View Full Version : Let's pretend we scored a goal!

05-12-2015, 03:38 PM
Yeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssss. :hibees:gwa::hibees:flag:

05-12-2015, 03:44 PM
Yasssssssssss

Stubbsy

05-12-2015, 03:44 PM
Boooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!

05-12-2015, 04:06 PM
Delighted for Feruz finally getting off the mark, and it was some finish too!!!! Loved the nut meg from him in the build up! Knew goals would come from him, c'mon the Hibees!!!!

05-12-2015, 04:14 PM
Ahhh the old self deprecating "humour". What a top laugh! Let's slate hibs and hibs players to parody those rascal hertz fans!!!

05-12-2015, 04:18 PM
Ahhh the old self deprecating "humour". What a top laugh! Let's slate hibs and hibs players to parody those rascal hertz fans!!!

Either I've missed something, or you have...

05-12-2015, 04:21 PM
Yeeeeeeeeeeeessssssssssss. :hibees:gwa::hibees:flag:

Too many babychams on that train, ya rascal?:greengrin

05-12-2015, 04:23 PM
Delighted for Feruz finally getting off the mark, and it was some finish too!!!! Loved the nut meg from him in the build up! Knew goals would come from him, c'mon the Hibees!!!!
It wisnae Feruz ya bam, it was Stevenson in the 9th minute and I got the prediction correct. Where's my prize?

05-12-2015, 04:24 PM

:tumble:

05-12-2015, 04:38 PM
It wisnae Feruz ya bam, it was Stevenson in the 9th minute and I got the prediction correct. Where's my prize?

Easy mistake to make, to be fair. I thought it was Feruz as well, then I remembered that nobody could have hit a left foot shot that sweetly other than Lewis. Well played. I hope the BBC cameras caught it as well, they'll be showing that for years.

05-12-2015, 04:40 PM

Cheer up, and mind if you don't like it here or the folk using it, there's nobody forcing you to join in.:thumbsup:

05-12-2015, 04:42 PM

My bad, thought it was Feruz from where I was standing. Some strike!! 15 wins out of 16, what a run!!

05-12-2015, 04:44 PM
Too many babychams on that train, ya rascal?:greengrin

Just bored. :greengrin

05-12-2015, 04:46 PM
Rangers have just scored too. :-(

05-12-2015, 04:47 PM
Rangers have just scored too. :-(

Please don't tell me it was that pretend footballer Waghorn.

05-12-2015, 04:48 PM
Please don't tell me it was that pretend footballer Waghorn.

Penalty. Soft as well

05-12-2015, 04:51 PM
Penalty. Soft as well

Looked a dive. Cheating hun *******s.

05-12-2015, 04:59 PM

I've no idea what you are on about here? Is it just me?

Maybe go for a wee sleep and come on later!

05-12-2015, 05:00 PM

What the hell are you on about?

05-12-2015, 05:00 PM
Best game I've not been to since the MK Dons game I never went to a couple of seasons back

05-12-2015, 05:04 PM
How unlucky was Oxley with the kick out there? Thought the keeper was caught out. Did well to get back in the end.

Who was the last keeper to score in consecutive seasons?

05-12-2015, 05:04 PM
Best game I've not been to since the MK Dons game I never went to a couple of seasons back

I'm waiting until the fans get back to judge it.

Flyman
05-12-2015, 05:05 PM
Do you mind! I was trying to avoid the score till it was on the telly.

05-12-2015, 05:06 PM
How unlucky was Oxley with the kick out there? Thought the keeper was caught out. Did well to get back in the end.

Who was the last keeper to score in consecutive seasons?

Jim Leighton I think.

05-12-2015, 05:14 PM
Terrible miss by Paco at the back post.

05-12-2015, 05:26 PM
Penalty. Soft as well

Looked a dive. Cheating hun *******s.

That's far too realistic. :greengrin

05-12-2015, 05:26 PM
Terrible miss by Paco at the back post.
Negative Nancy. What about the 35 yard pile driver fae Joe Tortalano that hit the bar and the Benny Brazil goal on the full volley off the rebound?

05-12-2015, 05:34 PM
Negative Nancy. What about the 35 yard pile driver fae Joe Tortalano that hit the bar and the Benny Brazil goal on the full volley off the rebound?

McManus was having a word in his ear afterwards. Clearly been taking volleying tips

SausageSurprise
05-12-2015, 05:40 PM
Maurice Malpas called me a Jeremy Hunt and telt me ti **** aff for going "FFS WTF wiz that" about McManus' 1-on-1 went out for throw in our own half while I was sat behind the dug out 😡

05-12-2015, 05:42 PM
Murray on for Miller.

05-12-2015, 05:58 PM
Nae need for the smoke bomb, though :bitchy::bitchy:

05-12-2015, 07:25 PM
Nishy offside.

05-12-2015, 07:30 PM
Lol he's gonny pump her

SausageSurprise
05-12-2015, 07:30 PM
Joe Keenan has been poor so far

05-12-2015, 07:31 PM
Nishy offside.
That was an awful decision - he was still on his erchie from the last time he fell over........

05-12-2015, 07:33 PM
Calderwood GTF.

05-12-2015, 07:34 PM
Lol he's gonny pump her

:not worth

05-12-2015, 07:40 PM
Murray off for Miller

05-12-2015, 07:40 PM
Brian Kerr doing his usual unseen work in midfield.

05-12-2015, 07:42 PM
I don't care what anyone says, Rankin puts in a good shift.

Still think Trakys will come good too.

05-12-2015, 07:43 PM
I blew my horn as the team bus passed me on the Forth Road Bridge.

05-12-2015, 07:44 PM
Game abandoned due to fog:greengrin

SausageSurprise
05-12-2015, 07:46 PM
How are our champions elect neighbours from across the city getting on up at Dens?

05-12-2015, 07:48 PM
How are our champions elect neighbours from across the city getting on up at Dens?

Currently 0-0.

SausageSurprise
05-12-2015, 07:48 PM

Sorry, wrong thread. Meant to post that in today's other matches to keep MOTD exciting for the few precious souls on here😜

05-12-2015, 07:50 PM
Bunch of wage thief's. Get rid of the lot of them.

YAAAAAAAAAS!!!! Cummings!!!!!

:hibees

05-12-2015, 07:51 PM
Currently 0-0.

Here's Albert Kidd coming on.

SausageSurprise
05-12-2015, 07:53 PM
Jordi Cruyff has just got off a 26 at Greggs, looks like he's about to make his debut

05-12-2015, 07:54 PM
You won't believe this, but a ghost just ran onto the field and punched a yam pitch invader right in the puss.

05-12-2015, 07:57 PM
Here's Albert Kidd coming on.

Get in.

1-0 Dundee :thumbsup:

snedzuk
05-12-2015, 07:58 PM
Blast - just went for a pie and missed all that.

SausageSurprise
05-12-2015, 07:58 PM
YAAAAAAASSSSSSSS!! 1-0 to the Dees

SausageSurprise
05-12-2015, 07:59 PM
Can't be long to go at Dens now surely?

05-12-2015, 08:04 PM
2-0. Kidd again.

They've lost the league on the last day. Scenes.

05-12-2015, 08:05 PM
Can't be long to go at Dens now surely?10 minutes injury time, Ann Budges heid got jammed between Leveins bum crack.

****....off the bar !!

SausageSurprise
05-12-2015, 08:09 PM
10 minutes injury time, Ann Budges heid got jammed between Leveins bum crack.

****....off the bar !!
Never mind, they'll beat Aberdeen at Hampden next week

05-12-2015, 08:09 PM
Never mind, they'll beat Aberdeen at Hampden next week

Aberdeen have been struggling so expecting a Hearts win.

05-12-2015, 09:01 PM
Konte!!!!!!!!

05-12-2015, 09:02 PM
Aberdeen have been struggling so expecting a Hearts win.

John Hewitt's just put Aberdeen 1-0 up inside five minutes. :faf:

05-12-2015, 09:08 PM
Keith Keith Keith....

05-12-2015, 09:24 PM
FFS, Nish offisde again. :grr:

05-12-2015, 09:39 PM
I don't care what anyone says that's an outstanding finish from Vaz Te! We should be looking to get this guy tied down beyond the end of the season pronto because we'll go on to regret it if not!!!

05-12-2015, 10:02 PM
Twisting, turning, lovely one-two...

05-12-2015, 10:04 PM
2-0 Aberdeen. :faf:

Surely Hearts can't blow two trophies in the space of a week? :greengrin

05-12-2015, 10:07 PM
Twisting, turning, lovely one-two...

'That is absolutely wonderful'

05-12-2015, 10:10 PM
2-0 Aberdeen. :faf:

Surely Hearts can't blow two trophies in the space of a week? :greengrin

**** sake I saw Kidd had scored and thought it was Walter. This Bobby Ball lookalike will be forgotten about in a few days when Hearts take the league title home.

StevieBoyKdy
05-12-2015, 11:16 PM
93rd minute winner in the Scottish cup final, will Spartans hold on?

05-12-2015, 11:20 PM

They obviously will if it's a winner!

05-12-2015, 11:26 PM
Get in.

1-0 Dundee :thumbsup:

Sportscene ruined.

Nice one, dickhead.

05-12-2015, 11:27 PM

05-12-2015, 11:33 PM
Sportscene ruined.

Nice one, dickhead.

That's what happens when you've been places.

05-12-2015, 11:39 PM

Hearts have just scored in the 94th minute to clinch the cup. :duck:

hibeeleicester
05-12-2015, 11:54 PM
Great finish from Adam Lefondre, glad we finally got hold of him after all those years trying. Brilliant assist from Danny Swanson as well.

StevieBoyKdy
05-12-2015, 11:55 PM

? Suggests it was still in question, smart arse.

06-12-2015, 12:15 AM
Great finish from Adam Lefondre, glad we finally got hold of him after all those years trying. Brilliant assist from Danny Swanson as well.

Passmarks have to go to Reyes and Jordi Cruyff.

06-12-2015, 12:18 AM
? Suggests it was still in question, smart arse.

It's not a winner if the game is not won. It's only a goal until Spartans do manage to hold on. If they do, it's a winner.

I won't join you in the name calling though, albeit I have many from which to choose. :wink:

SausageSurprise
06-12-2015, 12:37 AM
What's tucked in Akpo Sodjes sock?? Section 43 keep singing it

06-12-2015, 01:08 AM
Larkhall Celtc Supporters Club news:
Motorbike leaves at 1.30pm.

06-12-2015, 06:40 AM

Gary Twigg coming on.

SausageSurprise
06-12-2015, 06:50 AM
Gary Twigg coming on.

Replacing Henri Anier

06-12-2015, 07:22 AM
I knew Eduardo "The Tank" Hurtardo would come good in the end. Just didn't realise it would be a squally December afternoon at Cappielow.

06-12-2015, 09:33 AM
3-0 up now with each of the Showummnis getting a goal.

StevieBoyKdy
06-12-2015, 09:43 AM

It's not a winner if the game is not won. It's only a goal until Spartans do manage to hold on. If they do, it's a winner.

I won't join you in the name calling though, albeit I have many from which to choose. :wink:

👓

06-12-2015, 10:26 AM
👓

Have we been hacked by the Refs' sponsor?

06-12-2015, 11:54 AM
Hearts have just scored in the 94th minute to clinch the cup. :duck:

Ryan Stevenson high-sixing their fans. Looks like it's all over ....

06-12-2015, 02:53 PM
Ryan Stevenson high-sixing their fans. Looks like it's all over ....

Since1875Hibs
06-12-2015, 03:19 PM
Smoke bombs set off

06-12-2015, 04:24 PM
Offside? How was that offside?

06-12-2015, 04:36 PM
Does anyone know what time the Chelsea game starts?

06-12-2015, 05:20 PM
**** Andy Kirk's just put Hearts 1-0 up inside five minutes.

This could be another long night for us. :rolleyes:

06-12-2015, 05:23 PM

Typical - way too much to hope we could get results against Rangers and Hearts in consecutive games. Mixu wisnae offside, either. That was our chance, that was our chance.......

06-12-2015, 05:30 PM
Replacing Henri Anier

Anier You are taking this too far :wink:

07-12-2015, 01:39 PM
Get in there. :thumbsup:

Jason Cummings 40 yarder. Greenock Morton 0 v The Hibees 1

Sitting here in the pouring rain with the wind howling like a Jambo whose just received notice that his/her benefit has just been stopped. Hope the puddles outside haven't got any worse as ma trousers are already soaked up to my thighs. Anyway I don't care as am pished from being in a nearby boozer for a couple of hours before kick off. :drunk:

Come on the Hibees. Game on. :flag:

07-12-2015, 01:45 PM
2-1 Morton.

Hibs should be giving everyone an extra 100 points for having to stand in that weather watching us lose.

07-12-2015, 01:47 PM
2-1 Morton.

Hibs should be giving everyone an extra 100 points for having to stand in that weather watching us lose.

2-1. Bollocks I only went for a pee. Or was it a pie? Who cares.

Prof. Shaggy
07-12-2015, 06:57 PM
2-1 Morton.

What?
Morton fielded an ineligible player?

3-0 to Hibs!!

portycabbage
07-12-2015, 07:49 PM

I bet we concede another late on. Typical.

07-12-2015, 08:00 PM
The ball's hoofed down the left hand side, he plucks it out of the air with the deftest of touches,lifts it over the head of the advancing defender and smashes it across the keeper into the top corner,goooooooooooal what a strike from David Murphy. :-)

07-12-2015, 09:32 PM
I bet we concede another late on. Typical.

:agree: How did you guess?

Colin Cameron's just got a second goal for Hearts. :rolleyes:

Just as well that Mixu got a hat-trick and David Zitelli, John O'Neil and Russell Latapy all got a goal each eh!? :greengrin

:thumbsup::giruy2::flag:15742