Roy barry - atilla the hun

18-12-2015, 11:10 PM
Andy Goram and Andy Goram

😂😂 Brillant.

jaba1875
19-12-2015, 09:26 AM
Eoghn from father ted = John mcginn

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalkhttp://images.tapatalk-cdn.com/15/12/19/9d7a6e27087823ee3185c54b7b591d47.jpg

leithsansiro
19-12-2015, 09:47 AM
Lewis Stevenson and the boy who sings in the band Admiral Fallow (who, coincidentally, supports the Hibs) - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ugrVN6A***

19-12-2015, 03:09 PM
Pat Stanton looks a bit like the barman in The Granton Star cause. :agree:

19-12-2015, 04:06 PM
All the present lot dare i say it look like champions. :greengrin

20-12-2015, 10:28 PM
Mergim from this year's series of The Apprentice is Jason Cummings without highlights.

SausageSurprise
21-12-2015, 02:32 AM
Mergim from this year's series of The Apprentice is Jason Cummings without highlights.

In that case I'll go for Jason Cummings looks like Fatboy from Eastenders

Fenriz
21-12-2015, 06:27 AM
Danny Handling- Guybrush Threepwood

21-12-2015, 07:50 AM
They all look the same to me nowadays with the scruffy beards that they all wear :greengrin

21-12-2015, 07:55 AM
James keatings and Adam Levine from maroon 5

21-12-2015, 08:03 AM
In that case I'll go for Jason Cummings looks like Fatboy from Eastenders

Nah more like Gonzo from the Muppets 😊

FastEddieFelson
21-12-2015, 11:12 AM
james keatings and charlie from it's always sunny in philadelphia

21-12-2015, 07:13 PM
Sevco fans = Orcs from the hobbit films

Edson Arantes
21-12-2015, 07:23 PM
Scott Allan - The Hibs & Rangers Player
Scott Allan - The Hibs & Celtic Player

Who is this Scott Allan?

Edson Arantes
21-12-2015, 07:25 PM
They all look the same to me nowadays with the scruffy beards that they all wear :greengrin

Well said that man.

what the hell is it nowadays with bloody beards? :confused:

Everywhere you go the bristle boys are there.

21-12-2015, 07:32 PM
Well said that man.

what the hell is it nowadays with bloody beards? :confused:

Everywhere you go the bristle boys are there.

When you're mature enough to grow a fine set of whiskers,you'll know 😸

21-12-2015, 07:34 PM
Darren macgregor is the spit of some guy on programme called tatoo fixers, I thought it was him going in to get a fixed tat when I first seen it

21-12-2015, 07:51 PM
Darren macgregor is the spit of some guy on programme called tatoo fixers, I thought it was him going in to get a fixed tat when I first seen it

I know the guy you mean but thought he looked more like Jordon Forster

priorparkhibby
21-12-2015, 07:57 PM

I also thought the guy looks like Jordan

21-12-2015, 10:24 PM
Danny Handling- Guybrush Threepwood

"I'm Danny Handling – mighty pirate!"

Mixu62
22-12-2015, 02:26 AM
Always thought Michael O'Neill looked like captain darling from Blackadder. Back in his playing days.

22-12-2015, 05:40 AM
Dom looks like my mate Ash who looks a bit like Lewis Hamilton but Dom disnae look like Hamilton at aw.

Ach well.

22-12-2015, 07:12 AM

Personally i was convinced it was Anne Budge. :confused:

22-12-2015, 08:09 AM
I was watching "Die Hard With A Vengeance" a few months back and I was surprised to see a young Dominique Malonga go into Samuel L Jackson's store at the start of the movie.

https://youtu.be/w19sov8GVbA

HappyHanlon
22-12-2015, 11:47 AM
Liam Henderson and the wee banjo player from Deliverance

22-12-2015, 11:48 AM
Liam Henderson and the wee banjo player from Deliverance

hahahaha I bet that is used in the changing room soon! :-) :thumbsup::thumbsup:

22-12-2015, 11:55 AM
Personally i was convinced it was Anne Budge. :confused:

Ann Budge _ Keith Lemon

percy veer
22-12-2015, 12:51 PM
Jordan forster looks like the lion from the wizard of OZ IMO, although I hope he has more heart.

MoscowHibs
22-12-2015, 01:26 PM
Wiliie Jamieson - Phil Lynott.
I remember saying that tae Willie in the southern, tae which the reply from a punter drinking was " there ye go Willie, a new job as a look alike, coz yer £hit at fitbaw". Priceless.