View Full Version : Yamtastic!

11-01-2016, 05:25 PM
Great draw for us. An Edinburgh derby at the PBS. Can't wait!

Torto7062
11-01-2016, 05:33 PM
2 weeks in a row at the Asbestos Arena.

Should we wear health masks....

Cannae wait for it these maroon loving
inbred idiots will think it's a Bye for them.

How long till the 1-5 sht gets sung

11-01-2016, 05:34 PM
Delighted. When the loyalty thread getting started?

11-01-2016, 05:35 PM
@Dannyg31986: Hearts v hibs in the Scottish cup we all know wat happened last time #hhgh

Danny Grainger isn't the brightest eh

11-01-2016, 05:36 PM
We'll need to field our tallest eleven and forget any thoughts about playing football.

Keatings winner a good bet?

@Dannyg31986: Hearts v hibs in the Scottish cup we all know wat happened last time #hhgh

Aye hibs won 1 nil Danny ya pr#$K

Hibeesforever
11-01-2016, 06:01 PM
Loving this, Dylan Mcgeouch the radio totally confident. Gavin Reilly sounded nervous for Hearts. Great stuff, two victories at Tynie coming up.

Torto7062
11-01-2016, 06:25 PM
Aye hibs won 1 nil Danny ya pr#$K

:not worth :not worth :na na:

11-01-2016, 06:28 PM

Aye we beat you at Easter Road ya thick **** :giruy2::bye:

11-01-2016, 06:31 PM
The weeks to come are sure to be full of such harmless banter. Ho, ho, ho.

The Evening News will be pleased. Plenty of easy copy to fill the rag.

11-01-2016, 07:06 PM

Lol 1986 thrown in for good measure.

11-01-2016, 07:06 PM
2 weeks in a row at the Asbestos Arena.

Should we wear health masks....

Cannae wait for it these maroon loving
inbred idiots will think it's a Bye for them.

How long till the 1-5 sht gets sung

The only downside is the potential health hazard. The Jambos are mutants who thrive on toxins.

12-01-2016, 12:35 AM
Can't wait to see their reactions when Kearings rattles one past them in a 3-1 win for the Hibees, it's going to be priceless!!

Halifaxhibby
12-01-2016, 02:45 AM
Lets just get stuck right into these hammer throwers!, negate rolfs love child early on he is the only one close to a fitba player!!!, they sing about 1-5, WE SING ABOUT 0-7 AND 6-2 and the fact their stadium is an absolute DUMP, WE ARE HIBS AND ITS ABOUT TIME WE STARTED BELIEVING IN OURSELVES ON AND OFF THE PITCH!!!! IF THEY ARE THE PRIDE OF EDINBURGH THEN I'M ASHAMED OF MY CITY!!!!, EVERY HIBEE GET BEHIND THE LADS, WE WENT THERE, DEPLETED, WHEN THEY WERE SOOOOO GOOD. DEEKS, CASPER, U KNOW WHAT HAPPENED THEN GUYS!!!! WE WILL BEAT THEM THIS TIME. I FIRMLY BELIEVE IT AND IF EVERY HIBEE SINGS HIS EFFIN HEART OUT, THE GUYS ON THE PITCH WILL BELIEVE IT AS WELL!!!!, The pressure is on the 'famous' the 'big team' at the asbestos maracana. The worm will turn guys!!!!!, CARPE DIEM!!!! IF WE DON'T BELIEVE IT THEN IT'LL NEVER HAPPEN!!!!, I will be there and i will sing my lungs out because if you cut me in half i will bleed green and white.
I love my team
Now is the time.
FTHMFC
HIBEES FOREVER!!!!!!

12-01-2016, 06:55 AM

Lol....i just heard the same thing from the office yam. ....i replied yup 2-0 hibs...im sure we are unbeaten in 4 derbies or something

Green Cabbage 7
12-01-2016, 06:58 AM
Come on THE MIGHTY HI-BEES!

12-01-2016, 06:58 AM
Can't beat a good Monday bevvy :greengrin

12-01-2016, 07:39 AM

He then follows that up by trying to slag hibs fans for following him - oblivious to how Twitter works. Throw in some awful spelling to complete his embarrassment, what a tit 🙈

12-01-2016, 09:05 AM

Lol 1986 thrown in for good measure.

Yesterday, before the draw a Hearts fan at work pointed out the frequency of cup final appearances they had in years ending in 6.

1896, 1906, 1956, 1976, 1986, 1996 and 2006. He thinks this is their year.

12-01-2016, 09:09 AM
Yesterday, before the draw a Hearts fan at work pointed out the frequency of cup final appearances they had in years ending in 6.

I don't believe you given the bit in bold.

Edson Arantes
12-01-2016, 11:08 AM

You for real?

12-01-2016, 12:42 PM

And they would have won it in 1916 if they hadn't been saving the Western World from the Hun.

Edson Arantes
12-01-2016, 01:00 PM
And they would have won it in 1916 if they hadn't been saving the Western World from the Hun.

12-01-2016, 01:14 PM
Lets just get stuck right into these hammer throwers!, negate rolfs love child early on he is the only one close to a fitba player!!!, they sing about 1-5, WE SING ABOUT 0-7 AND 6-2 and the fact their stadium is an absolute DUMP, WE ARE HIBS AND ITS ABOUT TIME WE STARTED BELIEVING IN OURSELVES ON AND OFF THE PITCH!!!! IF THEY ARE THE PRIDE OF EDINBURGH THEN I'M ASHAMED OF MY CITY!!!!, EVERY HIBEE GET BEHIND THE LADS, WE WENT THERE, DEPLETED, WHEN THEY WERE SOOOOO GOOD. DEEKS, CASPER, U KNOW WHAT HAPPENED THEN GUYS!!!! WE WILL BEAT THEM THIS TIME. I FIRMLY BELIEVE IT AND IF EVERY HIBEE SINGS HIS EFFIN HEART OUT, THE GUYS ON THE PITCH WILL BELIEVE IT AS WELL!!!!, The pressure is on the 'famous' the 'big team' at the asbestos maracana. The worm will turn guys!!!!!, CARPE DIEM!!!! IF WE DON'T BELIEVE IT THEN IT'LL NEVER HAPPEN!!!!, I will be there and i will sing my lungs out because if you cut me in half i will bleed green and white.
I love my team
Now is the time.
FTHMFC
HIBEES FOREVER!!!!!!

Had a couple last night did we?? :greengrin

Looking forward to this - hopefully no clashes with any EPL games so I can get it on in the pub here without any issues.

TamHibs
12-01-2016, 01:45 PM
Had a couple last night did we?? :greengrin

Looking forward to this - hopefully no clashes with any EPL games so I can get it on in the pub here without any issues.

Same weekend as FA Cup so there may be a clash

12-01-2016, 04:01 PM
This is almost exactly the draw I wanted.

I would have preferred ER but I'm delighted to be drawn against Hearts

Bring it on!!!