09-01-2016, 04:30 PM
Annan 4-1 Hamilton

09-01-2016, 04:36 PM
Arsenal 3 Sunderland 1

Norwich 0 Man city 3

Airdrieonians 0 Dundee utd 1...utd fans on the pitch lol

Watford 1-0 Newcastle

On the two previous occasions Newcastle have beaten Watford at Vicarage Road in the FA Cup (1924 and 1932), the Magpies have gone on to win the competition.

09-01-2016, 04:46 PM
West brom 1 Bristol city 2 ouch

West ham 1 Wolves 0 boo

09-01-2016, 04:49 PM
st.johnstone have 3 chances from 2 yards and still it did't go in

Eastleigh 1-1 Bolton

FT Livi 0 Morton 1

FT Dumbarton 2 Q.o.S 1

West brom 2 Bristol city 2

FT Super Leeds 2 Rotherham 0

FT Stirling Alb 0 yogi hughes 0

09-01-2016, 04:50 PM
St J 0 V Killie 1

09-01-2016, 05:11 PM
FA cup replays

Exeter 2-2 Liverpool (Friday)

Wycombe 1-1 Aston Villa

Bury 0-0 Bradford
Eastleigh 1-1 Bolton
Huddersfield 2-2 Reading
Ipswich 2-2 Portsmouth
Northampton 2-2 MK Dons
West Brom 2-2 Bristol City

09-01-2016, 05:31 PM
Another home end sell out at Tynecastle......isn't it?

09-01-2016, 05:32 PM
Another home end sell out at Tynecastle......isn't it?

Quite a few yam supporter look like they've came dressed and seats??

I thought every game was a 400,000 sell out??

09-01-2016, 05:33 PM
1-0 Hertz. Young Rolf.

09-01-2016, 05:34 PM
Poor sheep defending there

09-01-2016, 05:35 PM
1-0 Hertz. Young Rolf.

Least it was the 3rd minute and not the last minute.

Loads of time left

09-01-2016, 05:36 PM
Here that's surely no empty seats at Tynecastle? They've a special relationship with this competition, thought they'd have been queuing round the block for this one :rolleyes:

09-01-2016, 05:37 PM
Another sell out apart from the seats they didn't sell at tiny.

Can anyone PM me their best recommend streaming site for the Hearts game? Using firstrowsport but in sure I could get better, thanks!

fs just come through with my tea and the gimps have scored :rolleyes:

09-01-2016, 05:38 PM
Are Aberdeen still on the way down the motorway??

09-01-2016, 05:39 PM
The ball must be screaming every time a yam player gets it as its hoofed at every opportunity

09-01-2016, 05:40 PM
Is that their first goal in the Scottish Cup since 2012?

09-01-2016, 05:41 PM
Is that their first goal in the Scottish Cup since 2012?

Yip

09-01-2016, 05:42 PM
Ozturk couldn't quite toe punt that so struggled to get it on target.

09-01-2016, 05:45 PM
Another sell out apart from the seats they didn't sell at tiny.
Looks pretty busy to me.

Aberdeen are all over the place here. It's amazing what starting a game with a bit tempo does to the opposition.

tramps all over the dons, Sow looking pishy good.

09-01-2016, 05:46 PM
Looks pretty busy to me.

Apart from the empty seats it's full.

09-01-2016, 05:46 PM
The Dons are a shambles here. Fair play to Hearts they are pissing all over the sheep.

09-01-2016, 05:48 PM
Aberdeen haven't had the ball long enough for Pallardo to foul anyone.

09-01-2016, 05:48 PM
Aberdeen haven't had the ball long enough for Pallardo to foul anyone.

Scrap that!

09-01-2016, 05:50 PM
They sell out league games due to their £25 season tickets but it's a different matter entirely in the cup, even their special relationship cup

09-01-2016, 05:50 PM
By the way, Aberdeen are absolutely boufin

09-01-2016, 05:51 PM
By the way, Aberdeen are absolutely boufin

Coming into it now - you can tell with the number of fouls Hearts are having to give away.

Pallardo's a liability - keep running at him, he'll keep fouling and they're down to 10.

09-01-2016, 05:51 PM
Looks pretty busy to me.

That's the Aberdeen end.

Frank Moon
09-01-2016, 05:52 PM
I'd love a go at the Jambos at ER next round

09-01-2016, 05:53 PM
Coming into it now - you can tell with the number of fouls Hearts are having to give away.

Yip. No like them. :rolleyes:

09-01-2016, 05:56 PM
One of our ex-players just mentioned in the Man Utd game. Matt Done on the bench.

seanshow
09-01-2016, 05:57 PM
Do the yam players all wear underarmour or is it should pads?

09-01-2016, 06:00 PM
Aberdeen are playing like 11 school boys who haven't met each other. Hearts are wanting this bad.

09-01-2016, 06:01 PM
Wtf has the lad Nicholson done to his hair. Looks like Baldrick.

09-01-2016, 06:04 PM
Aberdeen are playing like 11 school boys who haven't met each other. Hearts are wanting this bad.

Been picking up so many loose balls, but its only a goal, and they will probably lose tempo. Aberdeen are well shaken and stirred at the moment however.

This Save the Children on the strips cracks me up. Who's next season Earl Haig?

If Hearts don't score another though they will start to sit in. Dons will come out second half of expect and have a go. They can't be this bad the next half.

09-01-2016, 06:06 PM
Aberdeen are utterly honking.

09-01-2016, 06:09 PM
That's the Aberdeen end.

Mr Grieves
09-01-2016, 06:10 PM
Total hoofball.

09-01-2016, 06:12 PM
This Save the Children on the strips cracks me up. Who's next season Earl Haig?

Big Hearts on the Front, Macrae Batallions Trust on the back?

I was going to say the united Lithuanian pensioners funds but Fatty Foulkes said not to worry about them.

They have no shame.

09-01-2016, 06:12 PM
Aberdeen Hearts game much more entertaining than the Man Utd game. Utd are so boring.

09-01-2016, 06:13 PM
Apart from the empty seats it's full.

So lets have a guess at the attendance, I reckon circa 12k. You ?

SausageSurprise
09-01-2016, 06:13 PM
Hearts looking very strong so far

09-01-2016, 06:14 PM
good refereeing, that hertz gimp deserved a yellow as well

09-01-2016, 06:14 PM

It's usuall 16k so probably that or maybe 15447.

09-01-2016, 06:15 PM
Rossi booked for the "hud me back" routine.

09-01-2016, 06:15 PM

From yams official retweet 13,600 or so.

09-01-2016, 06:16 PM
It's a good warm up to the six nations this game.

09-01-2016, 06:17 PM
How pish have Aberdeen been?

09-01-2016, 06:18 PM
Retrospective red for young Rolf Shirley?

09-01-2016, 06:18 PM
Wtf has the lad Nicholson done to his hair. Looks like Baldrick.

Not a patch on that Gremlin Patterson's facial hair. WTF is wrong with him? Utter weirdo of a guy. As usual, his instant reaction after scoring was to gesture to the Aberdeen fans. Creepy, weird guy.

09-01-2016, 06:19 PM

So they actually have a decent attendance and are currently winning.

I'm confused as to what there is to take the p*ss out of..... as much as I would like to be able to.

09-01-2016, 06:19 PM
:zzzzz!:
It's usuall 16k so probably that or maybe 15447.

SausageSurprise
09-01-2016, 06:20 PM
Aberdeen really need to waken up

09-01-2016, 06:21 PM
Not bad for a televised game I have to say.

09-01-2016, 06:23 PM
How pish have Aberdeen been?

If these sides are supposedly two of the best in Scotland, then our national game is in an even poorer state than I imagined.

The Pub Leagues in England aren't too far behind.

Dan Sarf
09-01-2016, 06:24 PM
It's like watching apes play football.

09-01-2016, 06:24 PM
Christ could Willy Miller seem any more disinterested? Looks like he can't be arsed talking.

09-01-2016, 06:25 PM
Eye bleeding, hoof ball stuff so far but the hertz much better at at.

09-01-2016, 06:32 PM
If these sides are supposedly two of the best in Scotland, then our national game is in an even poorer state than I imagined.

The Pub Leagues in England aren't too far behind.

You getting paid as an ambassador for the pub league football or something?

EH6 Hibby
09-01-2016, 06:33 PM
Not bad for a televised game I have to say.

You are being extremely defensive about their attendance are you not?

09-01-2016, 06:34 PM
That's a yellow surely for Pallardo and a second one at that

09-01-2016, 06:36 PM
hopefully this is a quick 45 mins, so i can start watching my recordings of judge judy

09-01-2016, 06:37 PM
This is like watching a wrestling bout.

09-01-2016, 06:38 PM
So they actually have a decent attendance and are currently winning.

I'm confused as to what there is to take the p*ss out of..... as much as I would like to be able to.

They've got 10k fans in - decent effort. Just expect more based on the hype.

09-01-2016, 06:40 PM
Dive (from Nicholson)

09-01-2016, 06:42 PM
that was a penalty :)

Should have been a penalty

David_D
How was that not a penalty???

:zzzzz!:

Am I being criticised for pointing out Hearts aren't all they say they are?

09-01-2016, 06:43 PM
How was that not a penalty???

Because it wasn't in Aberdeen's box.

09-01-2016, 06:45 PM
Hearing the Dons fans getting in to voice there reminds me that this is a deluded-ones derby. Much as I'd like the yams to go out, the sooner the Dons follow them, the better.

09-01-2016, 06:51 PM
What did Paul Mitchell do to get binned from the BBC. Might be a Jambo but miles better than this clown McLeod.

09-01-2016, 06:54 PM
Unbelievable miss from Considine.

It was easier to score.

09-01-2016, 06:55 PM
lol@ considine...lord knows how he's reached a testimonial playing in the top league

and then he mucks up at the back

David_D
09-01-2016, 06:57 PM
Considine is rotten.

09-01-2016, 06:57 PM
I've seen a few hibs fans praising him and it seems inevitable he'll be in the Scotland squad soon but Imo Calum Paterson is absolute gash, scores a few goals which disguises his pishness, if he's anywhere near international standard Scotland are in more bother than I thought.

09-01-2016, 06:58 PM
lol@ considine...lord knows how he's reached a testimonial playing in the top league

and then he mucks up at the back

Slower than a week in jail, looked like he was towing a caravan there.....

09-01-2016, 06:58 PM
Slower than a week in jail, looked like he was towing a caravan there.....

off for goodwillie

robinp
09-01-2016, 06:59 PM
off for goodwillie

He looks way fitter than he did a few months ago, looks almost fit enough to be a professional sportsman!

09-01-2016, 06:59 PM
I've seen a few hibs fans praising him and it seems inevitable he'll be in the Scotland squad soon but Imo Calum Paterson is absolute gash, scores a few goals which disguises his pishness, if he's anywhere near international standard Scotland are in more bother than I thought.

I agree - he's hyped up by Hearts fans though. I've had them telling me he'll go for £2m (when they decide).

For some reason though there's very few bids or even speculation?

09-01-2016, 07:01 PM

This. At international level he will be hilarious.

09-01-2016, 07:03 PM
Aberdeen players look like they've been drugged !! Abysmal game this from Scotland's two 'best of the rest'

09-01-2016, 07:04 PM
What was Reynolds doing there?! He managed to jump under the ball!

09-01-2016, 07:05 PM
King absolutely bottled it when he saw the keeper there, never even looked like he was interested in getting to that ball.

09-01-2016, 07:06 PM
Aberdeen players have given up on chasing back.

09-01-2016, 07:06 PM
Like Sergey said, if these are the best 2 teams other than Celtic something is badly wrong.

Hearts are a bunch of wrestlers other than Nicholson and Aberdeen have been insipid at best. And that's being very kind.

09-01-2016, 07:08 PM
Aberdeen players look like they've been drugged !! Abysmal game this from Scotland's two 'best of the rest'

More so Aberdeen....rank rotten for Scotland second best team....dearly me

calamitus
09-01-2016, 07:10 PM
Cracking rush out clearance from the Sheep keeper there. In other news, and apologies if this has been covered already, but I've not really been following the Shearts personnel lately - Billy King? Seriously?

09-01-2016, 07:11 PM
Not long home from the Hibs game so only seen 15 mins or so of this but Hearts look a nightmare of a team to play against. Never give players a second on the ball and if they make space they think nothing of a wee push or a kick to bring them down.

Aberdeen have just looked gash and have no idea how to break down a team who play with 2 sitting midfielders and defend with all but 1 player back.

09-01-2016, 07:11 PM
More so Aberdeen....rank rotten for Scotland second best team....dearly me

Slow, bullied, too static, square.......this is a cup game too !!

Hope we get Hearts in the draw !

09-01-2016, 07:12 PM
Annan would have given the gimps a harder game

09-01-2016, 07:15 PM
Not long home from the Hibs game so only seen 15 mins or so of this but Hearts look a nightmare of a team to play against. Never give players a second on the ball and if they make space they think nothing of a wee push or a kick to bring them down.

Aberdeen have just looked gash and have no idea how to break down a team who play with 2 sitting midfielders and defend with all but 1 player back.

Not watching the match but saw son the Celtic game and Hearts workrate was impressive all over the park. They are very physical but break well. As you say, difficult to play against.

What a utterly crap free kick. Far enough out there that there's no excuse for not getting it up over the wall, loads of space to get it down again.

Is this the basketball player on now?

09-01-2016, 07:17 PM
neilson telling his player to stay down

09-01-2016, 07:20 PM
That Paterson freaks off his nut.

1 up and puts in a tackle like that.

The big boy wouldn't give me my ball back ref.

Here's the legend Done on at Old Trafford

09-01-2016, 07:21 PM
How is Young Rolf still on the pitch

09-01-2016, 07:22 PM
Full time - 1-0 Hearts.

Bring them on.

Sake

deserved win, aberdeen in 2nd spot in the big boys league is quite bizarre

PaulC
09-01-2016, 07:23 PM
Paterson is a creepy freak

09-01-2016, 07:24 PM
Is it wrong to say if like to see Paterson get a sore one before he gets his "big move"?

Incidentally I'm not that bothered if it is wrong.

"Wonderful performance from the hosts, one of their best of the campaign." according to Liam McLeod.

Granted I only saw the second half and a few minutes of the first half but if that was one of their best performances of the season then God knows how Tynecastle is full every week.

Man U late penalty, LVG should be sacked, he has some cracking players all playing out of position, looks like he's lost the knack of being a good manager.

That was eye bleedingly dire.

Stax
Commentator sounded like he was about to explode at the end there..

Rooney scores a 93rd minute winner for Man Utd.

Kamikaze defending by the Sheff Utd player to concede a penalty.

09-01-2016, 07:25 PM
FFS please don't give us a close up of Calum Paterson, there's children watching.

09-01-2016, 07:26 PM

He's properly weird.

09-01-2016, 07:27 PM
That was eye bleedingly dire.

Just couldn't bring myself to watch Hearts, I get that sick feeling in the back of my throat whenever I watch them.

Two poor teams with the Saviles shading it.

Is it wrong to say if like to see Paterson get a sore one before he gets his "big move"?

:agree: What a brute of a player, you could pick him out as a yam from a mile away. Delighted he is one of them. Its up to refs to sort him out before he does someone some serious harm, if it doesn't happen to him first obviously.

Tynie is a ground from the 80's and Hertz have a playing style to match. That said, they were the better team as the Dons didn't stand up to them.

09-01-2016, 07:28 PM
Hearts are a rugby team.

09-01-2016, 07:28 PM
A team of hammer throwers......big powerful athletic guys.....it's the Leiven way

09-01-2016, 07:30 PM
A team of hammer throwers......big powerful athletic guys.....it's the Leiven way

Works reasonably though.

09-01-2016, 07:31 PM
Two poor teams with the Saviles shading it.

Sums it up. Aberdeen were honking tonight.

09-01-2016, 07:32 PM
"Wonderful performance from the hosts, one of their best of the campaign." according to Liam McLeod.

Granted I only saw the second half and a few minutes of the first half but if that was one of their best performances of the season then God knows how Tynecastle is full every week.

At the minute they would pack the stadium to watch hammer throwing or mud wrestling. Their fans are more interested in the fighting qualities of their team - and to be fair they wiped the floor with Aberdeen in that department.

Still would love to play them in the next round at Easter Road. But if we get them, our lads need to prepare for the physical side.

Glorious St Pat
09-01-2016, 07:32 PM
Draw on Monday - can we please please get the Yams at The Holy Ground?

Septimus
09-01-2016, 07:34 PM
Hearts are a rugby team.

They sure have assembled a crowd of thugs.

09-01-2016, 07:35 PM
At the minute they would pack the stadium to watch hammer throwing or mud wrestling. Their fans are more interested in the fighting qualities of their team - and to be fair they wiped the floor with Aberdeen in that department.

Still would love to play them in the next round at Easter Road. But if we get them, our lads need to prepare for the physical side.

They're too big and play beyond the edge of the rules, if the ref let them away with it they'd out muscle us I am afraid.

09-01-2016, 07:37 PM
Draw on Monday - can we please please get the Yams at The Holy Ground?

Want to go nowhere near the Yams. We've got a LC semi and an important league campaign on the go. The Yam Hired Thugs will kick the crap out of anyone and everyone in a Hibs strip. Let someone else sort them out.

09-01-2016, 07:40 PM
They sure have assembled a crowd of thugs.

I can well see hearts lifting the cup this year.

They won't win it, they'll just barge down the door at Inverness and take it.

09-01-2016, 07:47 PM
Well done to Hearts on their first goal in the Scottish Cup for 1330 days.

Must be another sign of that special relationship they keep talking about. :aok:

09-01-2016, 07:49 PM
Hearts are a rugby team.
Sorry Peter that is an insult to the game of rugby.

Murderball is more appropriate I think. :wink:

09-01-2016, 07:49 PM

Liam McLeod is an Yam walloper of the highest order. I hate having to listen to him constantly bigging up his favourite team.

Also, if these two teams are the second and third best in the Scottish Premier division it doesn't say much for the standard of our game. That was very poor. Hearts are a team constructed in the Craig Levein mould. Big, physical and bordering on downright dirty. Pallardo, Ozturk, Paterson to name a few.

Then, to cap it all, Craig Paterson names his creepy looking namesake as man of the match.

09-01-2016, 07:50 PM
Well done to Hearts on their first goal in the Scottish Cup for 1330 days.

Must be another sign of that special relationship they keep talking about. :aok:

coincidentally that was the year they opened their main stand

09-01-2016, 07:52 PM
Sorry Peter that is an insult to the game of rugby.

Murderball is more appropriate I think. :wink:

Yeah sorry.

Instead of player names on their shirts they should just have words like "thud", "ooff" and "thump" instead.

09-01-2016, 07:56 PM
Yeah sorry.

Instead of player names on their shirts they should just have words like "thud", "ooff" and "thump" instead.
:agree: Or even C**k -D**k -F***y on the shirts

09-01-2016, 07:59 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/157134-outstanding/#entry5177236

Jeezo. 'Play like that every week and we'll win the league.'

09-01-2016, 08:03 PM

Only if the ref's continue to forget their red cards. Watched the game with an Arsenal supporter and two Chelsea guys and they couldn't believe the ref never sent off Pallardo Patterson and Ozturk!

They struggled with Consindine even getting a game as well.

09-01-2016, 08:07 PM

Nope not wrong as he would happily give someone else a sore one. That lunge at the end and his tackle on Dom last season-which he has still never apologised for-prove that. Utter freak show

09-01-2016, 08:09 PM
I'll never understand football managers-anything to be different.Hayes excellent on the left at getting outside and crossing starts on the right.McGinn all right foot starts on the left.Shinnie an excellent full back starts in midfield and looks as if he's never played football.Whoever was supposed to be left back-Considine?absolutely hopeless.It was only once the players were moved to their proper positions that Aberdeen began to look like a team-Hearts were also much much fitter.

09-01-2016, 08:12 PM

09-01-2016, 08:46 PM
They're too big and play beyond the edge of the rules, if the ref let them away with it they'd out muscle us I am afraid.

Agree they would give us problems physically. It would be an interesting test for the team however.

10-01-2016, 01:02 PM
I wonder what the sound microphones will pick up at Ibrox today?

10-01-2016, 01:19 PM
1 0 Huns, Wallace

10-01-2016, 01:34 PM
2 0 Huns

10-01-2016, 01:36 PM
Stroll in the park for Sevco.

JJP
10-01-2016, 01:36 PM
Looks like we were wrong about the authorities not taking action after our game against them. Looks like they have banned a lot of them for the sectarian singing. Still missed a few mind you...

10-01-2016, 01:40 PM
Looks like we were wrong about the authorities not taking action after our game against them. Looks like they have banned a lot of them for the sectarian singing. Still missed a few mind you...

There's not much incentive for chanting their obscenities at Cowdenbeath. They sing from the same hymn sheet as the bigots.

10-01-2016, 01:41 PM
2 1 Huns, great free kick.

10-01-2016, 01:42 PM
Goal Cowdenbeath

10-01-2016, 01:43 PM
2 1 Huns, great free kick.Good goal by hibbie Dean Brett 😄

What a great free kick, 2-1, deek would have been proud of that one. :top marks

JJP
From the Hibs supporting Cowden player as well if I'm not mistaken.

10-01-2016, 01:49 PM
Stubbs and McColl guests at half time.

10-01-2016, 02:27 PM
Chelsea 1 up against Slevinehorpe.

10-01-2016, 02:47 PM
Cowdenbeath now dead as a club.

10-01-2016, 03:05 PM
That was my second viewing of the Yams this season ... yesterdays game and the 2nd half at Pittodrie.

At Pittodrie they fouled and kicked their way through the 2nd half in the most anti football way I've seen for some time. Yesterday was a real eye opener, I'm positive the Yams sign players on the basis of height, strength and a willingness to put the boot in, with footballing ability an afterthought.

Aberdeen were steamrollered yesterday, not actually outplayed. The Yams just ran over the top of them with a team that barely contains a player under 6' tall. Don't get me wrong, you cant make the Levin 'system' work without effort and commitment and like it or not they had that in spades, but ye gods is it ugly to watch. If evidence was required that Neilson is merely the public face of a Levin driven playing and player procurement policy yesterday was proof indeed .... that team has Levin written all over it.

I for one do not want to see Hibs up against this bunch of cloggers in the cup, I'm pretty sure they would turn it into a physical war of attrition the way they did yesterday and we would never get the chance to even try to play football, in that scenario our prospect of winning would be slim at best. Its not that I don't think Hibs would be up for the fight, its just that we are ill equipped physically to win a kick anything that moves hoofball match against a team that appears to have turned it into an art form.

You could almost hear Willie Millers teeth grinding together yesterday as he avoided accusations of sour grapes by using the phrase 'physicality' when we all know what he really wanted to say.

It will come as a surprise to nobody that the Yams are currently one point off the bottom of the premiership fair play league, and even less of a surprise that diet hearts ( IE Kilmarnock ) are at the bottom of it :bitchy:

10-01-2016, 03:08 PM
Cairney no 7 for Stranraer....Paul?

10-01-2016, 03:13 PM
Trouble with smoke bombs at Stranraer apparently.

10-01-2016, 03:23 PM
S****horpe having a go. Chelsea looking a bit ruffled.

10-01-2016, 03:25 PM
Oh well 😎

10-01-2016, 03:37 PM
Oh well 😎

Flares "party songs" and Andy walker
And fattest forward since fat Harper deary me

10-01-2016, 03:44 PM
S****horpe having a go. Chelsea looking a bit ruffled.

Chelsae are so dull to watch. Across and back all the time. Quite a contrast to last season.

SausageSurprise
10-01-2016, 05:06 PM
A Septic fan has alledgedly(at this point) shat in a Lidle carrier bag and threw it into the Stranraer fans.

They really are the lowest of the low

10-01-2016, 05:07 PM
FT oxford 3 Swansea 2 ouch
FT Carlisle 2 Yeovil 2
FT chelski 2 Scu*thorpe 0

Spurs 1 Leicester 2

6pm KO Cardiff v Shrewsbury

10-01-2016, 05:13 PM
A Septic fan has alledgedly(at this point) shat in a Lidle carrier bag and threw it into the Stranraer fans.

Where have you read this? If its true they should be jailed just for being a waste of oxygen.

10-01-2016, 05:24 PM
Where have you read this? If its true they should be jailed just for being a waste of oxygen.

Must be true it wouldd not be a morrisons bag totally vermin

10-01-2016, 05:37 PM
Spurs running out of ideas. Leicester are so well organised.

10-01-2016, 05:38 PM
Quite sad to see some of the team selections being put out by Prem teams in The FA Cup, in saying the Spurs game is end to end stuff.

10-01-2016, 05:50 PM
FT Spurs 2(pen 89) Leicester 2

10-01-2016, 05:51 PM
Had Leicester to win 2-1 @ 20/1. Shocking pen decision and I cannae stand that Harry Kane 😬

10-01-2016, 05:54 PM
Is there a reason the seats in white heart lane are blue other than just an aesthetic choice ?!

10-01-2016, 06:03 PM
Is there a reason the seats in white heart lane are blue other than just an aesthetic choice ?!
Blue part of club colours

10-01-2016, 06:10 PM

I'd believe this if bags were still free. No chance any of those tramps would waste 5p.

10-01-2016, 06:15 PM
Blue part of club colours

I guessed as much I just thought it was odd considering they have pretty much always played in white, and it's called white heart lane... Maybe my OCD is getting the better of me !

micksoo
10-01-2016, 06:21 PM
Cardiff v Shewsbury on Sky channel 134 with Welsh commentary. That horrible wee painter Black playing for Shewsbury.

10-01-2016, 06:30 PM
Had Leicester to win 2-1 @ 20/1. Shocking pen decision and I cannae stand that Harry Kane 
I think that definitely comes under the category of controversial decisions. Yeh, he did handle it, but deliberately? Not for me, Leicester can feel quite hard done by for that. Still a good performance though, considering their top 2 strikers were out.

10-01-2016, 06:32 PM
Cardiff v Shewsbury on Sky channel 134 with Welsh commentary. That horrible wee painter Black playing for Shewsbury.

Is there a fans boycott at Cardiff? .. there is literally nobody there. Somebody must have forgot to tell them about the romance of the cup :greengrin

10-01-2016, 06:38 PM

It wouldn't have been so bad if it was a Waitrose bag!

10-01-2016, 06:42 PM
Was that Akinfenwa playing up front for Sellick today ?

micksoo
10-01-2016, 07:00 PM
Is there a fans boycott at Cardiff? .. there is literally nobody there. Somebody must have forgot to tell them about the romance of the cup :greengrin

Unbelievably empty! Owain Tudor Jones in the studio. No idea what he is saying though!

10-01-2016, 07:22 PM
Celtic have done all they can to stop their fans misbehaving, move on.

10-01-2016, 07:35 PM

Wondering this myself, place is empty. Some kind of Protest.?

10-01-2016, 08:23 PM
A Septic fan has alledgedly(at this point) shat in a carrier bag and threw it into the Stranraer fans.

Shirley that represents a bit of progress, non?

10-01-2016, 09:23 PM
Wondering this myself, place is empty. Some kind of Protest.?

Watched the game on S4C and couldn't understand a word of the commentary 😀 Great result for the Shrews though 👍

12-01-2016, 01:55 AM
FA cup Draw

Arsenal v Burnley
Bury/Bradford City v Hull City
Carlisle/Yeovil v Everton
Colchester v Tottenham/Leicester
Crystal Palace v Stoke City
Derby v Manchester United
Eastleigh/Bolton v Leeds United
Exeter City/Liverpool v West Ham
Huddersfield/Reading v Walsall
Ipswich/Portsmouth v Bournemouth
Northampton/MK Dons v Chelsea
Nottingham Forest v Watford
Oxford United v Newport County/Blackburn
Shrewsbury v Sheffield Wednesday
West Bromwich/Bristol City v Peterborough
Wycombe/Aston Villa v Manchester City

Derby v Man u possibly the most attractive tie, huge incentive for Eastleigh getting past Bolton in their replay...a Home game v Super Leeds

12-01-2016, 10:34 AM
I'm sure Eastleigh would've preferred a potential tie v one of the big teams.