View Full Version : Mind when?

AngusHibby
16-02-2016, 08:50 PM
Mind when Hearts faked a waterlogged pitch to gain an advantage over their rivals hibs and still lost? I do.

16-02-2016, 09:10 PM
Mind when Hearts won derbies?

Me neither.

16-02-2016, 09:19 PM
Mind when Hearts faked a waterlogged pitch to gain an advantage over their rivals hibs and still lost? I do.

16-02-2016, 09:20 PM
I... LIKE ..... this thread! :-)

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

16-02-2016, 10:19 PM
Mind when hearts claimed that they had killed us as a club in 2012?

16-02-2016, 10:21 PM
Mind when Hearts scored late goals ?

Leith Mo
16-02-2016, 10:22 PM
Mind when they practiced playing against ten men - well the ref scuppered that one by evening it up

16-02-2016, 10:23 PM
Mind when Hearts never cheated.

Naw.

16-02-2016, 10:24 PM
Mind when Hearts were talking about the Treble at start of the season?

16-02-2016, 10:25 PM
Mind when Hearts thought they were the Big Team in Edinburgh?

16-02-2016, 11:02 PM
Mind when the offside rule was invented?

16-02-2016, 11:04 PM
Mind when Hearts won the war.

16-02-2016, 11:06 PM
Mind when Hearts were The Famous?

Mind when you gave the poppy seller some money and he gave you a poppy to put on your jacket?

My favourite so far. Made me laugh

16-02-2016, 11:07 PM
Mind when hearts had a special relationship with the cup

renato
16-02-2016, 11:13 PM
Mind when financial parity means no more Derby dominance?

17-02-2016, 01:15 AM

Mind when their manager grunted something about that keeping them"fresh"?

That tonight was them "fresh"! Yeeuch.

majorhibs
17-02-2016, 02:26 AM
Mind when Hibs skelped bg team hertz oot the cup 2016?

17-02-2016, 02:34 AM
Mind when Jambo's were grateful for CORNERS they won in games ? - Boy, are they in for a nostalgic trip doon 'Memory Lane' !!

Denverhibby
17-02-2016, 02:36 AM

Me too

rotherhamrob
17-02-2016, 07:46 AM
Mind when they had a promising young striker, but the poor kid got injured.

Bill Milne
17-02-2016, 07:48 AM
Mind when Hertz were going to win the "big" cup because the year ended in a 6? Mibbe naw then!!

17-02-2016, 08:12 AM
Mind when Hearts won a Scottish cup tie against either us or top flight opposition since 2012?

17-02-2016, 08:29 AM
Mind when Hearts won a Scottish cup tie against either us or top flight opposition since 2012?

that'll be Aberdeen in the last round...

duffers
17-02-2016, 08:29 AM

Brilliant.

Mind when some roaster got thrown out for running on the pitch to celebrate a goal, only for the lino to put his flag up

legends of 73
17-02-2016, 08:37 AM
Mind when her7z fans ran onto the pitch to celebrate a disallowed goal and got themselves lifted😂😂😂

17-02-2016, 08:41 AM
Mind when their fans broke the record time for away fans evacuating a stadium at the end of a match?

17-02-2016, 08:41 AM
Mind when her7z fans ran onto the pitch to celebrate a disallowed goal and got themselves lifted

Did that happen, didnt see it. Brilliant. :greengrin

Mind when Hearts at least pretended not to play route one hoofball.

Honestly no idea what some of their foreign players must have made of their style of play in the first half.

17-02-2016, 08:45 AM
that'll be Aberdeen in the last round...

Bollocks.

17-02-2016, 08:47 AM
mind when hearts were the "big team" :greengrin

oh aye, and can't forget this gem....

mind when hearts built that super duper main stand to hold about 30,000 folk....

me neither :aok:

17-02-2016, 08:55 AM
Mind when Duff Jimmy was appointed as their "continental style" DoF?

No wait, that actually happened................

17-02-2016, 09:08 AM
Mind that time Robbie Neilson told everyone the way to beat Hibs was cross-field passes just before he got papped out the cup. The silly ****.

17-02-2016, 09:08 AM
Mind when hibs were labelled bottlers in derbies and Alan Stubbs said "no more"?

17-02-2016, 09:50 AM
Mind when at 2 nil up at the Piggery with 10 mins to go...her7ts f####d it up

Mind when at said time Her7s fans grunted "gorgie rules" at us

Hannah_hfc
17-02-2016, 09:51 AM
Brilliant.

Mind when some roaster got thrown out for running on the pitch to celebrate a goal, only for the lino to put his flag up

Mind when her7z fans ran onto the pitch to celebrate a disallowed goal and got themselves lifted😂😂😂

That's made my day! :greengrin 😂

Sent from my D6503 using Tapatalk

17-02-2016, 11:43 AM
Mind when the Hearts fans were singing "Stubbsy" at 2-0 with ten minutes to go

17-02-2016, 11:46 AM
Mind when the Hearts fans were singing "Stubbsy" at 2-0 with ten minutes to go

I still find that utterly utterly bizarree. Them singing Zibby or Fenlon I could always understand. But to chant the name of a guy that has only lost once to them in 4 games (soon to become 5, then 6) while we are in a national cup final seemed totally odd.

17-02-2016, 11:50 AM
I still find that utterly utterly bizarree. Them singing Zibby or Fenlon I could always understand. But to chant the name of a guy that has only lost once to them in 4 games (soon to become 5, then 6) while we are in a national cup final seemed totally odd.

Maybe they really like Stubbsy and were dropping hints to budgie.

robinp
17-02-2016, 12:00 PM
Mind when Hearts won the war.

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/1/13/Facebook_like_thumb.png

CorrieHibs
17-02-2016, 12:03 PM
Mind when her7z fans ran onto the pitch to celebrate a disallowed goal and got themselves lifted

That was hilarious.....What a roaster

17-02-2016, 12:10 PM
Mind when Hearts last beat us? In 2014?

17-02-2016, 12:15 PM
Mind when Hearts were The Famous?

Nope.

17-02-2016, 01:27 PM
Mind when they won the champions league or when they finally moved into their shiny new meggadome