Defend
Defend
Get 2 man advantage
Defend
Concede

Wayyyyyyy.

12-12-2015, 07:54 PM
He is just a tosser. Nothing else to add.

12-12-2015, 07:56 PM
Loathe him, absolute roaster.

12-12-2015, 07:58 PM
Loathe him, absolute roaster.

Could not agree more....

If that's all his ****ty team have then they are no real competition to Hibs or Rangers

12-12-2015, 08:07 PM
Typical Hertz fud who cannot hide his extreme dislike of Hibs. His team were crap today.

Had McGinn not been sent off Hibs would have beaten Falkirk today. Again.

12-12-2015, 08:08 PM
I concur. Bitter, twisted auld fud.

12-12-2015, 08:20 PM
He had a chance today to put us under pressure and either bottled it or has absolutely no confidence in his players. Should have gone to three at the back and played with a wide midfield.

Glad he didn't and in the end we were a bit unlucky not to win.

12-12-2015, 08:58 PM
It shows how much confidence he has in his team, he could and should have pushed for the win when we went down to 10 men. He didn't because he's a bottler and his team won't finish higher than third and he knows it. Tool.

high bee
12-12-2015, 11:05 PM
He must be raging that his 11 men conceded to our 9 men.

He must remember that it's all about the end product, not the amount of chances (or number on each side).

His side obviously can't cope with crosses and we must've identified that and used it against them.

Talk about eating your own words.

Dublin07
12-12-2015, 11:11 PM
Like his mate Levein he is a coach of anti football. How folk can watch that every week is beyond me. Watched the yams on the telly and then our game and both games had an away team fouling, diving and cheating for 90 minutes in the hope of scraping a 1-0 win.

12-12-2015, 11:11 PM
He had a chance today to put us under pressure and either bottled it or has absolutely no confidence in his players. Should have gone to three at the back and played with a wide midfield.

Glad he didn't and in the end we were a bit unlucky not to win.

At the start of the second half I think they were trying to spread things out a bit but it didn't work and they narrowed down again after a few minutes.

13-12-2015, 04:24 AM
He's obviously incompetent. Everyone knows all you need to do to beat Hibs is to fling cross balls into the box. His Falkirk team hardly put any in today.

13-12-2015, 08:17 AM
His look of despair when we equalised was worth the ticket price on its own.

13-12-2015, 08:20 AM
This is the fud that allowed Ratchel to wear a 51 strip when manager of Dundee United saying he didn't realise what the number implied, enough said.

Scoring an injury time equaliser with 9 men simply superb and hope Peter enjoyed that moment. :aok:

13-12-2015, 08:21 AM
His look of despair when we equalised was worth the ticket price on its own.

Agree, simply glorious.

13-12-2015, 07:54 PM
Houston is just a John McGlynn doppleganger

13-12-2015, 08:08 PM
Can't think of a manager I dislike more.

13-12-2015, 09:29 PM
Can't think of a manager I dislike more.

Terry Butcher?

13-12-2015, 11:56 PM
Terry Butcher?

Colin Calderwood
Craig Levein

14-12-2015, 08:52 AM
Can't think of a current manager I dislike more.

:agree: :giruy2:

14-12-2015, 04:23 PM
I don't recall us going down to 9 men, when did that happen?

14-12-2015, 04:25 PM
I don't recall us going down to 9 men, when did that happen?

When Lewis Stevenson was off due to a head injury. I didn't even notice at the time.

14-12-2015, 04:31 PM
When Lewis Stevenson was off due to a head injury. I didn't even notice at the time.

Amazingly, Houston thought that Falkirk should have had a free kick for that incident!! ( quote in yesterday's Sun on Sunday).

14-12-2015, 04:36 PM

They were down to 10 men at that point were they not as their player left the field for treatment as well. Sure the ref waved them both on just before we scored.

The Sundance Kid
14-12-2015, 04:54 PM
They were down to 10 men at that point were they not as their player left the field for treatment as well. Sure the ref waved them both on just before we scored.

Stevenson never came back on

14-12-2015, 07:57 PM

Oh aye,the eejit of a ref waved him back on just as the ball was payed to a hibs player on the same side and the Falkirk player who was waved on almost manged to get to the ball from behind the play.