View Full Version : Final whistle celebrations. Short video clip.

30-01-2016, 09:22 PM
https://youtu.be/_0X_rFa83SY

https://youtu.be/c-vTuUH5Gv4

(Another Tynecastle sellout. ....followed by boooooo and **** off.

30-01-2016, 09:27 PM

30-01-2016, 10:09 PM
Brilliant:thumbsup:

30-01-2016, 10:33 PM
:aok: Magic :thumbsup:

30-01-2016, 10:35 PM
Anyone else notice that Dylan was singing along with us as he walked round :greengrin

30-01-2016, 11:00 PM
Just great, thanks for sharing :thumbsup:

30-01-2016, 11:10 PM
Anyone else notice that Dylan was singing along with us as he walked round :greengrin

I didn't but I saw David Gray singing along.

30-01-2016, 11:27 PM
Had to laugh when the Yam roaster announced the attendance followed by another full house followed by **** off and booooooooooo. :greengrin Second video clip.

vuefrom1875
31-01-2016, 01:15 AM
Scott Wilson , works for Diddy radio forth, absolute tramp and Mr. Bias hibs...He must have been clenching his teeth at the final whistle announcing the attendance ( still got his we dig tho)..just a wee aside...visiting that midden today reminded me of my youth way back in the sixties and you know what....that stadium, I use the term loosely, has not changed apart from a few corrugated sheets here and there, so its certainly not fit for purpose. .but heyho as long as theJAMBO Edinburgh City council keeps granting these tramps a safety certificate be it on there heads..end of rant...p. s. .A big hand to the fans who turned up in anti-adbestos coveralls. .A hoot!!

31-01-2016, 01:28 AM
Scott Wilson , works for Diddy radio forth, absolute tramp and Mr. Bias hibs...He must have been clenching his teeth at the final whistle announcing the attendance ( still got his we dig tho)..just a wee aside...visiting that midden today reminded me of my youth way back in the sixties and you know what....that stadium, I use the term loosely, has not changed apart from a few corrugated sheets here and there, so its certainly not fit for purpose. .but heyho as long as theJAMBO Edinburgh City council keeps granting these tramps a safety certificate be it on there heads..end of rant...p. s. .A big hand to the fans who turned up in anti-adbestos coveralls. .A hoot!!

I had to explain the white anti asbestos overalls and masks to my sister whose first visit to Tynecastle was today. That was well funny. :greengrin

31-01-2016, 06:27 AM
I didn't but I saw David Gray singing along.

Wonder if he was singing Babylon or This Year's Love.:greengrin

I'll get ma coat.

31-01-2016, 11:19 AM
Scott Wilson , works for Diddy radio forth, !!

Hasn't done for years. Moved to the failed Talk 107 and now is back working in IT or something.

31-01-2016, 11:19 AM
Wonder if he was singing Babylon or This Year's Love.:greengrin

I'll get ma coat.