07 Law
09 Miller
14 Clark
20 Aird
32 Kelly
45 Thompson

19-12-2015, 10:54 AM
I'd prefer a draw, with 8 sendings off and 6 injuries to key players.

19-12-2015, 10:58 AM
Falkirk win please. They won't catch either of us so them winning today would really test The Rangers bottle!

Then a 3-0 home win for us.

19-12-2015, 10:59 AM
Come on Falkirk!

19-12-2015, 11:02 AM
the buns will win this, i wasn't impressed with the falkirk performance last week against 10 men, maybe playing at home may force them to attack a little more would be great if the buns dropped at least 2 points

wins for the buns and us today, no change at the top of the table

19-12-2015, 11:03 AM
the buns will win this, i wasn't impressed with the falkirk performance last week against 10 men

wins for the buns and us today, no change at the top of the table

Saving themselves :greengrin

19-12-2015, 11:05 AM
Saving themselves :greengrin

here's hoping :agree:

19-12-2015, 11:12 AM
I think it'll be a tough game for the Rangers. Hopefully Falkirk win and we follow up with a win ourselves.

19-12-2015, 11:14 AM
No Wallace or Waghorn.....

:wink::greengrin

19-12-2015, 11:20 AM
Didn't think Falkirk were great so i'm expecting a win for the rangers. Hope i'm wrong though!

19-12-2015, 11:26 AM
Can't see Falkirk winning. Loved yesterday's interview with bread man where he referred to us as "the team in second ".

Can't bring himself to say hibs. Classless sevco as usual

19-12-2015, 11:33 AM
oh my :thumbsup:

19-12-2015, 11:33 AM
pen falkirk

Teo10
19-12-2015, 11:34 AM
Call full time now ref.

Thought that was saved by England's no1.

Gerrin!!! :thumbsup:

SausageSurprise

Masons one down.

Let's get the three points this efty.!!!

Never a pen as well 😂😂

the cry was no surrender lol that should spur the buns players on

1875godsgift
19-12-2015, 11:35 AM
pen falkirk

ya beauty !!! c'mon the bairns !!!

poetic justice ya hun bassas !!!

'Mon the Bairns!!

More importantly, 'mon the Hibs!

Long way to go.

Still contact while in the box for me so advantage given until its a pen. Stonewall pen and red card

19-12-2015, 11:36 AM
Not sure if Falkirk are used to this... Sitting back not playing defending!!! ... Lol

19-12-2015, 11:36 AM
Just switched on! Get in Falkirk

19-12-2015, 11:37 AM
Still contact while in the box for me so advantage given until its a pen. Stonewall pen and red card

Did he get sent off ?

19-12-2015, 11:38 AM
Did he get sent off ?

No, Wilson got booked. It's never a red.

19-12-2015, 11:40 AM
Rangers are utter guff since we beat them.

Think teams aren't afraid of then anymore and are playing the team as opposed to the headlines.

19-12-2015, 11:41 AM
Rangers are utter guff.

Agree, play to our potential on the 28th and we will get a result.

19-12-2015, 11:42 AM
No, Wilson got booked. It's never a red.

It's a goal scoring opportunity. Has to be a red

19-12-2015, 11:42 AM
Did he get sent off ?

Booking only

19-12-2015, 11:45 AM
It's a goal scoring opportunity. Has to be a red

Rubbish, he was on the left hand side of the box going away from going. He knocked the ball away from goal as well. Never a red.

19-12-2015, 11:46 AM
Pants! 1-1

Baws

1-1

**** off

Schoolboy defending, Falkirk just can't deal with balls into the box, they should work on that.

righty off to ER, 53-55F for the duration of the game, summer footy has arrived :greengrin

buns score :rolleyes: kin booooooooooooooooo

19-12-2015, 11:47 AM
Oh well.. Falkirk will sit in and punt hopeless long balls now like they did with us before we went down to 10.

Masons one down.

Let's get the three points this efty.!!!

Actually the other way round.

1-1 Lucky Barstewards.

Shot blocked falls perfect for them at the touch line, the guys cross is *****! but skims the head of a rangers player in the box and McKay has a clear shot at goal at the back post.

19-12-2015, 11:50 AM
Not overly disappointed if this ends in a draw either though to be fair.

Falkirk are not out the title challenge so would rather pick up two points on them both if we can get a win today.

19-12-2015, 11:55 AM
Not overly disappointed if this ends in a draw either though to be fair.

Falkirk are not out the title challenge so would rather pick up two points on them both if we can get a win today.

Would rather Falkirk win . Don't get me wrong , would be happy if they drew but Falkirk will not win this league .

19-12-2015, 11:57 AM
Sake.

Should have cut it back to the guy in acres of space at the penalty spot.

Falkirk Score... offside.

Baird touches the ball right on the line. (it was going in anyway) :doh:

That was borderline

19-12-2015, 11:58 AM
John Baird - what a plonker

left that and it was 2-1......narrowly offside, but why even touch it

19-12-2015, 11:59 AM
The Rangers are there for the taking. nowhere near as imposing as they were at the start of the season.

What an idiot Baird was there!

Sibbald looks a player everyrime I see him.

I'd be going mental at Baird for that! What's he thinking its rolling in anyway!

That was borderline

Definitely offside. Shame he never left it.

19-12-2015, 12:04 PM
Rangers defensively tho.....shambolic

Leave themselves far too exposed time and time again

19-12-2015, 12:10 PM
Dean Shiels is one greeting faced, moaning erse.

He's also *****!

Rangers defensively tho.....shambolic

Leave themselves far too exposed time and time again

I think they are too used to bombing forward against the so called "smaller teams" but seem to have been found out. And it seems most of their prima donnas don't like a challenge..

19-12-2015, 12:11 PM
Where are the Falkirk fans? How many stands have Rangers got?

19-12-2015, 12:12 PM
Where are the Falkirk fans? How many stands have Rangers got?

Think Rangers have same allocation as us for the final game of last season. Behind 1 goal and half the main stand.

19-12-2015, 12:15 PM
I take it Peter Grant is err Peter Grants son? Looks like him.

19-12-2015, 12:15 PM
I take it Peter Grant is err Peter Grants son? Looks like him.

Yep.

19-12-2015, 12:21 PM
ht 1-1

Rangers definitely the better side - but could easily be 2-1 down

lots of nice passing without working the Falkirk keeper basically at all from memory

19-12-2015, 12:25 PM
After 45 min watching this I realised I hate Rangers even more and would I'd gladly punch a good few of them in their ugly hun faces.

19-12-2015, 12:25 PM
Sevco are scared of us. Been looking over their shoulder since we beat them.

19-12-2015, 12:27 PM
ht 1-1

Rangers definitely the better side - but could easily be 2-1 down

lots of nice passing without working the Falkirk keeper basically at all from memory

Nothing special, certainties for the title in their own minds only. No plan B but lots of very average players.

19-12-2015, 12:32 PM
according to bbc - 68% possession to Rangers, 2 shots on target

19-12-2015, 12:36 PM
according to bbc - 68% possession to Rangers, 2 shots on target

Warburton will respectfully be respecting those stats with respect.

19-12-2015, 12:36 PM
Just stuck a tenner on Falkirk. 7/1 ive prob just jinxed them!

19-12-2015, 12:37 PM
Just stuck a tenner on Falkirk. 7/1 ive prob just jinxed them!

Fud. :greengrin

I'll restore balance and back The Rangers.

19-12-2015, 12:41 PM
If there's one thing that's absolutely clear, it's that they are bang average and a 70% hibs would turn them over next week. Cannot wait!! GGTTH

19-12-2015, 12:43 PM
Ya ****ing dancer.

2-1 Falkirk

19-12-2015, 12:43 PM
Get in

19-12-2015, 12:44 PM
GOAAAAL Falkirk

2-1

Good play and great finish :thumbsup: :flag:

Well worked goal!

All came from Oduwas shoddy defending and giving away a needless corner. If he makes it at Spurs I'll give all of you £100.

Guy on the post wasn't too clever either.

19-12-2015, 12:45 PM
ya dancer

2-1 Falkirk - great finish to be fair

I rate Vaulks actually - moany get, but good at what he does

19-12-2015, 12:45 PM
Fud. :greengrin

I'll restore balance and back The Rangers.

You're welcome, everyone. :greengrin

19-12-2015, 12:46 PM
oOoOo I thought that was 3-1

Falkirk hit the post. Some save by the keeper tbf.

Rangers back line is a shambles. Line is all over the shop.

Falkirk hit the post. great through ball and shot but fantastic save to be fair tipping the ball onto the post.

All came from Oduwas shoddy defending and giving away a needless corner. If he makes it at Spurs I'll give all of you £100.

Guy on the post wasn't too clever either.

Almost 3-1 ! I didn't realise he was the boy from Spurs, he has pace and a step over but apart from that he's guff.

You're welcome, everyone. :greengrin

😂😂

19-12-2015, 12:47 PM
offft

falkirk off the post - good save actually, touched onto the post

been a good game to watch

We're in their heads. Brilliant stuff

dalkeith stu
England's number one with a good save. 2 centre half's all over the place. Bring on next week!!

We HAVE to win today.

I love you Falkirk.

19-12-2015, 12:48 PM
ya dancer

2-1 Falkirk - great finish to be fair

I rate Vaulks actually - moany get, but good at what he does

:agree: Been a stand out in this game.

19-12-2015, 12:49 PM
The hordes are starting to get restless. Pleasing.

19-12-2015, 12:50 PM
O'Hara with an absolute belter of a shot, great save. Some talent he looks, only 17.

what a save again!

What a save by the hun keeper. Thought that was in all the way.

He seems a decent shot stopper but looks well dodgy with pretty much everything else.

19-12-2015, 12:51 PM
WHAT A SAVE by Foderingham - Falkirk could have been out of sight here

19-12-2015, 12:52 PM
Fan ****ing tastic

19-12-2015, 12:53 PM
Sevco lost their shape and their heads. Panic setting in 😄

19-12-2015, 12:54 PM
WHAT A SAVE by Foderingham - Falkirk could have been out of sight here

If not for 2 great saves and the offside decision Falkirk should be romping this game !

19-12-2015, 12:54 PM
'Mon the Bairns

:pray: :pray:

19-12-2015, 12:55 PM
We could put four past this lot again

19-12-2015, 12:57 PM
O'Hara has been very impressive.

Benny Brazil
19-12-2015, 12:57 PM
They are a defensive shambles - when they come up against pace they struggle.

19-12-2015, 01:00 PM
Some save by the Falkirk keeper.

Benny Brazil
19-12-2015, 01:01 PM
Some save by the Falkirk keeper.

And again!

19-12-2015, 01:04 PM
Rangers getting back on top now. Falkirk need someone to put a foot on the ball and slow things down a bit.

19-12-2015, 01:05 PM
C'mon Falkirk, kick off a Carlsberg weekend.

19-12-2015, 01:06 PM
And again!

And yet again.

19-12-2015, 01:08 PM
Falkirk will need another goal to win this

19-12-2015, 01:09 PM
Falkirk will need another goal to win this

They look out on their feet.

19-12-2015, 01:12 PM
That clock is ticking really, really slowly

19-12-2015, 01:15 PM
Cmon the Bairns, keep it together

19-12-2015, 01:15 PM
Any bets on how much time added?

19-12-2015, 01:16 PM
This Falkirk keeper, thinks he's on loan from Aberdeen, has been superb today.

19-12-2015, 01:17 PM
Christ imagine if we hadn't got that equaliser last week!

19-12-2015, 01:18 PM
Board about to go up.

16 minutes is my guess.

19-12-2015, 01:18 PM
Christ imagine if we hadn't got that equaliser last week!

Imagine if we hadn't lost McGinn

19-12-2015, 01:19 PM
4 minutes

**** off

Penalty Rangers.

How ****ing predictable.

Stoppage time pen for Rangers

Ffs

Penalty the huns

19-12-2015, 01:20 PM
You couldn't make it up!

Amazingly poor from the ref. Balls bounces up and hits arm... Pen. Wot a load of bollix.

That's to make up for the Falkirk pen in the 1st half.

What's the ****ing point. The game is corrupt.

Saved

oh ya dancer!!!

Benny Brazil
Yesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Saved.

What a ****ing save.

Up ye ya hun tramps

Collum is hopeless

****ing beauty!!

Yess!

Get 'blooming' in there

Banker!....or something that sounds like it

Wow....my BT stream must be considerably behind the actual game

Ha ha ha ha ha ha:thumbsup:

Galahibby
19-12-2015, 01:21 PM
Get that right roond ye Collum! :flag:

Yassss

oldbiker
Wonder how Colum will manage to give them another one

Ahahahaha!

Hahahahaha

Hunbelievable!!

This ref is going to Euro 2016

Hibs got to win now!!!

Benny Brazil
Falkirk keeper has been outstanding and kept them in the game

19-12-2015, 01:22 PM
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

This Falkirk keeper, thinks he's on loan from Aberdeen, has been superb today.

Man of the match without a doubt now.

alexhibs
Yaaaaaaaaaaaasssss

Full time bairns win

19-12-2015, 01:23 PM
Tears of laughter.

:giruy2:

Benny Brazil
Over to you Hibs - make it a Carlsberg weekend!!

oldbiker
:thumbsup::thumbsup:

JHFC
Had Falkirk btts and win, first leg of my bet up 👍🏻

Game over and game well and truly on.

Hahahahahahaha Nae F...ing luck ya Hun B...ards !!!

Well done the Bairns, over to us now win today and we're all level going into the Ibrox game. :flag:

19-12-2015, 01:24 PM
Great result. Great to see Falkirk hold on for the win even with the huns getting their usual dubious late penalty award.

What a keeper! 2-1 FT mon the hibs

Altercation in the tunnel.

Hopefully 11 red cards :greengrin

19-12-2015, 01:25 PM
Yaaaaaaaaassss

alexhibs
Come on Hibs don't **** this up today

Well I'm away for a happy wee jaunt along the road with my bag of tins for the food bank. Mon the cabbage :thumbs:Hahahahaha Huns

Falkirk win, £80 in my back pocket, please Hibs make this a Carlsberg w'end!!!

19-12-2015, 01:26 PM
Falkirk keeper has been outstanding and kept them in the game

The guy looks a real classy goalkeeper. Sign him!!

Win this afternoon and the bottles will be crashing at Ibrox Monday week :flag:

That magic hat's starting to look a bit worn :greengrin

19-12-2015, 01:28 PM
The guy looks a real classy goalkeeper. Sign him!!

I think Aberdeen have high hopes for the lad when Wards loan is up sadly

19-12-2015, 01:29 PM
Expect strong hints and rumours about league reconstruction over the next week or 2

19-12-2015, 01:30 PM
Huns are in free fall but don't tell the media that 👍

19-12-2015, 01:32 PM
Well done Falkirk :top marksbut once again we see just how corrupt Scottish football is with that penalty decision at the end.

He probably found out at half time that the Falkirk penalty was just outside the box and a free kick rather than a spot kick, so in the event of him being lambasted by the hoards and the media who are all in the sevco pocket, he decided to try and even things up.

The game is ****ed, i'd say this is more of a reason than anything else why crowds are disappearing from the game.

Scandalous.

19-12-2015, 01:34 PM
plenty dubious decisions, sending off and the usual penalty for the rangers when we roll up at Ibrox next week then.

19-12-2015, 01:36 PM
plenty dubious decisions, sending off and the usual penalty for the rangers when we roll up at Ibrox next week then.

Discipline is a must next week.
We can't afford to give the ref anything to think about .

19-12-2015, 01:38 PM
This ref is going to Euro 2016

2 penalties incorrectly awarded. Great stuff!

19-12-2015, 01:41 PM
Respectively Mr Bread Man Hibs are coming to get you. :flag:

19-12-2015, 01:41 PM
Falkirk are still in this title chase - they have a decent keeper, solid defense and tricky forwards.

They have also got some good young players.

19-12-2015, 01:42 PM
Discipline is a must next week.
We can't afford to give the ref anything to think about .

Agree totally. Rangers will want to respond, and may put in some tasty challenges - and probably get away with it. Our dudes need to just dig in and not get involved with ref. Great opportunity today and at Ibrox. A customary 0-3 would do the trick.

19-12-2015, 02:48 PM
Yaaaaaaaaassss

19-12-2015, 11:26 PM
interestingly i was listening to off the ball in the car back home from ER, Graham spiers was a guest and was at the bigots game @ falkirk, said he wasn't impressed with the songs the *vile sectarian filth were singing, wake up authorities, wake up

*graham spiers obviously couldn't use these words of truth on a family programme :wink: