stax
10-03-2016, 12:12 AM
My mate has got us into the Camphill bowling club just over a mile away.
That must be the place as we were told we were spitting distance from Hampden. Mind you if you've got that scouse radge and his mates in your party now, Gartcosh for me :greengrin

linlithgowhibbie
10-03-2016, 06:58 AM
Out of interest and off topic somewhat has anyone organising a bus who has registered it with Hibs received all the usual stuff through the post yet?

I emailed weeks ago, chased up on Monday and was told it would be very shortly but still nothing. I'm not overly worried as it's not the end of the world if it doesn't arrive but just curious.

Got our pack yesterday. Lots of maps,overhead views and a pass for the Purple bus park too. Its right at the East end of ground. Not sure how long it would take to get out the bus park. Anyone any experience of being parked there and how long it took to get away after the game?

10-03-2016, 08:36 AM
Our bus cost us £900. It's one of those Banana Bus/Party Bus double deckers. 45 of us gong so £20 a skull.

10-03-2016, 08:41 AM
£20 per head (£320 for a 16 seater).

Leaving early 9:30 from Elm Row and we have 3 spare seats.

Greenworld
10-03-2016, 12:08 PM
Got our pack yesterday. Lots of maps,overhead views and a pass for the Purple bus park too. Its right at the East end of ground. Not sure how long it would take to get out the bus park. Anyone any experience of being parked there and how long it took to get away after the game?

Yes been in the car park a few Times It will be rammed and you could be anything up to an Hour after the game before you get moving

Mango Man
10-03-2016, 01:09 PM
Looking for 2 seats leaving from inch/Newington/anywhere in Edinburgh really.

jonny
10-03-2016, 01:11 PM
Looking for 2 seats leaving from inch/Newington/anywhere in Edinburgh really.

2 from York Place. Edinburgh. 12.50 a seat, leaving 1015. PM for further details

10-03-2016, 01:17 PM
£15 a head, leaving from Corstorphine at 1030. Booked into the Queen's Park Social Club at Lesser Hampden beforehand so only a short walk/stagger to the game :greengrin

hibbybob
10-03-2016, 01:50 PM

Ours arrived this morning.

berwickhibee
10-03-2016, 01:57 PM

ours too came this morning.

Mango Man
10-03-2016, 02:02 PM
2 from York Place. Edinburgh. 12.50 a seat, leaving 1015. PM for further details

Sent you a pm Jonny.

Let me know if you get it, it's not showing up in my sent box for some reason, think there may be a problem with my settings.

Cheers.

10-03-2016, 02:13 PM
£10 for members £12 non members from the Hibs club.

kenny.ff
10-03-2016, 02:31 PM
£15 a head, leaving from Corstorphine at 1030. Booked into the Queen's Park Social Club at Lesser Hampden beforehand so only a short walk/stagger to the game :greengrin

Same bus as me mate, were leaving niddry at 9.45 with pre bus drinks in neils 1st:thumbsup:

10-03-2016, 03:48 PM
£13 per head. 70 seater leaving Kemp's Corner Restalrig. Bus full. Straight there and back for the celebrations 🏆🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

10-03-2016, 06:00 PM

Yep got mine today too. Another stress eased.

10-03-2016, 06:08 PM
Citylink £7.50 return

10-03-2016, 06:11 PM
Citylink £7.50 return

Smart thinking.

10-03-2016, 06:48 PM
£5 odds on the 4.

Giro Playboy
10-03-2016, 06:51 PM
Just wondered what everyone is paying.....

I'm paying £16 per adult and £16 per child...

My mate is paying £25 per adult 

25 quid per adult???.....Are they coming from the Isle of Skye

10-03-2016, 06:55 PM
Same bus as me mate, were leaving niddry at 9.45 with pre bus drinks in neils 1st:thumbsup:

:drunk: :greengrin Nice one, I'll say hello then.

10-03-2016, 06:57 PM
Adults £10, kids £5. Two buses running and booked into a bowling club. Happy days.

shetlandhibee
10-03-2016, 07:01 PM
£10 a head in 2012 13 buffet meal in (canna mind its name)small hotel just outside glasgow, 20 mins drive from hampden,, i think .. st pauls branch bus ,,,, cannnsa wait!!!!! GGTTH.....:greengrin

10-03-2016, 07:03 PM
Think it's 10 spot for me booked into giffnock bowliing club