View Full Version : Cup final merchandise

Twiglet
20-02-2016, 11:19 AM
Just been on the shop website and there's a bit for the cup final http://hibernian.clubstore.co.uk/final

20-02-2016, 11:23 AM
I like the green t shirts, but those horns should be banned unless you produce a family section cup final ticket:na na:

20-02-2016, 11:26 AM
I better not have anyone with a horn next to me!

20-02-2016, 11:27 AM
I like the green t shirts, but those horns should be banned unless you produce a family section cup final ticket:na na:

Might be a bit difficult,given that there isn't one

20-02-2016, 11:27 AM
I better not have anyone with a horn next to me!

Me too!

20-02-2016, 11:29 AM
£8 for a wig and £7 for a foam hand. Good luck to all you parents.

20-02-2016, 11:33 AM
Might be a bit difficult,given that there isn't one
..awrite, let's start a ban the horn brigade, we don't want yer horn, we've got a nippin heid, you just don't seem to understand.

djs69
20-02-2016, 11:40 AM
I'm up for a bit horn ;-)

20-02-2016, 11:45 AM
They used to do flags, can't see any of the site?

20-02-2016, 11:46 AM
Was thinking of getting a scarf, but will probably hold off unless it transpires that we win the thing. :rolleyes:

woodythehibee
20-02-2016, 12:28 PM
They used to do flags, can't see any of the site?
There are new cup final flags in the hibs shop. [emoji106]

20-02-2016, 12:40 PM
Not the horns! No!!!

20-02-2016, 01:44 PM

Only 242 in stock as well. What are the rest of the bairns going to do:greengrin

Denverhibby
20-02-2016, 01:51 PM
Me too!

What's even worse playing then on the bus to the game

20-02-2016, 01:52 PM
What !!! ........ no flares & smoke bombs :grr:

20-02-2016, 01:53 PM
i tuned in to a Leicester home game a couple of weeks back....for a grand total of 2 mins, Leicester fans playing with they stupid rattle things was a total pain in the posterior, i now hope leicester get relegated :greengrin

20-02-2016, 02:09 PM
They should also be selling a remove this horn from your erse tool.

20-02-2016, 02:16 PM

£8 for a wig eh? Not bad.

20-02-2016, 02:22 PM

Awful lot of money toupee

21-02-2016, 01:15 AM
Would much rather get the winners merchandise. :wink:

21-02-2016, 01:24 AM
My local barber can make you look like an erse whilst retaining your own hair for £6.50

NYHibby
21-02-2016, 09:16 AM

Honestly, who actually buys foam fingers? I mean I have a row of them in my one bedroom from various places (high school, university, soccer team I worked for, Scottish Rugby, etc), but I was given all of them for free and they have been collecting dust. Can't see the attraction of them.