View Full Version : Nearest Ground

22-01-2016, 06:32 PM
Perhaps a more light hearted thread compared to our recent squabbles about loyalty points.

There re quite a few Edinburgh exiles on here and there could well be Hibbies from the dark end of the City,

Which is the nearest league ground to where you live?

Blackpool for me.

wazoo1875
22-01-2016, 06:36 PM
Tynecastle 😰

22-01-2016, 06:37 PM
Hampden

22-01-2016, 06:37 PM
Tynecastle

Edit: Murrayfield is much closer :-)

22-01-2016, 06:38 PM
Dalmeny Park

Olivebank, Musselburgh. If it's top 4 divisions then Easter Road as the crow flys.

Cappielow

Simkin911
22-01-2016, 06:39 PM
Ferguson Park

hibbycha
22-01-2016, 06:40 PM
stuck in the middle of stadium o light + st james park :devil:

22-01-2016, 06:41 PM
The Bangor Fuels Arena, home of bangor fc and temporary home of ards fc is just along the road. Glentoran's Oval is about 8 miles away in east belfast.

22-01-2016, 06:42 PM
2.9 miles to Easter Road.

doddsy
22-01-2016, 06:42 PM
Murrayfield then Tynie. Spent my childhood nearest Easter Road though.

I often go down to Morecambe for a short break and taken in a few of their games. The most recent was against Luton Town last year, Luton won 3-1. I had Morecamber to win for a twenty, nae luck. Luton looked great that night but then lost and drew a bit after. The Globe Arena was a good atmosphere.

22-01-2016, 06:43 PM
LTHV's ground Saughton Enclosure.

22-01-2016, 06:47 PM
Pittodrie !

wandering_hibee
22-01-2016, 06:47 PM
Elgin City, until Buckie Thistle get league status

doddsy
22-01-2016, 06:48 PM
stuck in the middle of stadium o light + st james park :devil:

If you had to choose, The macams or the geordies?:flag:

Easter Road

HiBremian

Weser Stadion - home of the German Greens. Can see it from ma windae :thumbsup:

StevieT
22-01-2016, 06:49 PM
Station Park, Forfar (about 5 miles) then a toss up between Gayfield, Arbroath and Glebe Park, Brechin (both about 10 miles) followed by very close between Links Park, Montrose and the two Dundee grounds

22-01-2016, 06:50 PM

Weser Stadion - home of the German Greens. Can see it from ma windae :thumbsup:

Do you live in a zeppelin? :greengrin

22-01-2016, 06:52 PM
Falkirk

22-01-2016, 06:53 PM
I have lived in 7 houses and I have been nearer Easter Road than the PBS in them all. Meadowbank would have been the closest for a few years but if we are counting professional teams grounds, which are still in use, then ER is the closest one to all 7 houses I have lived in.

22-01-2016, 06:55 PM
Tony Macaroni Arena....Livi :greengrin

22-01-2016, 06:55 PM

An extremely tall set of tenement flats.:greengrin

22-01-2016, 06:56 PM
Bootham Crescent, until Jackie Macnamara gets them relegated.

Then it'll be Leeds, I think.

22-01-2016, 06:57 PM
Kingshill Park home of the Wanderers.

22-01-2016, 06:58 PM
From Home, Colchester & Ipswich, both around 20 miles away.

From Work, I work in central London therefore Arsenal, Chelsea, Spurs, Crystal Palace & West Ham are all far closer than my "home" equivalent.

My preferred destination will always be ER, except if we were playing a game at one of those grounds!

In the London area I have seen us play at Crystal Palace, Millwall and Watford.

22-01-2016, 07:00 PM

This!

22-01-2016, 07:02 PM
Spartans Ainslie park

22-01-2016, 07:03 PM
This!

X2

22-01-2016, 07:04 PM
Selhurst Park but I'm hoping Bromley will make League 2 in next few years. Non league football in London is a a bit of a secret delight for any visitors to the capital.

doddsy
22-01-2016, 07:05 PM
From Home, Colchester & Ipswich, both around 20 miles away.

From Work, I work in central London therefore Arsenal, Chelsea, Spurs, Crystal Palace & West Ham are all far closer than my "home" equivalent.

My preferred destination will always be ER, except if we were playing a game at one of those grounds!

In the London area I have seen us play at Crystal Palace, Millwall and Watford.

The Spurs are my English team. Loved wee ossie. 'Ossie's going to Wembley his knee's have gone all trembly na na na'.

Brilliant.

22-01-2016, 07:16 PM
Kingsmeadow

22-01-2016, 07:17 PM
Partick Thistle :(

HiBremian
22-01-2016, 07:17 PM

:greengrin Penthouse suite, otherwise known as the attic.

22-01-2016, 07:20 PM
Selhurst Park but I'm hoping Bromley will make League 2 in next few years. Non league football in London is a a bit of a secret delight for any visitors to the capital.

Are you doing VCD tomorrow?

stu in nottingham
22-01-2016, 07:20 PM
Three are close for me:

Notts County - Meadow Lane (5.3m)

Nottingham Forest - City Ground (5.7m)

Mansfield Town - One Call Stadium (10.1m)

HiBremian
22-01-2016, 07:28 PM
Bootham Crescent, until Jackie Macnamara gets them relegated.

Then it'll be Leeds, I think.

Used to live in Grosvenor Terrace in my student days, until the polis called round.

Think it was no 9, no 9, no 9 :smokin

Off the bar
22-01-2016, 07:31 PM
A toss up between White hart lane and the Emirates. Been to see the gooners a few times but never to see spurs.
As they say in these parts 'Up the Arsenal'

22-01-2016, 07:35 PM
Elgin City, until Buckie Thistle get league status

Go the jags!

doddsy
22-01-2016, 07:36 PM
A toss up between White hart lane and the Emirates. Been to see the gooners a few times but never to see spurs.
As they say in these parts 'Up the Arsenal'

What's wrong wi the Spurs like? :confused:

berwickhibee
22-01-2016, 07:39 PM
shielfield park- Berwick rangers:greengrin

22-01-2016, 07:39 PM
Highbury Stadium, the home of the Cod Army, Fleetwood Town FC

22-01-2016, 07:43 PM
The nearest currently in use is Alpenbauer Sportpark, home of the famous spVgg Unterhaching. It's 11 miles drive from my house (according to Google)

The Alianz Arena is the second nearest at about 16 miles. I've no idea who plays there.....

The nearest former football Stadium is the Olympiapark, Munich (4 miles away), former home of some diddy Munich club

Fish
22-01-2016, 07:45 PM
Half way between Carlisle and Newcastle.

doddsy
22-01-2016, 07:46 PM
Highbury Stadium, the home of the Cod Army, Fleetwood Town FC

Been there. Was there about 3 years ago. Fleetwood v Kidderminster. Im sure it was Kidderminster, I could be wrong.

if anyone ever has the chance to go to a Fleetwood game be sure to visit the home end club bar. Smashing new facilities for having pre match drinks.

Great wee club.

22-01-2016, 07:46 PM
Tynie

22-01-2016, 07:51 PM
7.7 miles from the Leith San Siro [should i not get extra loyalty points for the two 7s ] :greengrin

The Pointer
22-01-2016, 07:53 PM
Dumbarton then Nouveau Rue d'Amour.

Haven't been to the former but have been to see Saintees a few times including against us a couple or three times. Used to get my bike serviced in Renfrew then nip over to watch a game as a neutral.

Always a laugh watching everyone else go radge when you're not involved.

P

22-01-2016, 07:53 PM
Fir Park

22-01-2016, 07:55 PM
East End Park is the closest to me. Handy for when the Hibs are there pre-season!:greengrin

hibbycha
22-01-2016, 07:55 PM
If you had to choose, The macams or the geordies?:flag:

would have 2 be the mckems , ma laddie plays for sunderland deaf

22-01-2016, 07:58 PM
Penicuik Athletic and then probably Gorgie farm as the crow flies!

22-01-2016, 08:03 PM
Livi for me as well

Topographic Hibby
22-01-2016, 08:04 PM
The Mulraney-Dome Indodrill Multiplex Sportatorium, Alloa but everyone still knows its The Recs. If its Junior, then Sauchie Junior's Beechwood Park is closest. The park round from my house has one set of goalposts...does that count?

22-01-2016, 08:04 PM
Toni Macaroni Arena

scooby
22-01-2016, 08:06 PM
Livi for me as well

Me too!

rotherhamrob
22-01-2016, 08:06 PM
New york, unfortunately that's the stadium in rotherham and not the city in usa:-)

doddsy
22-01-2016, 08:07 PM
would have 2 be the mckems , ma laddie plays for sunderland deaf

Hope the laddie enjoys playing bud.

Wouldnt mind going to the Geordie Macam derby sometime. Always looks a cracking atmosphere when they play.

22-01-2016, 08:11 PM
Are you doing VCD tomorrow?

Still not fully fit yet G. Hopefully soon!

Brilliant :not worth

Falkirk Stadium.

22-01-2016, 08:13 PM
Macron Stadium, Bolton. About a mile nearer than the DW Stadium, Wigan. And both are former workplaces of mine!

22-01-2016, 08:14 PM
PBS I'm afraid, and about 200 yards from Mrs Budge.

Mighty Mo
22-01-2016, 08:15 PM
Perhaps a more light hearted thread compared to our recent squabbles about loyalty points.

There re quite a few Edinburgh exiles on here and there could well be Hibbies from the dark end of the City,

Which is the nearest league ground to where you live?

Blackpool for me.

Ochilview

22-01-2016, 08:17 PM
I live about half a mile from the Shay. Huddersfield is only few miles down the road.

ClewsHibs
22-01-2016, 08:18 PM
Parkhead unfortunately

22-01-2016, 08:20 PM
McDiarmid Park

Capt Mainwaring
22-01-2016, 08:22 PM
New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg

22-01-2016, 08:28 PM
Sadly the PBS looks to be just that bit closer than the Leith San Siro.

cmcd
22-01-2016, 08:29 PM
Whiteston Park Home of Peebles Rovers

22-01-2016, 08:30 PM
Foresters Park, home of Tranent Juniors

Easter Road for the senior club :aok:

Mark79
22-01-2016, 08:31 PM
New dundas park for me.

22-01-2016, 08:31 PM
Let me think? :confused:

22-01-2016, 08:32 PM
0.9 miles away from Easter road. :)

22-01-2016, 08:35 PM
Kingshill Park home of the Wanderers.

Didny Think That there was any Hibbys in the Forth... Lived there for years.. :wink:

22-01-2016, 08:37 PM
Tynecastle

Edit: Murrayfield is much closer :-)

Snap

22-01-2016, 08:39 PM
Dalkeith?

wazoo1875
22-01-2016, 08:40 PM
Snap

If we're counting murrayfield then I'm in that club too !

Let me think? :confused:

Fleetwood?

Tynie unfortunately

22-01-2016, 08:42 PM
League...Tynie. Non-league...Civil Service Strollers.

barcahibs
Parkhead... And its as bad as it sounds

hibeesboii
Elgin city's borough Briggs for me.

Adniston Burn
22-01-2016, 08:43 PM
50 yards from Recreation Park Ormiston. For SPFL it's the Holy Ground .

22-01-2016, 08:43 PM
Newbattle Complex - Easthouses Lily.

Can see it from my window. :agree:

son of haggart
22-01-2016, 09:09 PM
Kingsmeadow

same for me of course - will PM you re the cup game

22-01-2016, 09:19 PM
Used to be less than a mile from ER

Now Spalding United then Peterborough United but I prefer Boston United or Lincoln city.

22-01-2016, 09:20 PM
The Indodrill stadium, erm I mean Recreation Park. Been to a fair few games there over the years too

seanshow
22-01-2016, 09:22 PM

+1 can walk there in 10 mins

HibsNibs
22-01-2016, 09:23 PM
Victoria Park (Ross County)

NthCarolinaHibs
22-01-2016, 09:25 PM
Murrayfield then the saviledome...

The Pointer
22-01-2016, 09:27 PM
The nearest currently in use is Alpenbauer Sportpark, home of the famous spVgg Unterhaching. It's 11 miles drive from my house (according to Google)

The Alianz Arena is the second nearest at about 16 miles. I've no idea who plays there.....

The nearest former football Stadium is the Olympiapark, Munich (4 miles away), former home of some diddy Munich club

I remember Unterhaching from my trips to Munchen in the '70s. Had friends there (one stayed in Laim and another in Furstenfeldbruck) and got to know the city quite well, although the only one who was into football was an 1860 fan. Happy memories and I really should visit the place again.

22-01-2016, 09:29 PM
K-Park, East Kilbride.

22-01-2016, 09:31 PM
Stade Louis II, Monaco or the Dodgers stadium.

Depends on which house I'm staying in.

22-01-2016, 09:32 PM
Happy to say it's Easter Road. :thumbsup::greengrin

22-01-2016, 09:33 PM
Meadowbank for me

22-01-2016, 09:33 PM
Easter Road.

blaikie
22-01-2016, 09:34 PM
Ibrox unfortunately

22-01-2016, 09:35 PM
Carrow Road during term time. Weston Homes Community 'stadium' when I'm off. Both are pretty nice to be honest, but the food at Colchester is infinitely better. Just a shame that the fans have to watch the match.

22-01-2016, 09:38 PM
Do Leith Athletic and Edinburgh City both share Meadowbank?

22-01-2016, 09:41 PM
West Leigh Park, Havant and Waterlooville :greengrin

hibsboy07
22-01-2016, 09:42 PM
Pittodrie for me

Iceman1875
22-01-2016, 09:51 PM
Celtic park

At Easter Road we play...

22-01-2016, 09:51 PM
White Hart Lane.

But easter Road is closer than Tynecastle (but not when I was growing up and I also used to live on Gorgie Road when I was a student).

22-01-2016, 09:53 PM
Carrow Road during term time. Weston Homes Community 'stadium' when I'm off. Both are pretty nice to be honest, but the food at Colchester is infinitely better. Just a shame that the fans have to watch the match.

Good oysters.

22-01-2016, 09:54 PM
Pittodrie !

Dung heap.

Sweet Left Peg
22-01-2016, 10:05 PM
Now = Largs Thistle, or Killie for league business.

Birth = Meadowbank Thistle or Easter Road, depending how drunk the crow was when he flew.

Lang Toun Hibs
22-01-2016, 10:15 PM
Mcdiarmid Park

MichelleHibs
22-01-2016, 10:52 PM
Mcdiarmid park.... The year I moved here saints got relegated!

22-01-2016, 10:59 PM
Tynecastle for me.

I ain't going there!

22-01-2016, 11:07 PM
Starks Park

IainA
22-01-2016, 11:21 PM
East End Park for me .... but I ca see Easter Road from the house (across the Forth!)

22-01-2016, 11:24 PM
Easter Road but it's a long nearest.

Actual nearest would be Gala Fairydean and their magnificent stand

22-01-2016, 11:32 PM
Livingston for me but ER as a kid growing up

22-01-2016, 11:36 PM
Old Trafford.

Only a 15 minute walk to the stadium from the house.

22-01-2016, 11:36 PM
Tynecastle.

muzzando
22-01-2016, 11:38 PM
Firhill :(

22-01-2016, 11:39 PM
Lived on Wardlaw Place as a kid, so was within smelling distance of the PBS. Parents must've noticed my discomfort and moved to Grove Street. Continued distancing myself as an adult and moved to the right side of town. Closest now is Meadowbank but the Holy Ground is only half an hour's walk away.

1875Sean
22-01-2016, 11:39 PM
Fir Park

Snap

micka_weer
22-01-2016, 11:51 PM
Somerset Park

23-01-2016, 12:06 AM
Non-league - Marville (St Malo) - about 15 minutes from Chateau Peeve.

League - Roazhon Park (Rennes) - about an hours drive.

23-01-2016, 12:15 AM
0.5miles to Easter Road :greengrin

23-01-2016, 12:20 AM
Livingston.

Risboro Hibby
23-01-2016, 12:36 AM
Adams Park Home of Wycombe Wanderers

23-01-2016, 01:11 AM

League - Roazhon Park (Rennes) - about an hours drive.

I have been there for two or three matches.

I have been to far more matches at Nantes.

23-01-2016, 01:14 AM
Easter Road, I can see it from every window in the flat :)

Halifaxhibby
23-01-2016, 01:38 AM
Toll park, Burntisland shipyard.

FTHMFC

mikewynne
23-01-2016, 02:25 AM
Avaya Stadium, San Jose Earthquakes.

HibeesLA
23-01-2016, 02:26 AM
StubHub Centre, home of LA Galaxy

Time For Heroes
23-01-2016, 02:33 AM
Three are close for me:

Notts County - Meadow Lane (5.3m)

Nottingham Forest - City Ground (5.7m)

Mansfield Town - One Call Stadium (10.1m)

Same. Slighly closer to Notts county & Forest (2.4m)

HibeeMG
23-01-2016, 02:43 AM
Starks Park for me.

humins
23-01-2016, 04:17 AM
for me

nearest professional teams' ground: 650 km's to WestPac Stadium (Wellington Phoenix)

& nearest Scottish League teams ground: 17,900 km's to Shielfied (Berwick Rangers) never been.

growing up, Annfield was 10 minutes down the road (the Binos not the 'Pool)

& used to live in Albert Street so the San Siro d'Cabbage was on the doorstep

high bee
23-01-2016, 04:55 AM
Dens Park by a smidge over Tannadice.

howdenthehibby
23-01-2016, 06:09 AM
5 minutes walk to Easter Road

CorrieHibs
23-01-2016, 07:18 AM
Tynecastle

23-01-2016, 07:41 AM
I remember Unterhaching from my trips to Munchen in the '70s. Had friends there (one stayed in Laim and another in Furstenfeldbruck) and got to know the city quite well, although the only one who was into football was an 1860 fan. Happy memories and I really should visit the place again.

I live in Laim and, yes, you really should visit again.

I'd be very happy to accompany a fellow Hibby to watch either Unterhaching or 1860...... I refuse to go and watch Hollywood Tax Avoiders FC though.

23-01-2016, 07:45 AM
Easter Road

23-01-2016, 07:45 AM

I'd love to visit Jersey and Guernsey some time and take in a game.

I just dunno how to break the news to the Wife that she's unlikely to actually bump into Jim Bergerac and be taken off to live with him in a wee love nest on the island

23-01-2016, 07:48 AM
Loftus Road

Actually just checked and its Stamford Bridge, just!

23-01-2016, 07:55 AM
Ibrox unfortunately

I used to live near Ibrox. Not pleasant

23-01-2016, 08:22 AM
Stadion Letzigrund, home of both FC Zurich and Grasshoppers SC.

BarneyK
23-01-2016, 09:16 AM
East End Park, Dunfermline

23-01-2016, 09:17 AM
The old Mayfield Park which was home to Hibs very first game. If, as I suspect, the park was south of the rail line it may have been played in my street.

Billy McKirdy
23-01-2016, 09:22 AM
Peffermill Park, home of lowland league Edinburgh Uni and Craigmillar's senior team too. 😁

Islington Hibs
23-01-2016, 09:25 AM
Emirates Stadium now but Murrayfield and Tynecastle as a child

23-01-2016, 09:26 AM
New Bayview... 10 minute walk from front door.

Islington Hibs
23-01-2016, 09:27 AM
Having quickly flicked through this thread we have a lot of glory hunters. Very few live near Easter Road.:greengrin

23-01-2016, 09:39 AM
Having quickly flicked through this thread we have a lot of glory hunters. Very few live near Easter Road.:greengrin

:greengrin I thought we didn't get to be called glory hunters until we had the temerity to look for tickets for big games? :confused:

DTS
23-01-2016, 09:41 AM
Livingston

patch1875
23-01-2016, 09:44 AM
Easter Road at the moment but in a couple of months we will nearly be in the shadow of Murrayfield.

sbell1875
23-01-2016, 10:16 AM
For me it'll be either The West Lothian Courier Toni Macaroni Energy Assets Arena in Livingston or The Falkirk Stadium.

I've never cared enough to check the distance because Easter Road is the only place I ever want to be!

tartanhibee
23-01-2016, 10:22 AM
The Falkirk stadium for me.

23-01-2016, 10:25 AM
The Falkirk stadium for me.

Likewise.

In my time on this earth I've lived nearest to: Hearts, Airdrieonians, Dundee Utd, Arbroath, Hearts again, and Falkirk. Makes you wonder.

23-01-2016, 10:47 AM
Gala Fairydean Rovers ( Netherdale ) .. I play for their walking fitba team :greengrin

Nearest senior ground ........ Easter Road :greengrin

BH Hibs
23-01-2016, 11:01 AM
Livi just narrowly beats Falkirk however the Volley home of Armadale Thistle is just round the corner from me.

sbell1875
23-01-2016, 11:05 AM
Livi just narrowly beats Falkirk however the Volley home of Armadale Thistle is just round the corner from me.

Many a great Saturday afternoon was spent down there during my childhood.

Dale boys we are here...

23-01-2016, 11:32 AM
Likewise.

In my time on this earth I've lived nearest to: Hearts, Airdrieonians, Dundee Utd, Arbroath, Hearts again, and Falkirk. Makes you wonder.

If we're being historic, it's Easter Road, Easter Road, Easter Road, Annfield (Stirling Albion), Easter Road, Links Park (Montrose), Easter Road, Brockville, PBS, PBS.

So it's been Easter Road for over half my life.

23-01-2016, 11:33 AM
Falkirk

23-01-2016, 11:35 AM
The County Ground home of Swindon Town Football Club, 22 miles away.

Went to watch Swindon v Liverpool pre-season.

Closest Premier League ground is Southampton (60 miles) with Bournemouth in a close second (66 miles).

Took the boy to a Southampton game in August v Norwich, the game saw our very own Stephen Wittaker get a red card.

23-01-2016, 11:40 AM
Currently, Celtic Park....just

Soon to be, Firhill.....just

Living in near town your always just a bit to close to that other team from Glasgow who live southside

23-01-2016, 11:42 AM
If we're being historic, it's Easter Road, Easter Road, Easter Road, Annfield (Stirling Albion), Easter Road, Links Park (Montrose), Easter Road, Brockville, PBS, PBS.

So it's been Easter Road for over half my life.

In the same vein, it would be...

Easter Road, Meadowbank*, Easter Road again**, The Recs, Love St, Hampden, Ernst Happel Stadion (Rapid Vienna), Easter Road, Alpenbauer Sportpark (Unterhaching, Bavaria)

* I didn't move house, Meadowbank Thistle were admitted to the league and were suddenly a few minutes closer to my house than ER.
** I did move that time

blaikie
23-01-2016, 11:49 AM
I used to live near Ibrox. Not pleasant

Thankfully I live the other side of bellahouston park from Mordor, but still far to close if you ask me!

23-01-2016, 11:57 AM
Thankfully I live the other side of bellahouston park from Mordor, but still far to close if you ask me!

I can see Easter Road from the kitchen of my flat in Leith but the downside is it is still a bit too close to Ibrox for my liking.

Over my lifetime my nearest club has been Hearts, Falkirk, Cowdenbeath and Dundee but fortunately for the past 11 years it has been Hibs.

23-01-2016, 11:57 AM
In the same vein, it would be...

Easter Road, Meadowbank*, Easter Road again**, The Recs, Love St, Hampden, Ernst Happel Stadion (Rapid Vienna), Easter Road, Alpenbauer Sportpark (Unterhaching, Bavaria)

* I didn't move house, Meadowbank Thistle were admitted to the league and were suddenly a few minutes closer to my house than ER.
** I did move that time

For me it's Tynie (Kingsknowe) then the land of milk & honey (Rue d'Albert).

HibbyScott
29-01-2016, 03:30 PM
Portman Road for Ipswich Town is the closest league team to me.

Non-league would be Bloomfields - home of Needham Market FC in the Ryman Premier League

TamHibs
29-01-2016, 03:34 PM
Tony Macaroni Arena

29-01-2016, 04:00 PM
Closest ground is St Mark's Park - Craigroyston FC.

But Easter Road is the closest senior stadium.

When I was at school I could see the Tony Macaroni Arena from the second floor windows.

AL-Qaholik
29-01-2016, 04:10 PM
The New Den, Millwall.
Sickening for a West Ham fan.
Still better than Tynie though...

therealgavmac
29-01-2016, 04:32 PM
Two from two leagues....... Welsh League Carmarthen Town......... "proper" League Swansea City

29-01-2016, 04:34 PM
Selhurst park. Crystal Palace.

29-01-2016, 04:35 PM
Easter Road is 0.25 miles closer than Tynecastle.

29-01-2016, 04:41 PM
Roots Hall of the mighty Southend United for me. Closely followed by Chelmsford City of the Conference South :aok:.

29-01-2016, 04:43 PM
Up Restalrig Road, right along the cycle path and I'm at Easter Road Stadium 💚

29-01-2016, 04:46 PM
Albyn Park Broxburn then whatever name Livi give their ground is next.

Used to live in Albert St though.

29-01-2016, 05:06 PM
celtc park, St James Park, Newcastle ( for a couple of years and never went there once), celtc park

Falkirk Hibby
29-01-2016, 05:39 PM
Stevenage for me these days. Easter Road as a kid and then Falkirk.