kenny.ff
15-02-2016, 06:02 PM
Sorted thanks to the man above, :not worth

15-02-2016, 06:04 PM
Good to see Hibbies helping each other out for this:agree:

15-02-2016, 06:08 PM
Anymore spares? Can be concession or adult (student looking)

wearehibernian
15-02-2016, 06:49 PM
Looking for a ticket if anyone can help out (can be concession too) as I'm trying to help someone out that kindly sorted me a ticket for the semi-final game. Cheers in advance!

15-02-2016, 08:37 PM
Bump :-D

craigy153
15-02-2016, 09:10 PM
I am also looking for a spare ticket! Would be greatly appreciated

15-02-2016, 09:16 PM
I don't need one but would help if people put WANTED or FOR SALE after spare ticket.

Just a suggestion. :wink:

capitals_finest
15-02-2016, 09:22 PM
Looking for two tickets in the off chance if anyone can help it would be greatly appreciated also.

Iwastherein73
15-02-2016, 09:24 PM
Spare ticket for sale due
to illness, adult section 44 east, pm if interested.

SmithyHibee
15-02-2016, 09:45 PM

Pm'd you

craigy153
15-02-2016, 09:54 PM

I'll take it off your hands? I pm'd you

MoscowHibs
15-02-2016, 11:10 PM
1 spare ticket west stand lower, bairn cannae go now due to work, adult. Wid have tae meet me outside west as season ticket. Pm please

Stax
16-02-2016, 12:53 AM
1 spare ticket west stand lower, bairn cannae go now due to work, adult. Wid have tae meet me outside west as season ticket. Pm please
Pm sent

MoscowHibs
16-02-2016, 01:24 AM
Pm sent

Replied

aob4green
16-02-2016, 09:37 AM
Morning all. Looking for a spare adult ticket. I can travel to collect today if necessary. Please PM if 1 available.
Thanks.

Alan62
16-02-2016, 10:51 AM
My mate has an adult ticket in the East going spare. Face value, of course. PM me and I'll put the two of you together.

aob4green
16-02-2016, 11:00 AM
My mate has an adult ticket in the East going spare. Face value, of course. PM me and I'll put the two of you together.

PM sent. Cheers.

16-02-2016, 11:27 AM
Anyone else got a spare ticket? Seem to just miss one everytime I come back to this thread

Tony1962
16-02-2016, 12:02 PM
Still looking for 1 adult ticket for son, (it would be a great birthday present for him :thumbsup:) please PM if any spare :hibees

Frogga
16-02-2016, 12:30 PM
I have a spare concession ticket. It was for my other half who is a student but she's been struck down with the flu. It's £14 face value but could probably be used/upgraded to an adult ticket. PM if interested. I can meet the buyer at ER at 7ish.

G-Reg
16-02-2016, 12:40 PM
Is there an orderly queue for spares?

16-02-2016, 12:43 PM
Is there an orderly queue for spares?

Black Friday Sales. Do what you can. Think about number one. :aok:

G-Reg
16-02-2016, 12:45 PM
I have a spare for the west upper. Face value adult ticket.

Tony1962
16-02-2016, 12:52 PM
I have a spare for the west upper. Face value adult ticket.

i will take that amte will PM you

BenjiOscar
16-02-2016, 12:59 PM
I have a spare ticket for tonight now. It is west upper stand block 14 row PP. It's a print at home ticket and whilst I have already printed it off, I can send on the email so whoever wants it can print it themselves.

I'm currently out at Edinburgh Park so if whoever wants it is in the South Gyle area I can hand them the ticket I've already printed.

Just send me a PM.

Thanks

Ticket has now been snapped up. Thanks for the PMs.

16-02-2016, 01:02 PM
looking for a spare ticket, for my son. anywhere in ER. can travel this afternoon, now

G-Reg
16-02-2016, 01:06 PM
aob4green pm'd first and took the spare I had, good luck to the rest looking for one

persevere1875
16-02-2016, 01:07 PM
I have a spare ticket for tonight now. It is west upper stand block 14 row PP. It's a print at home ticket and whilst I have already printed it off, I can send on the email so whoever wants it can print it themselves.

I'm currently out at Edinburgh Park so if whoever wants it is in the South Gyle area I can hand them the ticket I've already printed.

Just send me a PM.

Thanks

Is that ticket still available mate ive just messaged you ?

persevere1875
16-02-2016, 01:27 PM
If anyone has a spare for anywhere in the ground please PM me, can collect from anywhere in the city, pleeeeease

Frogga
16-02-2016, 02:17 PM
If anyone has a spare for anywhere in the ground please PM me, can collect from anywhere in the city, pleeeeease

You have a reply mate.

16-02-2016, 02:19 PM
I have a spare concession ticket. It was for my other half who is a student but she's been struck down with the flu. It's £14 face value but could probably be used/upgraded to an adult ticket. PM if interested. I can meet the buyer at ER at 7ish.

Pm sent

Mike_C
16-02-2016, 02:32 PM
I'm also after one if anyone can oblige.

Mike

ljhibee
16-02-2016, 02:37 PM
Also looking for a single ticket if anyone can help? Cheers

16-02-2016, 02:40 PM
Full hospitality apparently still available http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/6175

kentao
16-02-2016, 03:32 PM
Got a kids ticket avaliable wee man's not well and not able to make it

TamHibs
16-02-2016, 03:33 PM
Got a kids ticket avaliable wee man's not well and not able to make it

PM sent

JoeT_WasTheBest
16-02-2016, 03:35 PM
I now have a kids ticket I can upgrade via a call to the ticket office. West Stand Lower. PM if interested.

Tony1962
16-02-2016, 03:41 PM
I now have a kids ticket I can upgrade via a call to the ticket office. West Stand Lower. PM if interested.

Messaged you

ScallyHFC
16-02-2016, 03:45 PM
Any ticket WANTED, desperate!!!

kentao
16-02-2016, 03:49 PM
PM sent

Replied

TamHibs
16-02-2016, 03:56 PM
Replied

I've replied aswel mate :aok:

hibernia_inn
16-02-2016, 03:59 PM
1 Adult Ticket(£28) Famous Five Stand for sale going to first PM

EH6 Hibby
16-02-2016, 04:09 PM
1 Adult Ticket(£28) Famous Five Stand for sale going to first PM

Sent you a PM.

hibernia_inn
16-02-2016, 04:15 PM
Ticket now gone

Hibee_Lisa
16-02-2016, 04:17 PM
Extremely long shot but looking for two adult tickets

ljhibee
16-02-2016, 04:50 PM
Looking for a single ticket if anyone has a spare cheers

16-02-2016, 05:04 PM
I know it's a long shot, but I am just back from holiday today [plane touched down 2.10pm], and am desperately looking for a ticket for tonight , can collect .
[That'll teach me not to get a cup top-up] Aaaaaaggggggghhhhhhhh