aljo7-0
21-11-2015, 03:18 PM
Ya dancer!

Yasss.

@HibsOfficial: That is Jason Cummings' eighth goal in nine matches for #Hibs and it gives us the lead at the Indodrill Stadium https://t.co/er89Hzn4sE

Off the bar
Zing!!!!

well done the muffin man :agree: hopefully Livi hold out...or go ahead

rotherhamrob
Get in there.long way to go but results as they are would do for me.

Mon the Cabbage... Mon Livi... In that order!

Puts us level on points with Rangers, please Livvie don't concede.

He's a goal machine :flag:

21-11-2015, 03:19 PM
Equal top of the league now.

21-11-2015, 03:20 PM
Can't wait to see the rangers players twitter comments if things stay like this

@HibsOfficial: SUB: Malonga comes off the field in the 64th minute and El Alagui is on in his place #AAFCvHFC

No Movement1
Rangers (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/rangers)

No Movement2
Hibernian (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/hibernian)

No Movement3
Falkirk (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/falkirk)

Moving up4
Raith Rovers (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/raith-rovers)

at the mo :)

hibbybrian
You think that's bad someone just told me Brazil beat Italy 4-1 in the 1970 World Cup and I'm only up to Chile 1962 on the videos.....

Do yourself a favour and skip 1966 :greengrin

Let's hope Livi stay strong (and ref too).

21-11-2015, 03:21 PM

Baws tae them. It's all about the Hibs.

@HibsOfficial: 65: The ball falls to Gray and his cross almost goes into the net as it hits the side-netting #AAFCvHFC

****ing yasss! lets get another and finish it

21-11-2015, 03:22 PM
Alagui on

Respectfully with respect **** them.

Edson Arantes
:flag:Jason!:flag:

@HibsOfficial: 66: McGinn moves forward with the ball and Cummings picks it up. He drops his shoulder and curls a right-footed effort wide of goal

Baws tae them. It's all about the Hibs.

Indeed. I am happy for them to do all the shouting etc and we just go about our game

21-11-2015, 03:23 PM
@HibsOfficial: SUB: Malonga comes off the field in the 64th minute and El Alagui is on in his place #AAFCvHFC

Mon the Hibs. Mon Farid.

21-11-2015, 03:24 PM
By god this is exciting

@HibsOfficial: 66: McGinn moves forward with the ball and Cummings picks it up. He drops his shoulder and curls a right-footed effort wide of goal

A what foot effort? Someones been practising.

@HibsOfficial: 68: Keatings attempts to cross the ball, but it is out for a corner. McGinn's delivery is held by D. Crawford in the Alloa goal #AAFCvHFC

21-11-2015, 03:25 PM

Who commented and what was said?

21-11-2015, 03:26 PM
@HibsOfficial: 69: #Hibs continue to apply pressure on the host's goal. This time David Gray sees a header from Fyvie's cross saved #AAFCvHFC

Edson Arantes
Do yourself a favour and skip 1966 :greengrin

Cmon Hibs lets keep it going! Put this game to bed!

21-11-2015, 03:27 PM
Squeaky Warburton time

21-11-2015, 03:27 PM
C'mon Hibs, get a second and kill the game.

21-11-2015, 03:28 PM
Hopefully we don't rue missed chances. Could do with a 2nd to put this game to bed!

21-11-2015, 03:29 PM
dundee equalise at the pink wonga arena

I feel another goal coming....

@HibsOfficial: 73: Fyvie goes on a run down the right and puts in a powerful and accurate cross for Cummings, but his header is saved well by Crawford

Who is co-commenting on Hibs TV? His name is Connor? Don't know who he is.....

I feel another goal coming....

Hope so!

Dundee equalises at Tincastle

21-11-2015, 03:30 PM
Rangers 11/10 for the win have put a tenner on them just to jinx them. :greengrin

Dundee equalise

21-11-2015, 03:31 PM
dundee equalise at the pink wonga arena

And there was me wanting to watch sportscene.

21-11-2015, 03:31 PM
possession

32% v 68%

corners

1 v 11

Fouls

8 v 5

21-11-2015, 03:32 PM
@HibsOfficial: SUB: 75 minutes are on the clock and Keatings comes off the field and is replaced by McGeouch #AAFCvHFC

21-11-2015, 03:32 PM
Who is co-commenting on Hibs TV? His name is Connor? Don't know who he is.....

Conor Rafferty bud. Worked with HTV for a while but not commentary.

21-11-2015, 03:34 PM
Cmon Hibs lets fire in another! (And Livi)

21-11-2015, 03:35 PM
@HibsOfficial: 77: McGinn's free-kick finds McGregor and the ball is headed into the six yard box and it is cleared off the line #AAFCvHFC

21-11-2015, 03:35 PM
Red card to Alloa

21-11-2015, 03:36 PM
Alloa down to ten men. Take advantage Hibs!

Dougie Hill sent off

Right last 10 or so against 10 men lets push on!

Alloa down to 10 men

21-11-2015, 03:37 PM
Red card to Alloa

Oh no :confused:

@HibsOfficial: RED CARD: Hill is sent off for a second bookable offence for Alloa #AAFCvHFC

Bring on some pace to stretch them and create space

Cmon Hibs lets fire in another! (And Livi)

You said earlier one was enough stop being greedy :greengrin

21-11-2015, 03:38 PM
@HibsOfficial: 82: McGinn's pass to El Alagui is finished off by the forward, but he is deemed to be offside and the goal does not count #AAFCvHFC

21-11-2015, 03:38 PM
Farid goal disallowed for offside.

Boo

The Leith Dutch
21-11-2015, 03:39 PM

Was just thinking Boyle on now might be a good move :)

You said earlier one was enough stop being greedy :greengrin

Yip clean sheet wins it

att: 1,952

@HibsOfficial: 83: McGeouch threads the ball through for Cummings. The forward is tackled and the ball is out for a corner #AAFCvHFC

21-11-2015, 03:40 PM
att: 1,952

Is that about 1400 Hibs fans then?

Tricky to use pace to stretch a team that are just sitting in.

@HibsOfficial: 84: The ball is worked to Fyvie. The midfielder gets a shot away, but it whistles over the bar #AAFCvHFC

ffs Falkirk score 1-2 :rolleyes:

21-11-2015, 03:41 PM
Falkirk keeping up :rolleyes:

Don't think we should worry too much about them.

HibeeSince82
Queens 2-2 Falkirk

Ya dancer. Mon Queens :greengrin

21-11-2015, 03:42 PM
Is that about 1400 Hibs fans then?

their last game v Q.oS was 616

QoS make it 2-2 :)

:agree: 2-2

jst1875

2 - 2

livi hibs 1875
Yaaaasssss

Means rankes will finish 3rd at a push

How we doing against the 10?

The Leith Dutch

If that's the bad part of today's results I will be delighted.

QoS equaliser

Dumbarton pull back two goals in two minutes. 3-2 Raith now.

Another Livi and Dundee goal apiece now would be a Carlsberg Saturday.

We should but a victory in our next home game against them hopefully puts them to bed

21-11-2015, 03:43 PM
Queens 2-2

Dancer QoS

Was just a thought when I saw Bolton getting beat again
I'll do my best to concentrate on hibs winning second half but not sure what impact I'll have from my sofa, can only try though.

Never underestimate the power of positive thinking Bingo :wink:

Have The Rangers missed their penalty or is it still to come?

21-11-2015, 03:44 PM

Just give me Livi and another for Hibs and I'm happy. I'm no greedy. [emoji3]

awk c'mon just blow for FT dammit

Dumbarton 2-3 v Raith

Let's get another goal here Hibs!

Queens 2-2

I do hope that equaliser was a header from a cross. I would love it.

stop it

Bit early to think they'll get a penalty Pathead?? Still 2 mins to go

CorrieHibs

Still to come or 10 mins injury time

21-11-2015, 03:45 PM
Well i am ****ing it.....ive got that irritable feeling and sweats

21-11-2015, 03:45 PM
Mon Hibs lets keep it ticht!

21-11-2015, 03:46 PM
Well i am ****ing it.....ive got that irritable feeling and sweats

:agree: Mental, eh. Big bag of nerves the now!!

Just give me Livi and another for Hibs and I'm happy. I'm no greedy. [emoji3]

Never one to be biased, I don't mind who beat The Rangers :wink:

David_D
Dumbarton come back to make it 3-3

Dumbarton pull back two goals in two minutes. 3-2 Raith now.

3-3. Wow!

Defo PB . Got a cheeky fiver on them to win , with both teams to score . Pays £487.50

21-11-2015, 03:47 PM
Via Twitter 30 secs ago:

Great play by Livi as White sends Glen through on goal. He appears to be bundled over in the box but the referee waves play on. #livilive (https://twitter.com/hashtag/livilive?src=hash)

https://smileyshack.files.wordpress.com/2010/12/sbiting_nail-biting_100-102.gif

@HibsOfficial: 90+1: We're into time added on here, with #Hibs leading 1-0 #AAFCvHFC

waghorn booked for diving

Via Twitter 30 secs ago:

Shocked.

Nae pint in the lodge for the ref tonight if he'd given that.

21-11-2015, 03:48 PM
shout for a sevco penalty...denied though...ooeee

Via Twitter 30 secs ago:

Typical!

Stomach in knots. Mon Hibs and Livi get your finger out!!

Waghorn booked for diving in box. They are trying for their penalty.

21-11-2015, 03:49 PM
@HibsOfficial: SUB: In the second minute of injury time, Cummings is replaced by Boyle #AAFCvHFC

21-11-2015, 03:49 PM
waghorn booked for diving

Cheating... it's the The Rangers Way.

21-11-2015, 03:50 PM
Let's go Livingston!

@HibsOfficial: FULL-TIME: #AlloaAthletic 0 #Hibs 1

too many guests on 1500+

Hibs win get in

21-11-2015, 03:51 PM
Come on Livi

GIRFUY the blue cheats

Well done Hibs, Livi score again or at least hold off!!

Yet another good 3 points for the Hibs :thumbs: well done to all.

Anyone got that Still Game clip of Winston with the toilet roll in the bookies as another leg of his acca comes in.

That probably sums up Warburton about now.

21-11-2015, 03:52 PM
Cheating... it's the The Rangers Way.

But as least they do it with dignity.

FT at Alloa too. YEEEESSS. Waiting on FT at Livvy!

21-11-2015, 03:52 PM
Well done hibs. Job done

21-11-2015, 03:53 PM
Waghorn booked for diving in box. They are trying for their penalty.

Shock horror Peter eh?!

Site is slow!!

Well done Hibs (some comeback by Dumbarton too!).

semaj64
Great result, come on Livi hang on in there

21-11-2015, 03:54 PM
Yes Livvie hold on 1-1 FT, equal on points now with Huns.

The league is deffo on now

Livi showed against us that they were full of fight. Well done the Lions!

Huns 1 Livi 1 FT :greengrin

GIRFUY the Rangers!

EH6 Hibby
Can one of the admins chuck the guests off? Sites running really slow.

Tha Cabbage Kid
Rangers game 50 mins additional time??

Sent from my GT-N8010 using Tapatalk

all FT
Alloa 0 v hibs 1
Dumbarton 3 v Raith 3
Livi 1 v bigots 1
Q.oS 2 v Falkirk 2

No movement1
Bigots

No movement2

No movement3

No movement4
Morton (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/greenock-morton)

No movement5

21-11-2015, 03:55 PM
Ref playing an age of injury time at the Livi game no doubt.

Forever_Green93
21-11-2015, 03:55 PM
Well done hibs!

21-11-2015, 03:56 PM
Yaaaaas!
Let's all raise a bottle to Andy Halliday [emoji482]

anyone who was at the game v livi shouldn't be too surprised they gave sevco a game today

Togs91
Yassssss!!!!! GIRUY

H18S NX
21-11-2015, 03:57 PM
Thank you Hibs,thank you thank you thank you.:not worth

right back in this! lets see how the hun bottle holds out now

next week wont be easy for us, confident well get the win though :thumbsup:

James.
Well done Hibs.

Well done Livi too. Could tell on Tuesday that they'd be able to get the odd point off some of the weaker teams in the league.

21-11-2015, 03:58 PM
all FT
Alloa 0 v hibs 1
Dumbarton 3 v Raith 3
Livi 1 v bigots 1
Q.oS 2 v Falkirk 2

No movement1
Bigots

No movement2

No movement3

No movement4
Morton (http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/teams/greenock-morton)

No movement5

Amazing turn of events that none of the Bigots or their media buddies saw coming. Expect this week to be dominated by calls for Stubbs to move to "bigger club", Hibs players on the move and the Huns buying 15 world class players in the Jan window. They will be cacking themselves :thumbsup:

Devonhibs
Pleasing,very pleasing:thumbsup:

Brilliant day. All results good for us.

Was expecting a late Huns penalty and notice on Twitter that Waghorn was booked for blatant dive in box. GIRUY Huns.

Feelinh the pressure now Warburton?? We're coming to get you...

Steviethebear
21-11-2015, 03:59 PM
Carlsberg Saturday

Job done and although only. 1. 0 never sounded like we were in trouble Would be nice to take greater percentage of chances created , but it's all about keeping winning now

Well done Hibs and Livi. We can do this. Huns will be ****ting themselves.

Excellent!

We'll be Cummings, we'll be Cummings, we'll be Cummings doon the road!

:singing:

21-11-2015, 04:00 PM
Well done Hibs

21-11-2015, 04:00 PM
Yaaaaas!
Let's all raise a bottle to Andy Halliday [emoji482]

who ?

21-11-2015, 04:01 PM
Level with Sevco & now 6 in front of Falkirk ....... very,very good day for us with a rest to come as well. If we can keep this run going at Morton surely to hell we can get a good crowd for the Falkirk game.

Well done the Hibees !!!

21-11-2015, 04:02 PM
Andy Halliday must feel a right cock now!! :giruy2::faf::faf::faf:

high bee
21-11-2015, 04:02 PM
Lesson learned for Scotlands newest club... Don't worry about what others do, just concentrate on your own game.

Questioning Hibs bottle during the week then dropping points a few days later!! You couldn't make it up! Hahaha

Don't look back Sevco cause we're coming to get you!!!

21-11-2015, 04:03 PM
Brilliant day. All results good for us.

Was expecting a late Huns penalty and notice on Twitter that Waghorn was booked for blatant dive in box. GIRUY Huns.

Feelinh the pressure now Warburton?? We're coming to get you...

New jobs darn sarth will be looking a hell of a lot more attractive for the Bread Man. Failure to get the Huns up would be a hanging offence :thumbsup:

21-11-2015, 04:04 PM
Lesson learned for Scotlands newest club... Don't worry about what others do, just concentrate on your own game.

Questioning Hibs bottle during the week then dropping points a few days later!! You couldn't make it up! Hahaha

Don't look back Sevco cause we're coming to get you!!!

Hiya Sevco :giruy2::lolrangers:

21-11-2015, 04:04 PM
That was a nerve shattering half hour right across the board...but you're not going to wipe the smile off ma coupon for the next week

<<<That's me smiling btw!

21-11-2015, 04:05 PM
Amazing turn of events that none of the Bigots or their media buddies saw coming. Expect this week to be dominated by calls for Stubbs to move to "bigger club", Hibs players on the move and the Huns buying 15 world class players in the Jan window. They will be cacking themselves :thumbsup:

unfortunately sevco are at home v Dumbarton on tues 1st Dec, a 1-10-0 dumbarton formation would be nice :greengrin they done well to come back from 3-0 down today to end up 3-3

kevo1875
21-11-2015, 04:05 PM
We would have failed to take advantage of our rivals dropping points before but this team is made of stronger stuff...be afraid Huns here we come ggtth

SausageSurprise
21-11-2015, 04:07 PM
Next

21-11-2015, 04:07 PM

All quite likely.

Well done Stubbs and the team.

high bee
21-11-2015, 04:08 PM
New jobs darn sarth will be looking a hell of a lot more attractive for the Bread Man. Failure to get the Huns up would be a hanging offence :thumbsup:

I read a quote today from him saying how he loves it that the fans have such expectations that they expect to win every game even if it's Barcelona they are playing. I wonder if he's enjoying those expectations now!?

Dreaming of the Champions League while drawing in the Championship. Never mind they're only 2 signings away from challenging for the Premiership title, or are they a selling club now and they will have to re-assess that after the transfer window? I struggle to keep up with his nonsense.

Bay Area Hibees
21-11-2015, 04:08 PM
Magic results all round.
Need to keep positivity and remember everyone knows the pressure is on secco.
They're expected to get promoted. They're the team under pressure.

21-11-2015, 04:11 PM
Magic results all round.
Need to keep positivity and remember everyone knows the pressure is on secco.
They're expected to get promoted. They're the team under pressure.

The fact that we#ve made up 11 pts in 5 weeks is a fair indication of who's under pressure :lolrangers:

21-11-2015, 04:11 PM
I'd love to see us catch up on the goal difference, but I'll take 1-0 and three points every game. Huns have a game in hand but I just hope they can keep slipping points. I can't wait to hear the roar when we jump them in the league on equal games

21-11-2015, 04:14 PM
Great results all round, it's really getting exciting now. Hope we can push on with a few more goals in the upcoming matches, but wins of any sort are all we need.

Well done JC on yet another goal!

21-11-2015, 04:15 PM
Good day for us, hopefully we can keep this going.

21-11-2015, 04:16 PM
Well done Hibs.

Well done Livi too. Could tell on Tuesday that they'd be able to get the odd point off some of the weaker teams in the league.

Indeed :agree:

21-11-2015, 04:17 PM
Put the radio on post match tuned to Radio Scotland. Stubbs on soon apparently. Digital radio cuts to the rugby. Now on the the computer and the interview not coming through from Alloa apparently! Micky Mouse organisation.

Back to the game, great result. Lots more twists and turns but I'm enjoying our brilliant run. As professional as BBC Scotland SportSound is amateur.

high bee
21-11-2015, 04:17 PM
Neil Doncaster will be predicting Armageddon should the Hibees refuse to do the decent thing and lie down, for the good of Scottish Football... obviously

21-11-2015, 04:18 PM
Sevco are basic.

21-11-2015, 04:22 PM
You can't stop the green machine when its on a roll

21-11-2015, 04:27 PM
Put the radio on post match tuned to Radio Scotland. Stubbs on soon apparently. Digital radio cuts to the rugby. Now on the the computer and the interview not coming through from Alloa apparently! Micky Mouse organisation.

Back to the game, great result. Lots more twists and turns but I'm enjoying our brilliant run. As professional as BBC Scotland SportSound is amateur.

It did come, all be it later than planned :wink:

21-11-2015, 04:30 PM
14 Waghorse
(Rangers)
11 Baird
(Falkirk)
10 Cummings
(Hibernian)
7 Keatings
(Hibernian)
6 Johnstone
(Morton)

Lee Marvin
21-11-2015, 04:31 PM
We need Jason to sign a new deal asap

21-11-2015, 04:34 PM
Job done and although only. 1. 0 never sounded like we were in trouble Would be nice to take greater percentage of chances created , but it's all about keeping winning now

Only need the one Ronnie (more would be nice though)

21-11-2015, 04:38 PM
Well done Hibs again sounded not at our best but the run continues and thanks to Livi for doing us a favour [emoji4]

21-11-2015, 04:38 PM
Only need the one Ronnie (more would be nice though)

It would be nice to improve our goal difference. But not the first priority.

21-11-2015, 04:42 PM

Agreed. 3 points every week is the most important team. 1 nil 4 nil still 3 points.

Yeah our GD would benefit but for the sake of drawing or losing I'll take one nil every game

21-11-2015, 04:45 PM
I think Rangers have done well given they are as high in the leagues as they ever have been. The pressure of having a big established club like Hibs at their heels was bound to have an effect.

21-11-2015, 04:45 PM

It's like an extra point but we can gradually eat away at it.

21-11-2015, 04:50 PM
Sevco are basic.

Great result for us today in a tricky wee venue - I'd say The Rangers are far from basic Peter, but I think Warburton has a lot of Tony Mowbray in his style - he has no real plan B when teams set up to nullify.

The Rangers are not scoring freely and are not winning games handsomely because other sides have seen them in the first round of games and they now set up accordingly. All their play comes from a right to left or left to right switch involving Wallace and Tavernier. Thye have become very predictable, dare I say much like us last season where we went via Scott Allan a lot.

What's more they will encounter inevitable injuries to key players - Hibs have been able to rest players, ease some back in, have players who are fit and ready to replace injured players. The Rangers have a thin squad and it'll be interesting when Tavernier picks up the inevitable groin or hamstring strain and Holt/Wallace likewise.

If we win or take something from Ibrox I can see us actually getting a bit of distance from them........their fans are notoriously bad when things are against them........they most definitely do 'walking away', unless it's to go to the AGM and have a go at their board :greengrin

Can't wait to see Keatings and Cummings v Wilson and Kiernan too :agree:

The Leith Dutch
21-11-2015, 04:55 PM

alexhibs
21-11-2015, 05:10 PM

:na na: :flag:

TrinityHibs
21-11-2015, 05:20 PM
And another clean sheet

21-11-2015, 05:24 PM
Who had assist for the goal? On TV said it was Bartley, on Beeb web said Fontaine & on Twitter said McGinn! Also please confirm was another left footed goal!

21-11-2015, 05:25 PM
Never looked like losing today. But that pitch is shocking but not as bad as the traffic getting out of Morrisons.

hibbybrian
21-11-2015, 05:28 PM
Who had assist for the goal? On TV said it was Bartley, on Beeb web said Fontaine & on Twitter said McGinn! Also please confirm was another left footed goal!

HibsTV Cliff said it was a great pass from John McGinn, laid on a plate for Jason :greengrin

21-11-2015, 05:33 PM
HibsTV Cliff said it was a great pass from John McGinn, laid on a plate for Jason :greengrin

Thanks B

21-11-2015, 05:42 PM
Excellent!

We'll be Cummings, we'll be Cummings, we'll be Cummings doon the road!

:singing:

Jason Cummings, Jason Cummings
Jason Cummings scoring goals,
When you hear the noise of the hibee boys
Jason Cummings scored a goal

Jason Cummings, Jason Cummings
Jason Cummings scoring goals,
When you hear a zing everybodys gonna sing
Jason Cummings scored a goal.

Apologies to the tartan army :giruy2:

21-11-2015, 06:34 PM
Missed the game today. Was there any reaction from the Hibs crowd when news of Livis goal filtered through?

Always like when that happens.

21-11-2015, 06:36 PM

It's like an extra point but we can gradually eat away at it.

More like an extra half point,

21-11-2015, 06:51 PM
Missed the game today. Was there any reaction from the Hibs crowd when news of Livis goal filtered through?

Always like when that happens.

Not really from where I was situated. It raised obvious interest when a guy related news to those in vicinity, but because we were still goalless there was more determination from the crowd in willing us on to score. There was as much relief when Jason slotted home than there was elation. A great moment indeed

Ronster117
21-11-2015, 06:58 PM
Well done Hibs.... The bread man feeling the heat... Their championship will soon be toast.:na na::lolrangers:

21-11-2015, 07:00 PM
Scenic backdrop to the Indodrill Stadium/Recreation Park and a decent travelling support.

Empty terracing before occupation from Hibs fans - the only terracing that strangely doesn't really offer any vantage points at all!

21-11-2015, 07:00 PM
right back in this! lets see how the hun bottle holds out now

next week wont be easy for us, confident well get the win though :thumbsup:

Don't think we're playing anyone next week :dunno:

21-11-2015, 07:03 PM
anyone who was at the game v livi shouldn't be too surprised they gave sevco a game today

You're correct. I was going to post a thread saying that "I predict Livi will take points of The Rangers", but got cold feet and thought it might backfire on me.

21-11-2015, 07:39 PM
Hiya Sevco :giruy2::lolrangers::love ya!:

21-11-2015, 07:44 PM
The fact that we#ve made up 11 pts in 5 weeks is a fair indication of who's under pressure :lolrangers:that, in itself is incredible! never looked at that, but help ma boab, whey'd want tae be a Hun, now or anytime?

21-11-2015, 11:44 PM
Warburton must be gobsmacked how quickly Hibs reeled them in. :lolrangers:

Stubbs is breathing right down his ****ing neck. :lolrangers:

Things are looking ominous on and off the field for the tax cheats. :lolrangers:

"The Rangers" suck. :lolrangers:

22-11-2015, 01:31 AM
Stubbs is breathing right down his ****ing neck. :lolrangers:

i wish someone was doing something down his neck, other than breathing