View Full Version : Match Updates Livingston 0 - 0 Hibernian FT

Pages : [1] 2 3

13-02-2016, 03:33 PM
What's the weather like ?:greengrin

Any team news yet ?

hibbypostie
13-02-2016, 03:35 PM
Hibernian Football Club (https://www.facebook.com/HibernianFootballClubOfficial/?fref=nf)11 mins ·

‪#‎LFCvHFC‬ (https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/lfcvhfc?source=feed_text&story_id=935854603180268): Oxley, Gray, McGregor, Hanlon, Stevenson, Bartley, McGinn, Henderson, Dagnall, Stokes, Cummings.
Subs-Virtanen, Fontaine, Boyle, Keatings, Carmichael, Gunnarsson, Thomson.

KDY Hibs
13-02-2016, 03:36 PM
Very attacking lineup, can see a few goals there

13-02-2016, 03:37 PM
3 up front - hope we're not too light in the middle.

13-02-2016, 03:38 PM
Be interesting to see how we go with s 4-3-3. Today could be the day Dagnall gets off the mark

13-02-2016, 03:43 PM
Good to see Carmichael back.

13-02-2016, 03:46 PM
Good to see Carmichael back.

Quite a strong looking bench but Carmicheal has a lot to prove before gracing the first team I think.

13-02-2016, 03:47 PM
Strong looking team. Need to get the 3 points today no matter how we play.

Hopefully McGeouch is back for Tuesday.

13-02-2016, 03:49 PM
Today for this game I shall be mostly drinking Hobbs House Bakery & The Wild Beer Co's Sourdough beer :greengrin

Mon the Hibees :flag:

13-02-2016, 03:54 PM
Quite a strong looking bench but Carmicheal has a lot to prove before gracing the first team I think.
Very harsh...he's only had a couple of starts

hibbypostie
13-02-2016, 03:54 PM
Punk IPA for mehttp://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

13-02-2016, 03:55 PM
Today for this game I shall be mostly drinking Hobbs House Bakery & The Wild Beer Co's Sourdough beer :greengrin

Mon the Hibees :flag:

Bottles of Bishop's Finger for me

2-0 The Cabbage ☺

13-02-2016, 03:57 PM
Prosecco then grey goose and tomato juice for me.

Big chance tonight after the hun result.

13-02-2016, 03:58 PM
Was already a must win game but the other games have gone our way so we must capitalise.

13-02-2016, 04:00 PM
Shaun the sheep is still on.

13-02-2016, 04:01 PM
Very harsh...he's only had a couple of starts

Not meaning to be harsh, just mean he hasn't made much of an impact any time I have seen him. Noting your name perhaps you have seen him play for QotS.?

13-02-2016, 04:02 PM
Just opened Hibs TV coverage, the snow in Livi looks extremely heavy.

13-02-2016, 04:02 PM
I think we'll win hands down today. A decisive win will have the Huns cracking themselves knowing they're definitely going to drop points in future. It'll also force Doncaster to get reconstruction back on the agenda.

13-02-2016, 04:04 PM
Might need to get the brush out for the lines of this snow doesn't ease.

13-02-2016, 04:04 PM

He's created **** all and he's still no been subbed off :grr:

Stubbs oot :grr:

13-02-2016, 04:05 PM
Not meaning to be harsh, just mean he hasn't made much of an impact any time I have seen him. Noting your name perhaps you have seen him play for QotS.?

He tore Aberdeen a new one.

13-02-2016, 04:05 PM

Alba report mass viewership increase from the Aberdeen area.

13-02-2016, 04:06 PM
Brushes out now.

Only against us mate last season....agree he still has to prove himself at us

Punk IPA for mehttp://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

Brewdog up here in Aberdeen have opened a great bottleshop - Six Degrees North and the Bottlecap Brewery also have ones up here as well. Perfect excuse :flag:

13-02-2016, 04:07 PM
Important game .............. just became HUGE ................... C'mon !!!! :flag:

13-02-2016, 04:08 PM
Alba report mass viewership increase from the Aberdeen area.

It's the cheapest form of porn they can find. 😀

13-02-2016, 04:08 PM
Might need to get the brush out for the lines of this snow doesn't ease.

They are doing that now

13-02-2016, 04:09 PM

Not really. He will only prove himself by playing for the first team

scott_hfc1875
13-02-2016, 04:09 PM
Is the game on tv ?

13-02-2016, 04:10 PM
Is the game on tv ?

BBC Alba.

13-02-2016, 04:10 PM
Not really. He will only prove himself by playing for the first team

This. Plus whatever he may be doing in training.

13-02-2016, 04:11 PM
Is the game on tv ?

BBC Alba mate

13-02-2016, 04:11 PM
Hibernian Football Club (https://www.facebook.com/HibernianFootballClubOfficial/?fref=nf)

11 mins ·

‪#‎LFCvHFC‬ (https://www.facebook.com/hashtag/lfcvhfc?source=feed_text&story_id=935854603180268): Oxley, Gray, McGregor, Hanlon, Stevenson, Bartley, McGinn, Henderson, Dagnall, Stokes, Cummings.
Subs-Virtanen, Fontaine, Boyle, Keatings, Carmichael, Gunnarsson, Thomson.

Good strong bench too. C'mon Hibs just get 3 points tonight please. Score early doors too. Thanks.

13-02-2016, 04:12 PM
Is the game on tv ?

Bbc Alba

13-02-2016, 04:13 PM
Terrific effort in removing the sponsorship tarpaulin from centre circle - 13 bodies required to drag the thing off with great struggle.

13-02-2016, 04:13 PM
4-1 to Hibs

13-02-2016, 04:14 PM
Pitch looks poor, could do with Dagnall getting a goal tonight :thumbsup:

13-02-2016, 04:14 PM
4-1 to Hibs

Already?

That's good. It means Stubbsy can rest players.

13-02-2016, 04:16 PM
Is there a way to get Alba in English on Virgin Media?

13-02-2016, 04:16 PM
Pitch looks really slippy. Worry has to be that that turns things into a bit of a lottery.

13-02-2016, 04:17 PM
Sloppy start.

pogo
13-02-2016, 04:17 PM
Anyone help out? Signed up for Hibs TV a few days ago, logged in now for audio feed, but saying error, no playable sources???

13-02-2016, 04:18 PM
Is it on the radio?

13-02-2016, 04:18 PM
Looks like awful playing conditions out there. Scotland needs to introduce a mid February break.

13-02-2016, 04:19 PM
Looks like awful playing conditions out there. Scotland needs to introduce a mid February break.

Is the pitch even playable? Ball isn't running freely at all on it.

13-02-2016, 04:20 PM
Livi started 100 mile an hour. Looks a nightmare

Ref pissing me off already.

http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/16/02/13/00e3be19586992909d7ba49ff3221f7f.jpg

What to watch?... [emoji1]

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

That pitch looks treacherous. Slippery than a Yam.

How is that a free kick?

Reminds me of the pitch at ibrox when rangers v hearts was cancelled .

13-02-2016, 04:21 PM
Is the pitch even playable? Ball isn't running freely at all on it.
It looks awful. Why have they only cleared the centre circle? To prove they can fix the pitch, they just can't be bothered doing it all?

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk

How is that a free kick?

Nonsense decision.

Bob1875
This games a lottery in these conditions, should never be on. Hopefully no injuries for Tuesday.

http://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/16/02/13/00e3be19586992909d7ba49ff3221f7f.jpg

What to watch?... [emoji1]

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

I take it you've no got a woman.

13-02-2016, 04:22 PM
Real sloppy start by Hibs. Come on.

SuperAllyMcleod
Looks like the ref has received his instructions - Sevco have dropped points, give Hibs nothing!

Nervy start

I take it you've no got a woman.

She's in the bath getting ready for half time :wink:

ShadesLongThrow
Ref clearly hacked off with the result at Alloa.

Bartley is an absolute unit btw.

Thou shalt not pass.

Bracksy
13-02-2016, 04:23 PM
need to settle down GGTTH

13-02-2016, 04:23 PM
Pitch looks like an ice rink, no way should that be getting played on

13-02-2016, 04:24 PM
How can the Hertz game be called off because of a spot of "rain" and this is deemed to be playable?

Yorkshire HFC
Watching on Alba - can't see the ball!

AL-Qaholik
Can see this pitch costing us a few players for Tuesday.

13-02-2016, 04:25 PM
awful start.

pitch is a state, but Livi are dealing with it better than we are.

rotherhamrob
13-02-2016, 04:25 PM
Defence need to be careful in these conditions, balls not running

13-02-2016, 04:26 PM
We've been ***** so far to be honest

How can the Hertz game be called off because of a spot of "rain" and this is deemed to be playable?

In fairness to the ref I played on a pitch that looked like this the other week.

We've not started at all well. Looks like the conditions are causing some problems.

Can see this pitch costing us a few players for Tuesday. Just what the SFA want.

13-02-2016, 04:27 PM
Livvy are knocking it about like Brazil!!!

13-02-2016, 04:28 PM
We've not started at all well. Looks like the conditions are causing some problems.

The ball will be like a lead weight with the water it's carrying from the snow and ice. You can see that in the way the keepers have been kicking it.

Conditions will be causing all sorts of problems.

13-02-2016, 04:28 PM
Can see this pitch costing us a few players for Tuesday.

Pitch looks like a real leveller today. Might have to win ugly.

13-02-2016, 04:29 PM
Really really poor from both sides so far.

QMU-1875
Is the game on hibs tv for those abroad?

In fairness to the ref I played on a pitch that looked like this the other week.

You obviously didn't do a lot of running :greengrin

QMU-1875
Or does anyone know of anyway folk can access BBC alba

13-02-2016, 04:30 PM
Pitch is fine. Play the right passes and lets get the result.

Watch us get a goal then the game will be game will be cancelled due to pitch condition.

MileHighBees

Yes, perfect stream so far

Yes

The ball isn't even rolling over the pitch properly in places, how is this deemed safe to play on?

13-02-2016, 04:31 PM
This is sloppy stuff.

QMU-1875
Yes, perfect stream so far

If I sign up now will it work straight away aye?

Bracksy
livi knocking it about well so far - we can do the same GGTTH

As soon as Livvy pass it through the front 3 we look in bother.

Juice-Terry
13-02-2016, 04:32 PM
Really really poor from both sides so far.
Only one poor side so far, and is not Livingston.

McIntosh
13-02-2016, 04:33 PM
Conditions very poor

Livi playing well in conditions. Hibs all over the shop.

mghibs
Looking very scrappy, hope we don't slip up today... No pun intended...

13-02-2016, 04:34 PM
we don't need to force it so early in the game, just get the foot on it for a few mins.

InterviewLoI
A 1 goal win would suit me just fine

QMU-1875
Our Twitter account would have you think it was all hibs

13-02-2016, 04:35 PM
This is horrible.

I'd bite your hand off for 3 ugly points here.

Bartley's going to be a big player for us today.

MileHighBees
If I sign up now will it work straight away aye?

I'd guess so but couldn't say for sure how long it takes to set up

Bit better last few minutes.

13-02-2016, 04:36 PM
This could be abandoned

13-02-2016, 04:36 PM
Good advert for Motorola behind the goals.:cb

13-02-2016, 04:38 PM
Ffs should have done better there.

Ref having a nightmare (as usual)

Stokes goes down, nothing given.

Ref then gives them a FK for nothing

Dagnall made an arse of that.

Dagnall's got to do better with that. Missed chance. Ref is a Hun.

KDY Hibs
This ref is at it

What with Dagnall in front of goal? Jeezo!:rolleyes:

13-02-2016, 04:39 PM
Dagnall should've put his foot thru that.

Good chance for Dagnall, pitch killed the bounce, don't think he did much wrong

chinaman
Ref all in black.
Hibs all in purple ...WHY ???

Bartley is breaking up play well but distribution a bit all over the place.

13-02-2016, 04:40 PM
What the **** is this ref like? Playing into a headwind of poor decisions.

Gtf Referee.

Unlucky there from cummings

13-02-2016, 04:41 PM
should have been a booking there

How was that not a yellow?

great ball in fro Henderson

How did he no get booked there....

13-02-2016, 04:42 PM
How was Fotherinham no carded there?!

Can barely see anything

How is that not a card for Fotheringham? Quite incredible ref.

That is a horrendous challenge

This ref is woeful

And again.

How is that not a booking?

And another on Lewis!

13-02-2016, 04:43 PM
2 yellows there, Ref is a cheat.

The yams would have had the ref surrounded there.

Pish ref.

Alba need to clean the lens on their cameras. Can hardly see a thing...

This pitch is dangerous now.

13-02-2016, 04:44 PM
Come on Hibs, better last 10 mins, let's get a goal

KDY Hibs
Referee has livi on the coupon

And again! How is that ever a foul?

Ref giving them everything

Poor conditions ball keeps getting caught up under foot, not rolling properly.

Ref is absolutely awful, Livi getting away with Murder

QMU-1875
Signed up to Hibs tv, logged in on the phone where's the link to the game?

Alan Muir is having a mare!!

This pitch is dangerous now.

:agree: If leaving your sprinklers on a bit too long justifies calling the Hertz game off, a pitch covered in snow and ice should never have a game started on either.

13-02-2016, 04:45 PM
I hope Stubbs is telling them to shoot on sight, keeper doesn't look comfy

Keeper will make an erse of one of these crosses

Thier keeper is playing well.

All Hibs just now.

Ref is a joke.

This ref, deary me

Muir looking to encourage injuries on Hibs players. Worst ref this season so far.

Bracksy
13-02-2016, 04:46 PM
ref loving the sound of his own whistle

13-02-2016, 04:46 PM
Ref is an utter farce.

Nothing daft near our box as he'll be desperate to give it.

Billy
13-02-2016, 04:48 PM
Signed up to Hibs tv, logged in on the phone where's the link to the game?

click "Live Match"

13-02-2016, 04:48 PM
No overly impressed with Dagnall so far (don't worry folks, that probably means he'll score a peach).

13-02-2016, 04:49 PM
Non event just now. Not reallly got going yet.

Big Marv has been the standout so far imo.

Ref ensuring we don't take advantage after the rangers dropped points earlier today

No overly impressed with Dagnall so far (don't worry folks, that probably means he'll score a peach).
Not sure how you think anyone could shine on that pitch?

KDY Hibs
13-02-2016, 04:50 PM
Bartley again having a good game, nothing fazes him

If Muir doesn't clamp down on these challenges in these conditions someone's gonna get a dull one.

Starting to hope this gets called off. Hibs up against the conditions and ref tonight. 1 goal will win this game.

Bartley started well.

Can't even work a shot at goal.

hibbymick
13-02-2016, 04:51 PM
It's only a matter of time until we score.

13-02-2016, 04:53 PM
This is brutal. We never seem to start like we mean business.

13-02-2016, 04:53 PM
Not sure how you think anyone could shine on that pitch?

He could take a simple touch in front of goal and score...

Agree the pitch is making it a bit of farce but Hibs are just hoofing the ball around aimlessly.

13-02-2016, 04:54 PM
Pitch looks awful to play on. Dagnall missed a couple of half chances. All a bit meh so far.

13-02-2016, 04:55 PM
They've parked the bus.

Better from us but need a bit more quality in final 3rd

13-02-2016, 04:55 PM
This is brutal. We never seem to start like we mean business.
Poor stuff.

13-02-2016, 04:56 PM
Bright start by Livi but it's been all Hibs since but creating very little.

13-02-2016, 04:57 PM
Pinball there.

C'mon Hibs

13-02-2016, 04:57 PM
Couple of half chances there

13-02-2016, 04:58 PM
Fotheringham persisting to foul and ref giving him a free pass.

13-02-2016, 04:58 PM
He could take a simple touch in front of goal and score...

Agree the pitch is making it a bit of farce but Hibs are just hoofing the ball around aimlessly.

What a load of *****! They're keeping the ball the best they can in these conditions.

13-02-2016, 04:59 PM
**** sake Hibs somebody finish it

13-02-2016, 04:59 PM
Better chance there, just got away from Jason

13-02-2016, 05:00 PM
That should have been in.

hibbymick
Play football and mark Buchanan out the game and we will win it.

So how was THAT not a yellow ?

I'm worried about Dagnall, I like every aspect of his game, he is clearly a talented footballer, the problem is that he just can't seem to get it in the sticks. He's in the right place at the right time, he links up well, he works his socks off, he just can't score.

I'm hoping this post will be thrown back at me if he does right enough.

McIntosh
should have scored there

Edson Arantes
13-02-2016, 05:01 PM
Close.

Marvin Bartley is class

There was plenty moaning about it a few weeks back but I'd bite your hand off for a 1 goal win tonight.

Anyone else getting annoyed that we don't seem to want to give the easy ball to the man in space before realising that it's the referee?

13-02-2016, 05:02 PM
ht.....terrible performance so far.

HT, playing against the pitch and twelve men today so far.

Today is the perfect example why Jason Cummings will not make it to the top, his first touch is just awful, and he takes the wrong option too often. It's good that he scores so many, but he needs to do much better on and off the ball in the build up play.

These refs are unbelievable.

I'd have Boyle or Keatings on for Dagnall at HT. Boyle wide might open things up a bit

13-02-2016, 05:03 PM
The pitch is dire. Not sure what people are expecting.

Far too slippy...anyone's game

Super Leigh
Weather dreadful, pitch dreadful, ref dreadful, game shouldn't be on imo

Really like Stokes as a player. He creates lots of space. However you've got to feel he could be more selfish in front of goal given his quality.

Dagnall's link up play is ok but in front of goal there is a lot to be desired. He's wasting chances.

Bartley - class

Will take 1-0 given the shocking conditions

That was pretty ****

dalkeith stu
13-02-2016, 05:04 PM
Anyone else getting annoyed that we don't seem to want to give the easy ball to the man in space before realising that it's the referee?

Was thinking the same. Only thing that marks him out is he's not wearing coloured boots.

13-02-2016, 05:04 PM
Is the Livi manager Liam Hendersons da?

13-02-2016, 05:06 PM
Today is the perfect example why Jason Cummings will not make it to the top, his first touch is just awful, and he takes the wrong option too often. It's good that he scores so many, but he needs to do much better on and off the ball in the build up play.

Indeed. A game in God awful conditions is the time to judge him. Not on his record of 4 goals against 4 premiership teams this season.

13-02-2016, 05:06 PM

He is like any young player with huge potential, he requires time, quality coaching and game time to develop these skills. He is far from a write off as you've suggested.

13-02-2016, 05:07 PM

He'll definitely not make it to the top because he has a weakness at 21?

Stubbs seems to think he can make it to the EPL.

cameronw-hfc
13-02-2016, 05:08 PM

Aye lets have a go at our top scorer for his first touch in a game that shouldn't even be on due to the pitch:hilarious

Humo
13-02-2016, 05:09 PM
Is it just me who finds this ht show annoying? If I was a livi fan I'd be raging at the amount of players who can't wait to leave for a 'bigger team'

Sent from my SM-A500F using Tapatalk

Thought we were well in control after a slow start. Conditions are clearly difficult, and as we've said countless times this season, we need to get some shots in earlier. Our early crosses have caused them so issues.

QMU-1875
click "Live Match"

Cheers Billy!

13-02-2016, 05:11 PM
Is it just me who finds this ht show annoying? If I was a livi fan I'd be raging at the amount of players who can't wait to leave for a 'bigger team'

Isn't that every young players aspiration?

13-02-2016, 05:11 PM
Cmon Hibs don't slip up after Alloa result today.

13-02-2016, 05:12 PM
Time for a cheese toastie. Even put some pickled jalapeno slices in it :hyper

13-02-2016, 05:12 PM
Thought we were well in control after a slow start. Conditions are clearly difficult, and as we've said countless times this season, we need to get some shots in earlier. Our early crosses have caused them so issues.

Keatings gives us that matty. Touch and shot.

13-02-2016, 05:13 PM

The ht segments is head and shoulders above the normal bbc nonsense.

13-02-2016, 05:13 PM
Think Hibs are over passing at times, a few snap shots in these conditions might well pay off.

13-02-2016, 05:14 PM
He is like any young player with huge potential, he requires time, quality coaching and game time to develop these skills. He is far from a write off as you've suggested.

He'll definitely not make it to the top because he has a weakness at 21?

Stubbs seems to think he can make it to the EPL.

Indeed. A game in God awful conditions is the time to judge him. Not on his record of 4 goals against 4 premiership teams this season.

Aye lets have a go at our top scorer for his first touch in a game that shouldn't even be on due to the pitch:hilarious

I love it when folk reply without actually reading what is written. Nobody is writing him off especially me, i'm stating why he wont make it to the top, he will have a decent career but he's no chance of making it in the EPL unless he improves his overall play 100%.

I'd be quite happy if he remained as good as he is now with Hibs for the rest of his career.

Think it took us a while to adapt but we finished the half better.

Think Hibs are over passing at times, a few snap shots in these conditions might well pay off.

Indeed. Test the keeper!

I think if Thomson comes on he can play in some passes to open them up.

13-02-2016, 05:15 PM
I love it when folk reply without actually reading what is written. Nobody is writing him off especially me, i'm stating why he wont make it to the top, he will have a decent career but he's no chance of making it in the EPL unless he improves his overall play 100%.

I'd be quite happy if he remained as good as he is now with Hibs for the rest of his career.

Define the top? He's already shown he can manage at the top of Scottish football.

13-02-2016, 05:15 PM

David Murphy would've struggled with his first touch on that pitch :wink:

13-02-2016, 05:16 PM
Pitch looking a bit better now.We will win this.I'd get Keating on soon.

13-02-2016, 05:17 PM
Hibs need to get it wide and into the box as quick and often as they can. Conditions are a defenders nightmare. Huge 45 coming up. 1 goal to win.

I think we'll score a couple this half.

David Murphy would've struggled with his first touch on that pitch :wink:

You've taken that too far....

13-02-2016, 05:18 PM
Define the top? He's already shown he can manage at the top of Scottish football.

EPL, the Spanish la liga, The German Bundesliga, Seria A, even maybe the French top league? Surely its not that difficult to understand what the top means when talking about football?

13-02-2016, 05:18 PM
We finished the half the better team .
Cmon Hibs , let's get these 3pts .

13-02-2016, 05:19 PM
Proper old school fans tonight, switching ends at HT in the stand to support the goal the boys are attacking

13-02-2016, 05:19 PM
We just need to make sure we take the next decent chance as in these conditions we might not get that many clear cut chances

13-02-2016, 05:20 PM
the camera has panned in to a tramp in the stands for some reason.

13-02-2016, 05:20 PM
Even in Gaelic you can make out they are talking about Hearts greeting about us celebrating last week.

13-02-2016, 05:21 PM
John mcginn with a poor first touch. He'll never make it to the top.

13-02-2016, 05:21 PM
Big Daz has got to start looking to play into feet. 3 up front so one can drop in and show for it.

13-02-2016, 05:23 PM
Stokes is playing far too deep. What is that all about? He needs to be sniffing around the box any time Hibs go forward.:agree:

13-02-2016, 05:24 PM
Bartley has to keep his place even when Fyvie returns. Likely MOTM second week in a row.

Lee Marvin
13-02-2016, 05:24 PM
Stokes is playing far too deep. What is that all about? He needs to be sniffing around the box any time Hibs go forward.:agree:

This is the position he is playing. It's not through choice

13-02-2016, 05:25 PM

Agreed, he's never been a 40 yard from goal type.

Big Daz has got to start looking to play into feet. 3 up front so one can drop in and show for it.
Thats a fair point, but I still think we are trying to pass the ball into the net, in these conditions the odd ball over the top to turn the defence might work.

He's obviously been told to play at the top of the midfield diamond.

13-02-2016, 05:26 PM
Has to be one of the worst games ive seen in a long time, cant blame it all on the weather, we have been poor

Thats a fair point, but I still think we are trying to pass the ball into the net, in these conditions the odd ball over the top to turn the defence might work.

Or a pop from distance on the dodgy surface.

Think Dagnall and Stokes should swap positions

13-02-2016, 05:27 PM
yikes only just saw the sevco result :greengrin and Falkirk drew as well, c'mon tae hibs

13-02-2016, 05:27 PM
Off the line

13-02-2016, 05:28 PM
Off the line!

Aaaaargh cleared of the line

Stokes clean air swipe

Why the **** is Stevenson having to climb into the stand for the ball? Where's the ****ing ballboys?

Think Dagnall and Stokes should swap positions

Dagnall and Keatings should swap imo.

Great determination from Lewis, nice cross by Hanlon, Grays header off the line.

Better.

Big L
13-02-2016, 05:29 PM
If anyone off the three forwards plays that position it has to be Dagnall, he has the work rate, Stokes doesn't!!

Mcginn fouled 4 times.

Offside...

4 players dive in at Mcginn.

Free kick livi

13-02-2016, 05:30 PM
Getting on top, nearly a goal, surely only a matter of time?

13-02-2016, 05:31 PM
If anyone off the three forwards plays that position it has to be Dagnall, he has the work rate, Stokes doesn't!!

I've no seen anything of Dagnall that suggests he should be in midfield. Stokes work rate has been fine so far.

13-02-2016, 05:32 PM
They are working hard to close us down quickly all over the pitch so they should tire in these conditions as game goes on but we are going to have to take any decent chance we get or this has 0. 0 written all over it Think we need to make changes soon as too predictable

Big L
This is to good an opportunity to pass up, I'd take a 1-0 now.

Someone flipping shoot!

13-02-2016, 05:33 PM
Take it the ref may be a current bun then

13-02-2016, 05:33 PM
Many times they gonna play a ball down the line straight out for a goal kick?!