16-02-2016, 09:08 PM
Any kicking about at all?

IrnBru22
16-02-2016, 09:10 PM
Any kicking about at all?

The goal, 2 offsides and 2 red cards were just on SSN

16-02-2016, 09:10 PM
Or videos from the home end throughout the game, I (and many others I'm sure) would love to see them.

lugz
16-02-2016, 09:12 PM
2 crazy red cards. Hearts players definitely got Cummings sent off, Ref was showing no interest till they all ran over moaning.

Rivers Cuomo
16-02-2016, 09:13 PM
Anyone got an upload? Watched the game on that periscope app but was filmed through a potato and had Yam roasters talking sh*te over it for the whole game "Jamie Jamie!" "Sam Sam!" CRINGE

16-02-2016, 09:17 PM
Anyone got an upload? Watched the game on that periscope app but was filmed through a potato and had Yam roasters talking sh*te over it for the whole game "Jamie Jamie!" "Sam Sam!" CRINGE

Thought it made it even more enjoyable, hearing them greet. "REF, THEY'RE HACKIN US"!! :greengrin

http://sendvid.com/sp5x154j?secret=d4d7c51f-e5e1-4d78-8fa6-086bda9f77e5 <-- Cummings goal fae a Jambo behind the goal.

Sergio sledge
16-02-2016, 09:17 PM
2 crazy red cards. Hearts players definitely got Cummings sent off, Ref was showing no interest till they all ran over moaning.

He was stupid to kick the ball away, but the Hearts players were definitely asking for him to get sent off, I thought they weren't allowed to do that any more?

At least the ref was consistent, Hearts player throws the ball away and gets booked, Hibs player does similar and gets booked.

Can't believe Cummings was booked for that celebration though, what a joke. He gets the same punishment for standing with his arms out as Nicolson got for pleasuring himself in celebration in the last game.....

16-02-2016, 09:20 PM
From Sky News

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sKS-MuXQNwQ&amp;feature=youtu.be

euro Hibby
16-02-2016, 09:25 PM
i think i heard some say he was a reject !

16-02-2016, 09:27 PM
The goal, 2 offsides and 2 red cards were just on SSN

Went for a pee and missed their great coverage!😒

HibeesLA
16-02-2016, 09:29 PM
From Sky News

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sKS-MuXQNwQ&amp;feature=youtu.be

offside decisions were absolutely spot on. Referee crew rightly get a lot of criticism, but credit where it's due for those 2, looked quite close calls from that angle on Sky. Really can't understand Cummings kicking it away, no need, and he'd seen the hearts guy get booked a couple of minutes earlier.

Rivers Cuomo
16-02-2016, 09:44 PM
Thanks for the links lads.

16-02-2016, 09:48 PM
Oooooft he doesn't half get it right up them with the celebration. Superb stuff!!

16-02-2016, 09:51 PM
http://www.skysports.com/football/hibernian-vs-hearts/354537

Better quality here.

16-02-2016, 10:03 PM
How big was that fish, JC?

16-02-2016, 10:09 PM

Personally I loved it - prior to kick-off what they were going to do to us was terrifying but then 15-20 mins into the game, we''re a goal up, their very apparent heartache and almost fighting with each other - I found most pleasing !!!

16-02-2016, 10:16 PM
Just saw the highlights on SSN, what a bunch of wee bitches they are getting Cummings sent off. Running to the ref waving there arms about like spoilt wee bairns.

Seekyit
16-02-2016, 10:21 PM
Jusr watched the highlights on SSN as well. Going to watch the highlights of the game at the PBS again.

Just cause.

16-02-2016, 10:39 PM
Just saw the highlights on SSN, what a bunch of wee bitches they are getting Cummings sent off. Running to the ref waving there arms about like spoilt wee bairns.

They were doing that all game. I ain't suprised as they just seem like a big bunch of bad losers!

MileHighBees
16-02-2016, 11:39 PM
Highlights available on HTV now
(need to log in or you only get a few seconds)

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/tv/video/874

17-02-2016, 09:33 AM
Is there no bbc highlights yet?

17-02-2016, 09:50 AM
haha you have to laugh 10 seconds in, sky had to censor the jambo crowd as they are so ugly.

Super_JMcGinn
17-02-2016, 11:24 AM
https://youtu.be/iAufzxBG6Pk

17-02-2016, 11:32 AM
https://youtu.be/iAufzxBG6Pk

We can do better. Cummings, Stokes, Carmichael and Keatings all had good chances to add to the score.

Could have been 5-0 .... :devil:

davidw
17-02-2016, 02:25 PM
Is there no bbc highlights yet?

Quick quiz question. Guess which Scottish Cup game's highlights have been put on BBC first. Is it:

a) 'The Rangers' game
b) Sevco's game
c) Kilmarnock game, or
d) Hibs-Hearts game?

(Clue: it's not 'd')

17-02-2016, 02:40 PM
Quick quiz question. Guess which Scottish Cup game's highlights have been put on BBC first. Is it:

a) 'The Rangers' game
b) Sevco's game
c) Kilmarnock game, or
d) Hibs-Hearts game?

(Clue: it's not 'd')

Banned from Ibrox yet still go crawling! Fanny's the lot of them.

The_Sauz
17-02-2016, 02:49 PM
Banned from Ibrox yet still go crawling! Fanny's the lot of them.
It was at Ruby Park :wink:

17-02-2016, 03:09 PM
How did Keatings miss at the end?:dunno:

17-02-2016, 03:12 PM
It was at Ruby Park :wink:

That'll be Rugby park, and I knew that, does not change the fact that they are still sucking up King's arse after being banned by that club. If you think they put the highlights up to appease the Killie fans then I would advise your a little out of touch.

17-02-2016, 06:42 PM
That'll be Rugby park, and I knew that, does not change the fact that they are still sucking up King's arse after being banned by that club. If you think they put the highlights up to appease the Killie fans then I would advise your a little out of touch.
TBF, they are appeasing the fact that there is more of an audience for the RFC game.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

17-02-2016, 06:51 PM

Should have used his right foot, IMO. Maybe he'd just washed his feet and couldn't do a thing with them?

I think Carmichael's shot on the turn was a pretty good effort, actually.

17-02-2016, 09:57 PM

He hasn't been scoring when he has played recently and isn't a regular starter so his confidence to take that type of chance probably isn't there at present .Although I had perfect view of stokes set up play and not sure keatings would have thought he was going to get it to him zipped at that speed
Really thought we would have seen more from him and we need him to contribute going forward .
With Jason being out for next Scottish cup game we need other strikers to start contributing goals ,but when we can defend like we did we are Defo capable of seeing out narrow victories in a way we couldn't a year ago

17-02-2016, 10:09 PM
BBC Highlights http://bbc.in/1mHB6UU

17-02-2016, 10:11 PM
He hasn't been scoring when he has played recently and isn't a regular starter so his confidence to take that type of chance probably isn't there at present .Although I had perfect view of stokes set up play and not sure keatings would have thought he was going to get it to him zipped at that speed
Really thought we would have seen more from him and we need him to contribute going forward .
With Jason being out for next Scottish cup game we need other strikers to start contributing goals ,but when we can defend like we did we are Defo capable of seeing out narrow victories in a way we couldn't a year ago

Was it not Boyle that set him up?

17-02-2016, 10:18 PM

The description sounds more like the Carmichael chance?

17-02-2016, 10:23 PM

Just watched BBC highlights and the final chance was what you are saying
I was thinking of another move where stokes was on his own out wide a and near bye line and he got past a couple of players and put in a ball that someone got on the end of and shot wide ,,but it's not in the highlights package

17-02-2016, 10:35 PM
Just watched BBC highlights and the final chance was what you are saying
I was thinking of another move where stokes was on his own out wide a and near bye line and he got past a couple of players and put in a ball that someone got on the end of and shot wide ,,but it's not in the highlights package

https://m.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=iAufzxBG6Pk

Danny Carmichael. 4mins 18 secs.

Super_JMcGinn
19-02-2016, 05:18 AM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rhfcpH5AzcA

19-02-2016, 04:49 PM
TBF, they are appeasing the fact that there is more of an audience for the RFC game.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalkdo try and get things right. it was the The Rangers game

19-02-2016, 04:57 PM
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rhfcpH5AzcA

:faf: magnificent at the goal.