View Full Version : If Hearts had won..

17-02-2016, 01:25 AM
Souttar came on as a sub, having already been named as a substitute in an earlier round for Dundee United, IIRC in the SCOTTISH CUP the player cannot play for another club after being named as a sub for the first side they represent.

If they had won, they'd be thrown out of the competition, wouldn't they?

17-02-2016, 01:28 AM
3-0 Hibs it is then, brilliant brace from Keatings.

17-02-2016, 01:37 AM
Souttar came on as a sub, having already been named as a substitute in an earlier round for Dundee United, IIRC in the SCOTTISH CUP the player cannot play for another club after being named as a sub for the first side they represent.

This again?

17-02-2016, 01:41 AM

They never won, root toot your oot....Their rest day on Saturday worked a treat, they can have some more Saturday's off now.....

17-02-2016, 02:19 AM
This again?

Aye

17-02-2016, 02:22 AM
If ma Auntie had baws...... we won.....

17-02-2016, 02:25 AM
Didnae

17-02-2016, 02:40 AM

There's been threads about this before. Soutar was eligible. Fact.

majorhibs
17-02-2016, 03:44 AM
How about - they hertz spoilng trumpets run by the worst 6-4-0 Nternational manager there has ever been! Fact! Nae other international manager has ever audaciously tried a 6-4-0 fomation in an attempt to steal a 0-0 victory away from home, only for the brave & audacious attempt to come crumbling down amongst the Nations ears, when the rat faced defensive blind imbecile managed to make sure tha the nation lost 0-1. Job done, ya fife useless halfwit. Tell ye what, if it wisnae for the fact theres even worse imbecilic roasters than you at the sfa you might even on a good day look comparitevily competent to the outside world tough guy, & no just to you & hairdos godmum queen b. But, but, but, you zoomers,, ye were skelped the nite. Oh, how that must hurt you ya fife huddy. Like, really, really, really sair! & mair fife huddy. Cos you, like lo'real, are worth it! Ya useless hertz trumpet!

BS44
17-02-2016, 03:47 AM
3-0 Hibs it is then, brilliant brace from Keatings.

What a blinder they played postponing their game on Saturday