View Full Version : Stay classy

05-03-2016, 02:09 PM
Hahahahaha

05-03-2016, 02:10 PM
C'mon now. Who from this forum has arranged this? :greengrin

Apparently a plane flying over Tynie just now with one of those banners flying off the tail.

Says "No style. No bottle. Neilson out!"

Are we havin a wee laugh at them or are Jambos really that disillusioned?

05-03-2016, 02:11 PM
C'mon now. Who from this forum has arranged this? :greengrin

Apparently a plane flying over Tynie just now with one of those banners flying off the tail.

Says "No class. No bottle. Neilson out!"

Are we havin a wee laugh at them or are Jambos really that disillusioned?

if it was one of us..it would read Neilson Must Stay!

05-03-2016, 02:11 PM
Is that serious?

That's a keeper if true.

05-03-2016, 02:12 PM
£800 it cost them

05-03-2016, 02:12 PM
:faf: That's absolutely nuts if it's Yams that have done that. They've had two bad results all season, really - both against us. They strolled the league last season and are sitting not far behind the sheep in their first season back up in the top flight.

No idea what they are expecting if that's not good enough.

CorrieHibs
05-03-2016, 02:15 PM
Yeah £800, I know a few of the boys who done it. Deluded Jambos

05-03-2016, 02:15 PM
Pleasing to see we hurt them so badly 😊😊😊

05-03-2016, 02:16 PM
if it was one of us..it would read Neilson Must Stay!

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

05-03-2016, 02:18 PM
Hahahahaha

:not worth:faf::faf:

Brilliant

05-03-2016, 02:21 PM
BBC have just tweeted this photo.

Bizarre!! Even for Jambos.

05-03-2016, 02:25 PM
It's cup weekend and they are raging.

We're in a final and have put them out the other one.

No bottle no style.

05-03-2016, 02:26 PM
They're hurting from the Scottish!!!!!

They have essentially *****ed £800 on a plane and a sign because they lost to Hibs.

Obsessives.

To be fair the jambos that drink in my local have been moaning all season that the football is awful

05-03-2016, 02:27 PM
Hahaha. More proof they base their lives round us and are hurting like hell. Their manager breezed a hard league and has them in 3rd in their first season back and they're fuming. It's funny, they still think they live in Romanov times.

05-03-2016, 02:33 PM
"probably just bitter hobos jealous because we have a better manager" - wee quote from one of the yam sites on facebook :faf:

Aye right enough, because we'd totally waste £800 on you lot :faf::jamboclow:bye:

05-03-2016, 02:36 PM
Haha, shared it in case any maroon acquaintances missed it.

05-03-2016, 02:38 PM
GIRUY Wilson. Plays Breaking Glass, only for Yams to fly a sign over the PBS, calling their own team bottlers :greengrin

PLEASING

05-03-2016, 02:39 PM
If they think its bad now, its only going to get worse. £10,000,000 for a new stand sookin' up the player budget and Levin cemented in place as hoofball guru in residence.

Its gonna end up cheaper buying their own plane they'll be protesting that much :lolyam:

Man Down Under
05-03-2016, 02:40 PM
No style, no bottle, chocks away.

Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk

05-03-2016, 02:42 PM
Have they ever had style? Is that REALLY Neilson's fault?

hailhail22
05-03-2016, 02:43 PM
"probably just bitter hobos jealous because we have a better manager" - wee quote from one of the yam sites on facebook :faf:

Aye right enough, because we'd totally waste £800 on you lot :faf::jamboclow:bye:

😂😂😂 they can say what they want was 100% hearts fans who done this!! One of my Jambo mates told me about this last week

05-03-2016, 02:44 PM
If they think its bad now, its only going to get worse. £10,000,000 for a new stand sookin' up the player budget and Levin cemented in place as hoofball guru in residence.

Its gonna end up cheaper buying their own plane they'll be protesting that much :lolyam:

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

05-03-2016, 02:48 PM

We don't have £800 to waste.

We have cup finals and quarter finals to pay for.

05-03-2016, 02:54 PM
I particularly love the "no bottle" part seen as the yams have been wetting themsleves in excitment calling US bottle merchants the last week or so.

05-03-2016, 02:55 PM

Exactly :aok: Unlike them, we aren't obsessed enough to do something like that.

05-03-2016, 02:57 PM
Sometimes its really hard being a Hibs fan but no matter how low i get I am eternally grateful that im not one of them.

#embarrassing

05-03-2016, 03:00 PM
I would currently swap our third place for theirs. What is their point? Just losing to us?

Tobias Funke
05-03-2016, 03:00 PM
They truly are the strangest set of supporters I've come across. Absolutely nuts.

05-03-2016, 03:03 PM
They brighten up my day 😂

05-03-2016, 03:08 PM
£800 it cost them

Plus VAT.

Oh wait a minute. Still £800. :greengrin

05-03-2016, 03:10 PM
Just seen it down at Musselburgh lagoons. Must be a wind up 😂

05-03-2016, 03:20 PM
GIRUY Wilson. Plays Breaking Glass, only for Yams to fly a sign over the PBS, calling their own team bottlers :greengrin

PLEASING

:faf::faf::faf:

More obsessive, arse sooking, cringeworthy pish from Wilson i see. Absolute welt of a man.

05-03-2016, 03:29 PM
hahahahaha they really are absolutely obsessed by us...there is no other explanation.

05-03-2016, 03:32 PM

Or we could buy £800 of shares or donate £800 to HSL, either of which would put money directly into the club.

The Yams could have given the money to Save Hearts In Trouble to help pay 7% interest on the loan from Budge.

05-03-2016, 03:33 PM
What is their point? Just losing to us?

That's about the size of it. Products of the cheating years who don't know about living within their means.

05-03-2016, 03:34 PM
Or we could buy £800 of shares or donate £800 to HSL and put money directly into the club.

The Yams could have given the money to Save Hearts In Trouble to help pay 7% interest on the loan from Budge.

Or they could have donated it to some of the charities or local businesses that were ripped off by HMFC :dunno: just a thought

05-03-2016, 03:34 PM
Is there a submarine somewhere in the Baltic they could attach the banner to?

That might get the the mighty Vlad back on board!!!

05-03-2016, 03:40 PM
They could have air-dropped those share certificates they're still due and saved on the postage.

05-03-2016, 03:46 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160305/0606016f65883e4822d26269d1fb41b4.jpg

No bottle for the #jambottlers and definitely nae style either

05-03-2016, 03:47 PM
Can any graphics wizards do a wee plane with Stubbsy as the pilot. :aok:

Cheers.

05-03-2016, 03:50 PM
That's about the size of it. Products of the cheating years who don't know about living within their means.

So far living within their means has them 14 points clear in third and 10 off the top.

They are mental if that's a problem.

05-03-2016, 04:01 PM
Haven't seen this since the cup tie ( forgive me if already done).

Annie, Pishy breeks, Ryan McGowan, Harry Potter, Preston, Milligan, Cardownie, Robbo, Nae medals Mackay, Breaking Glass Wilson.......

Your boys took a hell of a beating!!!

Feel free to add as required.

05-03-2016, 04:03 PM

seanshow
05-03-2016, 04:10 PM
Traits of the Yams

Smoke & mirrors
Delusions of grandeur
Final day collapses

05-03-2016, 04:11 PM

05-03-2016, 04:12 PM
Fun: a Jambo civil war.

Big fun: knowing you've precipitated it by beating them in a derby.

05-03-2016, 04:14 PM
Haven't seen this since the cup tie ( forgive me if already done).

Annie, Pishy breeks, Ryan McGowan, Harry Potter, Preston, Milligan, Cardownie, Robbo, Nae medals Mackay, Breaking Glass Wilson.......

Your boys took a hell of a beating!!!

Feel free to add as required.

Mr twitter Danny Grainger

05-03-2016, 05:00 PM
partick fan on off the ball just said he was sick and tired with the sportsound 'love-in' with hertz :agree: said partick were in the hertz half most of the 2nd half and hertz were playing that type of football that we all know they play "HOOOOOF"

05-03-2016, 05:16 PM
I never thought I'd see the day when even the jambos themselves finally agree with what we Hibbies have been saying for a long time and fly a "NO BOTTLE" banner over Tynecastle. Robbie NILSEVEN even got a wee mention. Fair play to those honest (and brave) jambos prepared to hire a helicopter at great expense to proclaim to the world and in particular their own support that they really do jambottle-it big time.

05-03-2016, 05:19 PM
I've just read the thread on Kickback. They reckon it's guys who are banned from the PBS for racism/bigotry who were behind it; disgruntled lunatics. To be fair, they have ripped the stunt to shreds.

GreensesArab
05-03-2016, 05:21 PM
Incredible actually. Eighteen months ago they had one foot on the trapdoor to extinction and now they're riding high in the SPL with a European campaign to look forward to next season. I can only conclude that the banner was a consequence of losing to us. Now that's obsession. We f****d them over and they obviously can't deal with it. Behaving like a bunch of petulant kids. Man up, you shower of lightweights.

05-03-2016, 05:24 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/159029-chris-adie-cost-%C2%A3680/

Looks like they've found the boy that did it. Unfortunatly I know of a few people that associate with this guy and he is in fact a moronic hearts **** of the very highest order.

Oh and PS. he's also the clown with "Rudi" tattooed on his back :faf::faf::faf::jamboclow:lolyam:

05-03-2016, 05:26 PM
Incredible actually. Eighteen months ago they had one foot on the trapdoor to extinction and now they're riding high in the SPL with a European campaign to look forward to next season. I can only conclude that the banner was a consequence of losing to us. Now that's obsession. We f****d them over and they obviously can't deal with it. Behaving like a bunch of petulant kids. Man up, you shower of lightweights.

Awck its absolutely everything to do with hibs. Its absolutely killing them what happened in the Scottish Cup. Hurting is an understament

05-03-2016, 05:31 PM
Plus VAT.

Oh wait a minute. Still £800. :greengrin

http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160305/0606016f65883e4822d26269d1fb41b4.jpg

No bottle for the #jambottlers and definitely nae style either

ffs I'm having my tea ya ****** :grr::jamboak:

Tbf the boy who organised it looks about 15. Must have saved up his pocket money for a few years to afford that.

Any pics of this banner?

05-03-2016, 05:35 PM
Tbf the boy who organised it looks about 15. Must have saved up his pocket money for a few years to afford that.

Wasn't the wee sweetie who got upset with them after the draw and let his feelings unfold on LookatmeTube was it? :greengrin

05-03-2016, 05:41 PM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160305/9f94243c459e0a94972d1136a4fe371f.jpg

What the hell is this all about?

05-03-2016, 05:48 PM
I would currently swap our third place for theirs. What is their point? Just losing to us?

They truly are the strangest set of supporters I've come across. Absolutely nuts.

It's impossible to figure out the Yam mentality.

05-03-2016, 06:52 PM
Eleven maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
When one maroon bottler accidentally shat his pants
There were ten maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

Ten maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
There were nine maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

Nine maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
There were eight maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

Eight maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
There were seven maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

Seven maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
There were six maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

Six maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
There were five maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

Five maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
There were four maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

Four maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
There were three maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

Three maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
There were two maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

Two maroon bottlers standing on the pitch
There was one maroon bottler left standing on the pitch

One maroon bottler standing on the pitch
There were no maroon bottlers left standing on the pitch

The Mighty Hibees 1. Jambottlers 0

:flag: :flag: :flag:

05-03-2016, 06:57 PM
When one maroon bottler shat his pants

it needs a word between bottler and shat IMO, I would suggest accidentally, but I don't want to rain on your parade :greengrin

05-03-2016, 06:58 PM
it needs a word between bottler and shat IMO, I would suggest accidentally, but I don't want to rain on your parade :greengrin

Good point. Sorted. :aok:

05-03-2016, 07:02 PM

ManBearPig
05-03-2016, 07:30 PM

I really don't get it or the reference

05-03-2016, 07:41 PM

https://mobile.twitter.com/DeanOwens86

Think it's the guy who paid for the plane. Strange having 86 in his name unless....

05-03-2016, 07:42 PM
They're mental. Despite what some of their fans think and some people on here, Neilson has done a good job and dare I say, a better job than Stubbs has in his.

Cue, you just more negative **** and I'll fully expect to be name checked by people again.

Just for the record, I've money on us winning 3-1 tomorrow so I'm not totally negative.

05-03-2016, 07:44 PM

This boy is a roaster, I don't think he's mentally right though. Apparently thinks he's a hard man as well.

Neilson has done a good job and dare I say, a better job than Stubbs has in his.

Think it's the guy who paid for the plane. Strange having 86 in his name unless....

Is that a real person or one of those parody accounts?

05-03-2016, 07:45 PM
partick fan on off the ball just said he was sick and tired with the sportsound 'love-in' with hertz :agree: said partick were in the hertz half most of the 2nd half and hertz were playing that type of football that we all know they play "HOOOOOF"

hertz fan said the same on fb . Another one said he'd rather beat Hibs 4 times a season than win a trophy

05-03-2016, 07:48 PM
Is that a real person or one of those parody accounts?

No idea. It's been a strange day all round.

Don't do Twitter.

05-03-2016, 07:49 PM

guess he is calling him Potters lapdog?

05-03-2016, 07:53 PM
ffs I'm having my tea ya ****** :grr::jamboak:

:greengrin Thought you were deed

05-03-2016, 07:55 PM
guess he is calling him Potters lapdog?

According to the guys twitter it's because some people were calling him 'retriever' due to his 'shocking barnet' but that was a bit 'poofy' so the 'Loyal' changed it to 'phoodle'.

Now that that's cleared up......

05-03-2016, 07:56 PM
This boy is a roaster, I don't think he's mentally right though. Apparently thinks he's a hard man as well.

He's got a bit of an obsession with Michael Barrymore and back door loving if his Twitter is anything to go by.

05-03-2016, 08:16 PM
They're mental. Despite what some of their fans think and some people on here, Neilson has done a good job and dare I say, a better job than Stubbs has in his.

Cue, you just more negative **** and I'll fully expect to be name checked by people again.

Just for the record, I've money on us winning 3-1 tomorrow so I'm not totally negative.

Stubbs head to head is better. Neilson had a full squad in his first season and a settled one at that so I don't think he's a better manager. Out the two I'd put good money on Stubbs having a better managerial career.

But overall he's done well with Hearts even though the football is utterly honking.

Also famcy 3-1 tomorrow, with Stokes getting a double.

05-03-2016, 08:18 PM
According to the guys twitter it's because some people were calling him 'retriever' due to his 'shocking barnet' but that was a bit 'poofy' so the 'Loyal' changed it to 'phoodle'.

Now that that's cleared up......

Yes, cleared up.

05-03-2016, 08:20 PM
He's got a bit of an obsession with Michael Barrymore and back door loving if his Twitter is anything to go by.

He's a weirdo.

05-03-2016, 08:23 PM
He's a weirdo.

You might be happy to sit in Tynie with no emotion and banter in the stands like bhudgie clearly does but us fans who are fed up with her nose pokery won't stand for it, :greengrin

05-03-2016, 08:27 PM
Sometimes its really hard being a Hibs fan but no matter how low i get I am eternally grateful that im not one of them.

#embarrassing

This x1000.

I pray to God every single day to thank him for making me not support Hearts.

05-03-2016, 08:30 PM
Bhudge saved the club" FFS I pity u & any other cretin who actually believes that!

She provided a loan which is being paid back - nothing more nothing less. And for that loan we've had to put up with her constant whoring herself to the press & catering only for her beloved ponce prawn sandwich brigade whilst banning Loyal young fans for f... all & alienating folk who have been to hell & back for this institution! Well I tell u something it was the fans who saved Hearts not this old cow, the money that comes out my account every month isn't a loan, it's a gift, I'm never ever gonna call that in!

Maybe the wrong name on the banner :greengrin

05-03-2016, 08:33 PM
You might be happy to sit in Tynie with no emotion and banter in the stands like bhudgie clearly does but us fans who are fed up with her nose pokery won't stand for it, :greengrin

😁

05-03-2016, 08:40 PM
Bhudge saved the club" FFS I pity u & any other cretin who actually believes that!

She provided a loan which is being paid back - nothing more nothing less. And for that loan we've had to put up with her constant whoring herself to the press & catering only for her beloved ponce prawn sandwich brigade whilst banning Loyal young fans for f... all & alienating folk who have been to hell & back for this institution! Well I tell u something it was the fans who saved Hearts not this old cow, the money that comes out my account every month isn't a loan, it's a gift, I'm never ever gonna call that in!

Maybe the wrong name on the banner :greengrin

05-03-2016, 10:54 PM

Not sure what's funny about that. They sailed through the Championship and are miles clear in third place in the top league.

We probably have a squad that isn't far from them and we are third in the Chamionship.

I like Stubbs but he is miles away from achieving in the league what Hearts have in the same timescale.

05-03-2016, 11:56 PM
To be fair the jambos that drink in my local have been moaning all season that the football is awful
What is different this season? They have always played like that.

The only time I can recall Hearts playing anything approaching football in the last 25 years was the brief spell under Burley until Hibs burst their balloon.

06-03-2016, 11:38 AM
:greengrin Thought you were deed

Nah! Just avoiding the wailing and gnashing of teeth after our last trio of results. Sometimes it's good to just look in another direction and whistle :whistle:

06-03-2016, 12:41 PM
It might have been one of Potter's unusual motivational exercises.

06-03-2016, 01:59 PM

That's mental. Surely by now everyone knows you can't use punctuation in hashtags?

06-03-2016, 03:19 PM

They're calling him a poodle, but telling him to walk....surely it should be the one holding the poodle's lead :dunno:

That's some kind of twisted logic :jamboclow