View Full Version : Karma strikes again
hibbypostie
10-02-2016, 07:49 AM
looks like he had a wee accident with a pavement :greengrin
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7co9j1ELnHw
10-02-2016, 07:59 AM
He's an attention seeking wee scrote, I'd guess done by himself on purpose just to have something to talk about
10-02-2016, 08:06 AM
Who the **** is this complete nonentity? I can't watch more than about 20 secs of him without turning him off. The way he pronounced "hawrts" in the first video was enough for me. Tool.
10-02-2016, 08:41 AM
Ok. Posted on the other thread kinda giving him the benefit of the doubt. How wrong I was. He is without doubt one of the generation who lives his life through social media thinking people are really interested in every aspect of his dull life.
To be honest that injury was probably his wee sister giving him a slap after she was teased relentlessly at primary school about his first video about "Hawrts."
legends of 73
10-02-2016, 08:44 AM
What a ****ing bellend
"No videos for the next few days", damn.
10-02-2016, 09:11 AM
He's a fine example of a Yam.
10-02-2016, 09:57 AM
He's a yam. His video after the match at the weekend was hilarious viewing!
10-02-2016, 10:20 AM
Looks like a cut made by a zipper
10-02-2016, 10:36 AM
I thought his face look unbelievably ****ed in the first video 💩
10-02-2016, 11:24 AM
He's an attention seeking wee scrote, I'd guess done by himself on purpose just to have something to talk about
Or fell while being chased by a angry bunch of mums dropping there kids of at nursery.
10-02-2016, 11:32 AM
Tripped over his sixth toe.
10-02-2016, 11:47 AM
I've just wasted 15 seconds of my life. :dead:
10-02-2016, 11:48 AM
Grade A tool.
10-02-2016, 11:50 AM
You cannot take anything too seriously when it's posted by someone who still has a bedtime
10-02-2016, 11:55 AM
He's got a face for radio that young man.
10-02-2016, 11:55 AM
He's got a face for radio that young man.
I believe you get free garlic bread with his face.
SuperAllyMcleod
12-02-2016, 06:57 PM
Who the hell is tuning into this roaster on a regular basis?
That said, he must be comedy gold when Haawwrts lose - maybe I'll bookmark it [emoji57]
Dingle and grade a yam roaster fud to boot.
12-02-2016, 08:46 PM
Going to post his crap on /b/
12-02-2016, 08:52 PM
Can we not bother starting posts about this jambo youtuber??
12-02-2016, 08:53 PM
Can't wait to see his video on Wednesday morning. :aok:
12-02-2016, 08:58 PM
Can we not bother starting posts about this jambo youtuber??
:agree: i refuse to give his video view-count a boost.
Flanny boy
12-02-2016, 09:00 PM
What a ****ing bellend
:agree::agree::agree:
12-02-2016, 09:03 PM
Get well soon. Really gonna miss his videos.
12-02-2016, 09:06 PM
Just showed this to my mate who doesn't know what a yam is.
He suggested that the poor lad should probably stop trying to sniff his cats erse whilst it's asleep as you never know how they will react when surprised.
For those who don't want to open it the boy has simply hurt his face. And that's it.
What's the point?