View Full Version : Official Site: CUP FINAL TICKETS ON SALE FROM MONDAY

Pages : 1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

25-02-2016, 05:57 PM
Does it float your boat talking to people like that on the Internet. There really isn't need for it
talk to people like that face to face and I suspect you would soon stop it.

I love when people use this sort of "keyboard warrior" type argument.

There was nowt wrong with what Hermit Crab said anyway.

25-02-2016, 05:59 PM
Does it float your boat talking to people like that on the Internet. There really isn't need for it

What has he said that there really isn't any need for? It's the truth.

25-02-2016, 06:00 PM
I love when people use this sort of "keyboard warrior" type argument.

There was nowt wrong with what Hermit Crab said anyway.

Exactly. Must be an angry individual if he's insinuating a slap for talking sense 😟

25-02-2016, 06:04 PM
Finally! Bought 2 in the East, F5 :aok:

Wanted North but think it's sold out as I kept getting error messages!

et_hibby
25-02-2016, 06:45 PM
Finally! Bought 2 in the East, F5 :aok:

Wanted North but think it's sold out as I kept getting error messages!
Needed 2 adults and 2 kids together, best I could get was B6 in west. Close-ish to the north :flag:

et_hibby
25-02-2016, 06:46 PM
It's amazing when you can't get 2 together in 90 % of the sections but guys claim to be picking up anything from 3 - 12 together smells a little

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk
As long as all the Hibbies get in there that's the main thing. Enjoy the day everyone!!:flag:

25-02-2016, 06:48 PM
It will be interesting to see how many are available at general sale.

25-02-2016, 06:50 PM
Its only shambolic because cause you can't get the seats/stand that you want. You'll get 6 together behind the goals at either end. If you're not happy you could always not go or you and your 5 buddies get the required points tally for the first wave next time.

No its shambolic because it's shambolic....

KingFranck
25-02-2016, 06:51 PM
As I'm looking for 9 tickets together I'm heading to the ticket office on Monday, can anyone confirm does it open at 10am?

25-02-2016, 06:53 PM
As I'm looking for 9 tickets together I'm heading to the ticket office on Monday, can anyone confirm does it open at 10am?

Dae it online ?

KingFranck
25-02-2016, 06:56 PM
Dae it online ?

Looking at the problems all the people are having online no thanks I'm on a day off Monday so might as well go and take my chances ive got 130 loyalty points but need 9 hence waiting til Monday

25-02-2016, 06:56 PM

Definitely 10am.

KingFranck
25-02-2016, 06:57 PM
Cheers mate I'll be down in plenty time

25-02-2016, 07:16 PM
Looking at the problems all the people are having online no thanks I'm on a day off Monday so might as well go and take my chances ive got 130 loyalty points but need 9 hence waiting til Monday

25-02-2016, 07:43 PM
No its shambolic because it's shambolic....

How is it 'shambolic" :confused:

I've just stuck ten seats for B5 in my basket. All together.

What is it people are having problems with?

Edit: that's another ten for F5 and another ten for B6.

25-02-2016, 07:54 PM

Cause it's hibs fault that the sections they want multiple tickets in are sold out, of course 😏

celthedd1
25-02-2016, 08:20 PM
Cause it's hibs fault that the sections they want multiple tickets in are sold out, of course 😏

West is best!
A long weekend in Glasgow beckons and a proper real ale pub before the match....Clockwork in Mount Florida.

25-02-2016, 08:29 PM
West is best!
A long weekend in Glasgow beckons and a proper real ale pub before the match....Clockwork in Mount Florida.

There might be a technical hitch there. I think that place has been exclusively booked by the Staggies.

25-02-2016, 08:34 PM
West is best!

I tried to book a bus in but it's ross county only

25-02-2016, 09:08 PM
Interesting to see that tickets are being sold all the way around to B4 so far. We didn't get those blocks for the cup final against Killie - we only went up to a C1.

Would be an amazing turnout if we fill the rest.

Section G and South upper are main areas not on sale yet.

Seems there has been a great uptake of tickets though so far and I believe all the tickets Hibs will get will sell.

Green Man
25-02-2016, 09:17 PM
There might be a technical hitch there. I think that place has been exclusively booked by the Staggies.

Baws. That's the best pub in the area.

celthedd1
25-02-2016, 09:23 PM
Baws. That's the best pub in the area.

Still going in, no colours, was in there before 2012 final with them.

25-02-2016, 09:25 PM

How did you cope with the stench?

Green Man
25-02-2016, 09:26 PM

I've been there before both the recent Falkirk semi finals, the door staff gave us a friendly warning that it was mainly Falkirk fans in there but there was no bother at all, it was a good atmosphere.

25-02-2016, 09:33 PM

No pub can be that good its worth hiding your a hibee and standing shoulder to shoulder with they welts. Surely?

25-02-2016, 09:44 PM
Not sure if it is safe to give out on a public forum, shall pm you with it.Cmoan, I live near you. I wont use it for other things, honest.:greengrin

25-02-2016, 09:45 PM
we were in the Florida park bar for the SF v Falkirk, need to find a watering hole closer to the North/West/East side this time :hmmm: where's near to Mount Florida choo-choo station

celthedd1
25-02-2016, 09:45 PM
No pub can be that good its worth hiding your a hibee and standing shoulder to shoulder with they welts. Surely?

They are human beings who simply follow a different footy team than yourself, thats all....the other pubs around all sell crap so yes, its worth going in.

25-02-2016, 10:51 PM
It's not fairer for the many, many Hibs supporters from outwith the Capital. Online bookings are here to stay, you can't, or shouldn't want to, disinvent technology like this.Agree with you. Ideal situation for people further away, working all office time etc, but as I live 10 mins from ER by car, I prefer the auld way. each to their own.

26-02-2016, 06:20 AM
They are human beings who simply follow a different footy team than yourself, thats all....the other pubs around all sell crap so yes, its worth going in.

Sorry matey, but thats stretching things a little too far.

26-02-2016, 07:00 AM

Each to their own but i find that mental. Id rather force tennents down and be part of the hibs build up than listen to the billy boys and whatever else goes on at the hearts end.

26-02-2016, 07:02 AM
we were in the Florida park bar for the SF v Falkirk, need to find a watering hole closer to the North/West/East side this time :hmmm: where's near to Mount Florida choo-choo station

If your going by train I'd always argue that Glasgow city centre is the best bet. Plenty of pubs around central station and only 10 mins away if their running football specials.

26-02-2016, 07:37 AM
The Allison Arms (about a minutes walk from Queens Park Station) for us, looks like a dump from outside but, decent enough inside with a huge range of German/Belgian/Craft beers on offer.

26-02-2016, 07:50 AM
Tickets arrived yesterday, good quick work from Hibs. :thumbsup:

Green Man
26-02-2016, 08:01 AM
The Allison Arms (about a minutes walk from Queens Park Station) for us, looks like a dump from outside but, decent enough inside with a huge range of German/Belgian/Craft beers on offer.

I've seen that mentioned by a couple of beer folk I know - I guess it might be a bit quieter as its a bit further away from the ground?

26-02-2016, 08:53 AM
I've seen that mentioned by a couple of beer folk I know - I guess it might be a bit quieter as its a bit further away from the ground?

Been in a few times but only once pre/post a Hampden Hibs game, there were a few of us drowning our sorrows after the Falkirk Semi.

celthedd1
26-02-2016, 09:02 AM
Each to their own but i find that mental. Id rather force tennents down and be part of the hibs build up than listen to the billy boys and whatever else goes on at the hearts end.

Hibs are playing Ross not Hearts, I tend to go to the pub wearing ear muffs and blindfolded which might come in handy later on if Hibs are getting pumped, silly me....or I may be mental !!

26-02-2016, 09:30 AM

It's very close to queens park station. Opens at 11 and you can then time your train to mount Florida very easily - takes about five minutes or can cab it for about a fiver.

26-02-2016, 10:04 AM
Hibs are playing Ross not Hearts, I tend to go to the pub wearing ear muffs and blindfolded which might come in handy later on if Hibs are getting pumped, silly me....or I may be mental !!

My money is on mental

celthedd1
26-02-2016, 12:15 PM
Sorry matey, but thats stretching things a little too far.

Sorry matey no its not

26-02-2016, 12:17 PM

I couldn't get two together in any section :confused: just there!

Calls are pointless - 90 seconds of blurb - then its "we're all busy" and you get cut off. Ho Hum..

steviek
26-02-2016, 12:28 PM
lots available in F5.

26-02-2016, 12:31 PM

Calls are pointless - 90 seconds of blurb - then its "we're all busy" and you get cut off. Ho Hum..

East F5 or West B4 should both work.

26-02-2016, 01:35 PM

ross county fair enough,hearts mental :wink:

26-02-2016, 01:46 PM
looks like 5 compleetly sold out sections in the middle of north and only 1 section left in south with individual tickets available.

26-02-2016, 01:52 PM
Anyone got any idea how many tickets we have sold for this?

26-02-2016, 02:17 PM
Anyone got any idea how many tickets we have sold for this?

Nothing official but I would guess 15-17k?

Greenworld
26-02-2016, 02:28 PM
They need to open other sections it's crazy not giving guys a bit mote choice of where they want to sit...

26-02-2016, 02:29 PM
They need to open other sections it's crazy not giving guys a bit mote choice of where they want to sit...

There's plenty choice, but all the good seats (north and south) are pretty much gone and people don't want to sit behind the goals!

Greenworld
26-02-2016, 02:32 PM
There's plenty choice, but all the good seats (north and south) are pretty much gone and people don't want to sit behind the goals!
I am sorted but I have been looking out of interest and there is far from plenty choice if you want to sit together.
No idea what has been sold.were the south seats lower on sale for season tickets?

26-02-2016, 02:36 PM
Nothing official but I would guess 15-17k?

I'd hope it's closer to the 20,000 mark.

20,000 have 1+ point and been able to buy two each, so you would hope it's a decent take up.

I assume since it hasn't been said that we are still within our initial allocation?

26-02-2016, 02:37 PM
I am sorted but I have been looking out of interest and there is far from plenty choice if you want to sit together.
No idea what has been sold.were the south seats lower on sale for season tickets?

I got mine in the south lower on Monday. South upper isn't available yet though as waiting on debenture returns.

Greenworld
26-02-2016, 02:38 PM
I got mine in the south lower on Monday. South upper isn't available yet though as waiting on debenture returns.
Only saw section l3 for sale nothing else just curious

26-02-2016, 02:44 PM

There were bits of I2-I6 yesterday, nothing with 3 seats together though, probably just singles.

We have sold about 20K so far I reckon.

26-02-2016, 02:45 PM
Most of South Lower is sold except singles in I3

North stand pretty much all gone except single seats also in D5.

West Stand - B4 and B5 you will be able to get larger groups.

East limited - though blocks F6, F7 and G aren't on sale yet.

Would say around 20,000 minimum gone already

LustForLeith
26-02-2016, 02:47 PM
how many tickets are expected to go on general sale on Monday?

Edit - just saw the two replies above mine. Depending on what we sell between now and Monday, whatever has been left from 8,000?!

26-02-2016, 02:48 PM

Definitely were I got six in I5.

Greenworld
26-02-2016, 02:52 PM
Given initial allocation was to be 25k it looks like the club will need to ask for more for general sale on Monday..

26-02-2016, 02:52 PM
2 tickets arrived this morning, what a sheity feeling when i opened the envelope.:boo hoo:

26-02-2016, 02:58 PM
2 tickets arrived this morning, what a sheity feeling when i opened the envelope.:boo hoo:

How come?

26-02-2016, 03:22 PM

Haha, the old I wouldn't say it to their face rubbish. If some Johnny come lately complained to me that they couldn't get 6 tickets together in the stand that they wanted then I would tell them to their face to get the required points for the better sections or don't go. It's their choice. Just be thankful theres enough for a general sale.

Anyway, I dont see a mad rush for Dumbarton or QOS tickets........

DirtyDeeds
26-02-2016, 03:25 PM

I got 14 together in section F3. I also called the ticket office earlier this afternoon, 3rd or 4th attempt and got an answer. Some folk like to get their @rse hairs in a right knot when they dont get instant gratification.

26-02-2016, 03:27 PM
I got 14 together in section F3. I also called the ticket office earlier this afternoon, 3rd or 4th attempt and got an answer. Some folk like to get their @rse hairs in a right knot when they dont get instant gratification.

:top marks:faf::hilarious:tee hee: Spot on.

26-02-2016, 03:46 PM
How come?

I'm on holiday. :boo hoo:

26-02-2016, 04:33 PM
I paid special delivery yesterday at 2.30 when purchasing them so how have i no got them :confused:

26-02-2016, 04:51 PM
If your going by train I'd always argue that Glasgow city centre is the best bet. Plenty of pubs around central station and only 10 mins away if their running football specials.

that might just be a good idea, off at Queen st then boozer near central :aok: now, what boozers are near central :greengrin we were in one just outside for the 4-3 SF v Falkirk but they weren't letting anyone in for last seasons SF

26-02-2016, 05:08 PM
The Horseshoe is quite handy for Central Station.

26-02-2016, 05:12 PM
The Horseshoe is quite handy for Central Station.

Crystal palace and another Wetherspoons nearby too should be ok

Denverhibby
26-02-2016, 05:29 PM
I paid special delivery yesterday at 2.30 when purchasing them so how have i no got them :confused:

thats royal snail mail for you.

Yuillsy
26-02-2016, 05:36 PM

I bought mine on Tuesday and paid special. They arrived on Thursday. I'm assuming the processing and packaging of tickets is causing a slight delay. You know Royal Mail are class Andy!!!

26-02-2016, 05:39 PM
I bought mine on Tuesday and paid special. They arrived on Thursday. I'm assuming the processing and packaging of tickets is causing a slight delay. You know Royal Mail are class Andy!!!

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

Hopefully mine arrive the morn then G :aok:

26-02-2016, 05:41 PM
Toby Jug in Hope Street - right opposite the side entrance to Central Station.
Food and plenty of tv screens. I've used it for years.

26-02-2016, 05:48 PM
that might just be a good idea, off at Queen st then boozer near central :aok: now, what boozers are near central :greengrin we were in one just outside for the 4-3 SF v Falkirk but they weren't letting anyone in for last seasons SF

There's 100s to pick from. Maybe start a thread and see where everyone else is heading and pick one from there.

26-02-2016, 06:00 PM
Celtic v Morton on the box 1200 ko might have an influence on where people go/avoid.

HibernianJK
26-02-2016, 06:09 PM
Has there been any update on how many have been sold?

26-02-2016, 06:10 PM
Celtic v Morton on the box 1200 ko might have an influence on where people go/avoid.

Think that's next week, not the week after

27-02-2016, 09:05 AM
Think that's next week, not the week after

It is indeed, there's too much happening over the next few weeks!

27-02-2016, 09:15 AM
There's 100s to pick from. Maybe start a thread and see where everyone else is heading and pick one from there.
The Hope in Hope St is 2 mins from Central station.

27-02-2016, 11:08 AM
Collected mine this morning. Great feeling.

27-02-2016, 11:22 AM
Just bought mine, 4 for section B7. Can't wait :thumbsup:

27-02-2016, 11:50 AM
Got mines today 😍💚💜😍

27-02-2016, 12:14 PM
Was down picking my tickets up just now. The lassie said we have sold 18.5k tickets so far ..

gaz1875
27-02-2016, 12:15 PM
Has there been any update on how many have been sold?

Picked mine up today and the girl said around 18k sold not sure how accurate that was.

27-02-2016, 12:25 PM
Was down picking my tickets up just now. The lassie said we have sold 18.5k tickets so far ..

Would seem right based on the sections that are available, thought we might have shifted more from the first 2 waves. Hopefully lots of people are holding back to get tickets with family and friends in the general sale.

The Godfather
27-02-2016, 12:32 PM
I need to risk waiting for public sale so I can get 4 together (I can only buy two together at the moment). Driving up from Manchester with my boy (his 1st game) and a couple of mates from down here. Hopefully manage to get us all together.

27-02-2016, 02:26 PM

Aye, but I tried every section and called repeatedly :wink: Off to try again..

27-02-2016, 03:07 PM
Would seem right based on the sections that are available, thought we might have shifted more from the first 2 waves. Hopefully lots of people are holding back to get tickets with family and friends in the general sale.

Exactly what happened with the semi final so sure we will see a good pick up in sales next week...that said not too shy of 20k sold already is no mean effort really.

27-02-2016, 03:17 PM
Exactly what happened with the semi final so sure we will see a good pick up in sales next week...that said not too shy of 20k sold already is no mean effort really.

Lots of people i know are holding off until they can get tickets together. Be over 30k id have thought.

27-02-2016, 03:20 PM
This Ticketmaster system is rubbish. There's no option to return tickets due to a loss of form. Get it sorted Lianne.

27-02-2016, 03:20 PM
This Ticketmaster system is rubbish. There's no option to return tickets due to a loss of form. Get it sorted Lianne.

It's Leiyan.

27-02-2016, 04:08 PM

haha, league was gone after wednesday anyway, better getting the loses out the way before the next 2 cup games!

28-02-2016, 04:48 PM
Just a reminder that the general sale starts tomorrow (Monday 29th) at 10am.

North Stand sold out - except some single seats in C2

West and East - still tickets available

South Upper and section G behind goals not on sale yet.

28-02-2016, 04:53 PM

South upper will be last go on sale I think.

28-02-2016, 05:20 PM

Ross County haven't sold their 7 ,000 Initial allocation ,and Roy McGregor urging fans to snap up tickets now so they can get extra tickets

28-02-2016, 05:20 PM

Dont think there's anything in C2.

Bob1875
28-02-2016, 05:22 PM
Do you get loyalty points for buying cup final tickets?

28-02-2016, 05:23 PM
Do you get loyalty points for buying cup final tickets?

Bob1875
28-02-2016, 05:32 PM

That's pish

28-02-2016, 05:38 PM
That's pish

Why? The reward for the loyalty points is getting s cup final ticket. If we are all going to be there anyway giving out loyalty points will make no difference. It also made it far easier to buy for your own friends and family. You have managed to be wrong on so many levels there.

28-02-2016, 05:45 PM
That's pish

Not really. Giving 30k+ fans 10 loyalty points could cause problems for future matches and your reward for the final is well, a ticket for the final.

28-02-2016, 06:40 PM
That's pish

Were you hoping to get off the mark?;-)

28-02-2016, 06:41 PM

I think a few others will the thinking the same. Nae luck eh.

28-02-2016, 06:52 PM

how many were handed back at 4:50pm yesterday :greengrin

28-02-2016, 06:54 PM
how many were handed back at 4:50pm yesterday :greengrin

Loads for sale on gumtree now.:greengrin

I reckon only 200-300 will travel to queens on Tuesday.

28-02-2016, 07:00 PM

they will sell quicker if the sale includes half a dozen cadbury cream eggs, or other free gifts

Bob1875

To be honest I've been going for the last few seasons without ever accumulating points and I was hoping for some extra for any other important games this season. No biggie though, I can see why the club don't want to hand them out for finals, under values them.

Nah, We'll have a minimum of 500

28-02-2016, 07:02 PM
Nah, We'll have a minimum of 500

As of yesterday morning we'd sold 132 tickets Billy.

28-02-2016, 07:03 PM
As of yesterday morning we'd sold 132 tickets Billy.

You counted them all😄
Still think we'll have a good support on the night!

TheReg!
28-02-2016, 07:05 PM
Does anyone think the South upper will get released for sale, I'm thinking about holding out for them.

28-02-2016, 07:05 PM
Picked mine up today and the girl said around 18k sold not sure how accurate that was.

If that`s what we have sold to anyone with 1 point or more, then I don`t think we will be seeing anything like 30-35K pitching up at Hampden that had been predicted?

28-02-2016, 07:07 PM
Does anyone think the South upper will get released for sale, I'm thinking about holding out for them.

Not unless we sell out our initial allocation of 25,800. Still another 7000 to shift before we ask for more tickets. Even then it will be the remaining sections behind the goals we will sell.

28-02-2016, 07:15 PM
If that`s what we have sold to anyone with 1 point or more, then I don`t think we will be seeing anything like 30-35K pitching up at Hampden that had been predicted?
I agree with this and if Ross County are struggeling to sell their 7000 it could end up being a very poor turn out for the final. I just can't see us selling another 12k tickets but I hope I'm wrong. I also think they messed up with the price and should have done the cut price tickets for the East and West. It also doesn't help that the Scotland rugby is on that day too as I'm sure there must be a fair few once in a blue moon hibs fans amongst those that have rugby tickets that may have gone to the cup final.

Hope I'm wrong though but we will get an idea after tomorrow to see just how many have been holding back.

28-02-2016, 07:15 PM

IMO if we beat ICT next week, we'll easily get 30k+ at the Final. If not, many of the bed-wetting glory hunters will stay at home hiding behind their sofas or rolling out lame excuses.

28-02-2016, 07:20 PM

By tomorrow night I think we we will have sold over 20, 000 .
Could then be down to how we fare against Queen of the South if we sell out our initial allocation by the end of the week ,but think we should still be able to do that at some point

28-02-2016, 07:21 PM
By tomorrow night I think we we will have sold over 20, 000 .
Could then be down to how we fare against Queen of the South if we sell out our initial allocation by the end of the week ,but think we should still be able to do that at some point

Ronnie, surely folk won't decide whether to go/not go, to a cup final, depending on how we play against Queens?

28-02-2016, 07:27 PM
Hampden will be a sea of green and white, nae bother. Loads will hold off until the final few days of sale. :flag:

TheReg!
28-02-2016, 07:28 PM
General sale tomorrow, I've got a fair few points but waiting as i want to get a job lot, also most people have just been paid etc, i think the 25k will go be the end of the week.

28-02-2016, 07:28 PM
Ronnie, surely folk won't decide whether to go/not go, to a cup final, depending on how we play against Queens?

Sorry Billy just mean that results build momentum and if we had won our last two games we would have been looking at very good sales over the next few days .As someone else said the glory Hunters may well be having some doubts about whether we can win it and a good result and performance midweek will help shift more
I normally don't buy more than two for a game but have six so genuinely thought we would have shifted more by now given the clamour for Derby Tickets
But would be surprised if we don't sell our initial allocation

28-02-2016, 07:35 PM
Don't forget there will come a point where it will become too late to ask for more tickets. They could always sell the remaining tickets at the gate on the day.

Canon Hannan
28-02-2016, 07:39 PM

We will need to sell 31,800 first. Just get them bought in amongst the main crowd. Surely better atmosphere?

TheReg!
28-02-2016, 07:44 PM
We will need to sell 31,800 first. Just get them bought in amongst the main crowd. Surely better atmosphere?

Aye, i know mate, I'm gonna go down on Tuesday morning and get them, i was hoping for the South upper as i was in there for the 2007 Final, looks like ill have to do with behind the goals which is fine(ish)

28-02-2016, 08:22 PM
Ross County haven't sold their 7 ,000 Initial allocation ,and Roy McGregor urging fans to snap up tickets now so they can get extra tickets

One of my mates knows four jambos from his work who are going in their end.

We could not fathom their reasoning yesterday. Mental species

007 Mickey Weir
28-02-2016, 08:34 PM

Thanks for the money! Haha they are so obsessed in us.

28-02-2016, 08:36 PM
Thanks for the money! Haha they are so obsessed in us.

Crazy mate.

How anyone could go to a Scottish cup final when their team is not involved is beyond me. I could never be a neutral without thinking her are Hibs not here?

Unless it was an English or another countries final

28-02-2016, 08:37 PM
Crazy mate.

How anyone could go to a Scottish cup final when their team is not involved is beyond me. I could never be a neutral without thinking her are Hibs not here?

Unless it was an English final

I've done it. So have others on here.

28-02-2016, 08:38 PM

Well I certainly could not. ESPECIALLY if it involved the pink huns

28-02-2016, 08:44 PM

I went with St Mirren fans to the league cup final when hey beat hearts They were friends and relatives but I had a feeling St Mirren would beat them
Was a good day out .green grin

28-02-2016, 08:45 PM
I went with St Mirren fans to the league cup final when hey beat hearts They were friends and relatives but I had a feeling St Mirren would beat them
Was a good day out .green grin

Haha I too had a good feeling about that.

Couldn't go though

28-02-2016, 08:49 PM
Haha I too had a good feeling about that.

Couldn't go though

When all the hearts buses were passing on the way to the game and I was on foot I opened my jacket to reveal my Hibs top They were banging on the Windows like wild animals and shouting obscenities .
They are easily riled

28-02-2016, 08:49 PM
When all the hearts buses were passing on the way to the game and I was on foot I opened my jacket to reveal my Hibs top They were banging on the Windows like wild animals and shouting obscenities .
They are easily riled

That's nice

28-02-2016, 08:50 PM
Well I certainly could not. ESPECIALLY if it involved the pink huns

I was in the Hearts end with jambo mates the week after the Dens debacle. Soon became the double debacle as they got pumped 3-0 by the dandies. Good day out either way. It's just a game mate.

28-02-2016, 08:52 PM
I was in the Hearts end with jambo mates the week after the Dens debacle. Soon became the double debacle as they got pumped 3-0 by the dandies. Good day out either way. It's just a game mate.

It is. A game reserved for our boys in green and white for this hibby.

Just couldn't do it. Watching everyone celebrating and wishing it was the Hibs

28-02-2016, 09:07 PM
Crazy mate.

Unless it was an English or another countries final

Scottish cup final??

28-02-2016, 09:08 PM
Scottish cup final??

As in a Scottish cup final. A Scottish FA cup final or a Scottish league cup final

28-02-2016, 11:05 PM

Not a final but a Scottish Cup semi final.

My future brother in law asked me to go with him to see his beloved Jambos play Dundee United in the Scottish Cup Semi final at Hampden on 6 April 1974. We both went through and the result was 1-1 played in front of 22,000. On the 'Hearts' coach on the way back to Edinburgh we were overtaken by the Pentland Hibs Supporters coach which was making its way back from Dumbarton who we had earlier drawn with 3-3. Unfortunately it's the branch that I regularly travelled with and unfortunately for me I was spotted sitting on the Jambo bus by some of my fellow away day Hibs supporters. I got some strange looks followed by the V sign. :greengrin

Hearts played Dundee United in the midweek replay and were humped 4-2. :thumbsup:

29-02-2016, 06:10 AM

:thumbsup: got to get these stories into mainstream media. Surprised they've not arranged a beamback to the PBS.

29-02-2016, 08:27 AM
General sale in 30 mins - let's get these remaining tickets sold and back the team !

bobbyhibs1983
29-02-2016, 08:49 AM
A bit annoyed and worried!
got like 155 points so could have got tickets on the first wave but we needed 4 tickets, and well my sister told me to wait til the genral sale, so waited and im in the queue now and i found out yesterday my uncle has gotten 2 tickets from work so now worried!!
fingers crossed

29-02-2016, 08:50 AM
I don't think you need to be in the slightest bit worried.

29-02-2016, 08:54 AM
got like 155 points so could have got tickets on the first wave but we needed 4 tickets, and well my sister told me to wait til the genral sale, so waited and im in the queue now and i found out yesterday my uncle has gotten 2 tickets from work so now worried!!
fingers crossed

What are you worried about??

"Approximate waiting time 0-30 minutes" with all but the last segment of the timer done.

Let the luck of the draw commence!!!

29-02-2016, 08:54 AM
fingers crossed

Worried about what? There's still 7000 tickets available plus the ones that were handed back after Saturday :greengrin. They will not be sold out today.

ChooseLife
29-02-2016, 09:11 AM
I just got 12 seats together in Row X behind the goals :thumbsup: get them snapped up everyone!

29-02-2016, 09:12 AM
And we're done here. West B5, row NN not ideal, couldn't give a shiny ***** though.

:flag::flag:

29-02-2016, 09:17 AM
I don't think you need to be in the slightest bit worried.

:agree:. There are plenty tickets for the Johnny come latelys.

Billie Jo
29-02-2016, 09:19 AM
4 together in F5 row H :flag:

29-02-2016, 09:26 AM
:agree:. There are plenty tickets for the Johnny come latelys.

To ape Gandalf:

"a part timer is never late, he arrives precisely when he intends to" :greengrin

ChooseLife
29-02-2016, 09:27 AM
Same here. All sections show up in "please select an area" dropdown but even after that stull says b1 only when selecting tickets.
try using a different browser, sections B4 and F6 have lots of tickets still available

DarrenSQH
29-02-2016, 09:27 AM
Got 5 together in F6 row M.

They look to be selling around the ground in stages. Only option I had of tickets was F6, F7 or B4.

29-02-2016, 09:37 AM
http://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/assets/uploads/downloads/hampden-park-stadium-plan.gif

That's the seating plan if anyone hasn't seen it before.

Section G I assume will go on sale soon

Currently we have West B4 to East F7 on sale - all of North and South Lower sold out though :aok:

29-02-2016, 09:47 AM
http://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/assets/uploads/downloads/hampden-park-stadium-plan.gif

That's the seating plan if anyone hasn't seen it before.

Section G I assume will go on sale soon

Currently we have West B4 to East F7 on sale - all of North and South Lower sold out though :aok:

So the only bit left really is the east stand (and south upper). That's pretty good going.

Hopefully we can get an update on tickets sold at some point soon. Always feel it builds momentum in the sales if it's good news.

Pat 0-7
29-02-2016, 09:47 AM
Logged in at 10, the wait was about 15 mins, could only get 4 together near the front in F6 (row K then row G, must be sold from the back down), tried F7 and got 4 in row JJ, done and dusted, no problem!!!

HibbyScott
29-02-2016, 10:00 AM
5 tickets bought for West B5! Bring it on :flag::flag:

29-02-2016, 10:02 AM
Section G1 and G2 now on sale.

I think that's it as far as the west is concerned as we don't seem to be releasing any more sections there.

29-02-2016, 10:03 AM
Big queue at the stadium

DarrenSQH
29-02-2016, 10:04 AM
http://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20160229/a58200bafda90f2c76efed6f6c637e73.jpg

Wee image of initial allocations from the Ross county site.

29-02-2016, 10:08 AM
Big queue at the stadium

Great news

Salt N Sauzee
29-02-2016, 10:23 AM
5 bought.

A lot more nervous for this now than I was 3 weeks ago. Hope we arrest this current dip in form pronto and get 2 good results in before we play at Hampden.

29-02-2016, 10:33 AM

Someone please tell me were not leaving a ridiculous gap in the support?

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

29-02-2016, 10:35 AM
Someone please tell me were not leaving a ridiculous gap in the support?

This won't be down to Hibs. The SPFL (led by our old chum Donkey Doncaster) will be attempting to make it look better on the telly. :rolleyes:

29-02-2016, 10:35 AM
This won't be down to Hibs. The SPFL (led by our old chum Donkey Doncaster) will be attempting to make it look better on the telly. :rolleyes:
I know, I just hope we sell them! Assume the extra tickets will firstly be sold there before the west stand?

Denverhibby
29-02-2016, 10:38 AM
2 seats B5 row A:flag::flag:

29-02-2016, 10:46 AM
I know, I just hope we sell them! Assume the extra tickets will firstly be sold there before the west stand?

You'd assume so. Keep a gap between the opposite fans rather than those on the same side.

Hope county manage to sell their seats as well. Would look bad with a gap.

Since1875Hibs
29-02-2016, 10:49 AM
Must be 300+ queuing inside the West Stand at the moment.

29-02-2016, 10:55 AM

Is their a collection window open mate?

29-02-2016, 10:57 AM

Have they just went on general sale?

Agree with the above poster two wins from the next two games will help me feel confident about this again.

Mind you they did just get beat by Dundee United.

Since1875Hibs
29-02-2016, 10:57 AM
Is their a collection window open mate?

I didn't see but i was asked by the steward if i was collecting or buying so I assume there must be. I'd go check but i'll lose my place in the queue haha!

29-02-2016, 10:59 AM
We should be the pioneering nation we once were and offer £15/£10 neutral tickets for that section.

29-02-2016, 11:01 AM
I didn't see but i was asked by the steward if i was collecting or buying so I assume there must be. I'd go check but i'll lose my place in the queue haha!

Need to collect my queen of the south tickets. Wondering whether to head down in a while or wait until tomorrow.

29-02-2016, 11:02 AM

collections are at the furthest away window from the West stand, don't do what i did...wait for 15 mins at another window only to be told collections were at the window with the season tickets poster on the window :(

29-02-2016, 11:05 AM
collections are at the furthest away window from the West stand, don't do what i did...wait for 15 mins at another window only to be told collections were at the window withy the season tickets window :(

Perfect I'll head down soon. Good luck to the 300 in the queue :greengrin

29-02-2016, 11:07 AM
Perfect I'll head down soon. Good luck to the 300 in the queue :greengrin

hope you're taking flasks of tea down for the queuers :agree:

29-02-2016, 11:10 AM
Need to collect my queen of the south tickets. Wondering whether to head down in a while or wait until tomorrow.

Was a separate window when I went to collect Livi tickets a couple of weeks ago. Think that was when everyone was queuing for Hearts tickets.

29-02-2016, 11:10 AM

That's good to hear, unless you are in it of course :greengrin

It seems barmy to me if the SPFL wont release 'G' until all of 'B' is sold ... I understand it would look better on the telly, something I'm all for usually, but its going to make the stadium look a bit lopsided for us fans there on the day, unless Hibs can sell a huge 38,000 tickets which would be a massive achievement for a league cup final, even if we have done it before.

As of today can fans buy as many tickets as they want? ..... if so a big queue is a good sign.

29-02-2016, 11:12 AM
hope you're taking flasks of tea down for the queuers :agree:

That's already here. Big Frank walking round chatting as well.

EH54
29-02-2016, 11:13 AM
Section G is on sale now, only directly behind the goals though and yeah as many tickets as you want can be bought today

29-02-2016, 11:14 AM
That's good to hear, unless you are in it of course :greengrin

It seems barmy to me if the SPFL wont release 'G' until all of 'B' is sold ... I understand it would look better on the telly, something I'm all for usually, but its going to make the stadium look a bit lopsided for us fans there on the day, unless Hibs can sell a huge 38,000 tickets which would be a massive achievement for a league cup final, even if we have done it before.

As of today can fans buy as many tickets as they want? ..... if so a big queue is a good sign.

G1 and G2 are available just now??

29-02-2016, 11:14 AM
That's already here. Big Frank walking round chatting as well.

already got tickets but might come though just for a cup of tea, ask the big man to put the kettle on :)

29-02-2016, 11:20 AM

Once this is gone I hope they get G4-7 sold out before releasing any more of B or the south upper.

Any gaps should be between the sets of fans and a half empty G wouldn't feel right.

29-02-2016, 11:31 AM
Once this is gone I hope they get G4-7 sold out before releasing any more of B or the south upper.

Any gaps should be between the sets of fans and a half empty G wouldn't feel right.

Surely G4-G7 should be released to Hibs fans with the next release to RC being blocks to the left (west) of their existing allocation.

Or else we'd have the weird scenario of the support going (From East stand to West) Hibs - RC - Hibs - RC - empty sections of the West - Hibs?? :confused:

Edit: By "they" you meant the powers that be, not RC right?

29-02-2016, 11:36 AM
Surely G4-G7 should be released to Hibs fans with the next release to RC being blocks to the left (west) of their existing allocation.

Or else we'd have the weird scenario of the support going (From East stand to West) Hibs - RC - Hibs - RC - empty sections of the West - Hibs?? :confused:

Edit: By "they" you meant the powers that be, not RC right?

Apologies I meant the powers that be.

Any gaps should be directly behind the goals in the west.

29-02-2016, 11:38 AM
I just purchased 8 and paid special delivery , Got the confirmation email but no tracking number AGAIN :confused::confused:

Anyone else paying by special delivery ?

HibeeDave
29-02-2016, 11:40 AM
I bought a ticket for North Stand online last Thursday, I thought as i was in Edinburgh last week, I'd collect it from the ticket office.

After a change of plans on Saturday, dumb@ss only forgot to pick it up :rolleyes:

29-02-2016, 11:43 AM

Thanks for sharing - yup priority is to shift those in section G and G4-G8.

They have obviously giving County the better seats in South to sell first - I would have thought they could have sold around to A7 at least.

29-02-2016, 11:43 AM
I just purchased 8 and paid special delivery , Got the confirmation email but no tracking number AGAIN :confused::confused:

Anyone else paying by special delivery ?

Andy, I paid for Special Delivery when I purchased my tickets.

I cannot rember getting any tracking number on my confirmation email. A tracking number I will think will only be issued by Royal Mail when they are posted, and I assume that Hibs will post the tickets either later today or tomorrow.

29-02-2016, 11:47 AM
I bought a ticket for North Stand online last Thursday, I thought as i was in Edinburgh last week, I'd collect it from the ticket office.

After a change of plans on Saturday, dumb@ss only forgot to pick it up :rolleyes:

Get in touch with ticket office and ask them to post out.

29-02-2016, 11:53 AM
Andy, I paid for Special Delivery when I purchased my tickets.

I cannot rember getting any tracking number on my confirmation email. A tracking number I will think will only be issued by Royal Mail when they are posted, and I assume that Hibs will post the tickets either later today or tomorrow.

I bought another 3 Last Thursday by special delivery and STILL waiting on them ! I'm no a happy chappie :no way::no way:

The 8 i purchased just now again via special delivery better be through my door by nae later than Wednesday !

29-02-2016, 12:12 PM
I bought another 3 Last Thursday by special delivery and STILL waiting on them ! I'm no a happy chappie :no way::no way:

The 8 i purchased just now again via special delivery better be through my door by nae later than Wednesday !

I can't comment on your tickets from Thursday Andy, they should've been there by now I'd have though, but I highly doubt your tickets from today will be there by Wednesday, I'd imagine sales today will be well in the thousands and they won't all be posted out today I don't think.

29-02-2016, 12:14 PM

I chose normal first class post and they arrived within 2 days (as per normal) ! Living down South I've obviously had to buy numerous tickets and had them posted to me. Never had a problem and always taken the regular post option. Wouldn't waste my money on special delivery personally.

29-02-2016, 12:27 PM
On a side note, for the GS today although it was unlimited tickets per purchaser, did the person doing the purchasing online have to be on at least the Hibs DB?

I only ask because I missed a train to work to peg it back to my flat to pick up my reference number (having forgotten all about it until I was 2 minutes from the platform) and then wasn't asked for it at any point in the process (although I never actually confirmed a purchase, that was a mate that got our tickets, so perhaps it is asked late on in the process as opposed to at the beginning??).

PETRIE!!!! :grr::grr:

29-02-2016, 12:36 PM
Anyone know how many Ross County think they will shift?

EH54
29-02-2016, 12:44 PM
Think they were hoping to take around the 9k-10k mark but struggling to sell out there initial allocation of 7k

Canon Hannan
29-02-2016, 01:24 PM

Even at worst if we only sell the 25,800 shown in the green sections on the image, this would be a huge advantage and large support. Anything more than 20,000 is excellent. Thinking back to other games. I think we will sell the 25,800 and a few more taking the green completely around the stadium with 30,000 of us. Ross County will take 7-8000.
Think there are 8000 empty seats in the South upper. So basically 38,000 with say 2000 corporate taking us to 40,000 in a possible 44,000 seats is great. Only behind the West will we see any gaps between the support.

29-02-2016, 01:56 PM
Be surprised if those G sections aren't released soon.

I only wanted 3 together and all they could offer me was G1 or G2.

gegs70
29-02-2016, 01:58 PM
Is it still busy at the ticket office?

29-02-2016, 02:03 PM

No idea now but it was quietening down when I left a couple of hours ago.

DarrenSQH
29-02-2016, 02:07 PM
G3 now on sale online. G1 and G2 still availible too.

29-02-2016, 02:11 PM
Is anyone holding off expecting better seats to become available?

Hopefully they release G4 - G8 soon - I think mostly single seats left in other sections.

29-02-2016, 02:22 PM

Just picked mines up & about a dozen queuing

29-02-2016, 02:23 PM

Hopefully they release G4 - G8 soon - I think mostly single seats left in other sections.

I am. I was in G8 for the 2012 cup final and the view was sadly very good. Would rather hold out for there or south upper than be directly behind the goals.

29-02-2016, 02:25 PM
G3 now on sale online. G1 and G2 still availible too.

would i be right in saying that now all the original sections we were alocated have become available? must've shifted a few today, hopefully get the rest of the east opened up as well.

29-02-2016, 02:30 PM
I am. Would rather hold out for there or south upper than be directly behind the goals.
Me too. Hope i'm no gonna dip out.

KingFranck
29-02-2016, 02:35 PM
Logged in at 10, the wait was about 15 mins, could only get 4 together near the front in F6 (row K then row G, must be sold from the back down), tried F7 and got 4 in row JJ, done and dusted, no problem!!!

No suprise MysteryBill I went down to the ticket office at 8am there were around 20 guys and girls in front of me I wanted 9 together the guy showed me section F6 and asked do you mind being 2/3rds up the stand ? of course not I've got 4 in row QQ and 5 in PP but tbh when he showed me the screen it looked like F6 was nearly sold out !

gegs70
29-02-2016, 02:43 PM
So is this still the original allocation, do we have extra or do the sfa have to allocate these?

persevere1875
29-02-2016, 02:43 PM
how close to the front is row ccc in G3 last time i got tickets anywhere near the front they were shocking

29-02-2016, 02:46 PM
how close to the front is row ccc in G3 last time i got tickets anywhere near the front they were shocking

Near the back of the section.

29-02-2016, 02:48 PM

Row CCC is the 3rd row from the back. You're actually closer to the moon than the opposite goal area.

scott7_0(Prague)
29-02-2016, 02:49 PM

http://www.hampdenpark.co.uk/visitor-information/stadium-plan.html

looks like CCC is up the back.

29-02-2016, 02:54 PM
County will take more thank what folk are anticipating. They took about 10-15k against Dundee United in 2010.

EH54
29-02-2016, 02:56 PM
they are clearly struggling to sell out there allocation of 7,000 already since there tickets have been on sale a week earlier than ours don't expect them to bring any more than 8,000

29-02-2016, 02:57 PM
County will take more thank what folk are anticipating. They took about 10-15k against Dundee United in 2010.

They took 10,000 to that final and their chairman is in the news this week begging them to come out again, I doubt they have sold half of those tickets yet going by the noises RMc is making this week unfortunately.

29-02-2016, 03:24 PM
They took 10,000 to that final and their chairman is in the news this week begging them to come out again, I doubt they have sold half of those tickets yet going by the noises RMc is making this week unfortunately.

10,000 sounds terrible for a national final, until you remember Dingwall has a population of roughly half of that.

Personally hope they sell all their tickets as I can't imagine we'll sell all our available tickets (Inc the other allocations) and it'll be better the fuller the stadium is.

29-02-2016, 03:48 PM
10,000 sounds terrible for a national final, until you remember Dingwall has a population of roughly half of that.

Personally hope they sell all their tickets as I can't imagine we'll sell all our available tickets (Inc the other allocations) and it'll be better the fuller the stadium is. Livingston had about 5000 fans when we met in the final.

29-02-2016, 04:12 PM

same as me :)

its near the back, from what I calculate (perhaps 3rd last row)

29-02-2016, 04:20 PM

Scottish cup final was on a Saturday. Expecting people to make the Dingwall round trip with work on the Monday might be a less attractive option even though it is a national final.

29-02-2016, 04:22 PM
Row CCC is the 3rd row from the back. You're actually closer to the moon than the opposite goal area.

29-02-2016, 04:38 PM
Id expect us to be close to the 35k mark to be honest.

hibsboy69
29-02-2016, 05:13 PM
If you persevere with the Online Booking System you'll get there.

I just managed to successfully book 6 seats together in G3........phew !

29-02-2016, 05:19 PM
Id expect us to be close to the 35k mark to be honest.

Depends how Hibs do in the next 2 games. Beat QOS and ICT and fence sitters are more likely to go to the Final. Lose these games, and they'll stay at home.

29-02-2016, 05:23 PM
Depends how Hibs do in the next 2 games. Beat QOS and ICT and fence sitters are more likely to go to the Final. Lose these games, and they'll stay at home.

Cannae get my head around anyone sacking a cup final because of a couple of bad results in the build up. We are better without so called fans like that.

29-02-2016, 05:41 PM

Don't people normally get paid at the beginning of the month, that perhaps could be more influential?

29-02-2016, 05:46 PM
Cannae get my head around anyone sacking a cup final because of a couple of bad results in the build up. We are better without so called fans like that.

Thats the johnny come latelys for you.

29-02-2016, 06:18 PM
We will sell oot..

Even if we lose tomorrow AND Sunday we will sell oot of that i am convinced.

Many chances come along to watch hibs lift silverware ? No often.

We will sell out.

29-02-2016, 06:22 PM
We will sell oot..

Even if we lose tomorrow AND Sunday we will sell oot of that i am convinced.

Many chances come along to watch hibs lift silverware ? No often.

We will sell out.

Have your tickets arrived yet?

29-02-2016, 06:29 PM
Have your tickets arrived yet?

Nope, I ordered 8 more today with special delivery and its the same bog standard email with a booking reference number and confirmation of the 8 tickets purchased what stand what row what seats etc..No tracking number.

They better arrive!

29-02-2016, 06:30 PM
Nope, I ordered 8 more today with special delivery and its the same bog standard email with a booking reference number and confirmation of the 8 tickets purchased what stand what row what seats etc..No tracking number.

They better arrive!

Exactly why I prefer to queue at the office for ages in the cold :greengrin

29-02-2016, 06:33 PM
Exactly why I prefer to queue at the office for ages in the cold :greengrin

Ken last week i was oan here saying why queue. See the Scottish cup final i'm defo camping over night at the ticket office :thumbsup:

29-02-2016, 06:34 PM
Ken last week i was oan here saying why queue. See the Scottish cup final i'm defo camping over night at the ticket office :thumbsup:

I think everyone will have too, as we'll get a lot less tickets

29-02-2016, 06:37 PM

Dinnae ken like, I hink we will get 30K plus with Dundee getting say 15 K:agree:

scuttle
29-02-2016, 06:38 PM

Unless we are playing Ross County again

29-02-2016, 06:46 PM
Some people are already in a panic about the number of tickets we've sold so far, despite there still being almost two weeks to go until the Final.

Pinkie
29-02-2016, 06:55 PM

Yes, I'm holding out for South Upper, reason being that I'm taking a relative in his late 70s and the last time he was at Hampden he had to stand for most of the game. When he wasn't standing, he was having to get ready to stand because every time the play went near the goal everybody in front of him stood up. Might not happen that way this time around but he doesn't think his knees would cope with a repeat.

I think it's a gamble and I have told him it's a gamble, but he is keen to hold out for South Upper. If we get near to the day and South Upper has still not been released, I guess we'll have to do our best with what is left and cross our fingers on the day...

29-02-2016, 06:58 PM
Anyone ken how many we have sold ?

TheReg!
29-02-2016, 07:08 PM
Anyone ken how many we have sold ?

Did someone say 18k this morning, I think we will have shifted 2-3k today as many people will have been paid and also the fact that you can buy as many as you want now. By the end of the week out allocation will be sold out, I think the SFA will open up the rest of the East and South Upper next week 👍🏻

29-02-2016, 07:09 PM
Yes, I'm holding out for South Upper, reason being that I'm taking a relative in his late 70s and the last time he was at Hampden he had to stand for most of the game. When he wasn't standing, he was having to get ready to stand because every time the play went near the goal everybody in front of him stood up. Might not happen that way this time around but he doesn't think his knees would cope with a repeat.

I think it's a gamble and I have told him it's a gamble, but he is keen to hold out for South Upper. If we get near to the day and South Upper has still not been released, I guess we'll have to do our best with what is left and cross our fingers on the day...

Know what, it rips my knitting. Everyone is sat, can see everything but the minute the ball goes near goal people who can see fine jump up fir a 'better' view😡 mibbe im just too old

29-02-2016, 07:09 PM
Did someone say 18k this morning, I think we will have shifted 2-3k today as many people will have been paid and also the fact that you can buy as many as you want now. By the end of the week out allocation will be sold out, I think the SFA will open up the rest of the East and South Upper next week 

Agreed :agree:

hibsquaker
29-02-2016, 07:13 PM

I booked the south upper on the opening day L1-4 U in the South. I hope my seats exist as I haven't collected yet!

29-02-2016, 07:16 PM
I booked the south upper on the opening day L1-4 U in the South. I hope my seats exist as I haven't collected yet!

I1 or I4 is in the lower.

No south upper have gone on sale yet.

Unless you've got hospitality. You sure it was l and not I?

hibsquaker
29-02-2016, 07:32 PM
I1 or I4 is in the lower.

No south upper have gone on sale yet.

Unless you've got hospitality. You sure it was l and not I?

Definitely L1-4 according to the email confirmation. Not hospitality.

29-02-2016, 07:33 PM

You're in the lower.

29-02-2016, 07:36 PM

is that not L(lower) i-4 :dunno: i've not saw any for sale in the upper south

hibsquaker
29-02-2016, 07:39 PM
is that not L(lower) i-4 :dunno: i've not saw any for sale in the upper south

Yip I think you're right. Looking closely it says L I-4 rather than L 1-4. Although in the email the 'I' looks more like a one due to the font. Confusing or what! Sorry !!!!

29-02-2016, 07:42 PM
Yip I think you're right. Looking closely it says L I-4 rather than L 1-4. Although in the email the 'I' looks more like a one due to the font. Confusing or what! Sorry !!!!

you're certainly not the first to not notice it's an i and not an L :greengrin

29-02-2016, 07:43 PM

You'll still have a great view of the cup getting lifted though.:aok:

Callum7
29-02-2016, 07:48 PM
This is what is sold out/ on sale right now. This is only to my knowledge though so correct me if I'm wrong.http://i67.tinypic.com/6ozvbk.png

hibsquaker
29-02-2016, 07:48 PM
You'll still have a great view of the cup getting lifted though.:aok:

... or a safe view of the madness in the East as in fighting kicks off as it all goes wrong! No you're right let's be positive this one's ours!

29-02-2016, 07:59 PM
This is what is sold out/ on sale right now. This is only to my knowledge though so correct me if I'm wrong.http://i67.tinypic.com/6ozvbk.png

I think the north upper is hospitality and sold out.

29-02-2016, 08:16 PM
I think the north upper is hospitality and sold out.

Think I6 is gone as well. would make sense opening rest of the east tomorow rather than have us restricted largely to single seats.

29-02-2016, 08:32 PM
Would like to think we'd sell this out no bother.

29-02-2016, 08:56 PM
Know what, it rips my knitting. Everyone is sat, can see everything but the minute the ball goes near goal people who can see fine jump up fir a 'better' view mibbe im just too old

If I have to watch a Hibs game on TV, I get out of my chair at half chances and goal threatening moves. Even if I`m the only person in the room.