View Full Version : Hearts fans reaction to Jason Cummings goal.

17-02-2016, 07:19 AM
Enjoy

http://youtu.be/cUPq5labjCQ

17-02-2016, 07:40 AM
Enjoy

Torto7062
17-02-2016, 07:55 AM
And the sad inbred twats were still digging out the old pic of him doing their mutant 1-5 hand signal
........2 nil and you ****** it up

djs69
17-02-2016, 08:14 AM
Most of that lot can do the 5-1 with one hand, mutants

RCNG
17-02-2016, 08:16 AM
And the Oscar for sorry film goes to....

17-02-2016, 08:35 AM
Enjoy

That's funny:greengrin.......but why would you post an opposition goal online?..........was there a Hibs mole in the Hearts end?:cb

itslegaltender
17-02-2016, 08:40 AM
Absolutely splendid video. Needs to be archived before the Yam hordes get him to take it down.

17-02-2016, 08:41 AM
That's funny:greengrin.......but why would you post an opposition goal online?..........was there a Hibs mole in the Hearts end?:cb

There was a few of them using periscope so the fans who couldn't see the game (not on tv) could view it live. The video is a replay.

17-02-2016, 08:48 AM
I recorded it from some hearts fans periscope. I was watching it last night when I got back.

Good work fella.:thumbsup:

kevo1875
17-02-2016, 09:46 AM
Cmon the hoorts pmsl side splitting funny.. GIRFUY's

FastEddieFelson
17-02-2016, 09:57 AM

17-02-2016, 10:07 AM
If you can upload the moment with the disallowed goal on the same periscope video that would be glorious. Thanks.

Delboy4
17-02-2016, 10:15 AM
That is class 👏🇳🇬👏

17-02-2016, 10:18 AM
"what sort of defending was that" I,ll help you with it......It was pish. Haha

17-02-2016, 10:19 AM
"what sort of defending was that" I,ll help you with it......It was pish. Haha

17-02-2016, 10:20 AM
If you can upload the moment with the disallowed goal on the same periscope video that would be glorious. Thanks.

I would like to see the two disallowed goals.

17-02-2016, 10:21 AM
I was watching another boys stream when the first goal got chopped off, you couldnt tell from the video because they were still celebrating, I only realised it was offside when my mate messaged me laughing. They then also realised and it was hilarious.

17-02-2016, 10:22 AM
I would like to see the two disallowed goals.

:agree: me too, plus the open goal the missed when the boy just let they ball go right past him, and the one where they thought they'd scored but the guy had put it wide into the side netting. A wee video off all those would be nice. :greengrin

17-02-2016, 10:55 AM
The first one was defo offside. I was in line with it and everyone around shouted for offside.

17-02-2016, 11:00 AM
Got to say, thought the Home fans sounded terrific on this clip.. :thumbsup:

17-02-2016, 11:13 AM
The first one was defo offside. I was in line with it and everyone around shouted for offside.
I was right in line with the second one and he was well offside as well.

17-02-2016, 11:14 AM

The second was even more definitely offside, from all the clips I've seen.

We beat them, no argument; they have no just grievance, though that won't stop them girning.

17-02-2016, 11:17 AM
The second was even more definitely offside, from all the clips I've seen.

We beat them, no argument; they have no just grievance, though that won't stop them girning.

The realromanov on twitter said something along the lines of "If i were a hibs fan I'd be writing to the SFA regarding a terrible sending off and 2 dissalowed goals". Erm, 2 correctly disallowed goals and BOTH teams got soft yellows for players to be sent off.

17-02-2016, 11:21 AM
Pallardo should have been off around the 60th minute so if anything we were hard done by.

17-02-2016, 11:48 AM
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/35591835

Interesting to compare Neilson's comments to those of Alan Stubbs.

Which if them lives on beetles and grubs and sleeps in a tree, would you say?

:monkey:

Clue : he doesn't come to work at East Mains ....

17-02-2016, 11:50 AM
Enjoy

Thanks for sharing! One of the best clips I've seen :greengrin

17-02-2016, 11:50 AM
Leigh Griffiths freekick that crossed line no doubt or question totally wrong decision, so they can shut it.

17-02-2016, 11:53 AM
Leigh Griffiths freekick that crossed line no doubt or question totally wrong decision, so they can shut it.

Add in the Cummings goal last week which I thought was onside.

Plus the Forster header goal not given and the numerous red cards not given at the time then later given as bans.

Well done the assistants for getting both offside goals correct :agree:

17-02-2016, 12:02 PM
Hearts reaction? "down periscope"

17-02-2016, 12:07 PM

... and add the numerous wrong decisions refs made that cost us vital points in the season we were relegated.

17-02-2016, 12:10 PM
Never mind their reaction - guy sitting behind me last night, after Cummings missed the chance for 2-0 said to his mate "ah dinnae care if he's our top scorer, ah hate the wee ****. Always misses sitters in big games"

Where do you start with that? :rolleyes:

17-02-2016, 12:13 PM
Right hook to the jaw? :greengrin

17-02-2016, 12:14 PM
Pallardo should have been off around the 60th minute so if anything we were hard done by.

Yes no argument shocking decision.

17-02-2016, 12:20 PM

Lethal injection, more like. :devil:

17-02-2016, 12:21 PM
Calling him the new Robbo on kickback

17-02-2016, 12:26 PM
Brilliant video, sitting in my van grinning from ear to ear.

17-02-2016, 12:27 PM
Guy filming had this t shirt on:

http://media.spiralknights.com/wiki-images/a/a2/GuildLogo-Im_With_Stupid.png

17-02-2016, 12:32 PM
Cheers for posting that, could watch it again and again ..... what a roar when the goal went in http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

H13BYM
17-02-2016, 12:47 PM
Cheers for posting that, could watch it again and again ..... what a roar when the goal went in http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

there is no limit to how many times you can watch this, the moronic repetitiveness of "C'MON ON THE JAMBO'S!" gets funnier every time you hear it!!! :greengrin

JC'S Pride and self esteem Must really have taken a knock after being called a Reject by a knuckledragger :trumpet:

17-02-2016, 01:02 PM

17-02-2016, 01:13 PM
lol@ the jamboid with the wee squeaky girly voice shouting c'mon the jambos :hilarious

17-02-2016, 01:36 PM
I thought the idea of using periscope last night was great. I normally use it all the time. You can get a go pro camera which works with it aswell. Must eat the Internet though and would need extra charging battery's for phone. I'd do it.

AndyM_1875
17-02-2016, 01:40 PM
Never mind their reaction - guy sitting behind me last night, after Cummings missed the chance for 2-0 said to his mate "ah dinnae care if he's our top scorer, ah hate the wee ****. Always misses sitters in big games"

Where do you start with that? :rolleyes:

Man is an idiot. That wasn't a sitter and was very good goalkeeping from Neil Alexander.

If Jason was as lethal as we'd like him to be he wouldn't be playing in Scotland, he'd have been aggressively snapped up already by an English Premiership club.

17-02-2016, 01:45 PM
Man is an idiot. That wasn't a sitter and was very good goalkeeping from Neil Alexander.

If Jason was as lethal as we'd like him to be he wouldn't be playing in Scotland, he'd have been aggressively snapped up already by an English Premiership club.

He should've scored. For a man of his capabilities, we expect that. A toe poke would've seen us score.

Stokes could've done better with one and the less said the better about Keatings' miss.

17-02-2016, 01:49 PM

Nope, said at the time and having seen it again... he should have burried that... JC was trying to do to much.

17-02-2016, 01:49 PM
I always hate when they score against us at Tynecastle and the whole place erupts. Good to see the reverse from their perspective.

Nothing like schaudenfraude, eh.

17-02-2016, 01:52 PM
He should've scored. For a man of his capabilities, we expect that. A toe poke would've seen us score.

Stokes could've done better with one and the less said the better about Keatings' miss.

I've not yet seen the chance again but it looked to me like he was trying to put Alexander on his erchie and then simply waltz round him to score, but the keeper stayed up long enough and got a toe to it. I was fuming at the time, but it shows he has the confidence to try stuff like that.

You simply cannot argue with his scoring record, it's brilliant.

17-02-2016, 02:00 PM
I said to someone at the time, he probably got about 10 seconds ahead of himself and was thinking about not over celebrating and getting booked again, before he even scored.

17-02-2016, 02:02 PM
instead of blootering it when he had the chance i think jc took an extra few steps hoping to 'dink' it over the keeper...ala the goal he scored at ibrox

17-02-2016, 02:02 PM
I've not yet seen the chance again but it looked to me like he was trying to put Alexander on his erchie and then simply waltz round him to score, but the keeper stayed up long enough and got a toe to it. I was fuming at the time, but it shows he has the confidence to try stuff like that.

You simply cannot argue with his scoring record, it's brilliant.

I thought he dithered, prob caught in two minds, take the goal or look for the pen/red card for keeper. He'll know he should have scored. Should have done better with his shot when he got through in the second half tae, but there was only one goal in the game and he got it. Job done Jason Cummings. :aok:

His scoring record is class :agree:

Not including last nights game -

17-02-2016, 02:05 PM
His record in important games is even more spectacular. Every time we have a big tie, he always gets a goal. About time we got one of those players.

If he continues the way he's going and doesn't take it for granted then we'll see him in the Scotland squad/EPL in 5 years nae bother.

17-02-2016, 02:14 PM
Just saw it on the highlights thread and I think his touch is a bit heavy which caused the problem.

17-02-2016, 02:23 PM
Nope, said at the time and having seen it again... he should have burried that... JC was trying to do to much.

:agree: His first touch was poor as it was a great chance and he should have scored IMO.

17-02-2016, 02:29 PM
Fully expected him to finish the second chance, having scored already - had too much time to think about it, and those types of chances are often his downfall. Much better with instinctive/one touch finishes.

What a pass from Henderson to put him through, perfect weight from one touch with the outside of his boot.

17-02-2016, 02:33 PM
Fully expected him to finish the second chance, having scored already - had too much time to think about it, and those types of chances are often his downfall. Much better with instinctive/one touch finishes.

What a pass from Henderson to put him through, perfect weight from one touch with the outside of his boot.

the whole move is superb, stokes hold up and sliding back to on running hendo and that ball to cummings is quite literally 'laying it on a plate'

17-02-2016, 02:39 PM
Great clip but sad in a way to hear such foul language & hatred coming from a small boy, or an adult with a very squeaky voice! :wink: