View Full Version : best thing since beating hearts in a scottish cup replay?

17-02-2016, 05:11 PM
https://www.facebook.com/gordon.mcleod.167189/videos/586624834826338/

17-02-2016, 05:18 PM
Laugh? I nearly paid ma poll tax!

17-02-2016, 05:22 PM
Laugh? I nearly paid ma poll tax!

:thumbsup:I've just had to take some valium to calm me down, that is absolutely f'n brilliant!! :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

17-02-2016, 05:22 PM

Server Error 500

You broke it....whatever it was :confused:

portyhibernian
17-02-2016, 05:23 PM
Link isn't working anymore!

17-02-2016, 05:25 PM
you might have to be logged in to facebook, i'll see if i can get another link - its worth it!! :greengrin

17-02-2016, 05:27 PM
you might have to be logged in to facebook, i'll see if i can get another link - its worth it!! :greengrin

You don't have to be. I don't have Facebook and the link is still working fine for me. Pissing myself laughing at it on the bus home from work! Class.

70KevinHFC62
17-02-2016, 05:28 PM
Still worked for me, I'm in tears. That is genius

17-02-2016, 05:29 PM
Tremendous stuff :greengrin. There's a good yin of Hibs being the butt of the joke on the same clip actually. Must admit that's good too.

17-02-2016, 05:30 PM
One of the best edits I've ever seen

Genuine comedy gold

17-02-2016, 05:35 PM

17-02-2016, 05:41 PM
Priceless! Spookily enough those were some of the comments my Yam colleagues were making today.

Big team ma arse Cummings is nowt but a reject! Pmsl!!

17-02-2016, 05:42 PM
Priceless! Spookily enough those were some of the comments my Yam colleagues were making today.

Big team ma arse Cummings is nowt but a reject! Pmsl!!

'aye, but we're the big team, ken!?' :greengrin

EastCalderHibby
17-02-2016, 05:51 PM

:top marks:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf: NOW THAT'S PURE QUALITY

17-02-2016, 05:53 PM

Nah! Still no joy. I've tried both links in Firefox...goes to blank page, Chrome...server error, and my phone...blank page.

Would it be possible to message the poster to put it on Youtube?

....Thanks for trying btw :aok:

17-02-2016, 05:56 PM
Nah! Still no joy. I've tried both links in Firefox...goes to blank page, Chrome...server error, and my phone...blank page.

sorry mate, i'll try getting it on youtube... i'm using firefox and i checked, its a public post so no idea why its not working...

Hale Hibby
17-02-2016, 05:57 PM
Brilliant!:not worth

17-02-2016, 06:10 PM

Download the hula browser. I was in your quandary until I tried that.

Lee Marvin
17-02-2016, 06:23 PM
Aaaaahahahaha. That's absolutely AMAZING. Let's make this go viral

17-02-2016, 06:38 PM
Ribticklingly funny. Take a bow.

17-02-2016, 06:43 PM
Download the hula browser. I was in your quandary until I tried that.

I guessed you meant hola, which I've downloaded and tried....with the same result, sadly.

wtf though. This is really getting on my mammaries now :brickwall

Thanks for the Hola tip though....interesting looking program :aok:

17-02-2016, 06:52 PM
Thats hilarious. Just going to watch it again.

The_Sauz
17-02-2016, 07:09 PM
https://youtu.be/nG7RonTK_QE

17-02-2016, 07:26 PM

Nice one!! Thanks

17-02-2016, 07:47 PM

Superstar!....You must be a reject from the big team :thumbsup:

Brilliant syncing! :faf:

17-02-2016, 07:51 PM
Absolutely hilarious,😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

The_Sauz
17-02-2016, 07:52 PM
Superstar!....You must be a reject from the big team :thumbsup:

Brilliant syncing! :faf:
Have and always will be a wee team player mate :greengrin

Irish Dave
17-02-2016, 08:06 PM
Thanks, had me crying with laughter. Heheh.

Stax
17-02-2016, 08:36 PM
Don't know if this post will work, just evacuated a bottle of peroni down my nostrils all over my phone:thumbsup:

18-02-2016, 02:27 PM
Don't know if this post will work, just evacuated a bottle of peroni down my nostrils all over my phone:thumbsup:

:greengrin:greengrin just watched it again... greetin' haha!!