24-01-2016, 12:54 PM
What an abysmal hearts support.

24-01-2016, 12:56 PM
Observation #1

What an utterly abysmal atmosphere...

What an abysmal hearts support.

It's an early kick off live on tv, I'm not surprised.

24-01-2016, 12:56 PM
where have all the famous gone today??

24-01-2016, 01:03 PM
Watching the Hamilton game.Goalie Alexanders Hands seem out of proportion to his body.Is there a rule on glove size? Could you keep goal with a massive pair of fake hands?

24-01-2016, 01:03 PM
Callum Paterson off the team bus with the big headphones and backwards baseball cap.

What an absolute roaster.

24-01-2016, 01:06 PM
It's an early kick off live on tv, I'm not surprised.

They slag our crowds/support at every opportunity, their support today is poor regardless of the kick off time.

24-01-2016, 01:07 PM
As good an advert for the Scottish game as Ross County vs Aberdeen was last weekend, this is utterly, utterly awful.

24-01-2016, 01:09 PM
Camera moves to Stubbs and you can see what he is thinking - "they are pish".

24-01-2016, 01:10 PM

They won't be this bad in two weeks time. Mark my words.

24-01-2016, 01:10 PM

Or "Everton on the box at half past one".

24-01-2016, 01:15 PM
They won't be this bad in two weeks time. Mark my words.

Full of optimism as always Hermit :)

24-01-2016, 01:18 PM
I never usually watch the yams games, but with the up coming Derby/cup game looming, I'm sitting watching it now. Both teams look really poor, we should have nothing to be scared of! Oh and Stubbs in the stand sitting behind Mixu

Full of optimism as always Hermit :)

He's right though. They are nearly always up for a derby and we need to match their intensity. No time for a slow start which we have been prone to recently.

This is like watching two school sides playing on a public park! Terrible game with terrible atmosphere.

24-01-2016, 01:19 PM
Rossi thumps Imrie to the deck from behind near the corner flag about 5 minutes ago. Linesman and ref ignore it. Rossi does it again just now to the same player and has a berserker when the ref blows. Typical yam naturally persistent fouler or recently coached into it?

24-01-2016, 01:21 PM
He's right though. They are nearly always up for a derby and we need to match their intensity. No time for a slow start which we have been prone to recently.

Agree. They will come out the traps quickly and look to get an early goal. They will also kick our midfield to buggery. That's an area where we must win our personal battles.

24-01-2016, 01:24 PM
Agree. They will come out the traps quickly and look to get an early goal. They will also kick our midfield to buggery. That's an area where we must win our personal battles.

Hibs have played a lot better past few derbies and started the better team. Hearts have sat in and let us come at them.

24-01-2016, 01:24 PM
Red card for the vicious fud

24-01-2016, 01:25 PM
Hearts down to 10 men

norhfc
24-01-2016, 01:26 PM
Really poor from Hearts here, but as we all know they will be well fired up when we go to Tynie. We have to match that. That hatchet man has just got red, they all lost it pretty quickly....****bos.

Tuned in in time to to see a maroon thug get his marching orders :thumbsup:

typical of them...dirty barstewards

24-01-2016, 01:27 PM
He must miss the cup game?

Higgy115

Animals.

hibbypostie
does his red only apply to the league or will he be out against us?

24-01-2016, 01:28 PM
He must miss the cup game?

What was it for?

Easy decision for Madden, yet Yams think it's fair play. :rolleyes: Thugs of Scottish Football.

Won't be any change to the cheats tactics. Hoof the ball up and foul like f***.

24-01-2016, 01:29 PM
What was it for?

2 footed challenge.

24-01-2016, 01:29 PM
What's hearts disciplinary record like? Surely they have to be one of the worst sides for fouling in the league.

24-01-2016, 01:30 PM
That scramash is the only thing that was entertaining in this very poor game. Is Rossi suspended for the cup game against us?

2 footed challenge.

If that's violent conduct then it's 2 or 3 games. If it's a professional foul it's one game I think.

They really are a bunch of hacking barstewards !

24-01-2016, 01:31 PM
does his red only apply to the league or will he be out against us?

If its violent conduct I think he misses the cup tie.

Yams will appeal it and get it reduced to a yellow.

norhfc
Really poor from Hearts here, but as we all know they will be well fired up when we go to Tynie. We have to match that. That hatchet man has just got red, they all lost it pretty quickly....****bos.

That Nigerian boy might have to play!

24-01-2016, 01:32 PM
We want a strong ref for the cup game. None of this 'it's a cup tie so I'll let tackles go' nonsense.

24-01-2016, 01:33 PM
Red card for the vicious fud

Frightening thing is, this is a nothing game against Hamilton and they're acting like a bunch of animals. Imagine what they'll be like against the classy Hibs !

24-01-2016, 01:33 PM
just tuned in, what a huge travelling support for the team lying 3rd in the league

Ged
24-01-2016, 01:34 PM
Some of our fans might be running scared of them in a fortnight but our players won't be.

24-01-2016, 01:35 PM
0-0 HT, Hearts will still win this.

high bee
24-01-2016, 01:36 PM
Hamilton are awful.

Robbie Neilson taking it gracefully.

Usual tunnel aggro at this fixture I see!

24-01-2016, 01:37 PM
Got to laugh at their sense of injustice. I take it they don't actually know the rules of football? Clowns.

24-01-2016, 01:38 PM
Player
Team
RC
YC
2YC
P

G. Gillespie (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=46514)
Hamilton Ac… (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1922)

L. Lindsay (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=295517)
Partick Thistle (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1909)

B. Augustyn (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=2620)
Heart of Mi… (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1900)

C. Paterson (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=256154)
Heart of Mi… (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1900)

D. MacKinnon (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=254598)
Hamilton Ac… (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1922)

Juanma (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=203437)

M. Durnan (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=149055)
Dundee United (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1903)

S. Bannigan (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=99946)
Partick Thistle (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1909)

G. Harkins (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=2697)
Dundee (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1907)

Igor Rossi (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=101257)

24-01-2016, 01:45 PM
Could have been two red cards for that challenge. The Hamilton boy was over the ball as well.

24-01-2016, 01:48 PM
Player
Team
RC
YC
2YC
P

G. Gillespie (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=46514)

L. Lindsay (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=295517)

B. Augustyn (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=2620)

C. Paterson (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=256154)

D. MacKinnon (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=254598)

Juanma (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=203437)

M. Durnan (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=149055)
Dundee United (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1903)

S. Bannigan (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=99946)

G. Harkins (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=2697)
Dundee (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=team&view=summary&id=1907)

Igor Rossi (http://starscape.hosted.globalsportsmedia.com/page.php?sport=soccer&language_id=en&page=player&view=summary&id=101257)

I'm guessing that table doesn't include todays awards, so 'Igor' will have jumped to the top of the league. 3 in the top 5.....Nothing if not consistant

24-01-2016, 01:51 PM
When does the petition to get the ref banned from future Hearts matches started?

24-01-2016, 01:51 PM
Player
Team
RC
YC
2YC
P

The cheats will have no shame about this.

24-01-2016, 01:53 PM
I'm guessing that table doesn't include todays awards, so 'Igor' will have jumped to the top of the league. 3 in the top 5.....Nothing if not consistant

The refs have it in for them apparently. Have to practice ten against eleven at training sessions. Right after their hacking seminars.

24-01-2016, 01:56 PM
Ozturk showing why he will NEVER score a goal like he did against us again........

24-01-2016, 01:58 PM
They really are a bunch of hacking barstewards !

Always have been. The likes of Gomis is just there to commit the niggly fouls that break up the play and allow players to get back. Can't believe he wasn't sent off in the last derby at ER, he was fouling all over the place.

In a couple weeks time, they wont let us play any sort of flowing football. They'll be out to muscle us off the park so we'll have to play them at their own game. I think the likes of Bartley is important for that game, someone big and physical in the middle of the park. Like I say, their tactics as always will to be the old bully boys in the playground routine, we wont be allowed to get the ball down and play. It'll be a total hoofball fest with them no doubt trying to stop the likes of McGinn, Henderson etc. by hacking lumps out of them. That was there main tactic last season to stop Allan, hack him down at every opportunity because thats the only way they were gonna stop him running a mock!

Stand up to them hibs, they're nothing to be affraid of.

24-01-2016, 01:59 PM
Hearts player trips the guy up and gets a few kicks in on him as well.

24-01-2016, 02:00 PM
The cheats will have no shame about this.

Do they have shame about anything?!

24-01-2016, 02:00 PM
This game is horrible.

24-01-2016, 02:02 PM
Player
Team
RC
YC
2YC
P

Any chance the Hertz will get a big fine at the end of the season?

24-01-2016, 02:02 PM
They are complete filth. That's a brutal challenge yet they complain as if they are hard done by. Just like Stevenson's challenge on McPake a few seasons ago. It's time they were hammered. They must have the worst disciplinary record in Scotland over the past decade, probably by quite some distance.

hibbypostie
24-01-2016, 02:05 PM
Watching the Hamilton game.Goalie Alexanders Hands seem out of proportion to his body.Is there a rule on glove size? Could you keep goal with a massive pair of fake hands?

he will turn up in these v us 15954

24-01-2016, 02:07 PM
Everton 1 Swansea 2 - 35 mins played

hibbypostie
24-01-2016, 02:09 PM
tells you all you need to know about them that they train to be reduced to 10

24-01-2016, 02:13 PM
That corner to accies that was never out, the linesman just guessed because he's nowhere near in line. :faf:

24-01-2016, 02:15 PM
Someone please wipe that camera lense.

24-01-2016, 02:15 PM
After watching this I'm thinking championship football isn't such a bad thing after all. Two sides in the top flight who are putting on such a bad display I'm tempted to watch Midsummer Murders.

24-01-2016, 02:16 PM
Cracking game between Everton and Swansea, dunno why people are watching those mutants instead.

24-01-2016, 02:16 PM
Another contender for the fair play award comes on.

24-01-2016, 02:17 PM
That's Juanma on. What's the over/unders on dives ?

24-01-2016, 02:18 PM
Cracking game between Everton and Swansea, dunno why people are watching those mutants instead.

It's kind of like rubbernecking at an accident while driving past.

24-01-2016, 02:20 PM
Ozberk crosses Robustine hits the bar. Rotten luck. :greengrin

hibbypostie
24-01-2016, 02:21 PM

got both on

24-01-2016, 02:25 PM

If everyone watches English football instead of Scottish we will be given **** TV deals.

24-01-2016, 02:27 PM
That Accies striker is absolutely guff.

24-01-2016, 02:28 PM
After watching this I'm thinking championship football isn't such a bad thing after all. Two sides in the top flight who are putting on such a bad display I'm tempted to watch Midsummer Murders.

It's grim, absolutely grim. The hertz stormtroopers are really just no very good.

24-01-2016, 02:29 PM
It's grim, absolutely grim. The hertz stormtroopers are really just no very good.

They really are a poor side. I don't think Hibs should fear them one bit. Sow looks the only player that could cause trouble. Although I do rate Nicholson.

Have a feeling Juanma may face a retrospective ban for that stamp too

does the camerman have a thing for paterson or whit

Juanma is an absolute grot bag

24-01-2016, 02:30 PM
Who was sent off ?

24-01-2016, 02:31 PM
That Tena is no lady.

Hamilton down to 10 men.

Hamilton down to ten, Tenna sent off.

24-01-2016, 02:32 PM
what a stupid challenge...idiot

Red card for a spectacular two footed Bruce Lee challenge

What's he doing??

What a miss!!!

That Tena is no lady.
:greengrin :aok:

24-01-2016, 02:33 PM
That Tena is no lady.

No Jesus either

24-01-2016, 02:33 PM
Hamilton are absolutely terrible. I think Hearts will nick this.

24-01-2016, 02:35 PM
i bet that poor ball has a few bruises after this game

24-01-2016, 02:36 PM
2 mins added time

24-01-2016, 02:37 PM
So it's currently 1-1 then?

In terms of cards, at least....

Hamilton 0-0 Hearts, full time.

Ft 0-0.

Good save keeper.

24-01-2016, 02:38 PM
What a crap game that was!

24-01-2016, 02:39 PM
Both teams look crap.

hibbypostie
24-01-2016, 02:39 PM
that was truly awful

24-01-2016, 02:40 PM
that was truly awful

Bobby Madden was the standout performer.

24-01-2016, 02:41 PM
that was utter pish...if we can get out this league we seriously have nowt to fear in top flight

HibeeHendo
24-01-2016, 02:44 PM
Hearts are such a tall, physical team and their persistent fouling is a joke. Hope they don't goad us into stupid fouls like they have just done with Hamilton and we just stick to our game.

Hearts' tactics reek of the Levein 'way'.

Classless w4nk3rs.

24-01-2016, 02:48 PM
Hearts are such a tall, physical team and their persistent fouling is a joke. Hope they don't goad us into stupid fouls like they have just done with Hamilton and we just stick to our game.

Classless w4nk3rs.

What an atrocious advert for Scottish football that was. Absolute junk and the style of football from both teams was awful on a pitch suited to decent football.

24-01-2016, 02:49 PM

Classless w4nk3rs.

Dirty, horrible team. Always have been for as far back as I can remember. Simply aim to hack down teams.

Like I said in my earlier post, they will try to stop the likes of McGinn, McGeouch, Henderson etc. from playing. I hope to god one of those big carthorses doesn't cause one of our players an injury but unfortunately it is likely considering the thug like tactics they adopt.

24-01-2016, 02:52 PM
Annan took 4 past this mob and Celtic took 8.

24-01-2016, 03:08 PM
What an atrocious advert for Scottish football that was. Absolute junk and the style of football from both teams was awful on a pitch suited to decent football.

100% this. I can't believe I just put myself through that, absolutely atrocious.

24-01-2016, 03:23 PM
Swansea get their first ever league win over Everton 1-2

24-01-2016, 03:26 PM
Pleasing to hear the boos around Goodison, just hope they can beat City midweek and Liverpool can see off Stoke.

24-01-2016, 04:19 PM
Arsenal down to ten men. Denying a clear goal scoring opportunity.

24-01-2016, 04:23 PM
Arsenal 0-1 Chelsea

24-01-2016, 04:28 PM
Arsenal fans not happy with Giroud being taken off

24-01-2016, 04:30 PM
Arsenal fans not happy with Giroud being taken off

I've got him in my fantasy team, they should have taken Campbell off.

24-01-2016, 04:33 PM
I've got him in my fantasy team, they should have taken Campbell off.

I have Jennifer Aniston in mine, i'm pretty certain we are in different leagues though. :wink:

24-01-2016, 04:42 PM
I have Jennifer Aniston in mine, i'm pretty certain we are in different leagues though. :wink:

How do you get points in that league?

24-01-2016, 04:46 PM
How do you get points in that league?

For keeping a clean sheet...

24-01-2016, 04:50 PM

24-01-2016, 04:59 PM

Never gonna happen. :drool:

therealgavmac
24-01-2016, 05:04 PM

Brilliant, just brilliant! :hilarious

24-01-2016, 05:08 PM
Annan took 4 past this mob and Celtic took 8.

Jobbie Neilson doesn't get enough credit

He's achieved today what Celtic and Annan Athletic couldn't

He's handed Accies a clean sheet

24-01-2016, 07:11 PM

24-01-2016, 08:34 PM
I switched radio on in car at end of game to find out the Accies - Hearts score, and the match was described as being "..not a great game..".
Does any team participate in more " not a great game" events than Hearts? Seem to hear or read this description every other week by those unfortunate enough to have to report on their games.

Stax
24-01-2016, 08:57 PM
I switched radio on in car at end of game to find out the Accies - Hearts score, and the match was described as being "..not a great game..".
Does any team participate in more " not a great game" events than Hearts? Seem to hear or read this description every other week by those unfortunate enough to have to report on their games.
"Not one for the purists" was how I heard it described. I then tried to think the last time they've ever been praised for their style of football? Never in my lifetime.
Anyway watching real betis v Madrid. 1-0 betis, absolute screamer and Betis strip from the back is very hibbyesque :flag: