View Full Version : Respectfully Mr Bread Man !

19-12-2015, 05:22 PM
The Hibs are coming to get you and your disgusting vile hoards.

Dinny choke on your X-mas Turkey ya roaster.:giruy2:

19-12-2015, 05:32 PM
It's amazing how respectfully quickly an 11 point lead can evaporate ever so respectfully quickly. ...ya roaster. Get it right roond ye respectfully

19-12-2015, 05:40 PM
Respectfully, you're a ****

19-12-2015, 05:43 PM
https://www.facebook.com/KevReferee/videos/1541996739423956/

His wife has just found out todays scores.

19-12-2015, 05:44 PM
Dinnae make fools of yourselves here, boys. He'll get the last laugh once they make their January signings :-(

19-12-2015, 05:47 PM
Dinnae make fools of yourselves here, boys. He'll get the last laugh once they make their January signings :-(

As long as way all stay respectful that's all that matters

19-12-2015, 06:45 PM
He,s a total wnker. It is amazing that the hun can appoint someone from England with no connection to them but is instantly recognisable by word and deed as a dirty hun *******. Saw him interview this morning and couldn't even mention our name. Described us as "the team in second". Not for much longer ya fanny. Respectfully go **** yourself

19-12-2015, 06:50 PM
Respectfully and with all due respect and I can't possibly comment because of all the respect I have and with respect and as we have shown respect, so respectfully.. Yer stayin doon pal.

19-12-2015, 06:52 PM
Maybe he isn't so magic after all. Fat Waghorn and the bent ref can also do one.

19-12-2015, 06:59 PM
Maybe he isn't so magic after all. Fat Waghorn and the bent ref can also do one.

The bent ref wouldn't have gave Falkirk the penalty.

19-12-2015, 07:03 PM
Respectfully he can **** off

19-12-2015, 07:05 PM
The bent ref wouldn't have gave Falkirk the penalty.

A last minute "ridiculously soft" penalty for Sevco.

Let's just say he was maybe trying to avert social unrest. :greengrin

19-12-2015, 07:06 PM

Aye I'm totally bricking it from a couple of Wolves reserves.

high bee
19-12-2015, 07:06 PM

You're kidding right? He must be magic... Who else could make an 11 point lead disappear so quickly?

19-12-2015, 07:20 PM
Aye I'm totally bricking it from a couple of Wolves teenage reserves. Respectfully Changed that for you PB?

19-12-2015, 07:26 PM
Respectfully Changed that for you PB?

With respect thanks

SON OF PADDY
19-12-2015, 09:16 PM
You're kidding right? He must be magic... Who else could make an 11 point lead disappear so quickly?

Hey presto !!

19-12-2015, 09:17 PM
Hey presto !!

Just like that! :greengrin

19-12-2015, 09:22 PM
With respect thanks

There is no need to respect me respectfully changing your respect but I respectfully respect your respect PB

19-12-2015, 10:56 PM
He can respectfully suck my *family forum*

19-12-2015, 10:57 PM
He can respectfully suck my *family forum•

Respect.

19-12-2015, 11:03 PM

19-12-2015, 11:07 PM
Get it right respectfully round you, ya hun f***!

hibbymac
19-12-2015, 11:22 PM
Im sure someone with "technical ability" could do some damage with this :wink:

https://youtu.be/kLfMrj74otA

19-12-2015, 11:49 PM
The other teams are respectfully finding them oot .... with respect http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif

20-12-2015, 03:19 AM
The other teams are respectfully finding them oot .... with respect http://www.hibs.net/images/smilies/thumbs%20up.gif
Respectfully, I was reminded today of the old conversation (its not really a joke as its too factual) between two Glaswegian men on a Saturday evening.

weegie 1 - "what was the Gers score"
weegie 2 - "got beat two wan"
weegie 1 - "who missed the last minute penalty?"

20-12-2015, 11:21 AM
Aye I'm totally bricking it from a couple of Wolves reserves.

Sorry, I was trying to make a hilarious joke. :greengrin

20-12-2015, 11:32 AM
Respectfully, I was reminded today of the old conversation (its not really a joke as its too factual) between two Glaswegian men on a Saturday evening.

10/10

20-12-2015, 12:45 PM
Warbs has also been giving it large about how he's reduced the average age of the Sevco team to 22 years. Being a bit of a geek I checked yesterday's team ( respectfully of course ) & it was about 24.5 at the start. By the time they brought on the 3 subs including near 36 yo Kenny M, the average age was over 26! I know 2 of their young loanees didn't start yesterday but even if they had it would not have been 22. Just more PR guff which goes unquestioned by our superb media.

20-12-2015, 01:14 PM
Warbs has also been giving it large about how he's reduced the average age of the Sevco team to 22 years. Being a bit of a geek I checked yesterday's team ( respectfully of course ) & it was about 24.5 at the start. By the time they brought on the 3 subs including near 36 yo Kenny M, the average age was over 26! I know 2 of their young loanees didn't start yesterday but even if they had it would not have been 22. Just more PR guff which goes unquestioned by our superb media.Mostly because when the hype of them coming from Arsenal and Spurs goes away they are actually both pish.

20-12-2015, 01:29 PM
They haven't respected other teams ,by thier arrogance and planning for next season in the top Leaugue after six games in ,and telling everyone how they were so needed back in thier rightfull place as Scottish football was dying without them .
In retrospect they have just stirred things up again ,and I have no respect ,for a Club that does its business that way .Thankfully other teams in the league are no respecters of thier values ,and to be circumspect ,are respectfully giving them what they are respectfully due .
yours disrespectfully

20-12-2015, 01:50 PM
Mostly because when the hype of them coming from Arsenal and Spurs goes away they are actually both pish.

Pretty much the same as their hyped up Newcastle loanees last season then

20-12-2015, 01:58 PM
Stick that in yer magic hat, Dough-boy

20-12-2015, 01:58 PM
Read a quote from Kenny Miller about the currants being top of the league for Christmas and The Master Baker is hanging his Magic Hat on those words. Missing the point in the expectation was that they would have had the league wrapped up by now, with no disrespect to others.

20-12-2015, 02:12 PM
His post match comments were quite funny yesterday as he kept repeating his team were top at Christmas. Must be some kind of yardstick.... Where the succulent lamb brigade missed the chance to point out the reduction in the lead.... Delia had a pop at the interviewer post game who pointed out that's 4 games in a row at home that Celtic had failed to win. Delia responded by "as many points home as away - question next" and the interviewer reiterated the question pointing out the current home form must be worrying. So some are happy to stand by their questions.

Of course Ronnie might not be there next week

20-12-2015, 02:13 PM

20-12-2015, 03:03 PM
Warby banging on about yesterdays match stats.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/35078908

There is one BBC stat I can't believe.

Fowls against Rangers .... 2

First fowl in 2 minutes for the penalty, Rangers managed to play another 88 minutes and only have one fowl given against them .:confused:

Then the great Warby rants about terrible refereeing decisions . :greengrin

20-12-2015, 03:15 PM
Respectfully, can we all just give 'Warbsy' a break, what he is saying is, with respect, correct regarding being top at Christmas, it's about the only respectful positive that sorry shower have to cling on too...with respect

20-12-2015, 03:37 PM
Warby banging on about yesterdays match stats.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/0/football/35078908

There is one BBC stat I can't believe.

Fowls against Rangers .... 2

First fowl in 2 minutes for the penalty, Rangers managed to play another 88 minutes and only have one fowl given against them .:confused:

Then the great Warby rants about terrible refereeing decisions . :greengrin

Chicken Licken and Henny Penny? :greengrin

20-12-2015, 03:46 PM

weegie 2 - "the fat wan"

Finished that for you :greengrin