View Full Version : Official Site: SEND YOUR MESSAGES FOR THE SEMI FINAL

RSS Bot
24-01-2016, 12:10 PM
More... (http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/news/6111)

24-01-2016, 12:12 PM
Can you pick us up a pint of milk afterwards? Cheers guys

high bee
24-01-2016, 12:20 PM
Bring a breathing mask.

24-01-2016, 12:28 PM
Turn up and don't bottle it

24-01-2016, 12:52 PM
An old dressing room favourite...

Let's do these ****s.

24-01-2016, 02:57 PM
#This is what a full house actually looks like.

24-01-2016, 03:05 PM
If you don't play well you might end up playing here every 2nd week.....how's that for motivation!

24-01-2016, 03:21 PM
This is what a full house actually looks like.

Like it. Hasthtag it in or whatever the lingo is.

24-01-2016, 03:25 PM
Remember to wipe your feet, on the way out.

24-01-2016, 03:28 PM
Like it. Hasthtag it in or whatever the lingo is.

I like the hash tag idea. :aok:

24-01-2016, 03:36 PM
Don't drink the water.

Ken
24-01-2016, 05:36 PM
Go out there and play our own game. I don't care where St Johnstone are in the league or who they've beaten this season, if we are at our best we will win the game, no matter what St Johnstone team turn up. #GGTTH

24-01-2016, 05:43 PM
Go out there and play our own game. I don't care where St Johnstone are in the league or who they've beaten this season, if we are at our best we will win the game, no matter what St Johnstone team turn up. #GGTTH

Exactly, play to our potential, we win......

24-01-2016, 05:54 PM
Hopefully you enjoy the £51M main stand facilities

SausageSurprise
24-01-2016, 06:01 PM
Stand up and be counted

24-01-2016, 06:38 PM
If you find any secret dungeons, call the police immediately.

24-01-2016, 07:27 PM
Hopefully you enjoy the £51M main stand facilities

:tee hee: Yes guys please don't let yourselves get too overwhelmed and star stuck by the "big teams" state of the art facilities and their 400,000 seater stadium. I'm sure it will all be far too much for us "wee team" to cope with but please do try and stay as focused as possible on the game

24-01-2016, 07:33 PM
Try not to hit the main stand roof with the ball. That won't be snow coming down if you do.

24-01-2016, 08:13 PM
Take a dump anywhere, we will.

24-01-2016, 08:31 PM
Don't expect the changing room facilities to be as good as the ones back at East Mains Or Easter Road lads.

24-01-2016, 08:32 PM
Don't expect the changing room facilities to be as good as the ones back at East Mains Or Easter Road lads.

At least we're at home. The away one is around 6x4

24-01-2016, 08:33 PM
Win here twice in 7 days and we get to keep it.

24-01-2016, 08:39 PM
Win here twice in 7 days and we get to keep it.

We're supposed to be offering messages as an incentive to win.

24-01-2016, 08:46 PM
We're supposed to be offering messages as an incentive to win.

Aye, on the twitter feed, not the thread :greengrin

Arch Stanton
25-01-2016, 04:28 PM
That's pretty neat showing fans messages on the electronic hoarding. Would save us having to shout out instructions to the team, things like -
Why are you no' tracking back you useless b*
Just keep it on the deck ya bunch of f**s
Try passin it to your own player ya bl**dy wage thief

I would really need to check with the experts who sit near me for more authoritative comments, so it's probably as well the deadline has passed.

25-01-2016, 04:37 PM
"FFS Fyvie" or "that's your ball Oxley FFS"

25-01-2016, 09:41 PM
Hey boys .... Want to go to Hampden ?
So do we !! # GGTTH

25-01-2016, 09:43 PM
Persevere

25-01-2016, 09:57 PM