View Full Version : Dry yer eyes

09-02-2016, 05:21 PM
Have a look at this wee fud. Who does he think he watches every week, Barcelona? :faf:

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KZlhfWeVOiI

:giruy2:

IrnBru22
09-02-2016, 05:31 PM
http://www.hibs.net/showthread.php?307332-Another-delusional-Jambo

09-02-2016, 05:34 PM
What a creep. What makes people go, "aye, this will be a barry idea, I'll turn on my webcam and have a greet and a moan then put it on YouTube"

Narcissistic wee prick. At least that Killie guy was minorly amusing to begin with.

northeast hibby
09-02-2016, 05:48 PM
I agree with some of what he said Hearts were rubbish and Hibs should have won

09-02-2016, 07:41 PM
Fanny.

BoltonHibernian
09-02-2016, 08:46 PM
LOL

xyz23jc
09-02-2016, 08:51 PM
Fanny.

:LOL::rotflmao::greengrin Mong Edwyn Collins!

09-02-2016, 08:55 PM
Can't be as bad as the Robbie neilson interview I just saw. "we were the dominant team for the first 60 minutes" what game was he watching?

xyz23jc
09-02-2016, 09:24 PM
Can't be as bad as the Robbie neilson interview I just saw. "we were the dominant team for the first 60 minutes" what game was he watching?

Whatever game Harry Potter told him he was watching!:greengrin

09-02-2016, 10:38 PM
Not one of them will admit Hibs made them look second best.

AK86
09-02-2016, 11:03 PM
What a little mummies boy fandan that is.
It's just a speech of contradictions.

McIntosh
09-02-2016, 11:28 PM
This boy will regret this when he is older!!!

10-02-2016, 08:36 AM
Have a look at this wee fud. Who does he think he watches every week, Barcelona? :faf:

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=KZlhfWeVOiI

:giruy2:

Tube steak !

McIntosh
10-02-2016, 09:26 AM
After he talked about dominating us I half expected him to say that Hearts would be, " All powerful! Crush the lesser team! Conquer the galaxy! Unimaginable power! Unlimited rice puddings! Et cetera!!!!! Et cetera!!! All done before lunchtime!!!! However his comments do not detract from the basic fundamental truth of their moral, emotional and psychological impotence :wink:

10-02-2016, 01:03 PM
You are all being very harsh.

Have to admit I couldn't last more than a minute, but in that short time he:

1. Worked out that a draw = a replay, and
2. Realised that 'it's not your fault' if you aren't tall.

These 2 pieces of insight put him in the top 1% of Hearts fans - clearly, in the land of a Jumbos he is a towering intellect.

10-02-2016, 02:08 PM
I could see him getting a spot on BT sport given his in depth knowledge of the game :rolleyes:

SuperAllyMcleod
10-02-2016, 06:40 PM
I could see him getting a spot on BT sport given his in depth knowledge of the game :rolleyes:

Sadly, I think that's probably why he did it - hoping to get 'spotted' as the next Tom English.

Salisbury Hibby
10-02-2016, 07:09 PM
Couldn't watch it all the way to the end. I got bored after 2 minutes.

Sent from my SM-A500FU using Tapatalk

10-02-2016, 09:30 PM
What a wee fud. Bet he's a student.

10-02-2016, 11:36 PM
Took me a while to think who it was but his voice/manner is exactly like an old football "coach" I played for.

He was a numpty who knew nothing about football too.... he also thought he was sounding 'really angry' when actually just coming across more camp!

Silly bugger.

10-02-2016, 11:45 PM
He reminds me of Kevin Bridges in his last tour at the SECC when he's impersonating all the gimpy posh students who live near him now that he's moved areas in Glasgow. "Me and Gavin were planking in Burger King and then I woke up this morning and I was ACTUALLY dying! Top banter, top laughs".
This video is pure pish, in every single sense of the word.

10-02-2016, 11:47 PM
He reminds me of Kevin Bridges in his last tour at the SECC when he's impersonating all the gimpy posh students who live near him now that he's moved areas in Glasgow. "Me and Gavin were planking in Burger King and then I woke up this morning and I was ACTUALLY dying! Top banter, top laughs".
This video is pure pish, in every single sense of the word.

That's what he reminded me of as well.

I mentioned that last night in another thread on this video. :greengrin

DAVE1875
11-02-2016, 04:50 AM
What a wee fud. Bet he's a student.

Well he is clearly in a Student accommodation judging by the door... that or he lives in a hotel...

hibbymick
11-02-2016, 07:04 AM
Someone needs to give him a birthday voucher for a lady of the night.

11-02-2016, 07:12 AM
Well he is clearly in a Student accommodation judging by the door... that or he lives in a hotel...

Haha good point.

He's a fud regardless.

11-02-2016, 10:02 AM
All your nasty comments here and presumably elsewhere have only gone and made him remove the video from YouTube.

11-02-2016, 11:47 AM
All your nasty comments here and presumably elsewhere have only gone and made him remove the video from YouTube.

Aye - which means you and I can't enjoy it, Jim! :grr:

11-02-2016, 11:49 AM
Someone needs to give him a birthday voucher for a lady of the night.

Lady?? Young girl/boy or any farm yard animal