View Full Version : Spare ticket for the Semi -Final (Merged)

26-01-2016, 05:45 PM
I got one if anyone is interested :aok:

26-01-2016, 05:47 PM
PM sent mate.

26-01-2016, 05:49 PM
I have one as well, mate had someone pull out of his group in the gorgie stand and I want to sit with him rather than on my own.

PM me if any interest

26-01-2016, 06:12 PM
I have one as well, mate had someone pull out of his group in the gorgie stand and I want to sit with him rather than on my own.

PM me if any interest pm sent

26-01-2016, 06:28 PM
That's it now gone

26-01-2016, 06:52 PM
Still available.

stuart62
26-01-2016, 07:37 PM
im looking for one if its still available Andy?

007 Mickey Weir
26-01-2016, 07:44 PM
I have a ticket for main stand available at face value. PM if interested.

26-01-2016, 07:59 PM
I have a ticket for main stand available at face value. PM if interested.
PM sent

26-01-2016, 08:40 PM
Ticket sold.

007 Mickey Weir
26-01-2016, 08:46 PM
I still have one for main stand available.

26-01-2016, 09:03 PM
In the off chance I'm looking for 2 if at all possible but not in the death trap stand :greengrin

doddsy
27-01-2016, 11:04 AM
I still have one for main stand available.

Pm sent.

007 Mickey Weir
27-01-2016, 11:04 AM
My tickets are sold also

doddsy
27-01-2016, 11:52 AM
Anyone with a spare ticket for my brother please get in touch.

cheers.

:gwa:

JennaFletcher
27-01-2016, 07:21 PM
Looking for one spare ticket for Sat. PM if anyone can help me out

:-)

doddsy
27-01-2016, 07:36 PM
Sorted!!! I had given my ticket to my brother because I felt sorry for him as he was so desperate to go on saturday.

Just been sorted out with a ticket for me to go as well.

Come on the Hibees.

:aok: Thanks very much indeed Ben!!!

JennaFletcher
27-01-2016, 07:40 PM
Sorted!!! I had given my ticket to my brother because I felt sorry for him as he was so desperate to go on saturday.

Just been sorted out with a ticket for me to go as well.

Come on the Hibees.

:aok: Thanks very much indeed Ben!!!

Great to hear! Enjoy the game :-) Lots of nice helpful Hibs folk on here.

Hopefully I manage to get a spare in time for Sat too.

doddsy
27-01-2016, 07:45 PM
Great to hear! Enjoy the game :-) Lots of nice helpful Hibs folk on here.

Hopefully I manage to get a spare in time for Sat too.

Hi

I really hope anyone who can't go for whatever reason gets in touch with you. I think you'll get lucky.

JennaFletcher
27-01-2016, 08:28 PM
Hi

I really hope anyone who can't go for whatever reason gets in touch with you. I think you'll get lucky.

Thanks! :agree: Hope you're right. GGTTH

27-01-2016, 08:48 PM
There will be tickets come Saturday, always is, so keep checking

JennaFletcher
27-01-2016, 08:49 PM
There will be tickets come Saturday, always is, so keep checking

Your username is very apt! Hopefully a good omen :greengrin:

Kevin_Ryalls
27-01-2016, 10:11 PM
Looking for a couple of tickets, please get in touch if you can help!! [emoji110]

27-01-2016, 10:23 PM
In the off chance I'm looking for 2 if at all possible but not in the death trap stand :greengrin

Now now, beggars can't be choosers and all that. :greengrin

28-01-2016, 01:20 AM
Got two singles spare. Main stand.

28-01-2016, 01:24 AM
Got two singles spare. Main stand.pm on way. my son and his mate need tickets

GGTTH07
28-01-2016, 07:46 AM
Need a ticket in the wheat field preferably, if anyone has one that'd be superb!

JennaFletcher
28-01-2016, 06:35 PM
I'm now sorted thanks to the lovely Stantons Angel. Hope everyone else in search of a ticket gets lucky.

GGTTH!

28-01-2016, 06:37 PM
I'm now sorted thanks to the lovely Stantons Angel. Hope everyone else in search of a ticket gets lucky.

GGTTH!

ZouZou
28-01-2016, 06:45 PM
looking for 2 tickets together if anyone can help?

28-01-2016, 08:11 PM
pm on way. my son and his mate need tickets

Sold! Been off net for a season so will have to pay my subs to read pm. Also 1 more ticket available. Laddies girlfriend is stuck in Skye

hibeg
28-01-2016, 09:05 PM
2 main stand tickets (upper) available. Seats are next to each other.

28-01-2016, 09:06 PM
Cmon folks .... Get in there !! 👍

doddsy
28-01-2016, 09:22 PM

GGTTH!

:thumbsup: Knew you'd get lucky. Great news!

neilmachibs
28-01-2016, 09:31 PM
Anyone with one spare ticket please get in touch.

Kiddo
28-01-2016, 09:37 PM

Ticket still available?

hibeg
28-01-2016, 09:51 PM

Tickets now sold.

Since1875Hibs
28-01-2016, 09:52 PM
Looking for one, preferably Gorgie Stand. PM please.

29-01-2016, 07:24 AM
Anyone with one spare ticket please get in touch.

See my post above mate

Smiler1981
29-01-2016, 10:16 AM
Sold! Been off net for a season so will have to pay my subs to read pm. Also 1 more ticket available. Laddies girlfriend is stuck in Skye

Is this ticket still available?

29-01-2016, 12:17 PM

GGTTH!

Told you

29-01-2016, 12:27 PM
If anyone has their hands on a spare ticket I'd be keen to take it off your hands. My games just been cancelled the mora so I'm now able to go 🙏🙏🙏🙏
I'm no fussy were I sit... Even the Perth end!

29-01-2016, 12:42 PM
If anyone has their hands on a spare ticket I'd be keen to take it off your hands. My games just been cancelled the mora so I'm now able to go 🙏🙏🙏🙏
I'm no fussy were I sit... Even the Perth end!

Should have played it safe and bought one anyway... like me! Was always a good chance our game would be off.

Hope you get your hands on a ticket though mate.

29-01-2016, 12:44 PM
Should have played it safe and bought one anyway... like me! Was always a good chance our game would be off. Hope you get your hands on a ticket though mate.

Ken mate 🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

JennaFletcher
29-01-2016, 01:37 PM
Told you

Thanks pal, can't wait!!!

wearehibernian
29-01-2016, 03:33 PM
Looking for a spare as I originally didnt think I could make it. Would be hugely appreciated!

wearehibernian
29-01-2016, 04:52 PM
Looking for a spare as I originally didnt think I could make it. Would be hugely appreciated!

Got one sorted to save anyone from replying back to my last post... GGTTH!

Kiddo
29-01-2016, 04:58 PM
Needing one more ticket if anyone has any spare pm me please. Cheers

29-01-2016, 05:19 PM
My mate got off the rigs a day early. If anyone's got a spare please let me know. Cheers!

kenny.ff
29-01-2016, 05:44 PM
My brothers feeling a it crappy after leaving work early today, could posible have a ticket spare for the main stand. Wont be certain till tomorow morning but if anyone wants 1st dibs drop me a pm. Will be face value 20quid

Hibee_Craig7062
29-01-2016, 05:46 PM
Hibee92 was looking for one on a recent thread

kenny.ff
29-01-2016, 05:48 PM
Could have a ticket for you bud, wont know till the morning. Just down the road from you at milton road, will drop you a pm eitherway. Its for the main stand if its any good?

ZouZou
29-01-2016, 05:50 PM
Still looking for a couple of tickets together, please, please 😒

kenny.ff
29-01-2016, 05:51 PM
Have offered him 1st refusal.

Kiddo
29-01-2016, 05:54 PM
If they two can't make it I'll take it mate 👍🏻

29-01-2016, 05:55 PM
Will take it mate that would be perfect really appreciate that. We'll keep looking just in case we get a definite but will let you know if we get one. Cheers again!

kenny.ff
29-01-2016, 06:01 PM
Will update this tomorow morning, if the ticket is available hibee has 1st refusal then kiddo

kenny.ff
29-01-2016, 06:35 PM
Hibby92 sent u a pm, ticket defo available

Granton Stanton
29-01-2016, 06:37 PM
Looking for 1 single ticket for tomorrow if anybody has one available?

29-01-2016, 06:37 PM
Hibby92 sent u a pm, ticket defo available

Was just about to message you mate he managed to get one! Sorry if its hassled you hope you get it away. Cheers again!

kenny.ff
29-01-2016, 06:44 PM
No worries. Kiddo you have mail.

keano the hibee
29-01-2016, 06:47 PM
what would the chances of an adult getting in using a kids ticket? Are they scanned at turnstile or human operated? I have a ticket alright but I did get 1 for my son but he can't make it now so was going to give it to a mate instead Save me going on my own

kenny.ff
29-01-2016, 07:14 PM
Ticket sold. Enjoy the game kiddo. Hope every1 else who pmd manages to get 1 ok.

29-01-2016, 07:24 PM
There was spare hospitality tickets per the official site earlier if anyone is still looking??

brythehibby
29-01-2016, 07:28 PM
Looking for 1 spare anywhere for a mate if anyone has one

29-01-2016, 08:29 PM
Had a very strange encounter with tickets for this weekends game.

When they went on sale for people with just 1 loyalty point I panicked and bought one for myself. Thinking I would get a ticket for the hertz game with my girlfriend. Turns out I couldn't obviously...

So I went searching for a spare ticket for her. From anyone selling a spare...Turns out from 13.000 chances to one. I managed to get a spare ticket in the same stand, same section, same row and seat right next to me for her... What are the bloody odds of that then? Crazy. But possibly a good luck sign?

29-01-2016, 08:36 PM
Thanks to c31 I've now got a ticket for the game moan the hibees!!!!

29-01-2016, 08:43 PM
Had a very strange encounter with tickets for this weekends game.

When they went on sale for people with just 1 loyalty point I panicked and bought one for myself. Thinking I would get a ticket for the hertz game with my girlfriend. Turns out I couldn't obviously...

So I went searching for a spare ticket for her. From anyone selling a spare...Turns out from 13.000 chances to one. I managed to get a spare ticket in the same stand, same section, same row and seat right next to me for her... What are the bloody odds of that then? Crazy. But possibly a good luck sign?

Unlucky mate. 😜

hfcpaul
29-01-2016, 09:04 PM
If weather is bad tomorrow I might have 2× tickets ( 1×adult 1×child's ) in main stand .
The wife doesn't want her or the wee one to go if weather is terrible

Will post here tomorrow late morning once she has decided

29-01-2016, 09:05 PM
Unlucky mate. 😜

Thats funny! :-)

Ellis
29-01-2016, 09:21 PM
I have a spare ticket for the Wheatfield stand.

Anyone interested please PM me and we can arrange to meet.

29-01-2016, 09:32 PM

Sent you a pm

29-01-2016, 09:38 PM
MH said he wanted 2 of my 3 spares but no pm yet, sent him a pm tonight

If he's fixed up elsewhere I have 3 spare, if he still needs them 1 have 1 spare. Happy to meet up

Update 1 single now gone, thanks KH

Update 2 others on standby for another Hibby waiting to see if MH gers back, if not new guy has next dibs

29-01-2016, 10:02 PM
Sorted thanks

29-01-2016, 10:08 PM
1 spare here for the Wheatfield.

29-01-2016, 10:40 PM
MH said he wanted 2 of my 3 spares but no pm yet, sent him a pm tonight

If he's fixed up elsewhere I have 3 spare, if he still needs them 1 have 1 spare. Happy to meet up

Update 1 single now gone, thanks KH

Update 2 others on standby for another Hibby waiting to see if MH gers back, if not new guy has next dibs

Have u got someone for the pair. I'm looking for 2 together if at all possible

29-01-2016, 10:43 PM
Unlucky mate. 😜

Haha! Very unlucky pal! 😃😜👍🏻

29-01-2016, 10:43 PM
Have u got someone for the pair. I'm looking for 2 together if at all possible

Aye, sorry, got a pm ten mins ago - someone has the 2 if MH cant pm me 2nite

Will get back 2 u if any change

29-01-2016, 10:46 PM
Aye, sorry, got a pm ten mins ago - someone has the 2 if MH cant pm me 2nite

Will get back 2 u if any change

No probs it was always a long shot

29-01-2016, 11:01 PM
Hibi - check your pm's

Ellis
29-01-2016, 11:25 PM
Sent you a pm

Update

Ticket sold, many thanks for the number of replies.

30-01-2016, 12:23 AM
Haha! Very unlucky pal! 😃😜👍🏻

Mate, I'm still feeling a bit shocked when you told me this earlier on today and the chances of getting a spare right next to your seat is beyond belief.

30-01-2016, 12:23 AM
1 spare here for the Wheatfield.

PM'd pal. Very much interested :aok:

30-01-2016, 01:44 AM
One ticket face value for the wheatfield stand. If interest it's first come first served. Pm and I'll pass on details where to meet.

30-01-2016, 02:20 AM
Mate, I'm still feeling a bit shocked when you told me this earlier on today and the chances of getting a spare right next to your seat is beyond belief.

It's insane! Still can't believe it. That's not meant to happen surely.

30-01-2016, 07:34 AM
Plenty interest last night in my 2 Main Stand tickets but no follow through. Same row (B) 12 seats apart. Folk will usually shimmy along to make a pair. Pm to claim. GGTTH.

Since1875Hibs
30-01-2016, 07:50 AM
Amy of these tocs still going?

30-01-2016, 08:09 AM
Amy of these tocs still going?

Pm if u r interested

dalmeny62
30-01-2016, 08:32 AM
Looking for one ticket, not fussed where

aob4green
30-01-2016, 08:39 AM
Plenty interest last night in my 2 Main Stand tickets but no follow through. Same row (B) 12 seats apart. Folk will usually shimmy along to make a pair. Pm to claim. GGTTH.

Need 2 tickets if you still have them?

aob4green
30-01-2016, 08:53 AM

I've sent you a PM. Cheers.

30-01-2016, 08:58 AM
Just back from dog walk to 4 messages. 2 phone. 2 pm. Tickets gone. Thanks to all. GGTTH

30-01-2016, 09:10 AM
One ticket for the wheatfield available

Since1875Hibs
30-01-2016, 09:12 AM
One ticket for the wheatfield available

Pm sent

30-01-2016, 09:13 AM
Looking for one ticket, not fussed where

Thx for the pm mate. Pm back failed. Sorry u missed out good luck

dalmeny62
30-01-2016, 09:14 AM
Thx for the pm mate. Pm back failed. Sorry u missed out good luck

No worries. Cheers anyway, still looking...

30-01-2016, 09:19 AM
Pm sent

Did you get the reply? If not try again

Since1875Hibs
30-01-2016, 09:21 AM
Did you get the reply? If not try again

Yes. Pm sent back

gavhfc10
30-01-2016, 09:37 AM
Looking for one ticket

30-01-2016, 09:52 AM

i used to hate that, after a dodgy curry

tjay
30-01-2016, 10:31 AM
Looking For one ticket for wheat field stand
Long shot I know

Crimbo
30-01-2016, 10:32 AM
Looking for 1 or 2 adult tickets ( dont have to be together )

30-01-2016, 12:07 PM
We have 2for the saints end if anyone knows of saints fans looking to swap

30-01-2016, 12:09 PM
We have 2for the saints end if anyone knows of saints fans looking to swap

Twitter is your best bet.

30-01-2016, 12:46 PM
Any chance of one for any stand?

JAY-ESS GREEN
30-01-2016, 12:49 PM
Old man called off so spare ticket for the main stand pm if interested

mattyjacklegend
30-01-2016, 12:55 PM
Old man called off so spare ticket for the main stand pm if interested

I'll take the ticket for my mate. Not sure how to PM?

JAY-ESS GREEN
30-01-2016, 01:00 PM
Ticket gone cheers

mattyjacklegend
30-01-2016, 01:13 PM
Well if any tickets available my mate will take it. Thanks for letting me know about yours previous poster.