View Full Version : Match Updates St Mirren 1 Hibs 4 (Cummings, Keatings x 3)

07-11-2015, 12:24 AM
Tough game in Paisley for us today, so i will take it upon myself to start this thread to get the win for Hibs. :greengrin

Tough. Murray and his hatchetmen will be up for this, its the only way they know, hack and punt, we need to be clever today and beaware that the buddies will not be buddies but dirty hacking so and so's, no doubt Goodwin will set the tempo in the first 5 minutes with a reckless challenge, if he picks up a early yellow then we should be drawing him in to tackles so that he gets a red before HT.

Can't see there being many changes from the team on Wednesday, unless we picked up any injuries on Wednesday.

We are now miles ahead of St Midden now and we need to go there with the same attitude that we have had in the last few games and if we do that then there will only be one outcome in this game. 3 points to Hibs.

Big Hibs support will head to Paisley for the game, lets get behind the team and roar them on to victory.

:flag: :gwa: :flag:

07-11-2015, 02:24 PM
Put your Hibs match updates here! :greengrin

Any team news yet?

07-11-2015, 02:26 PM
#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) starting line-up: Oxley, Gray, McGregor, Hanlon, Stevenson, Fyvie, McGinn, Henderson, Keatings, Malonga, Cummings

#Hibs (https://twitter.com/hashtag/Hibs?src=hash) substitutes: Reguero, Fontaine, Bartley, El Alagui, Boyle, Feruz, Carmichael

stevie-bee
07-11-2015, 02:27 PM
Same team that started on Wednesday except mcgregor in for fontain

07-11-2015, 02:27 PM
Same team that started on Wednesday

It's not

07-11-2015, 02:28 PM
It's not

McGregor in for Fontaine the only change

stevie-bee
It's not
Changed it

Can't really complain and it's a strong bench.

07-11-2015, 02:31 PM
0-2 Keatings & Cummings.

07-11-2015, 02:33 PM
Big big game today for us. Won't be easy and need to stay disciplined.

Get a feeling today that they will be at us from the off with a few 'meaty' challenges being targeted at McGinn and co.

Good to see Keatings starting.

h185forever
07-11-2015, 02:33 PM
Is Fontaine carrying an injury or is it the surface that sees him dropped ?

07-11-2015, 02:34 PM
A settled side?

07-11-2015, 02:35 PM
McGregor in for Fontaine the only change

I would have kept Fontaine, unless he's not fully fit.

07-11-2015, 02:36 PM
Is Fontaine carrying an injury or is it the surface that sees him dropped ?

The surface won't help but I think McGregor is quicker over the ground and equally effective in the air and IMO would get the nod over Fonts every week in any case.

07-11-2015, 02:37 PM
Big big game today for us. Won't be easy and need to stay disciplined.

Get a feeling today that they will be at us from the off with a few 'meaty' challenges being targeted at McGinn and co..

Certainty Aldo. Goodwin starts.

07-11-2015, 02:41 PM
McGregor is a right sided CH where both Fontaine and Hanlon are left sided, so it's a better balanced side with McGregor in.

07-11-2015, 02:44 PM
If we have the bottle then we'll win this game. St Mirren are pish.

07-11-2015, 02:45 PM
Certainty Aldo. Goodwin starts.

We showed a strength and resilience last week and played some good stuff especially in first 20.

Need to build on what we already have.

Cummings, Malonga and Keatings will hopefully give us the edge.

Calidad
07-11-2015, 02:50 PM
Shame not to see Forster getting a sniff at the moment. I think he's our best defensive talent in the side.

07-11-2015, 02:53 PM
Massive game today, even allowing for the fact that the longer our run goes, the less likely we are to extend it, i think we're more than good enough to come back with three points.
I'd expect The Rangers to win today, so we need to keep the pressure on them.

07-11-2015, 03:02 PM
Mon the Hibees. Stevenson 13 if there's a first goal competition. Updates here from the game folks - stuck in the house with OAM :boo hoo:

07-11-2015, 03:06 PM
Updates will be appreciated muchly today. I'm about to sit down for the wedding meal so will be able to take a we peep at my phone over the next hours or so. Mon the Hibees!

JHFC
07-11-2015, 03:07 PM
Any radio coverage?

07-11-2015, 03:08 PM
St Mirren TV showing live to foreign dwelling fans for one day subscription

cjward2
07-11-2015, 03:08 PM
Watching the game via the St Mirren site. Multi camera coverage. Not too bad.

07-11-2015, 03:10 PM
@HibsOfficial: 4: No chances created thus far, but Cummings forced a corner for #Hibs #SMFCvHFC

cjward2
Good save from Oxley.

@HibsOfficial: 5: The corner is taken by Henderson and floats out to McGregor. He crosses the ball back into the box and it's held by Langfield #SMFCvHFC

@HibsOfficial: 7: Agnew sends a dipping effort towards goal which Oxley palms away. St Mirren putting on some degree of pressure on the #Hibs defence

07-11-2015, 03:11 PM
@HibsOfficial: 8: Agnew has a strike blocked, it rolls back into Goodwin's path and his shot is deflected out for a corner #SMFCvHFC

Hibs on the back foot for a little while

Unmarked at the corner.

Can you post a link?

1-0 St Mirren.

We have started in an utterly abysmal fashion.

1-0 st mirren

1.0 St Midden

Goal st mirren

07-11-2015, 03:12 PM
Our midfield is too narrow

cjward2
Kelly scores for them. Poor defending from cross into the box.

1-0 Rangers.

Can you post a link?

http://www.smfcuws.tv

renato
And the Huns score....

Watching it aswel but the multi camera coverage is garbage.

1-1 Cummings.

Very good team goal.

07-11-2015, 03:13 PM
This will be the test of our team as the 'typical' reaction to the week we've had is to drop points.

I hope we have moved on.

"A friend of mine once said he liked his women like his parmesan: strong smelling and shaved"

Goal!! Cummings!

I had forgotten how much St Mirren fans moan about ****ing everything.

Cummings!!!!

well done the muffin man :thumbsup: lets start again

Yesss 1-1 quick equaliser from Jason

Waghorn put sevco 1 up

Cummings!!!!! 1-1...7 goals in 7 games!

07-11-2015, 03:14 PM
Looked like it may have been offside, but who cares zing king again

JHFC
JC!!!

cjward2
Great response from Cummings. Looks like it may have been a close call for offside.
Try smfccuws.tv if you are overseas.

Watching it aswel but the multi camera coverage is garbage.

Yes it's a bit confusing!

07-11-2015, 03:15 PM
Goal! St. Mirren 1, Hibernian 1. Jason Cummings (Hibernian) left footed shot from the centre of the box to the bottom left corner. Assisted by James Keatings.

the bigots have the points in the bag already...2-0, mon hibs keep the pressure on

Well done Hibs ...... quick equaliser is always a good thing .... phew !!!

Great response Hibs!

Right that's the mistake out the way early. Let's build on the equaliser.

07-11-2015, 03:16 PM
@HibsOfficial: 12: Henderson whips a free-kick into the box and it is headed away. Henderson then gives away a foul as he tries to control the ball

semaj64
07-11-2015, 03:16 PM
Good fight back by Hibs, shows how much we have improved lets hope they take a grip of the game now and score a couple more

07-11-2015, 03:17 PM
Really need to push on here otherwise last week would've all been for nothing.

I started catching up on this thread when it was 0-0 :greengrin

Strange watching the goals go in by forum posts

@HibsOfficial: 14: Mallan tries to lay-off Agnew, but he slips and doesn't connect well. St Mirren keep the ball and win a corner #SMFCvHFC

St Mirren all over us. Need to get a grip.

Great response and a goal from you know who.

07-11-2015, 03:18 PM
@HibsOfficial: 15: Baird has a dig from outside the box and Oxley saves well. The corner is floated in and a header from Kelly is held by the goalkeeper

cjward2
07-11-2015, 03:18 PM
Ok,I take it back, multi camera is far too choppy,

07-11-2015, 03:19 PM
Had JC to score anytime on b365. It came up as having won, but now showing void. Anyone any ideas?

What is going on. Come on Hibs ffs.

How many players have scored 7 in 7 for Hibs?

JHFC
Ok,I take it back, multi camera is far too choppy,

Are you accessing this within the uk? Isn't allowing me to play it.

07-11-2015, 03:20 PM
St Mirren fans are real moaning barstewards.

Not listening to it but let's ride this out and then get a grip of the game here hibbys

You would need to use a VPN or something.

07-11-2015, 03:21 PM
Ball flashed across by Henderson, Malonga connects but can't direct on target.

07-11-2015, 03:21 PM
Henderson shot cleared off the line.. By Malonga.

07-11-2015, 03:22 PM
@HibsOfficial: 18: Keatings crosses the ball into the box and Henderson sends an effort towards goal which bounces over off the foot of Malonga #SMFCvHFC

cjward2

Nope, I'm in Canada.

We'll be lucky to keep a hold of Cummings in January...

Great response and a goal from you know who.

Voldemort?

Voldemort?

07-11-2015, 03:24 PM

That's not even close to what happened!!

Henderson shot going well wide and Malonga slid in to try and connect. Nowhere near the line!

07-11-2015, 03:25 PM
@HibsOfficial: 21: #Hibs play some nice football and it is worked to McGinn who is brought down on the wing, but no foul is given #SMFCvHFC

07-11-2015, 03:25 PM
That's not even close to what happened!!

Henderson shot going well wide and Malonga slid in to try and connect. Nowhere near the line!

To be fair I am pretty far away!

07-11-2015, 03:28 PM
Hanlon is really toiling with Thompsons physicality here. Winning nowt in the air.

07-11-2015, 03:29 PM
@HibsOfficial: 26: Hanlon holds off Mallan with a great challenge, but the ball breaks to Agnew and he fires off-target from 18 yards out #SMFCvHFC

07-11-2015, 03:29 PM
All in all its been a very poor opening 30 minutes from Hibs. Cmon lads let's step this up and get our passing game together! Barley string 2 passes together.

07-11-2015, 03:30 PM
We look very sluggish after events of the last week. Maybe should have freshened it a wee bit.

Hopefully we get a wee grip as we are barely touching the ball at times.

07-11-2015, 03:30 PM
Anyone wanting to watch the game can use a VPN to change your IP address to an Australian one etc. Worked for me and the coverage isn't too bad.

07-11-2015, 03:31 PM

It was going nowhere near the goal, Hendersons shot was heading way wide.

McGinn clapped by the home fans as he takes a free kick, interesting.

@HibsOfficial: 28: McGinn puts a free-kick into the box, it's headed away and comes back to him, but his next cross is held by Langfield #SMFCvHFC

07-11-2015, 03:35 PM
Lovely 1 2 with Malonga and Cummings but shot sliced wide by JC.

07-11-2015, 03:36 PM
@HibsOfficial: 31: Hanlon starts a move with a cracking long ball, it gets worked to Cummings and a neat one-two with Malonga is played, but he shoots wide

07-11-2015, 03:36 PM
Hearts winning again.

gorgie greens
07-11-2015, 03:37 PM
Hearts winning again.

How many spot kicks they had today?

07-11-2015, 03:38 PM
@HibsOfficial: 34: Fyvie receives the ball and plays it out wide to Malonga. He controls the ball and plays it to McGinn who shoots over from distance

Coming more into it now

07-11-2015, 03:40 PM
2-1 Keatingsn.

Quick free kick catches them napping. We've been murder but we're winning.

Yaaaaaaas Keatings

Quality crowd shout.

Irvine Welsh's books are *****!

Raith 1 up on Falkirk

keatings for us goal :thumbsup:

07-11-2015, 03:41 PM
GOAL! Keatso

Keatings off a clever Henderson free kick

That was fortunate.

Good finish from Keatings.

Great vision for the quick free kick to put keetings through

cjward2
Quick free kick by McGinn catches saints asleep, through to Keatings who slots it away in the bottom corner. Well done Hibs.

Magic!

2-0 hearts as well.

07-11-2015, 03:42 PM
Close from Malonga

I'm a big fan of James Keatings! Love how Stubbs goes with the 3 up front. Cummings, Keatings, Malonga, that's some quality right there!

Malonga almost scores!

well, i honestly can't see the buddies scoring 3 against us, therefore at least a point today me thinks :greengrin

07-11-2015, 03:43 PM
Magic!

2-0 hearts as well.

Aye, great news!??

Raith 1 Falkirk 1 draw would do us i think

Someone needs to update the thread to reflect the score

Excellent.

3-1 beauty from Keatings.

We suddenly look like a title challenging team

1-1 Raith

Again! 3-1

Goal! 3-1 keatings!!!!

What a goal again!

keatings again :thumbsup::thumbsup:1-3

07-11-2015, 03:44 PM
That was quick

Yee hah!

Keatings peach!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:flag:

Quick free kick by McGinn catches saints asleep, through to Keatings who slots it away in the bottom corner. Well done Hibs.

Well done Keatings, played well on Wednesday, great to see him get a goal :aok:

Magic!

2-0 hearts as well.

**** Hearts, this is a Hibs match thread!

Goal keatso again!

Woohoo, what a response from Hibs. Great stuff :thumbsup:

What a finish!!!! Keatings with an absolute beauty of a curling shot into the top corner. 1-3!

YAAAAASSSS 1-3 Hibs Keatings again!

Aye, great news!??

I didn't want to post 2 posts! First comment was related to our game!

Yas. Hibees

cjward2
07-11-2015, 03:45 PM
Poetry in motion! Great that McGinn takes it from Goodwin, and then Keatings curls a great ball into the top corner. Lovely stuff!:flag:

Great goal, curled right into the top corner.

I didn't want to post 2 posts! First comment was related to our game!

I know😉

Get in thought would struggle today.

7heaven
Magic!

2-0 hearts as well.

Can we keep their score in the bin please.

07-11-2015, 03:46 PM
After a slow start and conceding we have shown great character to come back with 3 goals.

Keating showing why his goalscoring record is pretty impressive.

Good timing to score just before half time also.

Keep it up Hibs :agree:

Keetings in almost same spot as cummings v rangers and curls it into the top corner. Hopefully knocked alll hope out st mirren

McGinn hits the bar.

Hibs hit the bar

Losing an early goal, fear gone. Butcher was a genius;)

07-11-2015, 03:47 PM
McGinn hits post/bar

high bee
Scott Martin scores for Forfar

Lol. Like

Forgot what it was like to see a Hibs team go behind, and then respond like this :greengrin Something weird going on at Hibs these days !

Well done Keatings, played well on Wednesday ...... Great to see him getting two goals :greengrin

cjward2
McGinn off the bar. saints fans are raging atLangfield.

07-11-2015, 03:48 PM
Great resolve :)

terrific save by langfield

Henderson good shot saved by Langfield.

Sign of a good team ? Not playing that great, go a goal behind and respond with 3 goals.

renato
Rangers get a 3rd after alloa hit the post then miss a 1 on 1

@HibsOfficial: 44: Gray forces Langfield into a save, he pushes it to Keatings but he is offside #SMFCvHFC

Magic!

2-0 hearts as well.

"Hibs absolutely dominant" - Comical Charlie

ACLeith
McGinn off the bar. saints fans are raging atLangfield.

Why?

Purehibee_MYB
07-11-2015, 03:49 PM
The st.mirren tv coverage is pretty good in all honesty. I am enjoying hearing the raging st.mirren fans too

Half time 1-3

HT 1-3 get in, another 3 in the 2nd half will make up for the 1-1 game v them at ER :)

We were awful the first 40 minutes and battered them the last 5. Sign of a team with confidence.

07-11-2015, 03:50 PM
Strange one. Haven't played well but a few moments of quality up front.

Bad Habits
07-11-2015, 03:50 PM
First time in ever I have felt we could lose/sell pretty much anyone in this team and it wouldn't be an issue. The strength in depth is astonishing and its reflecting in the results and performances!

:gwa: I love Stubbs!

07-11-2015, 03:51 PM
"Hibs absolutely dominant" - Comical Charlie

"hibs are magical" - craig paterson

07-11-2015, 03:51 PM
Superb tactical switch from Stubbsy midway through the half.

Switched Mcginn and Malonga and completely changed the game.

They can't handle Mcginn.

07-11-2015, 03:52 PM
In the other thread I said 3-1 Hibs . I meant FT though, never expected that score by HT!

Working away happy with the score, starting to look the real deal now :)

hibeeleicester
Just signed up for Hibs TV am I able to get commentary on an iPad?

07-11-2015, 03:53 PM
Great result so far. Pleased for Keatings given his near things on Wednesday.

It's important Hibs get off to a good start to the second half. Don't give them a sniff of a second goal, and hopefully kill them off with a fourth goal.

Exactly what was missing last season, not playing well but still leading the game. St mirren, which despite their league place, is probably one of the harder away days, to not play well for 40 mins and go in leading 3 1 after losing an early goal is very encouraging indeed

07-11-2015, 03:54 PM
HT 1-3 get in, another 3 in the 2nd half will make up for the 1-1 game v them at ER :)

Given the week we have had fatigue could be a factor in the 2nd half .... this result would do me.

TheFamous1875
07-11-2015, 03:54 PM
Superb tactical switch from Stubbsy midway through the half.

Switched Mcginn and Malonga and completely changed the game.

They can't handle Mcginn.

For us no' there, what was the switch? Heard on fishy site Malonga was in the hole with Keatings up top - what happened wae McGinn?

JHFC
07-11-2015, 03:55 PM
I believe this will be the first game we have won this season after conceding first.

07-11-2015, 03:55 PM
Goal! St. Mirren 1, Hibernian 2. James Keatings (Hibernian) left footed shot from outside the box to the bottom right corner. Assisted by Liam Henderson following a set piece situation.

Goal! St. Mirren 1, Hibernian 3. James Keatings (Hibernian) left footed shot from outside the box to the top left corner. Assisted by Fraser Fyvie.

7-Zip_Mike
07-11-2015, 03:57 PM
Can you watch the match in the UK?

So far so good, now let's hope we can make a good start to the second half.

It's important Hibs get off to a good start to the second half. Don't give them a sniff of a second goal, and hopefully kill them off with a fourth goal.

Nah, I want to see how we respond to them getting another one and us suddenly being only 1 ahead

Can you watch the match in the UK?

Hola!

07-11-2015, 03:58 PM
Given the week we have had fatigue could be a factor in the 2nd half .... this result would do me.

:agree: good wee break until home game v Livi on 17th, three very good results in the last 6 days for us....

07-11-2015, 03:58 PM
Goal! St. Mirren 1, Hibernian 2. James Keatings (Hibernian) left footed shot from outside the box to the bottom right corner. Assisted by Liam Henderson following a set piece situation.

Goal! St. Mirren 1, Hibernian 3. James Keatings (Hibernian) left footed shot from outside the box to the top left corner. Assisted by Fraser Fyvie.

What's the difference between a "set piece" and a "set piece situation"?

7heaven
07-11-2015, 03:59 PM
:agree: good wee break until home game v Livi on 17th, three very good results in the last 6 days for us....

Don't count yer chickens.☺

07-11-2015, 03:59 PM

gawd knows, don't shoot the messenger :)

07-11-2015, 04:00 PM
For us no' there, what was the switch? Heard on fishy site Malonga was in the hole with Keatings up top - what happened wae McGinn?

Malonga been moved to the wing with Mcginn just behind the front 2 now

Cummings looks well up for it today as well.

Nervy start from Hibs but well on top now

07-11-2015, 04:01 PM
Poor start but brilliant last 10/15 mins and could have been more

07-11-2015, 04:02 PM
Don't count yer chickens.☺

trust me i very seldom do :greengrin but i'm very confident now, i said earlier i couldn't see the buddies scoring three against us...so no chance they will score 4 (imo of course)

07-11-2015, 04:02 PM

I never thought for a minute we would win all these difficult, "must win" games over the last few weeks.

If it stays this way it shows we are the real deal.

07-11-2015, 04:03 PM

We took a quick free kick and played through keetings instead of putting it into the box.

07-11-2015, 04:06 PM
Today is not won yet.

SJNB Hibby
07-11-2015, 04:06 PM

We could do with scoring a few to cut into Rangers superior goal difference----just matching them today would be OK----but they look like running up a cricket score

07-11-2015, 04:07 PM
They are commenting on the BBC that Lukaku as scored 7 in 7. Jason is in good company......

high bee
07-11-2015, 04:08 PM
Scott Martin with his 2nd goal of the day for Forfar.

07-11-2015, 04:08 PM
They are commenting on the BBC that Lukaku as scored 7 in 7. Jason is in good company......

Think that's just v West ham

07-11-2015, 04:09 PM
Today is not won yet.

:agree: A lot of football still to be played this afternoon.

07-11-2015, 04:10 PM
Think that's just v West ham
Ah, my bad.....

Stevenson with a bit of a shocker of a challengee. Booked and maybe fortunate it was only yellow.

Today is not won yet.
It will be when we get the 6th..... :greengrin

Stevenson with a bit of a shocker of a challengee. Booked and maybe fortunate it was only yellow.

Was it on Goodwin?

TheFamous1875
07-11-2015, 04:11 PM
Malonga been moved to the wing with Mcginn just behind the front 2 now

Cummings looks well up for it today as well.

Nervy start from Hibs but well on top now

I take take it's a 4-2-1-3 type formation? I cannae see Malonga playing left of a midfield diamond!

Was it on Goodwin?

Unfortunately not.

Goodwin should be off. Stuck his head on Henderson as he walked past. Dickhead.

07-11-2015, 04:12 PM
Unfortunately not.

'Kin boooooooo!!! :greengrin

07-11-2015, 04:12 PM
Goodwin should be off. Stuck his head on Henderson as he walked past. Dickhead.

WTF is wrong with that man? Absolute tool.

07-11-2015, 04:13 PM
It will be when we get the 6th..... :greengrin

I will only smile when it's the 7th :-)

07-11-2015, 04:14 PM
no goals so far in the 2nd half, not good enough hibs

:duck:

07-11-2015, 04:16 PM
Great bit football, Malonga takes up a great position but ball bobbles and he clears the roof with the shot.

51:40 Lewis Stevenson (Hibernian) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul.

55:49 Foul by Lewis Stevenson (Hibernian).

the wee man needs to cool it

no goals so far in the 2nd half, not good enough hibs

:duck:

I know, in the first half we'd already conceded one by now.

07-11-2015, 04:17 PM
Raith 1 Falkirk 2 Grrrrrrr

07-11-2015, 04:18 PM
Good save denies Keatings a hat trick then he fires it across goal and Cummings clears the stand this time.

07-11-2015, 04:19 PM
Cummings misses from a yard out, did well to connect though.

Raith 1 Falkirk 2 Grrrrrrr

Falkirk have been excellent this season.

1570 Hibs fans made the trip :thumbsup: Decent effort in poor weather!

Crowd - 4503

Attendance, 4,503

1,570 hibs fans

51:40 Lewis Stevenson (Hibernian) is shown the yellow card for a bad foul.

55:49 Foul by Lewis Stevenson (Hibernian).

the wee man needs to cool it

Tbf the 2nd was when he was running into their box and the 2 players just bounced into each other. Nowt in it.

07-11-2015, 04:23 PM
Header just over from Thompson. Wee wake up call that we need to keep going.

07-11-2015, 04:24 PM
Alloa failing to do their job, unfortunately

07-11-2015, 04:24 PM
Malonga effort cleared off the line afterbgood play by him and JC

07-11-2015, 04:25 PM
cleared off the line by Sean Kelly from a Malonga shot

07-11-2015, 04:26 PM
Somebody getting stripped. Boyle maybe. Wouldn't be shocked to see Dom go off.

07-11-2015, 04:27 PM
St Mirren hit the post, Oxley saves the rebound well.

07-11-2015, 04:27 PM
St Mirren hit the inside of the post. Their only real attack this half.

cjward2
07-11-2015, 04:28 PM
Off the post for Saints, good save by Ox

Boyle coming on?

07-11-2015, 04:28 PM
Nope Cummings off, Boyle on.

cjward2
07-11-2015, 04:29 PM
Subs for saints.

cjward2
07-11-2015, 04:29 PM
Boyle on, JC off

07-11-2015, 04:30 PM
Great run Malonga, shot hits side netting.

cjward2
07-11-2015, 04:34 PM
Fonts coming on for Hibs

07-11-2015, 04:35 PM
Penalty Hibs

Surely Keating for the hat trick?

Yep Keating taking it after a wee Dom tantrum

Penalty!

Fonts coming on for Hibs

5-3-2?

cjward2
penalty hibs

Goooallll

Malonga not happy though, pushed 2 players away who went to talk to him

07-11-2015, 04:36 PM
Yaaassss

Well done James! :thumbsup:

4-1 the cabbage...job done

cjward2
Keatings gets his hat trick!

07-11-2015, 04:37 PM
Goooallll

Malonga not happy though, pushed 2 players away who went to talk to him

What a big baby.

Fantastic!! Love this team!

Malonga subbed, Fontaine on.

Disappointing end to a decent performance. No need, Keatings is on a hat trick ffs

Well done James, after the setbacks great he's got a hat-trick! Also we are now starting to win by a few!

Great game by Keatings and he deserves to keep that match ball.

ACLeith
Must now be thought of as a "big" team now going by the number of pens we are getting!

cjward2
Fonts on, Dom off

07-11-2015, 04:38 PM
Keatings <3

Well done JK. Great attitude and decent player scores HT for Hibs. It's been a good day :aok:

Well done Keatings. Dom's a good player but a moody sod! Will Hibs score again and finish St Mirren as a club?

I don't know if any of you noticed BUT it came up on SSN that Keatings had scored before the penalty had actually been taken...