View Full Version : Scottish cup 2016

02-01-2016, 05:22 PM
I don't know why, but I always look forward to this time of year when the cup gets going. Great confidence booster today and a full away end making lots of noise next week is what it's all about.
This is going to be our year :greengrin

02-01-2016, 06:30 PM
I don't know why, but I always look forward to this time of year when the cup gets going. Great confidence booster today and a full away end making lots of noise next week is what it's all about.

😂😂😂

kenny.ff
02-01-2016, 06:43 PM
Ive got tired of saying that end sentince.... soon thou. As my great grandad used to say, its got to come to a end sometime:scarf:

itslegaltender
03-01-2016, 09:00 AM
Announcer said 2000 tickets had been sold for Raith cup game. We have 1000 left apparently.

03-01-2016, 09:30 AM
Announcer said 2000 tickets had been sold for Raith cup game. We have 1000 left apparently.

Big queues when I went to get tickets after the game. Girl said there wasn't many left

03-01-2016, 12:06 PM
Big queues when I went to get tickets after the game. Girl said there wasn't many left

Is it all ticket?

03-01-2016, 12:08 PM
Ive got tired of saying that end sentince.... soon thou. As my great grandad used to say, its got to come to a end sometime:scarf:

so does the universe, but I'm not expecting to see that any time soon either.
still, I will believe this year is our year until the real world intrudes.

03-01-2016, 12:10 PM
Is it all ticket?

I think so. I'd imagine we will get extra for the stand at the side

03-01-2016, 12:22 PM
.Got my ticket and looking forward to it already Another year, another crack at the Scottish Cup . One of these years we wil be successful ,but which one I have no idea .But while we are in it ,we are in with a chance .

03-01-2016, 02:19 PM
Imagine it will sell out early this week, maybe get additional tickets?

God please let it be our year, we could do with winning the damn thing....Then probably win in about 4 times in the next 5 years after, just like waiting on buses

08-01-2016, 05:08 PM
Imagine it will sell out early this week, maybe get additional tickets?

God please let it be our year, we could do with winning the damn thing....Then probably win in about 4 times in the next 5 years after, just like waiting on buses
You were right on the first two, let's hope you're right on the last one.
I can't wait for tomorrow
:gwa::gwa::gwa::gwa:

08-01-2016, 05:11 PM
This is our year [emoji16]

08-01-2016, 05:18 PM
calm down, i've worked out our road to the winners podium

beat Raith Rovers

5th round- beat Annan Athletic

QF- beat Dunfermline

SF- beat Airdrieonians

Final- beat East Kilbride

i don't see what the problem is

:whistle:

08-01-2016, 05:35 PM

beat Raith Rovers

QF- beat Dunfermline

SF- beat Airdrieonians

I hope the pars at Easter Road :greengrin

08-01-2016, 05:44 PM
I'm convinced we will win it this year as I just realised the holiday to ibiza I booked last summer is when the final is on, saying that if we did get there I seriously think I would fly home for game and back again

Newry Hibs
08-01-2016, 06:37 PM

beat Raith Rovers

QF- beat Dunfermline

SF- beat Airdrieonians

You forgot that we 'beat' East Kilbride after we proved that their final hattrick scorer's registration forms had a semi colon and not a comma in it and so they forfeited the match.

08-01-2016, 10:47 PM
I'm convinced we will win it this year as I just realised the holiday to ibiza I booked last summer is when the final is on, saying that if we did get there I seriously think I would fly home for game and back again

Dinnae be so daft.

You'll be going to nae Ibiza if we get to the final :greengrin

09-01-2016, 05:22 PM
It's on, we're going to win it I'm telling you.

09-01-2016, 05:36 PM
It's on, we're going to win it I'm telling you.

21-05-2017, 09:02 PM
I'd been saying that for years and finally it happened. I'd also like to point out I'm tipping hibs to win the league next year :greengrin

21-05-2017, 09:07 PM
I'd been saying that for years and finally it happened. I'd also like to point out I'm tipping hibs to win the league next year :greengrin

Broken clock, twice a day and all that. :wink:

More to the point, did Hibee87 go to Ibiza? #cliffhanger

21-05-2017, 09:08 PM
Broken clock, twice a day and all that. :wink:

More to the point, did Hibee87 go to Ibiza? #cliffhanger
He did.:greengrin

21-05-2017, 09:13 PM
He did.:greengrin

Aw naw.

21-05-2017, 09:27 PM

Here we go two in a row! :greengrin

21-05-2017, 09:33 PM
Here we go two in a row! :greengrin
Ha ha. Remember me and you are streaking mate.:greengrin

dchibs
21-05-2017, 09:34 PM

I'm away to bet my house on it now.

21-05-2017, 09:41 PM
I'm away to bet my house on it now.
That's money well spent mate :greengrin

21-05-2017, 09:46 PM
https://uploads.tapatalk-cdn.com/20170521/312d33dcd60f5b60e0f0d97031294125.jpg

dchibs
21-05-2017, 09:50 PM
That's money well spent mate :greengrin

Whats the odds.

21-05-2017, 09:52 PM
Ha ha. Remember me and you are streaking mate.:greengrin

:hyper

21-05-2017, 09:58 PM
Whats the odds.
They're not out yet. We need to wait till after the playoffs.

21-05-2017, 10:29 PM
This is our year [emoji16]

🕺🏼[emoji16][emoji1360][emoji471]

21-05-2017, 11:22 PM
🕺🏼[emoji16][emoji1360][emoji471]
I believed you when others didn't :greengrin

22-05-2017, 05:55 AM
I believed you when others didn't :greengrin

[emoji1360][emoji16]