View Full Version : Shrewsbury Town.

vuefrom1875
22-02-2016, 06:21 PM
A certain Ian black in their line up....surely not that wee t***er?

22-02-2016, 06:22 PM
A certain Ian black in their line up....surely not that wee t***er?

The very same. A lot of houses needed painted in Shrewsbury so the wee nyaff moved down there.

22-02-2016, 06:24 PM
Man U season ticket holder apparently!

I hope someone goes through him early doors.

22-02-2016, 06:25 PM
Aye, it's him. And yeah, he has a season ticket at Old Trafford.

22-02-2016, 06:27 PM
Is it on the David Zitelli?

22-02-2016, 06:27 PM
Is it on the David Zitelli?

BT Sport

vuefrom1875
22-02-2016, 06:28 PM
[QUOTE=iwasthere1972;4595544]Is it on the David Zitelli?[/QUOTE.....B.T. SPORT.

22-02-2016, 06:32 PM
[QUOTE=iwasthere1972;4595544]Is it on the David Zitelli?[/QUOTE.....B.T. SPORT.

Cheers. Might give it a watch.

Really hope that one of the Red Devils gets him a good one in his Yvonne Goolagongs.

vuefrom1875
22-02-2016, 06:35 PM
Nothing too trivial I hope!

22-02-2016, 06:35 PM

Well no conflict of interest there then for a man of such moral fibre...

22-02-2016, 06:37 PM
Shade odds on at Betfair to get booked. Collecting before half time.

22-02-2016, 06:38 PM

I fancy a bet any idea who that little scrot has backed

10 yellows and 1 red so far this season. Some things never change. bellend

Is James Collins still at Shrewsbury?

22-02-2016, 06:39 PM
Ha ha. He's been booked in almost every game and he's four foot eight. The latter might be Ronnie Corbett. :greengrin

22-02-2016, 06:48 PM
Sally Webster for the vacant Man U post tomorrow.

You heard it here first.

22-02-2016, 06:48 PM
Is James Collins still at Shrewsbury?

Sure he's on loan now at Northampton.

22-02-2016, 06:50 PM
Ian Black already up to his old tricks after two minutes.

22-02-2016, 06:51 PM
I never normally want Man United to win, but tonight i will make an exception.

SuperAllyMcleod
22-02-2016, 07:02 PM
I see from looking at the Sky app that Black's league stats are: -
P 18, G 1, YC 9, RC 1

The refs must be more lenient down there if he is only averaging one yellow card every two games! [emoji57]

22-02-2016, 07:05 PM
Shrewsbury Town have gone up market since Gay Meadow.

22-02-2016, 07:08 PM
Shrewsbury Town have gone up market since Gay Meadow.

I liked the old ground. Could have a pint until 2.55 and still get in the ground in time for the 3pm ko!

gaz1875
22-02-2016, 07:10 PM
Perfect strip for Irn Brew to sponsor, same colours :greengrin

22-02-2016, 07:14 PM
What's the point in having a season ticket for another club when u play football for someone else every Saturday ?

22-02-2016, 07:30 PM
Sure he's on loan now at Northampton.

He is indeed TC

22-02-2016, 08:03 PM
What's the point in having a season ticket for another club when u play football for someone else every Saturday ?

You do know we are talking about Ian Black here, he's a ****in idiot?

22-02-2016, 08:11 PM

He goes to loads. That's the real reason why he racks up all the yellow cards which lead to suspension. :wink:

22-02-2016, 08:58 PM

What's the point in being a painter and decorator when you play football professionally as well? The guy is a pure fud.

22-02-2016, 09:04 PM
The Mata free kick was definitely offside, due to the defenders running out who were blocking the keeper's view. Nobody from the Shrewsbury team appealed, which was strange.

22-02-2016, 09:15 PM
Thanks (not) to commentator Ian Darke for mentioning Black getting a SC winners medal in 'that final'. He realised as soon as he said it and said "Hibs fans probably won't like me mentioning it". Too bloody tight we don't!!!!!

Cheers mate. I've just had my last therapy session for that. Feel need to start it up again.:wink::wink:

23-02-2016, 01:16 PM
The Mata free kick was definitely offside, due to the defenders running out who were blocking the keeper's view. Nobody from the Shrewsbury team appealed, which was strange.

They're all Man Utd season ticket holders.