View Full Version : Kenny Miller

28-12-2015, 07:45 PM
For a guy that I used to idolise as a kid at Easter road, he now has every attribute of a Hun! He looks and acts like one in every game he plays, roaster of a boy! Three times In the first half be ran 30-50 yards to be in the refs face, while play went on, because Madden had the audacity not to award a foul! I hope he never ever pulls on a Hibs strip again, thankfully he most probably won't!

28-12-2015, 07:51 PM
He's a ****my wee ****. He'll never play for Hibs again and that makes me happy.

28-12-2015, 07:59 PM
Hun prick, to think I was delighted to get his autograph for my oldest when we went on the pitch last time we won the 1st division.

28-12-2015, 08:37 PM
Roaster for sure but finished. Least of our problems

28-12-2015, 08:39 PM
Wee Hun prick!!!!!

28-12-2015, 08:41 PM
Wee Hun prick!!!!!

:-)

Add Dean Shiels to the list as well.

Wee Hun ****ty prick 😎

28-12-2015, 08:43 PM
He's got a plastic face.

28-12-2015, 08:53 PM
He's got a crap tan!

28-12-2015, 09:06 PM
He plays for the team and opposition fans hate him. Just what you want in a player,don't get the hatred myself.

28-12-2015, 11:39 PM
He plays for the team and opposition fans hate him. Just what you want in a player,don't get the hatred myself.just what the huns want, and everyone else sees him for what he is. a cheating conniving hun , diving in between 2 players then throwing himself down . claiming a foul and running half the park and putting his girning puss in the refs face, greetin' like a bairn asking fur sweeties that he's no gettin' him

28-12-2015, 11:44 PM
just what the huns want, and everyone else sees him for what he is. a cheating conniving hun , diving in between 2 players then throwing himself down . claiming a foul and running half the park and putting his girning puss in the refs face, greetin' like a bairn asking fur sweeties that he's no gettin' him

I don't even think it's the running after the ref that annoys me, it's the way he then points right in his face and shouts at him aggressively like he has a gods given right to a foul! Then escapes any punishment, he done it 3/4 times today, and every one of them was blatant dissent

28-12-2015, 11:46 PM
I was disappointed when he came off, he was pish.

29-12-2015, 12:06 AM
Kenny's alright IMO. Gets right on your nerves during games but never sells anyone short and don't think he's a terrible person.

He's finished now but will still be invaluable to that lot because of his experience and know how.

29-12-2015, 12:08 AM
Over the hill rent boy with a rotten tan. He's no more Hibs leanings than Rudi Skacel

Dalkeith Boy
29-12-2015, 12:26 AM
For a guy that I used to idolise as a kid at Easter road, he now has every attribute of a Hun! He looks and acts like one in every game he plays, roaster of a boy! Three times In the first half be ran 30-50 yards to be in the refs face, while play went on, because Madden had the audacity not to award a foul! I hope he never ever pulls on a Hibs strip again, thankfully he most probably won't!

I agree entirely!!!

29-12-2015, 11:13 PM
Kenny's alright IMO. Gets right on your nerves during games but never sells anyone short and don't think he's a terrible person.

He's finished now but will still be invaluable to that lot because of his experience and know how.was going to let this one go, but sorry, I have heard otherwise about not being a terrible person, forget football.sold someone short, :wink:

30-12-2015, 12:29 AM
Can't stand the sight of him!! May have played for us but a Hun through and through

30-12-2015, 01:02 AM
was going to let this one go, but sorry, I have heard otherwise about not being a terrible person, forget football.sold someone short, :wink:

Really?

30-12-2015, 05:40 AM
I would like to see Miller finish his career at Easter Road.

30-12-2015, 05:56 AM
I would like to see Miller finish his career at Easter Road.

So would I, when we hammer Sevco in a Scottish Cup tie next season. This season would be better still.

30-12-2015, 06:24 AM
So would I, when we hammer Sevco in a Scottish Cup tie next season. This season would be better still.

I was thinking of a two footed tackle by Paul Hanlon.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSjCKo_8P-zjbG-jAAmwbYYFY7KnuOP-Bdhqi1Yjl4mD4J26GrjWg

30-12-2015, 10:02 AM
I was thinking of a two footed tackle by Paul Hanlon.

https://encrypted-tbn0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcSjCKo_8P-zjbG-jAAmwbYYFY7KnuOP-Bdhqi1Yjl4mD4J26GrjWg

Is that not Chris Hogg?

30-12-2015, 06:21 PM
Is that not Chris Hogg?