Hibiza
12-01-2016, 07:51 PM
We should have signed him years ago.

12-01-2016, 07:52 PM
Naw.

dalkeith stu
12-01-2016, 07:53 PM
Is that no the boy that won x factor??? ;-)

12-01-2016, 07:56 PM

He's ain't no Bobby Flavell....

12-01-2016, 07:57 PM

Dunno about that. He has some quality but he didn't do very well at Airdrie or Ross County. Okay at Raith and up and down at Dunfermline.

What makes him a big miss at a club like ours?

12-01-2016, 07:58 PM
TBF when I went to see Dunfermline recently he was the standout player, not El Bakhtaoui.

12-01-2016, 07:59 PM
With the unbelievable career he's had, currently playing in league one, I can see why some would feel we've missed out.

12-01-2016, 08:01 PM

Yet you think Cummings is overrated. Strange

12-01-2016, 08:08 PM
I remember him trying to wind up the east stand in the cup game v raith, hated him ever since

12-01-2016, 08:14 PM

Nonsense, couldn't cut it in the championship with Raith, now back at his level.

12-01-2016, 08:25 PM

You post some odd statements!

12-01-2016, 08:34 PM
He's ain't no Bobby Flavell....

Wow!! There's a name I haven't heard in a long time!

12-01-2016, 08:36 PM
Wow!! There's a name I haven't heard in a long time!

[emoji106][emoji3]

12-01-2016, 08:38 PM
[emoji106][emoji3]

Mrs Colr met him when he was in hospital in Airdrie and she was training.

She said he was quite a character but none of the nurses believed him that he had been a footballer!!

12-01-2016, 08:40 PM
Mrs Colr met him when he was in hospital in Airdrie and she was training.

She said he was quite a character but none of the nurses believed him that he had been a footballer!!

My mother in law is in and out of that hospital just now - I hope you helped him out by backing his story up ! :-)

12-01-2016, 08:43 PM
My mother in law is in and out of that hospital just now - I hope you helped him out by backing his story up ! :-)

Who did your mother-in-law play for?

12-01-2016, 08:45 PM
Who did your mother-in-law play for?

Hahaha. I might have to show her this !

12-01-2016, 08:46 PM
Is he not the player that supposedly makes that El Bahookie sort play properly?

Hibiza
12-01-2016, 08:48 PM
You post some odd statements!
Thanks. Said Joe years ago.Jason ,great player but overated.Just an opinion.

12-01-2016, 08:48 PM
I remember him trying to wind up the east stand in the cup game v raith, hated him ever since

I remember that as well, **** him.

Hibiza
12-01-2016, 08:58 PM
Is that no the boy that won x factor??? ;-)
Good yin. Asked Alex Miller to sign Jackie Mac. £50k. No . Wentto the Celtic for £600k

12-01-2016, 09:18 PM

Correct. Absolute wee fanny that day

12-01-2016, 09:20 PM
Good yin. Asked Alex Miller to sign Jackie Mac. £50k. No . Wentto the Celtic for £600k

Are you constantly on the bevvy?

Hibiza
12-01-2016, 09:46 PM
Are you constantly on the bevvy?
Critics are easy to find. One of a bunch.

12-01-2016, 09:46 PM
Critics are easy to find. One of a bunch.

Easier to find when you talk pish

Hibiza
12-01-2016, 09:52 PM
Opionions allowed.

Hibiza
12-01-2016, 10:05 PM
Buy you a pint sometime.