20-02-2016, 03:27 PM
Nae goals to be had so far!

20-02-2016, 03:29 PM
Morton 0-1 Falkirk

Off the bar
20-02-2016, 03:30 PM
Morton 0-1 Falkirk

Tam McMannus sounded excited when that went in!

20-02-2016, 03:37 PM
Morton 0 Falkirk 1

st.johnstone 0 murrawell 1

tell you one thing, caley have been very good at parkhead, missed a sitter still 0-0

20-02-2016, 03:43 PM
McGhee off for hertz.

dchibs
Morton 0 Falkirk 1

st.johnstone 0 murrawell 1

tell you one thing, caley have been very good at parkhead, missed a sitter still 0-0
st johnston have been on a bad run since we beat them, as so for the dons, just waiting for the yams to do the same.

Raith rovers 1 Livi 0

hertz red card...2 yellows for McGhee(sp)

20-02-2016, 03:44 PM
McGhee off.

Good week for him.

20-02-2016, 03:44 PM
Another red card for Hearts, Jordan McGhee this week.

Their disciplinary record is quite incredible.

20-02-2016, 03:45 PM

Wonder if Robbie has been practicing with 10 men in training again this week

20-02-2016, 03:45 PM
McGhee off.

Good week for him.

Kickback will be a scream tonight if Dundee United give the Hearts a doing.

Edit: That's the start. 1-0.

20-02-2016, 03:47 PM
1-0 Dundee Utd.

20-02-2016, 03:47 PM
Dundee Utd 1 up now :greengrin:na na::aok:

20-02-2016, 03:48 PM
1-0 Dundee Utd.

:faf: :faf: :faf:

I think I've just wet myself.

Off the bar

radio said it was their 7th red card of the season

Mwhahahhahaha

Dundee united score :greengrin:greengrin

Goal! Dundee United 1, Heart of Midlothian 0. Guy Demel (Dundee United) header from very close range to the bottom right corner. Assisted by Scott Fraser.

1-0 Dundee Utd.

Ha ha ha:greengrin

20-02-2016, 03:49 PM
I've got Hearts on the coupon[emoji24]

The good news for Hertz is the drive back from Dundee will not be a patch on 1986.

Shame the banks don't open on a Sunday to deal with all these cancelled direct debits ;)

20-02-2016, 03:50 PM
st johnston have been on a bad run since we beat them, as so for the dons, just waiting for the yams to do the same.

might pass them on our way up :greengrin

Kickback locking out non members!!!!!

:faf::faf::faf:

20-02-2016, 03:51 PM
Has it been all Hearts again? They must be the unluckiest team in the world. :greengrin

20-02-2016, 03:52 PM
Kickback is closed :faf:

20-02-2016, 03:52 PM
What a great 60 seconds for Hertz [emoji23][emoji23] Their disciplinary record is a shambles, as is McGhee.

20-02-2016, 03:53 PM
radio said it was their 7th red card of the season

:agree: More than double than any other side in the Premiership this season.

Damn!! I was enjoying that match thread, they were already going into meltdown before McGhee was sent off. I'd love to see what it's like now that they are loosing

I'm allowed in, might have a wee peak

The good news for Hertz is the drive back from Dundee will not be a patch on 1986.

I remember talking to a Jambo in the pub a couple of years ago who was there that glorious day, and he said not a single word was spoken on the bus home; it was total disbelief. The look on his face as he recalled it all clearly demonstrated he's scarred for life. It brought a warm glow to my heart.

20-02-2016, 03:54 PM
Kickback locking out non members!!!!!

:faf::faf::faf::yw:

20-02-2016, 03:54 PM
Damn!! I was enjoying that match thread, they were already going into meltdown before McGhee was sent off. I'd love to see what it's like now that they are loosing

The official Hearts twitter page is a good read. :greengrin

20-02-2016, 03:55 PM
Mixu patalinin what a ###### signing nanananana

20-02-2016, 03:56 PM
st.johnstone 1 murawell 1

Ross co 1 Hamilton 0

20-02-2016, 03:56 PM

Server couldnae cope with 400,000 of them logging on to go berserk.

20-02-2016, 03:57 PM
I notice that Juanma's not in the squad today so their number of offside infringements should be drastically lower today than it was on Tuesday night.

20-02-2016, 03:59 PM
I notice that Juanma's not in the squad today so their number of offside infringements should be drastically lower today than it was on Tuesday night.

Juanma played yesterday. Always ahead of play.

20-02-2016, 04:00 PM
Wouldn't it be great for Utd to bang a few in just to put kickback into complete meltdown tonight?! The place is a mind **** at the best of times but I think this would be on a different level!! :faf:

20-02-2016, 04:01 PM
19 mins ago: McGhee booked for a foul on Demel #HMFCLive

15 mins ago: RED CARD: Second yellow card for McGhee. Hearts down to ten men #HMFCLive

Less than 5 mins between bookings hahaha

Juanma played yesterday. Always ahead of play.

The downside for "The Famous" is that Oshaniwa's back in the side. :greengrin

Fear not. Us 'Hearts fans' can still get in...

On Jordan McGhee:

'Overhyped piece of ****. Get rid'

A sage:

'Got a bad feeling about this.'

Not so:

'Comfortable victory imo. Walker and Nicholson to have stormers and Cowie to run the show'

On the sending off:

'We have a team of idiots' (and 3 and a half stands 'full' of them as well if I may add my 2 pennies)

Craigieboy sees the light:

'Pish. Expected though'

Geoff Kilpatrick likewise:

'Utter utter *****'

One fan gets behind the team:

'Just piss off Hearts'

And the pressure is on 'Queen Ann':

'If we lose this it will be the 1st real crisis of the Budge regime.

20-02-2016, 04:02 PM
I could probably do with the hertz pulling this back. I have been enjoying the aftermath of Tuesday so much that I have been forgetting quite a lot that the final tickets are going on sale on Monday. If the Arabs win this, I'll probably be laughing so much that it'll be next weekend before I remember about Hampden.

A way tae stand on the bridge wi ma Hibs banner :greengrin

Aye they'll all be on here seeing what we're saying about them.

I was at Chester Zoo last week and there was a burd there with a Hearts top on. Now I wouldn't say she was fat but the elephants were throwing HER buns.

20-02-2016, 04:03 PM

On Jordan McGhee:

A sage:

Not so:

'Comfortable victory imo. Walker and Nicholson to have stormers and Cowie to run the show'

On the sending off:

'We have a team of idiots' (and 3 and a half stands 'full' of them as well if I may add my 2 pennies)

'Pish. Expected though'

'Utter utter *****'

'Just piss off Hearts'

😂😂😂😂👍🏼

20-02-2016, 04:04 PM
What are the chances of Ross County catching them? Currently winning their game and now only 8 points behind the yams (who have 2 games in hand though)

On Jordan McGhee:

A sage:

Not so:

On the sending off:

'Pish. Expected though'

'Utter utter *****'

'Just piss off Hearts'

:giruy2:

The official Hearts twitter page is a good read. :greengrin

I cannae even do that... Got blocked for telling them to spend some of the Sow money on there toilets when they were bragging about what they could do with it!! Precious wee bunch... :faf:

20-02-2016, 04:05 PM

On Jordan McGhee:

A sage:

Not so:

On the sending off:

'Pish. Expected though'

'Utter utter *****'

'Just piss off Hearts'

Tinker man Neilson ha ha

20-02-2016, 04:06 PM
Ross co doing "a hertz" down to 10

20-02-2016, 04:06 PM
ICT almost score again! They're gonna regret these misses!

20-02-2016, 04:08 PM
A way tae stand on the bridge wi ma Hibs banner :greengrin

Better going on the Fife side as you might not see them. :greengrin

I hate the Jambos. FACT

EastCalderHibby
20-02-2016, 04:08 PM

Done great at er that hearts have deployed him as haed ball boy :greengrin

20-02-2016, 04:09 PM
Hertz make it 1-1

Jamie Walker scores

20-02-2016, 04:10 PM
Walker equalises for yams.

That's walker who was in his arse all night on Tursday and didn't kick a ball.

20-02-2016, 04:11 PM
Hertz make it 1-1

Boooooooooo

Sellick 1(GMS) caley 0....against the run of play i think

Boooooooooo

20-02-2016, 04:12 PM
I suppose Kickback will be open if they get another one.

They only let us in
When they're winning
Let us in
When they're winning.

20-02-2016, 04:13 PM
Hertz make it 1-1

Jamie Walker scores

Hurumph! Mon the Arabs

20-02-2016, 04:13 PM
Bassas. Plenty of time left for the Arabs against ten men.

20-02-2016, 04:14 PM
Celtic 1-0 ICT

Watford 1-0 Leeds.........pleasing

20-02-2016, 04:15 PM
Aww I was enjoying that!

20-02-2016, 04:16 PM

I remember talking to a Jambo in the pub a couple of years ago who was there that glorious day, and he said not a single word was spoken on the bus home; it was total disbelief. The look on his face as he recalled it all clearly demonstrated he's scarred for life. It brought a warm glow to my heart.

I love this, has cheered me up no end😂😂😂

20-02-2016, 04:17 PM
sellick 2(sparky who else) caley 0

Raith 2 Livi 0

st.mirren 1 Dumbarton 0

Off the bar
20-02-2016, 04:18 PM
LG scores for Celtc, 31 for the season now. 31

Off the bar
20-02-2016, 04:21 PM
Scott Allan coming on for Celtc

crash
20-02-2016, 04:21 PM
Hertz make it 1-1

Jamie Walker scoresIs that the same Jamie Walker who a yam at my work said would be out for a while after being kicked off the park last Tuesday?

20-02-2016, 04:23 PM
LG scores for Celtc, 31 for the season now. 31

They'd have been lost without him.

20-02-2016, 04:28 PM
Hamilton pull one back against county 1-1

20-02-2016, 04:31 PM
sellick 2(sparky who else) caley 0

Raith 2 Livi 0

st.mirren 1 Dumbarton 0

If st mirren hold on ,for the win they will be back in the hunt for fourth spot

20-02-2016, 04:31 PM
FA cup

Reading 2 West Brom 1

Watford 1 Super Leeds 0 :( booooooooo

20-02-2016, 04:35 PM
Needing a Swindon winner

20-02-2016, 04:37 PM
Ross co 2 Hamilton 1

20-02-2016, 04:40 PM
If st mirren hold on ,for the win they will be back in the hunt for fourth spot

quite interesting in teams below us, and indeed in the top league with only 5 points between 11th and 6th, although partick have 4 games in hand over the rest at the bottom half

20-02-2016, 04:48 PM
As much as i hate hearts. I need them to score for £288.

20-02-2016, 04:50 PM

Off the bar
ah ha ha ha ha Utd 2 fuds 1

2-1 utd

Sorry Steve.

20-02-2016, 04:51 PM
Yaaasssss go Dundee Utd

BS44
Get in Dundee United 😀

Dundee Utd 2-1 Hearts

:faf: :faf: :faf:

Think you can kiss that money goodbye

Lol Kickback updates to follow...

Needing a Swindon winner

Got it.

I was waiting on that too.

Need an MK Dons goal for my BTTS coupon now.

United down to 10 men.

20-02-2016, 04:52 PM
St Johnstone 2-1 against Motherwell

United down to 10 men.

Anier sent off

Hahahahaha what is up with that sh*ter of a club, one loss to us and they go completely off the rails

Lol Kickback updates to follow...

Anyone have spare login details.

Off the bar
LG gets another for Celtc. 32 for the season now that's some return with 2 months of the season left.

smack
Great name for Halifax 4th goal scorer. Jake Hibbs. Get him signed up

'Dauda squirms a chance to win it'

Next post

'2-1 Utd'

Also lumped on the Yams.

Oops!

20-02-2016, 04:53 PM
Anier with 2 yellows in 5 mins for Utd

United down to 10 men.

Over-celebrating or just for scoring against the Yams :greengrin

I'm about to head out. Please God hold on United......

20-02-2016, 04:54 PM
'Dauda squirms a chance to win it'

Next post

'2-1 Utd'

Over-celebrating or just for scoring against the Yams :greengrin

Kicked out at Ozturkey, apparently.

Maroonlegions:

'**** sake. Need a new keeper'

Reports he was masturbating furiously to a recording of the 2012 Cup Final whilst muttering 5-1 over and over with a glazed expression whilst posting are thus far unconfirmed.

Also lumped on the Yams.

Still we get some entertainment out of it. :wink:

20-02-2016, 04:55 PM
Mcgrandles of Falkirk carried off with a suspected broken leg

20-02-2016, 04:56 PM
Still we get some entertainment out of it. :wink:

Well worth the money :agree:

20-02-2016, 04:57 PM
Mcgrandles of Falkirk carried off with a suspected broken leg

Trying to hold back selfish thoughts reading that.

Once a Hibee, always a Hibee. :agree:

Full time 2-1 at Tannadice

Ha ha Hearts lose At least they will have something to play for :) trying to stay in the top six .

20-02-2016, 04:58 PM
Trying to hold back selfish thoughts reading that.

Is he the lad on loan?

FT 2-1 Dundee Utd.

:giruy2:

FT wins for county and Dundee U

The wheels are coming off the Hearts bandwagon 😂

The hearts twitter page :faf:

20-02-2016, 04:59 PM
FT, 2-1.

Another decline initiated thanks to Hibs. :aok:

Maroonlegions:

'**** sake. Need a new keeper'

Reports he was masturbating furiously to a recording of the 2012 Cup Final whilst muttering 5-1 over and over with a glazed expression whilst posting are thus far unconfirmed.

That's what happens when you forget you've left your webcam on :greengrin

We ruined Aberdeen and we've ruined hearts. Pleasing.

Harry Potter:

Even if we lose today still 11 points clear in 3rd place , wi 2 games in hand (sic), don't let the hobos get to u (sic). They loves us screwing up, been a crap week. We are gawn to Europe. (sic)

Craigieboy:

'Will they have another lap of honour for our dropped points'

Despite them trying hard not to 'let it get to them' I think we might just be annoying them a tad. All the biggest roasters erses are collapsing. Glorious.

Hope he kicked him right in the bawes!!

TAHibby
20-02-2016, 05:01 PM
The derby was supposed to ruin our season?!?!

20-02-2016, 05:01 PM
Accumulator up - Celtic, Falkirk, Ross County, Watford, St Mirren :nanasplit::nanafunk:

20-02-2016, 05:03 PM
Hearts 5/4 v Dundee Utd thread:

'Incredible price. Surely a banker? I'll be having some of that.'

Hope he only bet what he could afford to lose.....