View Full Version : Dumbarton 3-2Hibs (Henderson)

Pages : [1] 2 3 4

27-02-2016, 02:05 PM
Started 2 match threads this season and have had 1 win & 1 draw so hopefully another win today.

Not a bad day for football and a few changes from Wednesday.

Team is

#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) starting line-up: Oxley, Gunnarsson, McGregor, Hanlon, Stevenson, Bartley, McGinn, Carmichael, Henderson, Keatings, Cummings #DFCvHFC (https://twitter.com/hashtag/DFCvHFC?src=hash)

#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) substitutes: Virtanen, Fontaine, El Alagui, Boyle, Dagnall, Thomson, Shaw #DFCvHFC (https://twitter.com/hashtag/DFCvHFC?src=hash)

27-02-2016, 02:06 PM
Stokes not quoted??

6 nil Hibs.

Cummings X2
Keatings
Henderson
McGinn
McGregor

There's a very noticeable absence from that squad.

I assume Mcgeouch is yet again injured as well? ?

27-02-2016, 02:07 PM
Best team available. Where's Stokesy/Graysy?

DTS
27-02-2016, 02:07 PM
I assume Mcgeouch is yet again injured as well? ?

He went off with a knock mid week if imagine just not taking any risks

27-02-2016, 02:10 PM
Hope so...such an important player for us

27-02-2016, 02:11 PM

His Groin had gone again...I'm guessing he needs a few weeks off....

27-02-2016, 02:11 PM
Where's Gray, McGeouch & Stokes? Injured or not selected after poor performances on Wed night?

27-02-2016, 02:13 PM
his groin had gone again...i'm guessing he needs a few weeks off....

ffs

Oranje39
27-02-2016, 02:17 PM
Keatings must be doing something amazing in training to get a start!

27-02-2016, 02:22 PM
anyone know if Stokes has been disciplined after marching straight down the tunnel against the managers request when he got subbed during the week??

27-02-2016, 02:23 PM
Dylan, Gray, Stokes out. I asume injured as none of them played as if fit in last game.

27-02-2016, 02:24 PM
3-0 Hibs

HibeeEmma
There's a very noticeable absence from that squad.

Maureen?

Kaff

Watched him in the warm up v Hearts and he was striking the ball really well and hitting the net from all angles, i thought he was going to be on fire but then he missed the 'sitter' with last kick by snatching his shot. Maybe he's just lacking a little confidence and is performing well in training?

27-02-2016, 02:26 PM
anyone know if Stokes has been disciplined after marching straight down the tunnel against the managers request when he got subbed during the week??
Dunno but laddie at work seems to think he's been carrying that man flu thing that's floored a lot of people recently. Can't honestly say he's 100% correct but he's been close(ish) in the past.

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

27-02-2016, 02:27 PM
Maureen?

Our best performance in recent weeks came with Maureen in the side.

Wtf is Stubbs playing at leaving her out?

27-02-2016, 02:28 PM
0-4 Keatings double, Cummings and Mcginn.

27-02-2016, 02:32 PM
A team which should be strong enough to beat The Sons.

Oranje39
27-02-2016, 02:36 PM
Is the game on Hibs TV? Can't find a schedule.

InterviewLoI
27-02-2016, 02:42 PM
Is this match on radio anywhere?

27-02-2016, 02:42 PM

I think he will get a goal today.

27-02-2016, 02:43 PM
Why no stokes

Green Reaper
27-02-2016, 02:44 PM
Is the game on Hibs TV? Can't find a schedule.

Audio only

27-02-2016, 02:45 PM
Really hope Keatings scores a couple today!

sogi7777
27-02-2016, 02:46 PM
Why no stokes
Heard he had missed a training session with no reason given

27-02-2016, 02:49 PM

press reporting Stokes and Gray "not feeling well"....

27-02-2016, 02:51 PM
press reporting Stokes and Gray "not feeling well"....

If that explains their poor performances on Wed night, then fair enough. Let them fully recover and don't risk them.

27-02-2016, 02:51 PM

Did you, aye?

27-02-2016, 02:52 PM

big info for post "8".....

forgive us for completely ignoring you....

El Gubbz
27-02-2016, 02:56 PM
Anyone periscoping?

GlasgowHibee
27-02-2016, 02:58 PM
Keatings will score a double today. :flag:

Ged
27-02-2016, 02:58 PM

Liar.

27-02-2016, 03:01 PM
Hanlon captain. About time.

27-02-2016, 03:04 PM

Who you hear that from?!

27-02-2016, 03:05 PM
Anybody having trouble with open all mics on bbc

27-02-2016, 03:06 PM
Gunnarson cross, Henderons volley - off the top of the bar.

27-02-2016, 03:07 PM

Really.

Source please??

27-02-2016, 03:07 PM

He got caught pumpin your bird earlier in the week.

27-02-2016, 03:08 PM

He's never got a bird!!!

Doubt he has a bird.......

Any match updates?

27-02-2016, 03:09 PM
Boyle missed midweek as he was not feeling well yet some of our 'new' posters didn't seem to pick up on that yet Stokes is missing and these posters are looking for any excuse to say it looks like he's been disruptive.

27-02-2016, 03:09 PM

Superb BH. Just superb!!

27-02-2016, 03:10 PM
It seems like months since I have seen Hibs live on video. Thanks to EUFA kink hunts and small clubs without a camera and a laptop.

27-02-2016, 03:12 PM
Oxley saves Lindsay's effort from outside the box

27-02-2016, 03:18 PM

I heard that on Forth 1, Cliff Pike was in saying he wasn't sure, then someone in after him who had spoken to a couple of Hibs "sources" said that he missed training and maybe all in not well between Stokes and Hibs just now!

Not sure if any truth in it or not

Edson Arantes
27-02-2016, 03:21 PM

Well, he probably tries and gives a **** for starters.

ARGH!!!!!

MartinfaePorty
Disaster!

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

27-02-2016, 03:22 PM
Ffs

C'mon Hibs, switch on

S****

Sake hibs. Going to be tough to break them down as they will now just sit back.

What are they all about

Off the bar

27-02-2016, 03:23 PM
Not a good start.

27-02-2016, 03:23 PM
FFS Hibs

27-02-2016, 03:24 PM
I'm guessing 1-0 down?

1-3 Hibs, relax folks 😎

Trying to walk ball into net 0
Having a shot 1

27-02-2016, 03:25 PM
Was surprised you could get 7/1 for a Dumbarton win, still cannot ever bring myself to bet against Hibs but seemed generous.

27-02-2016, 03:25 PM
1-0 Dumb

27-02-2016, 03:26 PM
Pish.

dmc1875
Better get the finger out Hibs, we are looking like after all the talk we are "Hibsing" it

We are not Barcelona. This insistence of pretty walk the football in stuff is coming back to hurt us badly at the moment.

27-02-2016, 03:28 PM
come on hibeesFFS

Yorkshire HFC
Oh oh

Edson Arantes
FFS Hibs.

27-02-2016, 03:30 PM
I said that our big game was gonna be againts hearts we would win and celebrate then collapse for the rest of the season looks right thats happening so far.

27-02-2016, 03:30 PM
I said that our big game was gonna be againts hearts we would win and celebrate then collapse for the rest of the season looks right thats happening so far.

Well done you

27-02-2016, 03:31 PM
Houston we have a problem

27-02-2016, 03:33 PM
Was surprised you could get 7/1 for a Dumbarton win, still cannot ever bring myself to bet against Hibs but seemed generous.

William Hill were offering 10/1 for a Dumbarton win yesterday

Better get the finger out Hibs, we are looking like after all the talk we are "Hibsing" it

Every time we do this! It's the hope that kills you with Hibs

Bolt.

27-02-2016, 03:34 PM
3-1 Hibs FT

27-02-2016, 03:34 PM
William Hill were offering 10/1 for a Dumbarton win yesterday

Wish i'd seen it, i'd have had a tenner on that.

27-02-2016, 03:36 PM
3-1 Hibs FT

Love your optimism. 2-0 Dumbarton I can see

27-02-2016, 03:36 PM
Wish i'd seen it, i'd have had a tenner on that.

I'll give you 10/1 now they don't win. 😁

27-02-2016, 03:37 PM
How are Hibs playing since going a goal down?

27-02-2016, 03:38 PM
I'll give you 10/1 now they don't win. 

Ok i will take that bet

Edson Arantes

All sorts of comments will now ensue.

****ing terrible so far.

27-02-2016, 03:39 PM

Sniff sniff

27-02-2016, 03:40 PM
When was the last time we lost two on the bounce?

cameronw-hfc
27-02-2016, 03:41 PM
Sam Stanton scores for livi :thumbsup:

Sam Stanton scores for livi.

Sounds like the ref is a nightmare, yet again

1875STEVE
27-02-2016, 03:42 PM
Cmon Hibs.

Ive a funny feeling Rangers will drop points today....

Stanton scores, for Livi:greengrin

**** sake Hibs come on.

Edson Arantes
Sniff sniff

RamblingJack
27-02-2016, 03:43 PM
2-0

****s sake Hibs. Get a grip !!

ManBearPig
Nade ffs

Wtf is going on?

Nade gets a second

We miss a chance. Nade makes it 2-0.

What the actual
****** is going on here!!

FFS get that clown out our goals Stubbs.

Jesus ****ing Christ. What is happening to this team?

spudhib
27-02-2016, 03:44 PM
Oxley bottles it Nade makes it 2-0

Another big uphill battle

MartinfaePorty
Will wait until I see the goal but as a previous supporter of Oxley if he was at fault he should be dropped. Every player needs to known they're not a definite pick.

Sent from my SM-G900F using Tapatalk

nic81
Good grief:rolleyes:

Ok i will take that bet

Only taking 1p bets 😎

ffs :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

Absolutely ****ing inevitable that Nade would score. What the **** is happening to us?

I don't f****** believe it! What the f*** is going on??

27-02-2016, 03:45 PM
I think our ***** have collapsed.

2-0 Dumbarton Nade this time.

We've totally collapsed.

Fans fighting again.

On the radio they're saying Oxley bottled it for the Nade goal.

Jeezo I'm away for the weekend but please tell me I'm not reading we are following up a 0-3 reverse v Morton with a, as it stands, 2-0 loss to Dumbarton.

LOL Nade......

No point turning up just for the big games.

We have imploded big time in the last couple of games.

Fail to win today and Der Hun win and I think it could be play offs at best!

More of a concern is we are conceding too many goals and not scoring?

That's Oxley done, it's time for a change!! We don't need this crap at this point in the season! 2-0 down to bloody Dumbarton.....DUMBARTON!!!

high bee
3-0 loss at home to Morton, now 2-0 down to Dumbarton. What is going on here!?

Loss of form to say the least

Hibs lose & Falkirk win they will be only 1 point behind Hibs, kind of makes a nonsense of Stubbs they are too far behind to worry about.

1875STEVE
oh ffs

Green&White
27-02-2016, 03:46 PM
Wheels are well and truly falling off here. Need to dig deep now for rest of season

Sent from my SM-G928F using Tapatalk

Oxley is a joke. Chucking them in.

Only taking 1p bets 

So you are welching on my tenner then? :greengrin

2-0 Dumbarton Nade this time.

We've totally collapsed.

Fans fighting again.

I'm nearly fighting myself listening on the radio.

ICT beating Dundee, Dundee pumped Dumbarton 5-0, Dumbarton beating us 2-0.

ICT must be 10/1 on to beat us next week.

At least Falkirk are losing

coldingham hibs
Bubbles Burst, Stubbs shouldn't have written off Falkirk on Wednesday, kiss of death.

andy1875
What does Oxley "bottled it" mean?

Genuine question as i'm not at the game.

Forgot that **** played for them until I seen the teams otherwise I would have had a wedge on him to score, so so predictable

We've fallen apart. ****ing dismal.

But oh well we are in a cup final and have some stat we can drowl over. Another season in this league will be dire for the club and we have fallen apart in the title race. Brill stuff.

RamblingJack
HT

McIntosh
27-02-2016, 03:47 PM
Struggling obviously but we should have players to adapt

I bet Rangers drop points as well.

The loyalty Stubbs shows to Oxley is remarkable.

3-0 loss at home to Morton, now 2-0 down to Dumbarton. What is going on here!?

oxley has to go.

27-02-2016, 03:48 PM
We need to turn this around second half. Don't care what anyone else says, for our own self respect , we have to do this.

I bet Sevco win 5-0!

We've fallen apart. ****ing dismal.

But oh well we are in a cup final and have some stat we can drowl over. Another season in this league will be dire for the club and we have fallen apart in the title race. Brill stuff.

Away and change the bed sheets you plonker.

What does Oxley "bottled it" mean?

Genuine question as i'm not at the game.

I'd be interested to know this as well?

Won't matter a jot to them if they do. We are f***** this up ourselves!

We're imploding :boo hoo:

mcfly
What does he have to do to get dropped??

I'd be interested to know this as well?

The radio suggestion (not at the game) was that it was a 50/50 ball and only Nade went to win it..Oxley bottled it...was the radio view...

27-02-2016, 03:49 PM

Yep, you just know they're going to draw today!

We've came back from 2 down before. We can do it again!

Have teams figured us out? Can't see us getting back into this now.

Berwickhibby
WTF is happening ...... I cannot believe the collapse this week...... Shocking

Shocking. Well, if we can come back from two behind against Hearts, we need to show the same metal here.

paddy1875
You'd think after a couple of stinkers midweek and going a goal behind today oxley would put himself into the danger zone to stop a second goal. Doesn't and we sink 2 goals behind. If the last line of defence won't take a hit for the team and stop a goal he can get himself straight tae ****

Paloschi
Stubbs out for me. 3 years in the championship is unacceptable. Looking at the cold hard facts he has achieved nothing. Im not basing success on a derby record and a few good signings

So you are welching on my tenner then? :greengrin

Correct 😂

Wow. And there was chat recently about the phrase "to Hibs it" being no longer relevant.

Christ

What does he have to do to get dropped??

This x 10

erskine-hibby
It's obviously all Oxleys fault eh?
It's was 0-3...NIL!
And now it's 2-0...NIL!!!
If we can't score, we can't win.

lugz
27-02-2016, 03:50 PM
Stubbs out for me. 3 years in the championship is unacceptable. Looking at the cold hard facts he has achieved nothing. Im not basing success on a derby record and a few good signings

You're a brave man

Forever_Green93
FFS man!!!! What the hell is going on!?????

dmc1875
Oxley is useless. He gets away with it most of the time but he is by far the weakest link in our team. At free kicks he's hopeless, at crosses at him he's hopeless, most shots that are not straight at him are in the net.

Paloschi
You're a brave man

Honest opinion. Buck stops with him.

Another one. They are easy to spot today.

27-02-2016, 03:51 PM
Can we offer Christian Nade a full salary to retire from football? Or just play for a team that's never in the same ****ing division as us?

Complete bull****.

Away and change the bed sheets you plonker.

Harsh. I'm not sure the poster said anything particularly wrong. A pumping from Morton at home and 2-0 at halftime away to Dumbarton isn't acceptable. Neither would a third season in the Championship be.

Correct 

:greengrin Wouldn't feel right taking a ton off a Hibs fan.

Totally Hibs.

We need to go into the play offs on a decent run of form, we'll be playing a team who have been battling for everything for weeks. I'm getting worried.

Oh ma sides!

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

coldingham hibs
We've came back from 2 down before. We can do it again!

That was against a pish team though 😖

27-02-2016, 03:52 PM

😂😂😂😂😂 have you not got a bus to catch?

Honest opinion. Buck stops with him.

Will you still feel the same if we win a cup? Which on current form looks unlikely

Sooooooooooo predictable!!! :faf::faf::faf:

3-2 Hibs FT

Big Oxley has been solid for us this season but if he's done another clanger maybe he does need dropped. Seems Stubbs doesn't ever change the keeper and that's one thing I'd have done even just to rest him for cup games.

He shouldn't be thinking he's untouchable and maybe a switch could help him get the kick up the @rse that's needed.

madbadlad
27-02-2016, 03:53 PM
Time for us to get behind them instead of pointing fingers. We still have a cup final and realistic chance of promotion folks.

Harsh. I'm not sure the poster said anything particularly wrong. A pumping from Morton at home and 2-0 at halftime away to Dumbarton isn't acceptable. Neither would a third season in the Championship be.

Possibly, I look forward to talking after we come out and pump the 2-4 😜

Oxley is useless. He gets away with it most of the time but he is by far the weakest link in our team. At free kicks he's hopeless, at crosses at him he's hopeless, most shots that are not straight at him are in the net.

Spot on. Hardly been tested in this league, and when he is tested it's clear he's never a goalkeeper.

:greengrin Wouldn't feel right taking a ton off a Hibs fan.

Haha, for the record I honestly think we will win this.

gaz1875
It's was 0-3...NIL!

If we can't keep the ball out we will struggle to win as well.

27-02-2016, 03:54 PM
It's was 0-3...NIL!

That's it in a nutshell. We don't score enough goals. Once we go behind we are in trouble. It's ridiculous considering the strikers we have at the club.

We've played almost exactly as we did against Morton in the second half. Tiki taka and no end result. Fans fighting amongst themselves now. Cops have already dragged one guy out. Roll on the second half.

Paloschi
Im not a jambo and i dont appreciate the abuse. We have achieved nothing under Stubbs. This collapse is indicating it will continue to be the case.

Time for us to get behind them instead of pointing fingers. We still have a cup final and realistic chance of promotion folks.

True but doesn't excuse this. This is dreadful

Lee
It's was 0-3...NIL!

Yeah, but if you can't catch a ball or come off you're line, you're less likely to keep clean sheets too.

He needs dropped!

coldingham hibs
😂😂😂😂😂 have you not got a bus to catch?

In the last 3 or 4 games Stubbs needed a plan B and he didn't have it. I like the guy but losing and drawing to average to poor Championship teams isn't good enough. Lose this game and the feel good factor will be gone.

QMU-1875
27-02-2016, 03:55 PM
lack of urgency catching up with us. These results have been coming. Look at the performances in the league and they have been very very poor.

27-02-2016, 03:56 PM
A poor game and a half and it's the end of the world. Lets just see how the team react second half.

FFS get that clown out our goals Stubbs.

Thing is we now only have another young laddie to replace him, which I couldn't really get my head around after Reguero left.

Might be an idea to give him some gametime though, never know when he might be needed for real.

Stubbs out? Behave yourself. Ridiculous thing to say.

Big Oxley has been solid for us this season but if he's done another clanger maybe he does need dropped. Seems Stubbs doesn't ever change the keeper and that's one thing I'd have done even just to rest him for cup games.

He shouldn't be thinking he's untouchable and maybe a switch could help him get the kick up the @rse that's needed.

Im not sure if he has been that solid...he only gets about 5 shots against him in most games. So his stats are always high. He crapped out of a 50/50 with Nade. He flapped at one like me at 5 asides v Morton. He almost never comes out for cross balls. He's just not good enough. Dumbarton have had 3 shots today.

broondog
**** off Hibs

27-02-2016, 03:57 PM
Im not a jambo and i dont appreciate the abuse. We have achieved nothing under Stubbs. This collapse is indicating it will continue to be the case.

You're holding up that bus mate

CallumHibs07

**** that. We just got pumped of Morton now we're 2-0 down against ******ing Dumbarton. It's an absolute disgrace.
But hey let's all stay positive...nah.

"Stubbs out" 😂😂😂

lugz

Long way to go in the season and it's all ifs and buts at the moment.

IF we finish the season still in the championship and without a trophy I'd agree with you.

HibeeHendo
For some reason I don't feel angry. I'm just in disbelief.

mghibs
We've played almost exactly as we did against Morton in the second half. Tiki taka and no end result. Fans fighting amongst themselves now. Cops have already dragged one guy out. Roll on the second half.

We really know how to give everyone material to take the mick out of us... As if the result wasn't bad enough we've got a load of absolute plonkers to deal with.... Just sad

Green Reaper
27-02-2016, 03:58 PM
C'mon Hibs

Abuse?! What abuse?! Dinnae go making ridiculously laughable posts then!! :faf:

Long way to go in the season and it's all ifs and buts at the moment.

IF we finish the season still in the championship and without a trophy I'd agree with you.

Same here. :aok:

Who do you suggest replaces him fitba genius ?

In the last 3 or 4 games Stubbs needed a plan B and he didn't have it. I like the guy but losing and drawing to average to poor Championship teams isn't good enough. Lose this game and the feel good factor will be gone.

He does have a plan b.... However, why does no one realosethat when you're up against a team with 11 men behind the ball, chasing the game, it's very f'n difficult.

Calling for Stubbs head is absolutely f'n mental.

Paloschi
27-02-2016, 03:59 PM
Happy to admit i was wrong if we get promoted or win a trophy....

Spot on. Hardly been tested in this league, and when he is tested it's clear he's never a goalkeeper.

Thats it in a nutshell, i tried to convince myself he'd improved, but really he's not. The team in front of him has, but he's just as poor as he's always been. The amount of shots he fails to hold is poor, and the amount of saves he does make but push them back into a bad area instead of wide is worse.

And when you consider how few chances he really does have to save, he's not a competent keeper good enough for even the standard we need.

Are our players just focusing on the cups now and thrown in the towel for the league? I'm not at the game today but judging by some of the comments, it just feels very similar to Wed night against Morton.

For some reason I don't feel angry. I'm just in disbelief.

me too mate...on train back home from Manchester and think im in shock

3-2, we're gonna win 3-2, we're gonna win 3-2, we're gonna win 3-2......

27-02-2016, 04:00 PM
He does have a plan b.... However, why does no one realosethat when you're up against a team with 11 men behind the ball, chasing the game, it's very f'n difficult.

Agree. It's down right ****ing embarrassing actually

lugz
Are our players just focusing on the cups and thrown in the towel for the league? I'm not at the game today but judging by some of the comments, it just feels very similar to Wed night against Morton.

I joked with a colleague at work that we should do that as we are so far ahead of 5th place. Wish I hadn't now!!

The question would be, why are we "chasing the game" against Dumbarton in the first ******g place??

27-02-2016, 04:01 PM
Id rather we had this blip now than leading up to the final...

Stubbs has achieved a hell of a lot. Tell me something, have we lost the play offs aye?? Get a grip ffs and stop talking crap.

Paloschi
Abuse?! What abuse?! Dinnae go making ridiculously laughable posts then!! :faf:

Calling me a jambo is the worst thing somebody can call me! It was a tounge in cheek response!

GlasgowHibee
For what it's worth, I think Stubbs may leave if he doesn't get us promoted this season. A team down in England will fancy him as their manager, and he probably feels like he's achieved all that he can with this group of players.

I also think we'll get promoted through the play-offs though. :greengrin

Too many folk at Hibs believing their own press at the moment.

A few folk on here long on years short on posts ...... just sayin' like :greengrin

27-02-2016, 04:02 PM
Will you still feel the same if we win a cup? Which on current form looks unlikely
Winning a cup and staying in this league is not success in my opinion, another season in this league and crowds will be under 8k.

broondog

As frustrated as I am right now with another terrible result (assuming we don't recover here), I don't think it is fair to say we have achieved nothing and to criticise the manager. Yes we have won nothing in the way of silverware, but Stubbs has built the core of a very good team who have achieved some great results this season. As I have said before a 3rd season in the championship would not be a disaster and I am prepared for that to happen.

People like you who seem to have just assumed we would challenge for the league this year need to get a grip and look longer term. It's all about setting the correct expectations and some on here who are responding angrily seem to think we are better than we actually are.

Whilst the Stubbs out chat is nonsense the point of another year in the championship being completely unacceptable is totally true. Last year we were a mess at the beginning granted.

This year there are NO excuses for not getting promoted with the squad we have compared to the rest in the league. I really like Stubbs but we have to go up this year. ATM we are falling apart.

Wow what is happening,just found out the score

Sergio sledge
27-02-2016, 04:03 PM

We've achieved a lot under Stubbs, but the priority target over everything else has to be promotion. If we don't achieve that then serious questions will have to be asked. You are being very premature though, even if winning the championship might be beyond us, there's still the playoffs.

No need to sack Stubbs just yet as you seemed to be saying in your first post....

The question would be, why are we "chasing the game" against Dumbarton in the first ******g place??

I was more talking about the Morton game, which we ended up chasing because of a silly individual error... From the moment they scored, we had to rush everything.... Throwing players forward to try and score, which left us wide open.

We've lost a little cohesion from that result, it's clear to see... I look forward to the players coming out having had a rocket up there bahookie and a tidy victory 😉

Paloschi
People need to calm down. I have an opinion and some may disagree. I will be happy if im proven wrong at the end of the season. I want whats best for Hibs.

27-02-2016, 04:04 PM
Sounds like the players went on the bender of all benders after beating Hearts. Absolute joke.

CallumHibs07
A few folk on here long on years short on posts ...... just sayin' like :greengrin

just saying what? :confused:

do we all need to reach 5k posts to be a good fan?

Fud.

Dublin07
So unless we win every game he should be sacked. Get a grip. We could still go up via play offs and we have a cup final too.
I have read some crap on here over the years but you have just won worst post of all time. Maybe your right I am sure we could get better mourinho is out a job.

27-02-2016, 04:05 PM
Decent start

3-0

Haha, for the record I honestly think we will win this.

Hope you are right, but i just cant see it. :worried:

That's 3

This is absolutely ridiculous

RamblingJack
3-0

Thats it in a nutshell, i tried to convince myself he'd improved, but really he's not. The team in front of him has, but he's just as poor as he's always been. The amount of shots he fails to hold is poor, and the amount of saves he does make but push them back into a bad area instead of wide is worse.

And when you consider how few chances he really does have to save, he's not a competent keeper good enough for even the standard we need.

The thing is, we rely on him to have a clean sheet most weeks given our poor goal scoring record.

Oh dear. Should cancel my flights at this rate!

🙈🙈

27-02-2016, 04:06 PM
F****** hell Hibs

FFS this is turning out to be a rout. :rolleyes:

Take it all back, Stubbs out 😂😂😂

Another ridiculous game, what the hell is going on

Another goal from a corner? Gtf. Unreal.

Wow. Something has to be up, and its not us.

****ing hell. This is the most Hibs way to **** up a season ever.

Wow.

Preston is loving this on the radio

A disgraceful score.

Wow, this is astonishing